Mountain View #5203 Balcony with Views, Indoor Pool, WiFi, Gas Fireplace, Heated Outdoor Pool

Mountain View Condo #5203
$100.50 - $120.50 / night   in Pigeon Forge  
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, this Beautiful One Bedroom Condo - Mountain View #5203 - the perfect place to spend your next vacation. Mountain View Condos definitely have it all! Enjoy a trip to Dollywood or Dollywood Splash Country. Spend your time shopping in many of the outlet malls or take a hike in the Great Smoky Mountains National Park! You are only minutes away from it all!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 4)

Master Bedroom: King Bed

Additional Sleeping: Queen Murphy Bed

WINNER of 2016 BEST OF PIGEON FORGE CONDOMINIUMS !!!

AMENITIES:

- Mountain Views

- Elevator

- Peaceful Mountain Setting

- Gas Fireplace

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Balcony with Views

- Washer and Dryer

- Free WI-FI

- Outdoor Pool w/ wading area heated Oct-Dec and Mar-May

- Indoor Pool is usable all year long

- Children's Playground, tether ball, volleyball, horseshoes (will need your own volleyball)

- Basketball court (will need your own basketball)

- Shuffleboard

- 17-person jetted outdoor hot tub

- Outside Grilling and Picnic Areas

- NEW AMENITY is the .25 outdoor walking trail

- Close to the Parkway

- 5 Miles to Dollywood

- 9 MIles to Gatlinburg

Once inside, you can relax and unwind from the days adventures. Open the double doors to the balcony and let the fresh air and mountain views fill the room. Light the gas fireplace and enjoy a quiet evening with a book or movie. Granite Counter Tops set the standard for this wonderful home.

Access to both the indoor heated pool and outdoor pool, both sit just across the parking lot and beautifully surrounded by grass and trees and mountain views. Enjoy the warmth of the afternoon poolside while the kids play in the cool water.

Visit Mountain View Condominiums for your next trip to the Great Smoky Mountains and you will make this a family tradition for years to come.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Cable Central Heat and Air Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Children's Playground Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Grills and Picnic Area Community Pool Covered Porch DVD Deck Furniture Dishwasher Elevator Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Hair Dryer Heated Indoor Covered Pool Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Linens/Sheets Microwave Mountain View Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Smoke Detector Stereo TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded and Mountain Views Amazing Mountain Views Elevator Access Indoor Pool Outdoor Grill area Outdoor Pool Picnic Area
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 28 reviews
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
Beautiful condo , so clean and in very good proximity to all attractions and restaurants
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2019 by Candace,   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great time. This condo really is great. We would love to host you again. Please come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
2/5 stars
I’m not one to leave a bad review, but it’s necessary to let others know about our experience if you are wanting to pay for quality. To start things off, the shower had not been cleaned thoroughly by the cleaning staff. It had mildew on both the inside and outside of it. The mattress for the condo was also not very comfy. It honestly felt and sounded like an air mattress. We also found multiple room towels with tangled hair on them, along with bobby pins and hair left behind in bathroom drawers. We’ve stayed countless years at different units within this condominium complex. This has been our first ever experience like this. Overall we had a good time because of the city and all of the attractions available, but we were very disappointed in the room.
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Emily, GA   Report
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
3/5 stars
The condo is great. The decor is inviting and the double vanity and two person jetted tub is a relaxing and easy way to get ready for the day or wind down at night. However, the bed is barely, if at all, conducive to sleep. The sides have significant valleys while there is a hump in the middle of the bed. The entire bed is very lumpy with something that feels like springs poking around the ribcage area. This is not about the difference in a hard or soft mattress. This is an extremely uncomfortable mattress that had us sleeping on the couch. This is a mattress I would expect in a cheap motel, not a condo that we paid nearly $200 a night to stay in. Couches are comfy and give good rest. Much better than the mattress. Everything else about the condo, from convenience to town, the pool and other amenities, parking, cleanliness, even the color on the walls and decor is excellent. Love the balcony in back that faces the woods. If we could sleep in the bed, it would be a five-star condo. Sleep is a pretty big deal, especially on vacation.
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Lyn, Soddy Daisy, TN   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you did not like the mattress. Beds are an subjective when having rentals. Everyone does like something different. We are happy to hear that you still enjoyed your stay otherwise. We hope to host you again. Please come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
Great place, we always use itrip when we come to town. We have never had a bad experience, they are a great group to deal with.. Would highly recommend them. The Coffmans
Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019 by Jesse A, verona, VA   Report

Thank you for your review! We are ecstatic to hear you had a great time at the cabin. This cabin offers so much for families and we love it too! We would love to host you again. Please come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
3/5 stars
Loved the condo and location.....however, the bed had been slept it and was unmade, dirty towels in the tub and dirty dishes in the sink......washing sheets and doing the cleaning staff's job is not what I wanted to do on vacation.
Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018 by Tammy, nashville, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We sincerely apologize that the unit was not clean on arrival. If we had been made aware, we would have immediately sent a cleaning crew over. We again extend our most sincere apologies, and hope you will consider staying with us again!

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
Condo was great! Beautiful and spacious. Would recommend this place to everyone. Just disappointed with the view. We were led to believe we would have view of the mountains. Instead we had a view of a line of trees directly outside of our balcony. We had looked forward to sitting on balcony and looking out over at the mountains.
Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Pgh, Monroe, NC   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize if there was any miscommunication on our part regarding the view. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
We were led to believe we would have a view of the mountains. Instead we had a view of trees 50 feet from our balcony. Thats all we could see. Condo was beautiful and we loved it. Just disappointed with the view.
Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018 by Peggy, Monroe, NC   Report
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
GREAT PLACE TO STAY FOR FAMILIES WITH LITTLE CHILDREN BUT ALSO IT'S GREAT FOR COUPLES.
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018 by Gatlingoer, Cincinnati, OH   Report

Thank you for staying with us! Please come again!

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
3/5 stars
Condo was nice had few issues. The bathroom toliet didn't flush well had two plungers beside the toliet, obviously owners are aware of issue.No sheets for Murphey bed only a blanket and pillow. Only two pool braclets were left in Condon we had 4 quests.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Linda, Smyrna, GA   Report
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
Sorry to say, but the room wasn't ready when we arrived. We do like balconies out back, and how quiet the areas is. There is some difficulty when trying to turn left out of condo' s drive.
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by James, Lancaster, OH   Report
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
1/5 stars
Multiple issues with our trip:1) Check in was at 4, we arrived and 3:51 with the unit not being clean and no cleaners in sight. Called and spoke with Jessica. She was super rude and unprofessional. Unwilling to help and quite dismissive. I had two encounters with her at two different times over the phone and both were of equal insolence. I asked to speak with manager, moreso due to Jessica not the unit being ready. Manager was very polite and explained the cleaners were behind, which was fine, we understood. The cleaners arrive and we left.2) Upon returning, the unit still wasn't very clean. There was hair in the shower, the condo smelled bad and musty but we just decided to deal with it since it was a short stay and we weren't going to be I nthe room that much.3) Day of departure, check out time was 10am. At 9:15am, people knocked on the door. They told us that they were told the unit was ready and we were gone. I at frst thought they were the cleaners but then they said they were the next guests. I found this to be very odd. Also, day of departure, received an email that said if I left a 5 star review, I would get mailed a Starbucks gift card. I'm assuming this is likely how they have received some high reviews. Funny, because in my business we also do this BUT, the difference is we send a gift card with any review left, not bribing for a 5 star review.Needless to stay, I will never rent from iTrip again. I own a real estate company and also deal with property management. I wouldn't be business if I dealt with customers the way that Jessica dealt with me and/or upkept the units like they were kept.
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2018 by Courtney, Madison, aL   Report
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
Great place to stay convenient to everything in pigeon Forge had my two grandsons they love the pool I would highly recommend this place to stay.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2018 by Jesse A, verona, VA   Report

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We strive hard for our guest to have a great experience. We are so glad to hear that your grandsons love the pool. We would love to host you again.

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
Have stayed at this resort several times, and I have dealt with Itrip for many years, great people to deal with the places I stay are always very clean affordable and in great locations. I would highly recommend this location and Itrip for all your traveling needs.
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018 by Jesse A, verona, VA   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us so many times over the years! We're delighted you enjoyed the condo, and we hope to host you for years to come :)

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
Property was clean and furnishings were updated and comfortable. Plenty of cleaning supplies and AC worked very well
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018 by Robin, Pflugerville, TX   Report

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to hear that our property fit your needs and you were happy. We strive for our customers to have excellent service. We would love to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
5 stars. Great place
Reviewed on Apr 20, 2018 by Cathy, Pasadena, MD   Report

Thank you for staying with us!

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect. It was super clean, very close to everything, and perfect booking. The condo was decorated perfectly. Thanks so much. We plan to book again there in the future
Reviewed on Oct 29, 2017 by Stephanie, Ludlow, KY   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our condo and for the review! We would love to have you back! Come again soon.

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
We had a really great time. The condo itself was really nice the only problem we had was on the spare bed the sheet they gave us to on it was for like a twin bed not for the spare bed in our room. Other than that everything was very nice in our room. The pools looked a little nicer in pictures then in actual person. The first night the hot tub was green and smelled like fish and there were not jets going on it . Also the pool hours say they open at 9:00 am but there was a lot of times it wasn't ready at 9:00 am and we had to wait.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2017 by Jessica, Napoleon, OH   Report
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved the condo! It was perfect for our family of four with plenty to do on property if you're just wanting to stay "home" for the day! Very clean and inviting, will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2017 by Cassandra, Rockvale, TN   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to hosting you again:)

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
My family has been coming to the mountains for years..we have stayed in Cabins, Condos and Hotels...this Condo is our favorite by far.. Great Location in the heart of it all ,yet you seem to be out of the hustle and bussle. Clean, Beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a family of four.
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2017 by Ranae, Dover, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our condo and for the great feedback! Come again soon! :)

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay very much. The Condo was clean and comfortable, and had everything we needed inside. We knew we would have to bring some of our own items, and that was no problem. The location of the Condo was perfect. We were right between Sevierville and Gatlinburg. Conveniently located close to restaurants and other activities. We would recommend this Condo to our friends and other family members.
Reviewed on Jan 3, 2017 by Sandra, Hartselle, Alabama   Report
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
As a mom of two, i hesitate to purchase a night away from our home, I am always worried we will find a not so clean place.. However, We had a wonderful time staying at Mountain view condos, not only was it super clean, but it was relaxing, family friendly, the pool was a great feature. Overall we honestly did not want to leave!! We definitely will be back and we will recommend to our family and friends. thank you so much for a great time! Oh and beautiful playground for the kids!
Reviewed on Sep 26, 2016 by Amanda, SC   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our condo and for the great review! We are so happy that you had an enjoyable time and we look forward to having you and your family back with us again soon! :)

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay, loved the condo. It was one of the cleanest condos, whoever cleans this unit does a fabulous job! We will definitely stay at this condo again.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2016 by Tanya, Mount Olive, Alabama   Report

Thanks for the review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the condo. We look forward to having you back soon!

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
Our second time to stay here. Always clean and quiet,
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2016 by Jim, Southeast TN   Report

So happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to helping you plan your next stay. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
Wonderful and tastefully decorated. Clean and comfort all after a days fun in the mountains
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2015 by Brad, South webster   Report

Thank you for the review! Hope to have you back with us again soon! iTrip Vacations Smoky Mountains

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
This is my 4th time stayin at Mountain View Condo's; however my first in #5203. I'd say it is by far the noisiest one I've stayed in. Also my biggest issue was that there were no window coverings. We literally had to use our beach towels to cover the windows to not be awaken with the sunrise. The noise from above floors was aweful; every time a toilet flushed or shower above us it sounded like it was in our bedroom. Will stay at Mountain View again but probably not in this particular condo.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2015 by Benita, Ky   Report

Thank you for the review. We are sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. We see that the unit not having blinds / curtains in the living area was an issue and would like to say that we are working on resolving this issue. We also see that you reported noise from adjacent units. Most folks report that the unit is peaceful and quiet, however, every individual experience is subjective, and unique. We would like to state that this unit is built exactly the same way as all the others and would have the same amount of noise when compared to neighboring units. We appreciate your sharing your experience with us. Please know that we will look into your concerns. Thank you, iTrip Vacations in the Smoky Mountains

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
We've always stayed at either Best Western Plaza Inn or Toni Inn during our vacation in Pigeon Forge. Decided to change it up and stayed in a condo. Should have done so earlier. The condo #5203 was beautiful. The place was so comfortable and quiet. We didn't have to deal with traffic or its noise. The pool was superb. Only a few things I'd change for better comfort. 1st: get blinds on the French doors off the living room onto the porch. 2nd: I would put just a bit more money into a better king mattress & box springs. Every time you move the noise of the mattress woke every one up. Despite that we would love to book this again Only a two bedroom instead of a one bed and a Murphy bed. Thanks again for sharing :) Andrew, Carmen& Taylor Biggert
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2015 by Carmen, Springfield   Report

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you decided to stay at our condo! We hope to have you back again soon! We are looking into getting some window coverings for the living room and are looking into replacing the mattress and or box springs as well. We appreciate your patronage. Thank you again! iTrip Vacations of the Smoky Mountains

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
4/5 stars
We loved the location especially being in block 5 nearest to pool. Also good view and quiet. Very good sized apartment with all facilities you need. Towels etc in plenty and apartment very clean. Only two down sides, not a good smell sort of musty and did not like the bed. Also impossible to use online payment from the UK not much help from company. Only solution was my American friend used her card!!
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you so much for the review of our property. We are so glad that you loved the location and had an enjoyable time while staying with us in the Great Smoky Mountains. We would like to report that since your stay, we have not had any problems or complaints about a musty smell in the condo, and likewise we have not had any complaints about the bedding. We are sorry that the bed was not as comfortable as you would have liked. We are sorry for any frustration you encountered with our online booking process. You are correct, that we do not accept forms of payment from outside of the U.S.. Unfortunately, our booking system is not equipped to handle those types of transactions. It is wonderful that your friend was able to help you out with the payment process. Thank you again for staying with us! We hope to have you stay with us again someday. Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response
         
Mountain View Condo #5203
5/5 stars
Condo was clean with plenty of space for our family of four. Kitchen was well stocked and we had plenty of towels. Close to everything in Pigeon Forge. We would stay here again.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2014 by 2boysmom2014, Trion, Georgia   Report

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay and hope to have you back with us again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC