10% BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL 7/6-8/30! Cozy Retreat, Resort Pool, Amazing Views, Pool Table, Hot Tub

Victoria's Other Secret
$91.50 - $146.50 / night   in Pigeon Forge  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 5

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Welcome to Victoria's Other Secret Cabin! This cabin is nestled in the gated community of Sherwood Forest Resort. With amazing views of the Smoky Mountains and wrap around deck to enjoy those views, this cabin is sure to please! You can take a dip in the hot tub after a day of excitement in Pigeon Forge or relax in the rockers on the porch while cooking out. Either way you will find relaxation this vacation!

Sleeper Arrangements: (Sleeps 5)

* King Master Suite with in-room Jacuzzi tub, Flatscreen TV and Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

* Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

* Futon in Loft / Game Room

Amenities:

- Seasonal Resort Swimming Pool

- Pool Table

- Gas Fireplace in Living Room

- Fireplace in Bedroom

- WIFI Internet

- Stack Washer and Dryer

- Wrap Around Deck

- Futon

- Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Hot Tub on Deck

- Porch Rockers

- 2 Flat Screen T.V.s

- Gas Grill

- 2 Miles to Pigeon Forge

- 7 Miles to Gatlinburg

The Master King Suite has an in-room Jacuzzi Tub, Private Bathroom with tub/shower combination, Gas Fireplace and Flat Screen TV! Victoria's Other Secret is cozy enough just for two, where you can relax in comfort and get the best nights sleep ever! The cabin will accommodate up to 5, so is great for small families, or just two couples who are wanting to get away for a few days! The living room has a large Flat Screen TV and is HD, so your favorite movies and sports programs will be brought to life! You will find a sleeper sofa in the living room for extra sleeping space as well as a loft area with a pool table for hours of enjoyment and futon. The kitchen is fully furnished, with all of the necessary items for cooking meals during your stay. You will also be able to enjoy a community pool during the summer season while staying at the cabin!

You are only 2 miles from Pigeon Forge and all of the local dining and entertainment!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

4701 Nottingham Heights Way Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

To purchase a vacation cabin like this one, Marcee Merritt with Century 21 MVP

Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 1 Accommodates: 5 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Children Welcome Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Pool DVD Player Deck Furniture Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Gas Grill Hot Tub Internet Jacuzzi Kitchen Linens/Sheets Microwave Mountain Mountain View Pillows Pool Pool Table Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wrap Around Porch cabin Family/kid friendly Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Picnic Pavilion
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 55 reviews
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Having a great trip. Loving are cabin
Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Ronald, Ullin, IL   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are loving the stay. We love for our guests to be happy. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
2.0/5 stars
We had a mixed stay. From the minus side: The place was very musty and dirty. We threw the bed comforter and pillows into the dryer to try to remove some of the dust. The fans have about an 1/8 of an inch of dust on them. The carpert needs a serious cleaning or replacement. The walls and woodwork need to be wiped down. The outside porch and deck were covered in dust, spider webs, and pollen! We had to wipe down the chairs to even sit in them. The cover of the hot tub was loaded with pollen and dust. The whole deck and outside windows need a major power wash. The grill ignitor doesn't work and there were no matches. We bought some and left them there for the next guests. Please put some ant traps inside the house - there are lots of black ants inside! The can opener doesn't work. There were spices but no salt and pepper... Pluses: Door code worked. Washer/dryer was great. The water in the hot tub appeared to be clean. Location was great. The place has a nice view. It is very roomy and the open concept is very nice. It also has so much potential if the minuses would be addressed...
Reviewed on May 9, 2019 by Fritz, Oconomowoc, WI   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your issues and would have been more than happy to address during your stay. We want our guests to be happy. We apologize for the pollen and spiderwebs. Living in this area they are a constant problem and we do our absolute best to ensure they are taken care of. It can be difficult because you can clean and turn around and the pollen and webs are back again. We have since done a deep clean at the cabin and the problems have been addressed. We hope to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
1.0/5 stars
Was very disappointed in our cabin was not very clean at all , bathroom floor had dirt all around floor and the windows had cobwebs all over them , considering that was our view it would have been nice to be clean, microwave was hard to use you had to hold in panel to get it to work .also couch had spring sticking out of the back of it and the railing was very wobbly,other then disappointed in cabin we Loved Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2019 by Theresa Jones, Dennison, OH   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues. We did have our management team follow up with your complaints. We take issues seriously. We did not see the issues. We are always available during your stay and would have been more that happy to come out an address them. We want our guests to be happy.

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
This cabin had a beautiful view of the mountains. It was clean and it had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.
Reviewed on Mar 31, 2019 by Cody Larrison, Centerburg, OH   Report

Thank you for your review. That makes us so happy to hear that this was perfect for you and your family. That is wonderful to hear. We cannot wait to host you and your family again and hopefully soon.

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
This cabin had everything I could of wished for and more! My significant other & I wanted the cabin experience while visiting the Smokey Mountains. Everything thing from the hot tub, kitchen utensils, pool table & radio upstairs, breathtaking mountain views, easy-to-drive driveway, secure community, cleanliness, comfortable living room (with some romantic dvds tucked away that came of enjoyment; The Notebook; Titantic; etc.), and overall atmosphere was amazing! The only negative I have is the actual park was accessible during the Trump government shutdown. We were unable to drive into the mountains. However, this did not ruin our trip because we had a lovely cabin the spend the majority of our time at. Thank you! I hope to book here in the future as this cabin has embedded a memory on our hearts forever.
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by Kae, Elizabethtown, KY   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and enjoyed the cabin's amenities as well as the local attractions. Please come again!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Cabin was beautiful inside and out. Had all of the amenities we were looking for and was located perfectly between pigeon forge and gatlinburg.
Reviewed on Dec 8, 2018 by Michael, Austin, TX   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Wonderful for Couples ONLY, because only one Bedroom and one Bathroom. We are party of 5 and the sofa bed was uncomfortable... but the place is clean y beautiful.
Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018 by Carlos, Miami, FL   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! Please come again!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
We had a great experience
Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Jonathan, Pigeon forge, tn   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
It was everything the listing said it was! We were very pleased! Awesome place for a couple getaway! Views were amazing!
Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Tiffani, Woodstock, GA   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
The view was beautiful and the cabin was great to stay in!
Reviewed on Oct 4, 2018 by Suzy, Greenville, NC   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
1.0/5 stars
I chose this cabin for my husband and I's honeymoon getaway. At first glance the cabin appeared clean but as the day went on I noticed many things that were dirty. This cabin has not been dusted there is dust everywhere in the bedroom and the bathroom. The outside of the cabin is also very dirty with spider webs all over. I have very bad allergies and have developed bronchitis while staying here. several things were broken including one of the chairs in the dining room the microwave and my husband found a blood stain on one of the pillows in the closet. I am very disappointed and will not be staying here again.
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Kristen, Greenville, SC   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
It was an amazing place there were just a few things I would have done to spruce up a little mainly being cleaning the large gable windows at the front to improve the view
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018 by William Cody, Opelika, AL   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
3.0/5 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed the cabin although a little TLC would make it great - windows badly need cleaned and decking needs cleaned and wood stained.
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Denise W,   Report

Hello. Our sincerest apologies with the windows, etc. We want all of our guests to enjoy themselves. Never hesitate to call because we will be more than happy to have that fixed for you immediately.

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Love it
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2018 by Faith, Cincinnati, OH   Report

We're happy you enjoyed your stay! Come again!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
i think this cabin is awesomeim definitely back
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2018 by Faith, pigeon forge   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
couldn't get grill to light, TV in LR would only give us showtime.Finally on the last day we could get regular channels. BR TV worked fine.Didn't know how to work fireplace in BR. No instructions. Other than that we loved the cabin was a very relaxing vacation.
Reviewed on Sep 4, 2018 by Joyce, PAULS VALLEY, OK   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Blindly booking a cabin is always nerve wrecking as you rely solely on pictures provided. This cabin exceeded my expectations! The pictures used to advertise are exactly what you get. The cabin is gorgeous and meticulously maintained. The community and scenery is breath taking. We are a family of 5 and felt comfortable here with ample room. Not only will I recommend this cabin to friends and family, my family and I will definitely return. Thank you!!!
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by Raquel, Milwaukee, WI   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin and its amenities. We look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
The cabin was great. Had everything we needed. We really appreciated the free tickets through Xplorie also. Would not hesitate to book through iTrip again.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018 by Amy, Granger, IN   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
The Cabin was awesome and had beautiful views of the Smoky Mountains. IT was exactly as pictured. We enjoyed playing pool upstairs and sitting on the front patio to soak up the sun! I only have a few things that could have been better. The hot tub was dirty. It had a layer of "slime" in some areas. I would recommend cleaning it more often. Also, I was looking forward to using the fireplaces in the evening when it was cooler outside, but we could not get the one in the living room to work and the one in the bedroom was really loud. Even with that being said we did enjoy our stay here and would stay again.
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Kelly, Beaufort, SC   Report

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention! If we had been made aware during your stay, we would have gladly sent maintenance over to alleviate these problems. We're delighted that everything else exceeded expectations, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
This Cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2018 by HP, Morgantown, KY   Report

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Right now, literally right now, I’m typing out this review looking at a beautiful view of the Smokey mountains from this beautiful yet adorable cabin right dab in middle of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! My 4 year old asked me if we could live here FOREVER so the kids approve as well! Relaxing in the jacuzzi AND hot tub is a must! Everything you possibly need is accommodated. Just pack some clothes and shower needs, head to the grocery store and you will be set! WE WILL BE BACK!
Reviewed on Apr 17, 2018 by Stefanie, Cincinnati, OH   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
This cabin was everything I could have hoped for. The cabin was furnished very well and everything was ready for our stay, they even had the hot tub warmed up upon arrival. This was the perfect cabin for a couples retreat! Highly recommend to anyone looking to have a quite and relaxing vacation in the mountains.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2018 by Nicole, Trussville, AL   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review :) We are delighted you enjoyed staying at our cabin, and we hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Everything was pleasantly perfect. I have not one complaint. I will absolutely be returning soon!
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018 by Nada ( Trip Advisor, Tuscaloosa   Report

Thank you for the kind review!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I spent 3 nights at Victoria’s Other Secret in Pigeon Forge. We were excited about our destination upon entering the front gate. Our excitement continued as we entered the door of our cottage. The knotty pine interior was cozy and perfect for a couples retreat. We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub, stacked stone fireplace and pool table. We are thinking about having a family reunion at Sherwood Forest! We would highly recommend staying at Victoria’s Other Secret!
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2018 by Diana, Clarkston, MI   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to host you again soon :)

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
3.0/5 stars
The cabin was neat and comfortable. Location is very convenient to Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, Rocky Mtn National Park and Gatlinburg. The fireplace in the living room didn't work. The manager responded quickly and a technician came out and it worked briefly after that and then stopped again. The electric fireplace in the bedroom made too much noise so we didn't use it. Although we were able to connect to the wifi,we never did get the internet to connect.
Reviewed on Nov 2, 2017 by bgleclerc,   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
Perfect location as is very close to the entrance of the National Park. Decor was lovely! Enjoyed the pool table. Neither of the two fire places worked. We had someone out 3 times and they still didn't work. The living room fire place worked the night of the third technician coming, but we could not get it to work again the next morning. Very disappointing. Bedroom fireplace did not work one time all week.
Reviewed on Oct 23, 2017 by SKM68,   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Our cabin was super clean and had a beautiful view! We enjoyed playing a game of pool and listening to the radio. It took us a bit to figure out how to work the cable on the tv's but once we did we relaxed at night watching some shows. The bed was super soft and comfortable! There were plenty of towels and washcloths provided! We loved that the hot water stayed hot the whole time you were in the shower! The fact that the refrigerator had an ice maker was awesome because it saved us from having to get ice for our small cooler. Getting free tickets through Xplorie with our cabin rental was awesome and saved us a ton of money! We even got to see a Mama bear and 3 babies right in front of our cabin!!!! We will definitely be back!!!!!! Thank you for providing such a clean, welcoming environment!
Reviewed on Sep 4, 2017 by Candy, Haleyville, AL   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future :)

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
After a long drive we were looking to get out of the car and in the hot tub. We arrived at seven or so put our stuff away and made off to the hot tub. To our disappointment although the temp said 90 it was luke warm at best and wasnt what i was expecting. Trying the TV there was not enough outlets for all plugs , the wiring was all tangled and hard to figure and we couldnt get cable and when we tried the jacuzzi the jets wouldnt come on. Time for bed tomorrows another day. The next morning i called Anna Sams of Summit54 and told her about our situation and mentioned that i have Parkinsons Disease and that a hot tub was a priority. It appeared to be a busy day for maintainence and Anna reassured me they would get to me in the hour. Well to my surprise they did come quickly so i messaged Anna that i was very thankful or her solving my situation so fast. The jets in the jacuzzi not coming on was our fault because we did not push the button hard enough. i mean HARD. The cable i ended up rewiring myself and the hot tub although not as hot as i would prefer was warm enough to enjoy. The maintenance person was very helpful and i thanked him and again i thank Anna Sams for responding so quickly. The rest of our stay was very good and my friend and myself both wished for another day at Victoria's Other Secret. The place was immaculate and i would like to thank Maria for that. Overall i would recommend this to others
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017 by tim y,   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
3.0/5 stars
We came here for our honeymoon and we ended up leaving a day early. The breaker kicked in our bathroom and we had no way of fixing it. Also our hot tub didn't work at all and that was one of the main reasons we picked this cabin. The cabin was beautiful and views were as well, but we were disappointed.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2017 by Alyssa Nicole C,   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
This cabin was amazing! My Husband and I had a great time playing pool and lounging on the porch. It's also super close to all of pigeon forges attractions.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2017 by caitlinbohannon, Fayetteville, North Carolina   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
2.0/5 stars
Many things were broken or torn up in the unit. The unit had very little privacy and a lot of traffic. I would not stay here again. I feel like it's crazy to pay extra costs for accidentals when it's obvious nothing is being repaired in that unit.
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2017 by Katherine, Knoxville, TN   Report

We are sorry that the guest was not 100% satisfied with their stay at our cabin. We were never notified of any issues during guest stay. We have not had any other reports of problems. This cabin is a wonderful rental and receives 5 STAR reviews - One just prior to this guest arrival. Again, we are sorry the guest was not satisfied.

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Absolutely loved this cabin. My husband, myself, and our 3 children came and had more than enough room. The cabin was very clean and easily assessable. I look forward to our next trip here. The children said they never wanted to leave.
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2017 by Helen, Whiteville North Carolina   Report

We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our cabin :) We hope to see you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay it was perfect! The hot tub and pool table were awesome extras for it to relax and enjoy enough other! It was clean and set up well!
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2017 by Brenda, Winston-Salem, NC   Report

Thank you for your kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay :)

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
3.0/5 stars
Hot tub was great and the bed was great but the jacuzzi in the tub did not work and the a/c did not work and the pool table was not even close to level. But other than that pretty good
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2017 by bodad82, Springfield, Tennessee   Report

We are sorry that the guest was not 100% satisfied with their recent visit to our cabin, but are happy that they enjoyed themselves while visiting. We were unaware of any issues and were never contacted during their stay. We will be looking into these concerns and addressing immediately. Thank you -

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
What a sweet place to stay! This cabin is gorgeous! Just what we expected. Everything was clean and fresh. Thank you for making our stay such a special memory! We will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Mar 5, 2017 by Amy, Oliver Springs, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin and for the great review! We look forward to helping you plan your next Smoky Mountain getaway! Come back soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
My family and I rented this cabin just for a quick weekend away. But it was definitely too quick! Beautiful, convenient, and "homey" is just a few words to describe it. This cabin is in an amazing location, close to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Dec 11, 2016 by Laura, Florence, Kentucky   Report

We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back again soon! Thanks for staying and for the feedback! :)

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
I've stayed in numerous cabins and I can say I'll be back to Victoria's Other Secret. It's super cute, relaxing and a perfect location between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It is perfect!
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2016 by Lauren, Statesville, NC   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin and for the review! Please do come again soon. Our team looks forward to hearing from you!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
The cabin is really nice! It's for mine n my husbands 1 year Anniversary:) were just so happy we're back in tenn! The cabin is clean n we like that we can play pool. Will return!
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2016 by Maggie, South Carolina   Report

We are so happy that you are enjoying your visit and we look forward to having you back for years to come. :) Thank you!!!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
This is the second time my husband and I have rented "Victoria's Other Secret". It is a beautiful cabin, well maintained, and exactly as depicted in the "Home Away" ad where we originally found it. Checking in and out couldn't be easier. The view from the balcony is nothing less than spectacular. I would highly recommend this cabin for your get-away. It is a cozy, quiet spot to get-away.
Reviewed on Sep 18, 2016 by Karen, Sarnia, Ontario   Report

We really appreciate your staying at our cabin and love the review! Thanks for being return guests and we look forward to having you back for years to come! Come again soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Day 1, arrived at the cabin last night. So far everything is beautiful as expected. We are looking forward to a relaxing week.
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2016 by AIMINATOR, South Park, Pa   Report

Thank you for staying at our cabin! Please let us know if you need anything and have a great visit!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
Overall we loved the cabin. Although I did notice several things that should have been caught by the cleaning company. The fireplace mantles in the bedroom and living room were covered in dust as well as the top of the chest of drawers in the bedroom. There was also a huge cobweb in the corner of the living room ceiling. It wasn't so high that it couldn't be reached with a broom. The carpet needs replacing and so does the mattress. I guess the most important areas were clean so that's why I'm not giving it a bad rating. But those things should be brought to someone's attention, especially the cleaning crew.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2016 by Lynay, Alabama   Report

Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you loved the cabin. We are passing along your feedback to our team for review. We will address dusting with cleaners for sure! Thank you!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Oh my, as we turned on the road to our cabin a smile came on my face and returned every time we returned. Absolutely georgious. ...perfect. This is the first time my wife and I took a vacation without kids. 26 year anniversary could not have been better. Thank you you are our first choice when is time for us to take another break. We will spread the word. Thank you thank you thank you Adam &Wendy
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2016 by Adam, South Rockwood Michigan   Report

We are so happy that you and your wife had an enjoyable visit to our cabin! Thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you plan your next getaway. Come again soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
I enjoyed the stay at Victoria Other Secret. It was an amazing location and wonderful view from the cabin. Its a perfect location for a family as well as for a couple trying to escape on a romantic getaway. Amenities in the cabin were also well equipped with the needful ones available easily
Reviewed on May 17, 2016 by Huze, Altamonte Springs, Florida   Report

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit and hope to have you come back again soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time! I was unable to make my first reservation due to the weather in my home city. The owners were more than understanding and allowed me to immediately reschedule my trip free of charge. I was beyond pleased with the customer service. The cabin was ridiculously clean and beautiful throughout! It was spacious, but cozy at the same time. Victoria's Other Secret is truly a gem! The cabin exceeded my expectations in every possible way! I cannot wait to visit again! I have already begun and will continue to recommend this cabin to everyone and anyone! I promise you will not regret it if you choose to stay here.
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2016 by Jasmine S, Nashville, Tennessee   Report

Thank you so much for the review of our property. We appreciate the recommendation and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Please come again soon!

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
The cabin was very nice. The view was great too but the cabin definitely needs some maintenance. The hot tub kind of smelled like dirty water and the jacuzzi tub drains pretty quick when filled up. Also the unit does not seem to actually have internet, or at least it did not the entire 5 days we were there so make sure to bring your own connection. These things were pretty minor though compared to how great everything else was which is why I say needs maintenance. Definitely would like to return just maybe to a different cabin in the same area.
Reviewed on Nov 7, 2015 by Corey, Portage Indiana   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
Despite being given directions on our confirmation email it did not include the cabin was on the " Sherwood Forest Resort" I would just suggest that get added to the street address. However, we were pointed in the right direction by 2 local people, who were helpful and friendly. Upon arrival it was dark and the following day we got a good look around. There was a couple of "housekeeping" issues but the staff of Summit 54 were VERY responsive. They addressed our concerns within a great time frame. The cabins and scenery were wonderful. Our only wish was that there could have been a "social" area such as a pool(the pool they had was closed, although the weather was warm) or outdoor firepit to be able to gather and talk with other renters.
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2015 by JGH61, MA   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
My wife, young daughter, and I stayed nine nights at Victoria's Other Secret and thoroughly enjoyed it. Some new cabins are being built higher up the hill, and there was a bit of construction traffic and noise associated with that during daytime hours, but it's a VERY quiet area at night, and the view from the front porch is fantastic. There was a bit of dust here and there (most noticeable on bathroom door), and we had to replace four light bulbs (two bedroom and two bathroom) after checking in. Overall, though, the cabin was clean and in nice condition, and actually better than I expected. The nightly rate for the cabin was not significantly higher than what we would have paid for a nice hotel room with two beds, and we had a kitchen and living room. Plus, it's less than a 10-minute drive to Pigeon Forge if you're planning to do some sightseeing or shopping. Overall, we were very pleased, and would definitely stay here again. 5 stars!
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2015 by Kevin, Jacksonville, Florida   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
Everything was perfect at the cabin! We actually didn't like Pigeon Forge very much but the cabin made everything better. I think if we had not stayed in this beautiful place, we would not have liked our trip at all! The bed was comfortable, hot tub was awesome, and the views were GORGEOUS. We felt secluded even though we were close to everything. Pigeon forge is like Myrtle Beach without the ocean....a tourist trap. This cabin was a wonderful retreat away from all of that without being far away from it. It was also very clean and the kitchen was well equipped. WiFi worked great even though it was "in the sticks".
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2015 by Peri42007, Crozet, Virginia   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in dem Haus. Besonders schön war der Sonnenaufgang auf der Terrasse. Den Whirlpool haben wir täglich genutzt. Der öffentliche Pool hätte sauberer sein können. Das Haus an sich war sehr gemütlich und sauber, aber für 5 Leute schlaftechnisch zu klein. Wir waren zu dritt und haben im Schlafzimmer geschlafen. Die Couch ist , denke ich, keine ideale Schlafcouch. Ansonsten würden wir das Haus gern weiter empfehlen. Pigeon Forge fanden wir als Ort allerdings nicht so spannend.
Reviewed on Jul 31, 2015 by Sven, Germany   Report

Wir sind so froh, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen. Wir danken Ihnen für die Zeit nehmen, um unser Eigentum zu überprüfen und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen. Wir werden Sie sicher, dass Ihre Eingabe über die Kabine mit unserem Team. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder bei uns zu bleiben in der Zukunft zu haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Summit 54 Immobilien, iTrip-Team

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
As soon as we stepped in our Cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN we were more than pleased! The smell was clean and the house was very presentable. It was stocked with all the amenities of home. The bed was luxurious and comfortable. We definitely got the value for our money and will be using this company to rent from again!! The cabin was named Victorias Other Secret and I encourage everyone looking to check it out!
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2015 by Molly, Smithville Ms   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
This cabin was nice. Love having a hot tub on the porch!!! Great view and was just a few minutes from town. You have a great view and we seen bear walking around the cabins eveyday we was there.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable visit at our cabin, and you got to see bears! That is awesome!!! We do hope to have you back with us again soon and look forward to helping you plan your next vacation. Kindest Regards, Summit 54, iTrip Team

Manager Response
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I brought our 3 children (ages 8, 9, 13) to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg for the first time and stayed in Victoria's Other Secret. It was perfect! We had pool tournaments in the loft, grilled out on the deck, relaxed in the hot tub, and walked the "neighborhood". It rained 1 night so we stayed in and grilled and worked a puzzle. I will highly recommend it to anyone going that direction!
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2015 by Amy, Du Quoin   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
My sister and I hosted an all girl trip and we stayed at one of the cabins that we got an excellent price for from Jackson Homes. All I can say is that the cabin was beautiful. The staff that waiting on me was great! He greeting me with a smile and gave great directions. This place is awesome. I can't wait to plan my trip for the summer.
Reviewed on May 3, 2015 by melindaconley,   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I stayed her for a week for our anniversary. The cabin was beautiful! It was very clean and was well stocked with kitchen equipment and linens. This cabin is about a five minute drive from plenty of restaurants and attractions. We loved it here and will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2015 by Candice, Florence, Sc   Report
         
Victoria's Other Secret
4.0/5 stars
Our stay in the Victoria's Other Secret Cabin was very comfortable. The cabin was nice and clean. So glad we decided to rent a cabin instead of a hotel room. The only thing was in the morning trying to wash up, the water in the restroom never cooled off. We returned to the cabin late one night after a dinner show we attended at the Majestic theater, it was pretty scary the lights leading back to the cabin were pretty scarce. They need to add more streets lights for safety. I would definitely recommend renting a cabin instead of a hotel room. My sisters and I really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC