Dances w/Wolves Hot Tub - WiFi - Jacuzzi Tub - 1 mile to Pigeon Forge - Gas Fireplace - Porch Swing

Dances with Wolves
$105 - $165 / night   in Pigeon Forge  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Dances With Wolves cabin is in the HEART OF PIGEON FORGE! Cozy 2 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom Log Cabin - 1 mile off the main parkway in Pigeon Forge ~ Quiet Wooded Surroundings

Sleeping Accommodations - Sleeps (6)

Master Suite: 1st Level -King Bed / Shares Hall Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combination

Guest Suite: 2nd Level - Queen Bed and Bathroom - Jetted Tub

AMENITIES

- WIFI / Internet

- Gas Fireplace

- Dining Table Seating for (6)

- Gas Grill

- Jacuzzi Hot Tub on Porch

- Porch Swing / Furniture

- Indoor Jetted Tub

- Close Proximity to downtown Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg

Welcome to ~ Dances With Wolves! A Cozy Cabin in the Heart of Pigeon Forge!!! This Cabin offers everything you could hope for in a vacation getaway! Relax after a long day of shopping and excitement in the Jacuzzi Hot Tub on the back porch. Curl up in the Living Room by the Cozy Gas Fireplace while watching your favorite shows on the Flat Screen TV that offers an incredible sound system! This cabin is the perfect Vacation Getaway! The fully equipped kitchen is ready for cooking family meals! Grill out on the Porch by the Hot Tub - You can watch the steaks cook and kick back at the same time! Want to dine out? Dances with Wolves is close to all the best dining in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! Your Smoky Mountain Getaway is waiting for you!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

2680 Valley Heights Dr Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Big Screen TV Cable Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Close to Townsend Tubing and River Activities Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Gas Fireplace Gas Grill Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Linens/Sheets Microwave Open Patio Outdoor Grill Pillows Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Stereo TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine cabin
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.9 stars based on 41 reviews
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
We had a great time. The cabin was small but it was cute. It's easy to get to and in a great spot away from most of the heavy traffic.
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Bethany, bristol, VA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time and the cabin was conveniently located. We would love to host you again. Please come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Location was perfect for it being our first time in the area. Dancing with Wolves cabin was the perfect size for a family of 5. Already planning our next trip, Jennifer's help was great as well. It was nice being able to get such a quick response at anytime of the day.
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2019 by Dustin & Jamie Stroble, Ridgeville, SC   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so ecstatic to hear you had a great stay and plenty of room. We are so happy that someone was available to help you during your stay. We love the ability to help and be available for guests to ensure a great time. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Loved the area and our cabin!Had a glitch with internet and tv but Mr Ingram with itrip took care of both problems right away.
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2019 by Gayle, Cusseta, AL   Report

Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time. We apologize for the internet issue we had, but excited to hear we were able to take care of it for you. We cannot wait to be able to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Loving our stay here so far. Had a problem with the internet when we arrived but Jack with itrip came with a new MiFi and saved the day. The only complaint that my group really has is the tv service. We could only get channels 2-13 and the tv upstairs doesn’t work at all. Normally that would be okay but it was too cold for my mother to be out and about so we stayed inside a good bit of our trip.
Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Gayle, Cusseta, AL   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the issue, but ecstatic we were able to fix for you. Please come back and see us real soon.

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
2/5 stars
The cabin itself was very cute and homey. Other than that, we had several issues. The place looked like it hasent been cleaned in a long time. Dust on the furniture, floors wer'e dirty and trash up under beds and kitchen table, counters had food particles on them, sheets had several stains on them, dried urine on toilet seat, and cob webs in Windows. Other issues we had was: the bottom shelf in fridge was broke, gas logs stopped working(probably out of gas), light inside oven is out, eye burner on the stove is broke, aand the grill needs to be replaced. But on a positive note, we loved the location and the layout of the cabin.
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019 by Steven, Morganton, NC   Report

Thank you for your review and the details concerning the condition of the cabin when you arrived. Please always feel free to contact us the moment you discover any concerns so that we can address them immediately. We have reviewed the cleaning issues with the house keepers and corrected these. There was a problem with the fireplace and that is being repaired. There is not a light in that stove and the burners were tested and all were working at the time. We are not aware of what may have caused those issues but they are working properly now. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely be conducting follow up training on housekeeping to eliminate this problem in the future. Thank you

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Great location. Beautiful cabin.
Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018 by Cynthia, Holly Hill, FL   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
This cabin was great! Nice and clean and so close to everything!
Reviewed on Nov 4, 2018 by Shawnna, Hixson, TN   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Dances with wolves was a dream come true. Accommodations were perfect. Conveniently located in town but yet out far enough for quiet, relaxing times at the cabin after a long day. Absolutely loved it. Planning a return trip.
Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by Mona, Judsonia, AR   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us at Dances with Wolves! We're happy you enjoyed the cabin and all the amenities it has to offer. Come again!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Absolutely love everything about the cabin. This place is a little bit of heaven.
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2018 by Mona, Pigeon Forge TN   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
1/5 stars
Worst experience ever! The cabin wasn't even the one that I saw in the picture! Will never rent from you again.
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Robin, Brookville, IN   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Cabin was extremely clean and beautiful. We were right at home. Thank you
Reviewed on Oct 8, 2018 by Deborah, West Frankfort, IL   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Nice clean will book again
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018 by Anjellicia, Gastonia, nc   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
The cabin had water issues when we arrived they were unable to accommodate us. They did supposedly refund all charges will have to see the credit card statement. Thus I cannot give them a better rating as I was not able to stay in the cabin.
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Jeff, Gentryville, NH   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
The room was comfortable-we enjoyed the balcony and watching the river. Breakfast was very good. Motel was clean and staff friendly.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2018 by Carolyn,   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
Kitchen chairs were almost broken. Toilet downstairs wasnt working very well. Huge crack in the upstairs bedroom door.
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Kimberly,   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
We LOVED the Dances With Wolves cabin that we stayed in! It was quite, even though we had neighbors! The location was great because we were close to everything that the kiddos wanted to do! Thank you for a fantastic experience!!!
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2018 by Sheila,   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
Overall a solid experience. Pros: - Cabin is located centrally. Not too far out but not on the main parkway - Cabin is reasonably priced for a two bedroom - Nice back porch - AC works well Cons: - Wifi is spotty at best. Not sure where router is located but needs to be either relocated or replaced - Cleaning/Maintenance: Spider webs in the main room and a couple of light bulbs out. Would think this would be minor to address before arrival of guests - Grill is falling apart. A hinge is missing on back and is pretty dirty. I would not recommend using it. - Couch is not comfortable and not large enough - Cabinet doors do not close squarely and leave gaps. Not a big deal but one wonders what can get into cabinets.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Michael, Decatur, AL   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will bring these issues to the attention of the cleaners and will contact the cabin owner regarding the grill/couch. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin the 4th of July week. It’s close to The Island, Alpine Coaster, and many other attractions. There is a Kroger about 3 minutes away, as well as a Family Dollar and plenty of restaurants and gas stations. The upstairs jacuzzi tub is awesome. Hot water never ran out and the jets were good and strong. Outside deck is ok, hot tub was fine, view is not amazing, it’s a wooded view, but plenty of squirrels to watch! The grill had a missing knob but still worked fine. The cabin is smaller than it looks in the pics, but it was enough room for us. The neighbor was very sweet, she came over to greet us, very friendly. There’s only 1 trash can on the front porch, and we stayed 4 days so it filled up. All the appliances worked good, could use some more sharp knives and bigger coffee mugs. For the price, it was definitely worth it, we all enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Dena, Cincinnati, Ohio   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed Dances with Wolves and its location relative to Pigeon Forge. We thank you for the kind review, and hope you will come again soon!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
The Walton"s Saucier, Ms Overall enjoyed our stay. Cabin was clean inside, except the sleeper sofa, it was dirty. I wouldn't let my grandson sleep on it. Sofa needs replacing. Was disappointed with the condition of the back deck. Was dirty, had spider webs everywhere. The chairs we had to clean before we could sit in them. The grill was dirty so we decided not to use it.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2018 by Nelda, SAUCIER, MS   Report

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will take note of them and discuss with our cleaners. Regarding the back deck, often this time of year with the leaves and trees in close proximity they can get very dirty very quickly, and can be difficult to maintain with the number of guests we have staying at the house. We thank you for staying with us, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
My family and I enjoyed Dances with wolves the cabin was extremely nice, the only issues was squeaky doors, one light bulb was out over the kitchen area, the water pressure in the tub upstairs was extremely low. lots of spider webs and it could use a little more dusting on the greenery and decorations. I was bit by a spider on my foot, I woke up he was in the bed with me. Other than that I was satisfied with the cabin.
Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Mary, Memphis, TN   Report

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay at Daces With Wolves. We want to sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. These issues are being addressed with the house keeping and maintenance staff. The home is treated monthly by a pest control company however we have notified them of your report and requested additional service. We do strive to keep light bulbs and cob webs in check but they can become a problem overnight. It the future, please contact us immediately to report any issues you may experience. We will be glad to dispatch someone to address these issues immediately. We also try to call each guest the morning after their arrival to see if there are any issues or concerns. We hope you return soon and allow us an opportunity to host you at another of our beautiful cabins.

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
1/5 stars
we contacted the office and Jack & Inger did a wonderful job fixing our problem, they moved us to another cabin "Paws and rewind", it was a great cabin and we would book that one again. we would like to Thank them for their quick response and fixing our problem. I would recommend this rental agent but not the cabin we had first I think it was Dancing with wolfs.
Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Michael Ray W,   Report

We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay at Dances with Wolves, but are happy we were able to move you to a cabin that met your expectations. We would love if you could leave us a review for your stay at Paws and Unwind, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
We recently had the pleasure of booking Dances with Wolves. At first we booked 3 nights in advance, and within days prior to our vacation, staff was more than helpful with adding an additional day to our stay. Our cabin was smaller than it looked in the pictures, but we already knew it would be from reading others reviews. It was perfect for us, neighbors a little close, but there was no disturbances, peaceful and quiet area. Right outside of everything..location was good..close to pigeon forge, and a short trip to Gatlinburg. Grocery store available within a block or so. I did contact booking agency, as one of the jets in the hot tub was not working properly, and she responded within minutes. Plenty of hot water too, and the price was well worth it. We would stay again.
Reviewed on Apr 6, 2018 by Barbara, valdese, nc   Report

Thank you again for staying with us! We're delighted we were able to fix the hot tub on short notice. We look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
It looks bigger in the pictures... Was kind of shocked of how small it was. Definitely could use updates. Needs repainted or the walls need cleaned there were several stains on the walls including in the bathroom which looked pretty disgusting. It definitely was not Immaculate by any means. Location was amazing very close to everything... I will say the beds were kept very clean they even had bed bug covers on them that protect.... That was my main concern was staying at a cabin but we checked our beds and there wasn't a trace of anything... Be aware to lock your cars we were woken up to my mother's car alarm going off and then my inside lights are on where someone had tried to break in sometime after midnight.
Reviewed on Mar 25, 2018 by Lml, Connersville, IN   Report

We apologize for the issue with car safety. We encourage all guests in the situation to immediately report to the local authorities and file a police report. This is the first incident of this kind we have had at any of our properties, especially dances with wolves. We will speak to the neighbors and be alert. Thank you

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
4/5 stars
We loved our stay at Dances with Wolves. There was plenty of room for the 3 of us, clean, and great location. There was only one complaint. The pilot light went out on gas logs. I emailed the owner and she said someone would get it fixed. No one ever came the other 4 days we were there. When you are paying for a cabin, you want to enjoy everything it has to offer!
Reviewed on Nov 29, 2017 by Tracey F,   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
Just spent the weekend with friends at Dances with wolves. Nice cabin. Clean, roomy and convenient. Very disappointed however to see fireplace was out of order since this is one of the reasons we picked this cabin. The ‘out of order’ sign appeared to have been there for some time, so this feature should not have been included in their description. The washer did not work either. We should be given a refund especially with all the charges that were added. We paid a total of $420 for two nights.
Reviewed on Nov 18, 2017 by Dolly, Surgoinsville, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you had with the fireplace and washer. Both items have been addressed and corrected. We would have gladly corrected these issues during your stay if we had been notified. We hope you will give us the chance to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Everything was perfect, beautiful cabin with all the amenities and perfect location in relation to all the atttactions.
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2017 by Cal, Mcdonough, GA   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
This property was everything we expected & then some. It was very convenient to everything, but still off the beaten path and private. The property was well stocked & very comfortable. The only downside was that the wi fi is not reliable. If it worked 10% of our stay, that was a lot. We inquired with maintenance about it, & they said everyone has the same problem. I would highly recommend that you not advertise wi fi. Again, your property was great. We loved it & had a great time. Thank you.
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017 by Gail, Jarrettsville, MD   Report

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Once again, we apologize about the issues with the wifi. We thank you for staying with us, and hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Dancing with Wolves cabin is great. Very Niecly decorated. Great location. Very relaxing. Hot tub on back deck felt so good. This was girls weekend and we really enjoyed it. Would not hesitate to rent this cabin again
Reviewed on Nov 20, 2016 by Patsy, Attalla Al   Report

We appreciate the feedback and review! Thanks for staying and come again soon! :)

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Me and my husband came here for our honeymoon and it was absolutely perfect! it was very clean and felt very homey we will definitely be back!! the location is perfect too it's right in the middle of everything!
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2016 by Hannah, York,Pa   Report

Congratulations and do come again soon! Thank you for staying and for the review!

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Loved staying at the Dances with the Wolves. Close to everything. I would definitely stay there again
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2016 by Donna, Central City   Report

Thanks for staying at our cabin and for the review. Come back soon! :)

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
2/5 stars
The cabin was fine, but the customer service/maintenance was horrible. The tv in the downstairs bedroom has not worked since the first day we arrived. We called maintenance and were told he would be here in a couple hours. We never got the tv fixed and he never called back. The electricity was out night 2 and we could not call for ourselves so called and left him a message asking him to call back to let us know he got the message and called for us. We never got a response from him. If you stay here and you need help do not expect it to come from the maintenance number. Luckily there are nice ladies next door who assured us the outage was reported. I will not stay at a cabin owned by them again.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2016 by Dora, Nashville   Report

We are sorry that the guest was not completely satisfied with their visit. A terrible storm came through our area and a tree fell on the cabin two doors down taking out the electricity and the cable. Our maintenance department was contacted multiple times both by phone and by text. They responded to the requests and inquiries as best as possible and as professionally as possible at the time. Unfortunately, we were not able to restore cable during the guest stay and it was on and off sporadically as well during this time. For this we are sorry, but we do state in our agreement that we cannot be responsible for service interruptions due to local service provider outages and or maintenance issues. This was a freak occurrence. Multiple cabins in the area had damage and local service providers as well as our team were very busy with service calls. We appreciate the feedback and again apologize that the guest was not completely satisfied with their stay.

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
My family absolutely loved this cabin.... the design, coziness, porch, woods, even our wonderful neighbor we met, and hated to leave! My daughter loves wolves, so she picked this cabin, and now says we must only use it when we return to the mountains...a perfect place for us!!
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2016 by Valerie, Chackbay, La   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
This was my first time booking a place and itrip made it super easy. dances with wolves was clean and had everything we needed to get a dinner started on our first night in. i definately plan on using itrip for future bookings and if your in need of a getaway with a ton of stuff, dances with wolves is located close to numerous attractions and shops, take a short ride to gatlinburg for even more fun!
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2015 by Adam, Naperville   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
2/5 stars
Upon checking in to this cabin, it was not clean, dust everywhere and hair all over. The gas grill didn't work and had to call twice to get a new one. The hot tub lights didn't work nor some of the jets. I called about that and maintenance said they would fix the next day and never did. The jucuzzi tub had jets out on it also. The porch swing was broke. Definitely will not stay there again or recommend.
Reviewed on May 25, 2015 by hppyglcky744,   Report

We are sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We see that there were some issues during your stay with us, and we would like to respond to them. Our maintenance department received a call on the first night of the booking. There was a request made for a new grill. A new grill was delivered at 7:30pm. At that time our maintenance man was asked about hot tub operation as there was concern about the jets not working. Our maintenance man was able to demonstrate how to move the jets in the hot tub and with your observation, was able to show you and other family members that all jets were functional. At this time family members were using the porch swing and there was no indication that it was not functional. (Maintenance did report after your departure that there is one slat in need of repair and we will be sure to make that fixed.) Before leaving the cabin that first night, the maintenance man inquired about the cleanliness of the cabin and if there were any further concerns. He was told that everything was fine and there were no other problems. We would like to state that during your stay our maintenance department had to come to the cabin a second time, as a neighbor reported that a yard ornament/bear had been ran over by your car. Our maintenance department had to replace this and place the new bear back in the neighbors yard. At that time, there were no other concerns or complaints about the property. We appreciate the review, but are puzzled since we addressed all of the concerns and even worked with the neighbors to replace the broken yard ornament/bear. We do not have any other record of complaints. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay and feel as though you would not return to this cabin. We thank you again for the review and encourage you to call should you have any other questions or concerns at this time. Kindest Regards, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
4/5 stars
Overall great value and convenient to everything! Could use updating and a few cosmetic changes. Grill was not working and shower curtain had brown stains "yuck"!! Bed was comfortable and kitchen well stocked. Didn't use hot tub. Cute swing on deck and semi-private.
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
5/5 stars
Cabin was very clean everything in working order had adequate linens and paper supplies good cell reception great location really enjoyed our trip. If I could change anything about cabin I would put more chairs in living room and less kitchen table but we had a great trip. No hassle check in and out. Thank you
Reviewed on Jan 19, 2015 by Kelley1962,   Report

Thank you for the review of our cabin. Great information shared here especially about the cell phone coverage. Folks are always curious about what the reception is like in this area. Will be sure to pass your review along to our team. It is always good to hear from our guests! Hope to have you back again soon! Best, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
2/5 stars
We feel that the advertising of this property is misguiding to say the least. Cons 1.this is a 2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bathroom cabin. (there is a half bath upstairs and another room with a jacuzzi tub by itself upstairs; the jacuzzi is not by the master bedroom as implied in the description nor is it in the actual bathroom upstairs.) 2. the fire place does not work. 3. the cable tv in living room does not work. we called and they contacted owner who supposedly fixed for it fixed but it never did work. we just didn't bother again. 4. not as clean as we'd think the place should be. dead bugs upon arrival, cob webs over the curtains and the stove hood and area rug are filthy. 5. there is a new grill on the porch but nothing to clean it with. so needless to say we did not use it because it too was dirty. 6. no wifi. 7. the king bed in the master was very uncomfortable. seems like the mattresses are old and lumpy. terrible nights sleep... Pros 1. close and convenient to everything 2. quiet area
Reviewed on Mar 25, 2014 by disappointed, fl   Report
         
Dances with Wolves
4/5 stars
Pros. The cabin was of substantial size and clean. The location was convenience to all area attraction. Cons The fireplace was not working-This is one of the main reason we chose a cabin to be able to enjoy the comforting effects of a fire.
Reviewed on Jan 9, 2014 by cchav61590, AL.   Report

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would like to say that we are sorry about the fireplace not working, but are addressing this issue with our team and hope to have a resolution asap! Looking forward to having you back with us again soon! Sincerely Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
3/5 stars
The cabin was clean and close to the parkway. The main issue was there was only two pieces of bathroom tissue in each bath and no laundry Det. in the cabin. We had a problem turning the TV off and On from the remote in the down stairs bedroom. There was a chair in the living room that was broken but it did not affect our stay.
Reviewed on Oct 25, 2013 by Gary, Florida   Report

Just want to say thank you for taking the time to review our property. We see that you had a couple of issues during your stay and would like to say that we are sorry. We have met with our cleaner and discussed the bath tissue as there should have been enough there to accommodate you during your stay with us. As indicated in our booking agreement, " An initial setup of trash liners, bathroom paper, soap etc. is provided, but guests will need to provide their own stock of paper items and cleaning supplies to use when the initial stock has been utilized (paper towels, laundry detergent, soap/shampoo, extra toilet paper etc)." We have also addressed the TV remote situation as it seems that the batteries were low in the remote and needed replacing We do apologize as to any confusion there may have been. We are looking into the problems with the chair in the cabin and will definitely be replacing it if it is past repair. These are issues that we wish that we could have addressed during your stay, as we would have been more than happy to bring over tissue and even look at or replace the chair. We do want to make sure that our guests are happy and we are constantly working to make improvements. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or further concerns and again, we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
4/5 stars
Loved location of cabin (close to everything) and cabin was great, except it only had one shower with two bathrooms. Since we had two seniors and a handicapped, I wish we had known in advance about the shower. Maybe I should have asked! Otherwise, cabin was clean, neighbors friendly, and staff of iTrip very helpful. I would use iTrip again.
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, KY   Report

Thank you so much for the feedback! We would love to have you back and if you let us know about your special accommodation needs, we will be more than happy to help you find the right property. We have loads to choose from! Thank you again and see you again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response
         
Dances with Wolves
2/5 stars
When we arrived we couldn't get any of the 3 Tv's to work. Finally got the 1 in the living room working. Good thing because when we were at the cabin we were inside most of the time because there was no outside chairs as shown & in the description. The hot tub was not even warm & was so low on water the jets sprayed out. The grills were falling apart & unusable. We're beginning to believe I Trip is not the way to go anymore! This was the worst vacation ever because of misinformation & a misleading advertising.
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Michigan   Report

We are very sorry that you had this experience during your stay. We have discussed the issues with our team and we have and are continuing to make improvements to this cabin which will include getting new furniture for the porch area. We have already purchased a new grill. Our customers comfort and happiness are of upmost importance to us. Again, we are sorry that you experienced these problems during your stay. Thank you for your input. We do hope that you will consider a return visit with us, again with assurance that updates have been made and your concerns fully addressed. Thank you, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC