Mtn View 3407- Heart of Pigeon Forge - Community Pool - WiFi

Mountain View Condos #3407
$139.09 - $159.09 / night   in Pigeon Forge  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Mountain View #3407 3BR, 2BA Luxury Condo, Perfectly Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Community Pool, Fire Place, Mountain View! This condo has it all!


This beautifully decorated 3 BR, 2 BA Condo is the perfect place for your next family vacation. Located in the heart of PIGEON FORGE, enjoy the best of both worlds. Just a short drive down to the main strip, all of the fun of Pigeon Forge is just minutes away. Back at Mountain View, a peaceful quiet setting with wonderful views of the area mountains.

Once inside, relax in style. The decor is wonderful, allowing plenty of room to spread out and relax. Each room has a TV and DVD player for your convenience and enjoyment. The fireplace sets the mood for a nice evening in with a movie or a book. Start your morning with coffee on the balcony, taking in the view of the mountains in the distance.

The community pool is just across the parking lot and sits beautifully surrounded by grass and trees and mountain views. Enjoy the warmth of the afternoon poolside while the kids play in the cool water.

Sleeping Arrangements:

- Master Suite - King Bedroom Private Bath with Walk-in Shower and Jetted Tub.

- Guest Bedroom - Queen Bed with Bathroom - Walk-in Shower

- Guest Bedroom - 2x Twin beds - Shared Hall Bath

- Additional Sleeping - Queen Air Mattress in Master Suite Closet


- Mountain Views

- Complimentary Internet / WIFI

- TV's in Every Room!

- Peaceful Mountain Setting

- 2x Community Pools

- Children's Playground

- Picnic and Grilling Area

- Close to the Parkway

- 5 Miles to Dollywood

- 9 MIles to Gatlinburg

124 Plaza Dr., 3407 Pigeon Forge, TN 37862
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Central Heat and Air Children Welcome Close to Dollywood Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Pool DVD Dishwasher Dryer Family/Kid Friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Internet Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Mountain View Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV Tourist Attractions WIFI Washer Washer and Dryer Amazing Mountain Views Children's Playground Elevator Access Outdoor Grill area Outdoor Pool Picnic Area
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (888) 534-8747
  • Cleaning Fee:  $95
  • Security Deposit:  $150 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Aug 16 - Aug 31
Late Summer
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 1 - Sep 5
Labor Day 2017
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 6 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 1 - Oct 31
Prime Fall 2017
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 22
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 23 - Nov 27
Thanksgiving 2016
$159.09 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 28 - Dec 21
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 22 - Jan 2
Holidays in the Smokies 2016
$159.09 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 3 - Feb 8
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 9 - Feb 12
Valentines Weekend 2018
$152.09 /Daily   $3,976.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 13 - Mar 5
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 6 - May 25
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 26 - May 29
Memorial Day 2017
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 30 - Jun 29
Early Summer
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 4
4th of July 2017
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 5 - Aug 7
Summer 2017
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 8 - Aug 15
Late Summer
$139.09 /Daily   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 19 reviews
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Mountain View Condo #3407. We were there with our daughter and her family. Our granddaughter was playing softball in Workd Series!!! We enjoyed our room and we would definitely recommend Mountain View Condos.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by Kathy, Geraldine, Al   Report

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the kind review, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response Jul 27, 2017
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
I brought my daughter & 3 grandchildren (15, 7, 5) for a 3 day stay. First time young grands had been to the Smokies. We all Loved this condo & resort! This condo is a short walk to the pools and we thoroughly enjoyed the nice amenities! Beds were comfy, condo is spacious and nicely decorated! Beautiful mountain views and a nice balcony! Thanks for the wonderful stay! Looking forward to staying here again in the future!
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2017 by Lisa, Flatwoods, KY   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response Jul 3, 2017
Mountain View Condos #3407
3.0/5 stars
The location was great and convenient. We were traveling for a sports tournament and not vacation so we only used the condo to sleep. We arrived pretty late and thought the televisions didn't work. After about 20 minutes we realized that the remotes were in the wrong rooms so we had to walk around and figure which went where and we were fine. Perhaps labeling them would make it easier for future guests. For a $95 cleanup fee, we expected it to be spotless and it wasn't. The carpet was very dirty so we didn't allow our kids to walk on it with bare feet. There was also a layer of dirt on top of the fridge (we noticed when we went to put food up there). The furniture was dusty, the window sills.... The shower in the master bath had something "slimy" on it when my wife stepped in so she cleaned it and the other shower before the children could use it. The bedding in the master bedroom smelled smoky so we used travel blankets for covers. It just didn't "feel" clean even though most of the hard surface areas (like the tile floors and the countertops) appeared to be. Basically, this place needs a good, deep cleaning if it is going to be rented out. That should happen every time at $95 for such a small space. We use services like this all the time and this is the first time we were not completely pleased with our experience.
Reviewed on May 7, 2017 by Anthony J, Marietta, Georgia   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your stay! We at iTrip work hard to be very responsive to any guest issues, and would have been more than willing to make things right during your stay. Once again, we're sorry you weren't completely happy, but hope to be able to host you again in the future!

Manager Response May 12, 2017
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was very clean and well taken care of. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2017 by Priscilla, Bon Aqua, TN   Report

Thanks for staying at our condo and for the review! Come again soon!

Manager Response Apr 19, 2017
Mountain View Condos #3407
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Mountain View Condo. Location is great, very close to the Tanger Outlets. Kids enjoyed the playground and we had a nice view. The condo was clean but is in need of a good spring cleaning, especially the carpet. We had most of what we needed to cook. Future guests may want to bring the following items to make their stay easier. (Cutting board, mixing bowls, measuring cups, oven mits (only had 1), kitchen towels (only had 1), extra pillow cases (had extra pillows but no cases) and scissors. The rental ad listed a queen blow up mattress in the master closest, but we never found it. Luckily we didn't need it. We would stay in this condo again.
Reviewed on Nov 29, 2016 by Angie, Nashville   Report
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
Overall the place was fine to stay at. Any issues we had were addressed immediately. Our second day there our coffee maker quit but was replaced quickly. We had to buy some tilex and mold remover cleaner because the floor of both showers had mold. Very disappointed in the cleaning part especially when it's broke down we paid $90 for cleaning.. The cookware could be better and the stove updated. Very difficult to cook when the eye of the stove leans. By the end of our 5 day stay the refrigerator seemed to leak water because there were puddles of water around it..Just a little disappointed. The best part was the outside playground and the two pools..
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2016 by Annette, Ringgold   Report
Mountain View Condos #3407
3.0/5 stars
At the end of our stay we were offered a Starbucks gift card to give the condo a 5 star rating. I've been meaning to review the condo for that very reason - I wanted to be honest and give the next person a good indication of what they were getting. Positives first: The condo was prettier inside than the pictures. Location is great, right off the main strip. Furniture in the living room was newer than what was pictured when we booked and it was comfortable. We had a problem with one of the showers not working and they came and fixed it promptly. The not so good: The mattresses need replacing. (We all had back issues except the youngest in the group). The blinds were almost impossible to open. It was really aggravating to fight them every day. The bathroom mats are not the washable kind you find in hotel rooms, they were the fuzzy kind people use in home bathrooms and never wash. This grossed me out a little. I moved them and never used them ( I used a bath towel as a floor mat instead). Kind of gross to think of how many bare feet have been on them. The bathrooms are dated and could use a makeover to be considered in the "luxury condo" category. And finally, it's silly, but the walk in closet in the master bedroom had a bunch of old decorating items and bedspreads, hats and nick knacks. We were going to store our suitcases in there for the duration of the stay and had to work around the old items in storage there. I did not like that I was offered a gift (of unknown amount) in exchange for a perfect review. I would much prefer that you use the money buying good reviews and invest it in buying new mattresses. Comfort means a lot in a luxury condo.
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2016 by Christine45150, Milford, Ohio   Report

We appreciate the feedback and review from the guest regarding our condo. Our team is taking the feedback and looking at ways we can improve our services and guest enjoyment and use of our condo. The owner of this unit does decorate and maintain the furnishings with the guests comfort in mind. In regards to the Starbucks gift cards, we do offer incentive to our guests when leaving a 5 STAR Review. Right now guests can get a $5 gift card from Starbucks - In our correspondence, we ask guests to please reach out to us with any suggestions on how we can improve our services - we also ask guests to give us a chance to fix any issues or address their concerns before leaving a poor review - Getting bad reviews is no fun and we definitely do not want our guests to be unhappy during their stay- This correspondence gives guests a way to reach out to us and to build trust and hopefully a lasting relationship with our team. We want our guests to come back year after year. Guests are free to leave 1-5 STAR reviews - Reviews are subjective and we believe that it is good for future travelers to see all types of reviews ( although poor reviews do make us sad ) - We realize that we cannot make everyone happy, but we are going to do our very best trying! Thank you

Manager Response Jul 19, 2016
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
The location was great for us. However, the condo needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. We found dust and trash behind one of the twin beds and the baseboards need to be cleaned thoroughly. Needed more towels for the 8 people that stayed. The dryer didn't dry the clothes and we could not find the vent to clean it out. Overall I would give this unit a 3.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2016 by Cyndia, Bowling Green   Report
Mountain View Condos #3407
3.0/5 stars
The room was suppose to be for 6-8 people, it held only silverware for 4 and less than that for glasses. The furnishings were getting very run down. There could be a few more amenities, like a throw for the couch, an extra blanket for the bed, something to hang your towels on in the bathroom. The location was great and I would definitely rent in the building again, but not this unit.
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2015 by Eileenh45248, Cincinnati, Ohio   Report

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sorry that there were some things missing during your stay. We have contacted our maintenance team and they are supplying more kitchenware, including glasses and silverware, as well as other furnishings for the condo that you had mentioned. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future, this complex is very nice and our condo is too. It seems it just needed some items replaced and added to make it more comfortable. Thank you again, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 17, 2015
Mountain View Condos #3407
2.0/5 stars
Our family of 7 stayed in room 3407 during our recent stay in Pigeon Forge, TN. While the condo was spacious enough with a nice layout, the cleanliness of the room left MUCH to be desired. During our 7 day stay, we needed to call maintenence twice due to an ant issue in the living room. There were HUNDREDS (which is crazy due to the fact that we were staying on the 4th floor). We tried to clean the crumbs under the couch and the rugs that were in the living room (which apparently hadnt been vacuumed in quite some time), but that did not help the issue. We had to vacuum them up every single morning of our stay. There was mold all inside BOTH showers. There was mold all over the carpeting near the outside doors in the master bedroom. By the end of the day EVERYBODY'S feet and/or socks were BLACK (this is no exaggeration) from what I can assume was the dirty (never shampooed) carpeting. Furthermore, almost every single morning we were awakened by the sound of the SUPER LOUD garbage trucks that apparently pick up the trash at 5AM. While it was not the worst place I have ever stayed and we made do for the week we were there, I will not be booking another trip at this particular property any time soon.
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2015 by Jean, Oconomowoc, WI   Report
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
very clean, convenient location, plenty of room.We stayed with 3 babies and their parents was plenty of room for all. A very nice, comfortable place to stay. told several others about it & they too would like to stay thereI am sure I will be staying here again..
Reviewed on Dec 3, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Mountain View Condos #3407
3.0/5 stars
There were only 6 pool passes although i dont think it would have mattered much cause they didnt check them, there were no blinds over any windows which was really a problem, we had to duct tape sheets over the windows, the two beds in one room were twin beds so sleeping two per bed was pretty much impossible unless its very small kids, we had to buy an airmattress for this problem. There is no office to get more towels so we did have to wash the little towels we had and had no pool towels, these are things that should not be a problem when your paying near $1000 for a room for a weeks stay. Other than these things it wasnt bad.
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Mountain View Condos #3407
4.0/5 stars
I was very pleased with the Mountain View Condo that we rented for a long weekend. We typically stay in a cabin but since it was such a short stay, we decided to rent a condo that was close to Dollywood. We were very pleased with the size of the 3bed/2bath condo! We had our family with us (2 adults and 3 teenage boys) and it was very comfortable. The pictures on the website are exactly what you get. It is not the same feeling as being in a cabin in the woods but much more convenient for a short stay. We do recommend this unit.
Reviewed on May 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for leaving a review and recommendation for our condo! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please do come again soon. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jul 7, 2014
Mountain View Condos #3407
4.0/5 stars
The pictures are exactly what you see. Big spaces and convenient to parkway, next door to Starbucks and Cracker Barrel could be in walking distance. There is always a concern when you don't have a office on site, but we had no problems. Bed in small bedroom needs to be replaced but others were great. Had all kitchen stuff you would need. Family really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2014 by the Page Family, TN   Report

So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to have you and your family back with us again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jan 21, 2014
Mountain View Condos #3407
4.0/5 stars
We stayed here over Christmas. The unit was nicely furnished and very spacious. It had everything we needed. Overall a delightful experience. The only thing that could have been better was the levelor blinds in the LR, BR, did not work hence the unit was dark. Would stay here again.
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2013 by WRC332, Mashpee, Massachusetts   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful visit! We will check in on those blinds. Thank you for pointing that out. Thanks again, and do come back soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Dec 26, 2013
Mountain View Condos #3407
4.0/5 stars
We had four families meet us in Pigeon Forge and we all agree this place was well worth the money! Its location and the way the building are situatated make you feel you more in the mountains than you really are. My only complains about the unit was the lack of toilet paper, soap, and no service and the unit was not 100% clean.
Reviewed on Oct 27, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Sumter   Report

Thank you for the review of our property! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We see that you stated that there was a lack of service and that the unit was not as clean as expected. We wish that we could have addressed that during your stay as we would have been straight over to take care of any problems. We will bring this up with our team and please upon a return visit, do not hesitate to call us! We are here to ensure you are 100% satisfied and comfortable during your stay. Thank you again and see you all again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Oct 27, 2013
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
This condo rental is great! My family and I were in town for the Shades of the Past car show. It was a good location for the girls to hit up Tanger outlets while the boys went to the show. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. My favorite part was sitting on the balcony with the nice view of the mountains. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Kingsport   Report

So glad that you had such a wonderful time with your family at our condo! It is ideally located and has great access to all the local attractions. We do appreciate the review and look forward to having you all back with us soon! Thanks Again! Summit 54 Properties, Itrip Team

Manager Response Sep 20, 2013
Mountain View Condos #3407
4.0/5 stars
We were amazed at the size for the price. Lots of big rooms. Very convenient to the strip. Will stay again.
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2013 by Ty, GA   Report

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you and we look forward to having you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 20, 2013
Mountain View Condos #3407
5.0/5 stars
The condo was amazing--clean, well equipped, reasonably priced, convenient, you name it--it was great and made our vacation almost perfect. The only down side to the premises is the drive way and parking lot. The entire trip up the drive is riddled with manhole covers, water main pipes and other obstacles. We accidentally drove over one and the bottom of our car caught on the metal manhole cover and made a horrid sound. There was no actual damage, but we also drive a large vehicle. A car certainly would have sustained damage. There is no reason for the obstacles in the road to sit 6-8 inches above the actual road, and to be unmarked. The pool was also extremely noisy late at night with unaccompanied minors--loud vulgar children. As the pool is not monitored, and no one actually checked the "25$ if you loose them" armbands, I am not sure if they were even residents. Overall our stay was great. The condo itself was just perfect, management of the overall premises requires attention.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, asheville   Report

Thank you for sharing your review with us and other travelers. We are glad that you found the condo well equipped and convenient for your stay. We are sorry that you had the experience with the driveway area. We do wish that we could have spoken with you during your stay, and encourage you to call us at any time with any additional input. We have not noticed the problems with the drive, nor have we had any other complaints, but will certainly look into the situation. This is something that we will have to pass on to the building management as we do not have control over the exterior of the building or surrounding premises. Which brings us to the issue with the young children. We apologize and would like to add that had we known, we would have sent one of our team members to check on the situation. That we agree, is not conducive to the family environment that we foster and should not be happening. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to having you back in the future with the assurance that these problems will have been discussed and addressed accordingly. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team (888) 534-8747

Manager Response Aug 29, 2013

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC