Mountain View Condo #3407

Mtn View #3407 Heart of Pigeon Forge w/Balcony, WiFi, Indoor/Outdoor Pools, Playground & Free Fun*

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Mountain View #3407 3BR, 2BA Luxury Condo, Perfectly Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Community Pools (both indoor and outdoor), Fire Place, Mountain View! This condo has it all!

Sleeping Arrangements:

- Master Suite - King Bedroom Private Bath with Walk-in Shower and Jetted Tub.

- Guest Bedroom - Queen Bed with Bathroom - Walk-in Shower

- Guest Bedroom - 2 Twin beds - Shared Hall Bath



- Mountain Views

- Complimentary Internet / WIFI

- TV's in Every Room!

- Peaceful Mountain Setting

- Outdoor Pool w/ wading area heated Oct-Dec and Mar-May

- Indoor Pool is usable all year long

- Children's Playground, tether ball, volleyball, horseshoes (will need your own volleyball)

- Basketball court (will need your own basketball)

- Shuffleboard

- 17-person jetted outdoor hot tub

- Outside Grilling and Picnic Areas

- NEW AMENITY is the .25 outdoor walking trail

- Close to the Parkway

- 5 Miles to Dollywood and Dollywood Splash Country

- 6.4 Miles to the NEW Soaky Mountain Waterpark

- 9 Miles to Gatlinburg

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

This beautifully decorated 3 BR, 2 BA Condo is the perfect place for your next family vacation. Located in the heart of PIGEON FORGE, enjoy the best of both worlds. Just a short drive down to the main strip, all of the fun of Pigeon Forge is just minutes away. Back at Mountain View, a peaceful quiet setting with wonderful views of the area mountains. Access to both the indoor heated pool and outdoor pool, both sit just across the parking lot and sits beautifully surrounded by grass and trees and mountain views. Enjoy the warmth of the afternoon poolside while the kids play in the cool water.


Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit the Titanic first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy Putt-Putt at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest Queen Queen
Guest Twin (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Basketball Court
Bathroom Step Free Access
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Bedroom Step Free Access
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Cable TV
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Charcoal Grill
Children Welcome
Children's Playground
Cleaning Disinfection
Close to Dollywood
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Space Step Free Access
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Community Grills and Picnic Area
Community Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Covered Porch
DVD Player
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Fly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Heated Community Pool
Heated Indoor Covered Pool
Heated Pool
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Indoor Pool
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Tub
Laptop Friendly
Laundry on site
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Live Theater
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Open Patio
Outdoor Grill
Outlet Shopping
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pets Not Allowed
Pets not allowed
Private Entrance
Private entrance
Rock Climbing
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Public Transportation
Wooded Views
autumn foliage
bird watching
fly fishing
horseback riding
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Self Check-In
Amazing Mountain Views
Elevator Access
Outdoor Grill area
Outdoor Pool
Picnic Area



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  


Great location and clean
5/5 stars
Very clean and right off Parkway! We had 6 people and had plenty of room and very comfortable.
- Kimberly Current
Stay at Mountain View Condo
5/5 stars
We stayed 3 days and was very pleased with the accommodations! The room was clean, smelled good and met our needs!
- Elizabeth

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
5 star
5/5 stars
Very clean and friendly place
- Michael Criswell
Nice Condo
4/5 stars
The Mountain View Condo was very nice and roomy. The grounds were well-kept and the kids loved the indoor pool. We were short one wrist band for the pool but that was quickly remedied. The view from the living room was beautiful; the balcony however needs more than one chair. The code for the door did not work the first day but the backup code did. I would recommend some slides on the dining room chairs because they were very noisy when sliding in and out from the table. My family would definitely rent this condo again.
- Kathryn

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Place was extremely clean and good size rooms
- Timothy

Thank you so much for staying at our condo! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great condo. Very spacious. Clean. This unit is very close to the pool and playground area. The complex is right on the main thoroughfare in Pigeon Forge. We walked to a couple of attractions. Highly recommend using the explorie free ticket option - easy to do and saves you some money.
- Wesley

Yay! We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guest. Thank you for your review and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Owner needs to address some issues
5/5 stars
First off, Taylor at reservations was extremely pleasant to work with. And the maintenance person as well. He did what he could. As for the condo. Very clean and smelled nice. The bad part! The king bed had dips in the mattress, not good for my back. Front door and patio door are sagging needing to be adjusted. A few cabinet doors are loose. Master bathroom fan did not work. Jacuzzi tub only had 2 jets that worked. Indoor pool war warm, outdoor Jacuzzi needs TLC.
- Robert

Thank you Robert for your kind review. I've made my team aware of your concerns to get them addressed. We appreciate you staying with us and for your feedback. Our hope is to host your next trip. Thanks again!

- Manager Response
Winter Wonderland
5/5 stars
This condo was amazing! The location is excellent and close to many activities. It is close to the indoor pool, playground and walking trail. The spacious layout is perfect for families with out feeling crowded. Included in the stay was also discounts on activities and shows. We will be booking again!

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the many amenities the condo has to offer. Our hope is that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains! Thank you for the great review!

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
The stay and accommodations were very nice. The reasons for the 4 stars are the elevators (inside) were very nasty and the outside pool was very murky, I wasn't comfortable letting my grandkids swim in it, where as the inside pool was very clean.

Thank you for the review and feedback. We will let the HOA know of your concerns. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
My stay at Mountain View Condos
4/5 stars
We were always out during the day so didn't get to experience the pools. We did experience the elevator a lot. Could use a good cleaning, but it worked fine. The property was nice and our particular room was nice. I wish it came with complimentary coffee, but I went to Dunkin Donuts down the street. Our upstairs neighbors stomped on the ceiling all night and someone smoked outside so we could never enjoy sitting on the balcony. We did enjoy our stay there so we will be back. No place is absolutely perfect, but I will give your place a 4 of 5 star ratings. Thanks
- Rob

Thank you for the review! We are glad you liked the room. We look forward to hosting you again :)

- Manager Response
Ready to go home
2/5 stars
Sadly our stay at the condo was not pleasant for my family If you have any kind of dust allergy. Do not come here. They say they change out at filters every 30 days. But picture frames and fans and many other places had caked on dust. My baby has gotten bad irritation from the sheets. I've been to the mountains 4 times before and never had these issues and when my whole family had been away from the condo we all can breathe and do much better. They have water damage issues it looks like in master bath and bedroom I can give them great though on customer service they have been trying to help as much as possible. Gave us some free tickets due to the place not being clean. We were going to leave a day early but we live so far away we are packing our things tonight and will be leaving at 6am to go straight home So I can't say I would recommend this place again. The only thing that even sold us before was the pool and play ground Play ground needs a little help to be a bit safer The pools are nice though. Bummed basically as this was our first family vacation of 4 & the only vacation I'll get this year due to my busy job.
- Dawn

Thank you for being a valued guest. Before every guest check-in, rental units are cleaned, disinfected, and inspected. Our team was happy to respond immediately to your service call, and the cleaning staff was sent to your unit to attend to your requests. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service, and our staff quickly resolved the issue by making sure the unit was re-dusted, and all efforts were made for you to enjoy your visit. According to our records, the air filters had been recently inspected and changed. We are dismayed that your group suffered from allergy / sinus symptoms. We are not responsible for the playground or pool, but we have contacted Grounds Maintenance regarding your concerns. Again, thank you for your visit. Our group strives to make your stay a pleasant one!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The condo was way bigger than we expected. Pool was close and the hot tub was huge! The jetted tub in the master bedroom was a big plus, the unit had enough hot water to run a full tub! Kitchen had all amenities of home, although could use a large blender. Beds were comfy, the smaller beds could use some new pillows. The view was nice and within walking distance to Wax Museum and Castle of Chaos. We enjoyed our stay.
- Dena T

Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a great time and close to the things you wanted to do. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
We loved the size and layout of the condo. It fit our families needs perfectly. The real issue we had was the cleanliness, or lack thereof. None of the rooms are carpeted and we are usually barefoot inside. The tile/hardwood apparently had not been swept/mopped, even with a Swiffer. As I was unpacking in the guest bathroom, there were long black hair all over the floor and after only a few hours, I noticed that our feet were TOTALLY BLACK on the bottom from walking on the floors. There was cobwebs in the corners, spider webs in master bedroom with spiders in residence,dust built up under the furniture with legs that was obvious, and there was popcorn, peanuts and crumbs under the couch cushions. Oh yes, there was brewed coffee still in the coffee maker when we arrived at the condo. The outside door does not fit the opening exactly & during the storm we had on July 3rd, rain blowed in around the lower part of the doorfacing until we had to put down towels to catch the water gushing in. The dryer took FOREVER to dry clothes, much less towels and it wasn't overloaded either. Kitchen only had 4 placemats and was lacking in serving bowls if you plan to cook in. Had we not brought utensils with us that we needed, it would have been hard to prepare the meals we did. Saying all that, we hope these issues will be addressed because we LOVED the unit itself. Location is perfect, pools are great. This was our 3rd year to stay in this particular building. We stayed in Mt View Condos, Unit 3407. We will be staying there again if it is available. (But hopefully cleaner).
- Nancy

Thank you very much for your feedback and the details of your recent stay. It is our goal to provide a clean and welcome environment for you and your family each time. Due to the busy season, it has been a while since we have had time to steam clean the floors between guests. We are trying to make that happen as soon as possible. Please do visit again.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The location is perfect, for me, it was very comfortable and clean.Lived it!!!!!!!!!
- Rosana
Great location
4/5 stars
We enjoyed the condo and the view from the balcony. We had to replace light bulbs in living room, twin bedroom and master. I am aware that cleaning crews probably do not check lights, but they surely knew that the twin bedroom overhead light wa out. Did not replace since we had no way to get to it, but did replace bedside lamp. As a note, the owners might want to leave directions for which remote to use in each room. DVD player in living does not have a plug anywhere close to plug in to use. Master bedroom DVD player was missing cords.
- Robert

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize regarding the lightbulbs, those should have been checked. We hope you will stay with us again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
We enjoyed the condo and the great views of the walking paths. We used the paths everyday.Only complaint is that we had to replace light bulbs in the living room, twin bedroom and master. Did not replace ceiling light in twin bedroom since it was too high.
- Robert
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Most everything enjoyable. It would have been more relaxing if there had been some lounge chairs tho. However, we did enjoy our stay.
- Carolyn
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The view was great, and the condo was nice. However the whole time we were there construction was happening right above our heads. We called over and over again and couldnt get any help with it. We had to keep leaving the condo to escape the noise so we didnt get to relax in the condo much at all. The condo also had a ton of ants that just wouldnt go away, dont know where they were coming from but they were there.
- Jacob
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Really liked the quick response/booking. Recieved my door code and instructions with the confirmation email. Condo was nice, clean and comfortable. Internet was slow, but with open access, that was kind of expected. All in all a good getaway for a ballgame weekend.
- Pamela
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The condo was awesome. Awesome location and view. However, not enough supplys or items to keep the condo clean. There were no equipment to vacuum, sweep or mop the floor. The telephone did not work. Also no clean bedding to change the beds, few little minor things that can be fix. Overall great stay,
- Dianna
Love this condo!!
5/5 stars
We have thoroughly enjoyed our time at this condo. Lots of room very everyone to spread out. Beautiful knew laminate floors in the bedrooms. Nicely decorated. Very comfortable! Will definitely try to come back to this one soon!
- Benita

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear everything exceeded expectations. Please come again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
We found a lot of dirty tissue under the twin beds. We did not have enough toliet tissue. The Condo was beautiful otherwise.
- Ronald
5/5 stars
Six of us spent 4 nights in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, in the Mountain View Condo 3407 and had very good accommodations. The outdoor premises were clean and well-kept. The rooms were clean and well-kept as well. The price was most reasonable. When we return to Pigeon Forge as a group, we will definitely try to stay in the Mountain View Condos.
- William

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Little disappointed
3/5 stars
The condo was in need of some TLC. It was clean, but looked as if it had not been updated in a long while. The carpet was very worn. In comparison to other Mountain View condos we had rented, it certainly was of lower quality for the price. But, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen equipped, and the view was great.
- Pam
Wonderful, spaceious 3 BR.
5/5 stars
We enjoyed the spacious 3BR Condo. The place was beautiful. We enjoyed both the outdoor and enclosed pool. The kitchen and bathrooms were very clean. We also enjoyed the roomy closets and dressers, since we stayed several days. The kitchen was well equipped and we enjoyed the TV/DVD when we lounged in the Living Room. Everything worked and we were very pleased. We will stay here again!!!
- Shevelle

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for the kind review, and look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great vacation
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Mountain View Condo #3407. We were there with our daughter and her family. Our granddaughter was playing softball in Workd Series!!! We enjoyed our room and we would definitely recommend Mountain View Condos.
- Kathy

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the kind review, and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Wonderful condo!
5/5 stars
I brought my daughter & 3 grandchildren (15, 7, 5) for a 3 day stay. First time young grands had been to the Smokies. We all Loved this condo & resort! This condo is a short walk to the pools and we thoroughly enjoyed the nice amenities! Beds were comfy, condo is spacious and nicely decorated! Beautiful mountain views and a nice balcony! Thanks for the wonderful stay! Looking forward to staying here again in the future!
- Lisa

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great location. Not spotless.
3/5 stars
The location was great and convenient. We were traveling for a sports tournament and not vacation so we only used the condo to sleep. We arrived pretty late and thought the televisions didn't work. After about 20 minutes we realized that the remotes were in the wrong rooms so we had to walk around and figure which went where and we were fine. Perhaps labeling them would make it easier for future guests. For a $95 cleanup fee, we expected it to be spotless and it wasn't. The carpet was very dirty so we didn't allow our kids to walk on it with bare feet. There was also a layer of dirt on top of the fridge (we noticed when we went to put food up there). The furniture was dusty, the window sills.... The shower in the master bath had something "slimy" on it when my wife stepped in so she cleaned it and the other shower before the children could use it. The bedding in the master bedroom smelled smoky so we used travel blankets for covers. It just didn't "feel" clean even though most of the hard surface areas (like the tile floors and the countertops) appeared to be. Basically, this place needs a good, deep cleaning if it is going to be rented out. That should happen every time at $95 for such a small space. We use services like this all the time and this is the first time we were not completely pleased with our experience.
- Anthony J

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your stay! We at iTrip work hard to be very responsive to any guest issues, and would have been more than willing to make things right during your stay. Once again, we're sorry you weren't completely happy, but hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great Condo!!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was very clean and well taken care of. We would definitely stay here again.
- Priscilla

Thanks for staying at our condo and for the review! Come again soon!

- Manager Response
Thanksgiving Trip
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Mountain View Condo. Location is great, very close to the Tanger Outlets. Kids enjoyed the playground and we had a nice view. The condo was clean but is in need of a good spring cleaning, especially the carpet. We had most of what we needed to cook. Future guests may want to bring the following items to make their stay easier. (Cutting board, mixing bowls, measuring cups, oven mits (only had 1), kitchen towels (only had 1), extra pillow cases (had extra pillows but no cases) and scissors. The rental ad listed a queen blow up mattress in the master closest, but we never found it. Luckily we didn't need it. We would stay in this condo again.
- Angie
Updates needed
5/5 stars
Overall the place was fine to stay at. Any issues we had were addressed immediately. Our second day there our coffee maker quit but was replaced quickly. We had to buy some tilex and mold remover cleaner because the floor of both showers had mold. Very disappointed in the cleaning part especially when it's broke down we paid $90 for cleaning.. The cookware could be better and the stove updated. Very difficult to cook when the eye of the stove leans. By the end of our 5 day stay the refrigerator seemed to leak water because there were puddles of water around it..Just a little disappointed. The best part was the outside playground and the two pools..
- Annette
Honest Review
3/5 stars
At the end of our stay we were offered a Starbucks gift card to give the condo a 5 star rating. I've been meaning to review the condo for that very reason - I wanted to be honest and give the next person a good indication of what they were getting. Positives first: The condo was prettier inside than the pictures. Location is great, right off the main strip. Furniture in the living room was newer than what was pictured when we booked and it was comfortable. We had a problem with one of the showers not working and they came and fixed it promptly. The not so good: The mattresses need replacing. (We all had back issues except the youngest in the group). The blinds were almost impossible to open. It was really aggravating to fight them every day. The bathroom mats are not the washable kind you find in hotel rooms, they were the fuzzy kind people use in home bathrooms and never wash. This grossed me out a little. I moved them and never used them ( I used a bath towel as a floor mat instead). Kind of gross to think of how many bare feet have been on them. The bathrooms are dated and could use a makeover to be considered in the "luxury condo" category. And finally, it's silly, but the walk in closet in the master bedroom had a bunch of old decorating items and bedspreads, hats and nick knacks. We were going to store our suitcases in there for the duration of the stay and had to work around the old items in storage there. I did not like that I was offered a gift (of unknown amount) in exchange for a perfect review. I would much prefer that you use the money buying good reviews and invest it in buying new mattresses. Comfort means a lot in a luxury condo.
- Christine45150

We appreciate the feedback and review from the guest regarding our condo. Our team is taking the feedback and looking at ways we can improve our services and guest enjoyment and use of our condo. The owner of this unit does decorate and maintain the furnishings with the guests comfort in mind. In regards to the Starbucks gift cards, we do offer incentive to our guests when leaving a 5 STAR Review. Right now guests can get a $5 gift card from Starbucks - In our correspondence, we ask guests to please reach out to us with any suggestions on how we can improve our services - we also ask guests to give us a chance to fix any issues or address their concerns before leaving a poor review - Getting bad reviews is no fun and we definitely do not want our guests to be unhappy during their stay- This correspondence gives guests a way to reach out to us and to build trust and hopefully a lasting relationship with our team. We want our guests to come back year after year. Guests are free to leave 1-5 STAR reviews - Reviews are subjective and we believe that it is good for future travelers to see all types of reviews ( although poor reviews do make us sad ) - We realize that we cannot make everyone happy, but we are going to do our very best trying! Thank you

- Manager Response
Mountain View Condo #3407
5/5 stars
The location was great for us. However, the condo needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. We found dust and trash behind one of the twin beds and the baseboards need to be cleaned thoroughly. Needed more towels for the 8 people that stayed. The dryer didn't dry the clothes and we could not find the vent to clean it out. Overall I would give this unit a 3.
- Cyndia
Need updating
3/5 stars
The room was suppose to be for 6-8 people, it held only silverware for 4 and less than that for glasses. The furnishings were getting very run down. There could be a few more amenities, like a throw for the couch, an extra blanket for the bed, something to hang your towels on in the bathroom. The location was great and I would definitely rent in the building again, but not this unit.
- Eileenh45248

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sorry that there were some things missing during your stay. We have contacted our maintenance team and they are supplying more kitchenware, including glasses and silverware, as well as other furnishings for the condo that you had mentioned. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future, this complex is very nice and our condo is too. It seems it just needed some items replaced and added to make it more comfortable. Thank you again, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Family Vacation stay in room 3407
2/5 stars
Our family of 7 stayed in room 3407 during our recent stay in Pigeon Forge, TN. While the condo was spacious enough with a nice layout, the cleanliness of the room left MUCH to be desired. During our 7 day stay, we needed to call maintenence twice due to an ant issue in the living room. There were HUNDREDS (which is crazy due to the fact that we were staying on the 4th floor). We tried to clean the crumbs under the couch and the rugs that were in the living room (which apparently hadnt been vacuumed in quite some time), but that did not help the issue. We had to vacuum them up every single morning of our stay. There was mold all inside BOTH showers. There was mold all over the carpeting near the outside doors in the master bedroom. By the end of the day EVERYBODY'S feet and/or socks were BLACK (this is no exaggeration) from what I can assume was the dirty (never shampooed) carpeting. Furthermore, almost every single morning we were awakened by the sound of the SUPER LOUD garbage trucks that apparently pick up the trash at 5AM. While it was not the worst place I have ever stayed and we made do for the week we were there, I will not be booking another trip at this particular property any time soon.
- Jean
5/5 stars
very clean, convenient location, plenty of room.We stayed with 3 babies and their parents was plenty of room for all. A very nice, comfortable place to stay. told several others about it & they too would like to stay thereI am sure I will be staying here again..
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Decent deal
3/5 stars
There were only 6 pool passes although i dont think it would have mattered much cause they didnt check them, there were no blinds over any windows which was really a problem, we had to duct tape sheets over the windows, the two beds in one room were twin beds so sleeping two per bed was pretty much impossible unless its very small kids, we had to buy an airmattress for this problem. There is no office to get more towels so we did have to wash the little towels we had and had no pool towels, these are things that should not be a problem when your paying near $1000 for a room for a weeks stay. Other than these things it wasnt bad.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Great place to stay in the heart of Pigeon Forge!
4/5 stars
I was very pleased with the Mountain View Condo that we rented for a long weekend. We typically stay in a cabin but since it was such a short stay, we decided to rent a condo that was close to Dollywood. We were very pleased with the size of the 3bed/2bath condo! We had our family with us (2 adults and 3 teenage boys) and it was very comfortable. The pictures on the website are exactly what you get. It is not the same feeling as being in a cabin in the woods but much more convenient for a short stay. We do recommend this unit.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for leaving a review and recommendation for our condo! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please do come again soon. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Pigeon Forge Winter Time for Family
4/5 stars
The pictures are exactly what you see. Big spaces and convenient to parkway, next door to Starbucks and Cracker Barrel could be in walking distance. There is always a concern when you don't have a office on site, but we had no problems. Bed in small bedroom needs to be replaced but others were great. Had all kitchen stuff you would need. Family really enjoyed our stay.
- the Page Family

So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to have you and your family back with us again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Nice place, good location, real value for money
4/5 stars
We stayed here over Christmas. The unit was nicely furnished and very spacious. It had everything we needed. Overall a delightful experience. The only thing that could have been better was the levelor blinds in the LR, BR, did not work hence the unit was dark. Would stay here again.
- WRC332

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful visit! We will check in on those blinds. Thank you for pointing that out. Thanks again, and do come back soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Great Location & Great Price
4/5 stars
We had four families meet us in Pigeon Forge and we all agree this place was well worth the money! Its location and the way the building are situatated make you feel you more in the mountains than you really are. My only complains about the unit was the lack of toilet paper, soap, and no service and the unit was not 100% clean.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for the review of our property! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We see that you stated that there was a lack of service and that the unit was not as clean as expected. We wish that we could have addressed that during your stay as we would have been straight over to take care of any problems. We will bring this up with our team and please upon a return visit, do not hesitate to call us! We are here to ensure you are 100% satisfied and comfortable during your stay. Thank you again and see you all again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Great location! Great price! Great condo!
5/5 stars
This condo rental is great! My family and I were in town for the Shades of the Past car show. It was a good location for the girls to hit up Tanger outlets while the boys went to the show. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. My favorite part was sitting on the balcony with the nice view of the mountains. Would definitely stay here again!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

So glad that you had such a wonderful time with your family at our condo! It is ideally located and has great access to all the local attractions. We do appreciate the review and look forward to having you all back with us soon! Thanks Again! Summit 54 Properties, Itrip Team

- Manager Response
Great place to stay for the price
4/5 stars
We were amazed at the size for the price. Lots of big rooms. Very convenient to the strip. Will stay again.
- Ty

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you and we look forward to having you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
great condo--poor exterior
5/5 stars
The condo was amazing--clean, well equipped, reasonably priced, convenient, you name it--it was great and made our vacation almost perfect. The only down side to the premises is the drive way and parking lot. The entire trip up the drive is riddled with manhole covers, water main pipes and other obstacles. We accidentally drove over one and the bottom of our car caught on the metal manhole cover and made a horrid sound. There was no actual damage, but we also drive a large vehicle. A car certainly would have sustained damage. There is no reason for the obstacles in the road to sit 6-8 inches above the actual road, and to be unmarked. The pool was also extremely noisy late at night with unaccompanied minors--loud vulgar children. As the pool is not monitored, and no one actually checked the "25$ if you loose them" armbands, I am not sure if they were even residents. Overall our stay was great. The condo itself was just perfect, management of the overall premises requires attention.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for sharing your review with us and other travelers. We are glad that you found the condo well equipped and convenient for your stay. We are sorry that you had the experience with the driveway area. We do wish that we could have spoken with you during your stay, and encourage you to call us at any time with any additional input. We have not noticed the problems with the drive, nor have we had any other complaints, but will certainly look into the situation. This is something that we will have to pass on to the building management as we do not have control over the exterior of the building or surrounding premises. Which brings us to the issue with the young children. We apologize and would like to add that had we known, we would have sent one of our team members to check on the situation. That we agree, is not conducive to the family environment that we foster and should not be happening. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to having you back in the future with the assurance that these problems will have been discussed and addressed accordingly. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team (888) 534-8747 [email protected]

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200