Westgate 4806

Westgate Resort & Spa | One Bedroom Penthouse Suite

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4


Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay!

FREE Daily activities are included through our travel partner - ask us for details

All photos are of the EXACT home available for vacation rental

Daily Housekeeping is available

Westgate Resort & Spa | One Bedroom Penthouse Suite


- Gas fireplace

- Couch unfolds to a queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)


- Full kitchen, including cook top, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave

- Separate dining area with seating for (6)

- In unit W/D

- Ski-in / Ski-out

- Ski valet service

- Full service spa

- Queen Sleeper Sofa


Primary Suite

- King size bed (sleeps 2)


- In room jetted tub

- En suite bathroom including a steam shower

Living Room

- Queen size Sofa Sleeper (sleeps 2)

Full access to all of Westgate Resort’s amenities, sleigh rides and snowmobiling are available, for a real thrill take a ride down an Olympic Bob Sled course. Cross country skiing and Ice skating are popular choices. The shopping on Main Street is a unique experience and the outlet mall is close by to grab a bargain. In the summer hiking, fly fishing, rafting, and hot air balloon rides are available.

Skiing the Canyons 4000 acres of terrain is fabulous, staying at the Westgate Resort will make memories that will last a lifetime!

• Contact LOCAL Park City Staff anytime – we're here 24/7 to assist you.

• Experience our Virtual Concierge Service – our team members are available 24/7 to help with grocery/alcohol delivery, airport transportation, dining reservations, local activities, and more!

• Enjoy the convenience of Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys.

• Every stay includes FREE daily activities and exclusive discounts – contact us directly for more information.

• Each stay provides initial hotel-sized amenities such as soaps and shampoo.

3000 Canyons Resort Dr, #4806 Park City, UT 84098

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Living Room Sofa Sleeper Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Jetted Tub, Toilet, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 Communal Hot Tubs
2 Communal Pools
3 Communal Hot Tubs
3 Resort Pools
Adult Relaxation Pool
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Body Wash
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cathedral Ceilings
Chef's Kitchen
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Event Friendly
Family Friendly
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Free Parking
French-door Fridge
Full Kitchen
Game Room
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Golf Resort
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Indoor / Outdoor Resort Pool
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jetted Tub
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Marble Countertops
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Shower Gel
Ski In / Ski Out
Ski Valet
Smoke Detector
Tourist Attraction
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
walk to skiing
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Electronics Store
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Self Check-In
Ski Shops
24-hour Front Desk
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
Room Service
Steam Room



Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. They are available through Westgate resort. Just let us know if you'd like one in your room upon arrival and we'd be happy to help you arrange everything.

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Is cleaning included with my stay?

Cleaning is not included but it is available. Please contact us directly for rates and scheduling. 

Park City has so many wonderful resturants and dining options! Our favorite spot for brunch and coffee is Five Seeds (1600 Snow Creek Drive), where many locals like to start their day.  My personal favorite is the shakshuka and the kids love their hot cakes! During busy season plan to go early if you can to avoid waiting for a table.

Main Street Pizza & Noodle  (530 Main Street) is a fun family friendly pizza place right on Main, Park City Provisions (221 Main Street) is a favorite lunch spot and you can eat in or take your gourmet goods to go. For dinner many guests enjoy the seasonally-driven menu at Riverhorse on Main (540 Main Street)Chimayo offers unique Southest inspired dishes and reservations can be made online, Tupelo  has a global inspired menu (508 Main Street), and for modern American cuisine we love 350 Main (350 Main Street). You really can't go wrong dining at any of these establishments! 

Did you know you can take the ski bus from the SLC international airport to Park City? This is an affordable, eco-friendly service provided by the Utah Transit Authority.

Please follow This Link for the latest information. 
No it is not. The cleaning fee covers only a departure cleaning on the day of your checkout.

However additional cleaning services are available and can be arranged as frequently as you would like for various charges (depending on the service you would like). Please let us know if you'd like more information.
You will check into Westgate Resort at the Front Desk and be given a key to your room.
Checkout is at 10:00 am on your departure day; a cleaning crew is scheduled to arrive at 10:00 am

- Please make sure you have ALL your belongings; we do not have a lost and found.
- Please ensure the fireplace(s) are turned off (
(where applicable) 
- Please set the heat to 67 (Winter Only) and AC to 78 (Summer Only) (where applicable) 
- If the home has a private hot tub please ensure the hot tub is closed and locked (where applicable) 
- Please make sure the hot tub key is returned (where applicable) 
- Please make sure all windows are closed and locked.
- Please make sure tdoors are shut and secured prior to your departure (please DO NOT lock the doors to the garage).
Yes. Internet access is available as a courtesy service through the Westgate for the duration of your stay. 
Yes, as our guest you have full access to all of the resort amenities. 
Yes. Parking is available in a covered garage on a first come first served basis. Additional parking is available in an exterior lot. Valet parking is also available through the resort. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.


Wonderful stay in Park City Westgate
5/5 stars
Our first time in Park City, and we could not have asked for a more perfect stay!! The condo, amenities, grounds and location were exactly what we were looking for...and we found it here at Westgate! Would highly recommend to anyone coming to Park City for a visit.
- Kimberly

Thank you for your review, We are so happy to hear that you had a great time. The Westgate indeed has everything in one and is pretty hard to beat ! We appreciate recommending Westgate and don't forget to have them book with us for a spotless vacation ! We hope to see you again in the future !

- Manager Response
4 Day Staycation
5/5 stars
Hi, we are somewhat local living out West in Tooele Valley, but decided on a whim to head up to Park City Canyon's Village for the festivities for the 4th of July. Due to a slight snafu with the room we originally booked off VRBO, we ended up in this property. The property was very well maintained and had everything that we needed to make our stay comfortable. The staff at iTrips who manages the property was extremely attentive and ready to make sure that all was right with our room and stay. We had such a great time, we'd definitely want to reserve this exact residence the next time we get away to Park City. Cannot say enough good things about the property, including the Westgate Resort & Spa property and their employees. Everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming.
- Lauri

Dear Lauri, Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us! We are so happy to hear you loved your home away from home at the Westgate ! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope you will come back to see us again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent Vacation
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time at the Westgate. From prior to arrival through our departure, I received text reminders and check-ins to be sure all was well. Our unit was lovely!! We will definitely stay at the Westgate again. Thank you!!
- Andrea
westgate Park City
5/5 stars
The suite at Westgate was very nice and as described. The owners were incredibly responsive to everything. A great trip. Lots of snow and fabulous skiing.
- Nancy
Lovely Condo for our Ski Trip
5/5 stars
I stayed here with my husband and 11 month old baby. It was the perfect size for the 3 of us. We loved all the resort amenities like the multiple hot tubs, pools, ski valet (this is truly an amazing service) and the on-site restaurants and market. You truly don’t have to leave the resort for anything. The restaurants even deliver to your room. The shower was so nice - big and had a steam feature! Bed was comfy. Living room and kitchen had everything we needed. Will definitely be back.
- Kristin

Dear Kristin, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We're happy to hear that this home had the perfect size for you. The resort amenities are pretty incredible and hard to beat! Again thank you for the Five Stars. We hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Nice place to stay with great views.
- Tim

Hello Tim. We are so happy to know you found the place nice and the views are perfect indeed. We would love to host you again next time!

- Manager Response
Perfect Weekend Stay
5/5 stars
The host was easy to communicate with. They sent plenty of reminders and were quick to answer any questions. It was a beautiful property and the perfect weekend stay.
- Austin

Hi Austin, Thank you so much for your kind review. Indeed ! the home was beautiful and is perfect for a weekend getaway. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Cozy Condo in great location!
5/5 stars
Cozy Condo in great location!
- Lisa

Hello Lisa! Thank you for your review. Glad the location worked out well for you. It is indeed very convenient. Please come again sooon!

- Manager Response
All the amenities
5/5 stars
This is a great location with many services available. I prefer the Canyons over the Park City side. Seems a little nicer and great restaurants. One of my favorite amenities was skier services where they pickup your skis at the base of the mountain and there is a drop off location for the week. Other great services include a shuttle to four stops around town, locker rooms for all your gear, nice pools, and a steamer in our shower. Especially nice with the dry air!
- Julie Rosenthal

Hi Julie, thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. We are happy that you were able to take advantage of our home's location and its services. We hope to see you again on your next ski trip to Park City!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay
5/5 stars
This is our second time staying at the Westgate Resort in Park City. We enjoyed this unit more so than our first stay, which was a studio. The room was spacious and clean. Plenty of space for our family of four. The appliances and kitchen ware met all our needs to eat breakfast, lunch, and a few dinners. The bed was comfortable. The pull out couch worked fine for our kids. We did have to request a blanket for the pull out as it only had a light sheet. The booking company was quick to respond to our request at 9pm and had a blanket delivered right away. We loved the steam shower in the unit. The ski valet is definitely a nice perk, especially when skiing with kids. Our 4yr old son hurt his knee skiing on day 1, so we opted for the kids club the rest of our stay. He had a great time there and couldn’t wait to go back. We enjoyed the pool and ping pong tables in the evening. And it was nice to have Netflix and Amazon prime in the room. We’d definitely stay in the unit again. Thx for the great family memories!
- Josh

Dear Josh, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the review! We are glad to know you family enjoyed the unit. We do our best to provide the best experiences for our guests. We are always happy to help. We look forward to having you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Everything about this rental was amazing!! Me and my husband enjoyed our stay. This place has great service and is so close to the ski lifts. The rental was stocked with everything needed for our stay. We will definitely be back.
- Cristin

Hi Cristin, we are happy to hear that you and your husband had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to your return to Park City!

- Manager Response
Perfect in Every Way
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo. All amenities!
- Ellie

Thank you Ellie, we are happy you are happy! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Enjoyed this beautiful place to the fullest! It had everything you would have at home! I would love to come back and stay during the winter. Highly recommend it!
- Maribel

Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to hosting your winter stay.

- Manager Response
Fantastic stay!!
5/5 stars
Our stay has been fantastic without any hiccups! The room is spacious and has every amenity! My wife thouroughly enjoyed the onsite spa and said it was the “best spa experience of her life”. The shuttle to Park City elsewhere has been so great as well! For the price we just can’t recommend this place enough!
- Chris

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We couldn't be more happy to know that your wife enjoyed the onsite spa and it was the best experience. We look forward to having you back soon!

- Manager Response
Nice Condo for the Price
4/5 stars
The room was nice and everything functioned well. There were some dings in the furniture, but not many and it didn't detract from the experience. The laundry closet door didn't open great, but it worked fine enough. Everything worked as expected and the resort was nice. Checkout was easy.
- Derek

Dear Derek, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and resort. Thank you for letting us know about the laundry closet door, we got that taken care of right away. Please come back and stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Quiet Retreat
4/5 stars
I booked the penthouse for a five night stay to act as a retreat space as the actual retreat I was supposed to attend that was canceled because of Covid. I needed a quiet place to attend online. It was a great spot to do so. There is a little construction going on outside, but it was not a problem. Lovely bathtub, lovely shower. Furniture is a bit dated but totally sufficient.
- Georgia
Good spot - Building is large and complex
4/5 stars
The place was great for our family. All of the amenities were available and the ski on and ski off was super convenient. The only thing that I will warn people about is the size of the complex. It can be a little daunting until you get a feel for where things are located. Once you get a feel for that (which took us about a day), it was very accommodating.
Fabulous Suite
5/5 stars
We loved everything about our stay here! The suite was cozy and comfortable, and it had everything we needed. Westgate also has all the amenities that made our time there easy and fun. We will definitely be back!
- Annie

Dear Annie, Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to hear you are happy! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
Great place! The Westgate has great amenities and is so convenient for skiing, the ski valet service was great and so nice! The shuttle went everywhere needed and the spa is great a well! The room was great, loved the steam shower after a day of skiing.
- Terri

Dear Terri, Wow, thank you for your kind words! Please come back and stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Great stay!
- Andrew

Dear Andrew, Thank you! Please come back anytime

- Manager Response
Westgate Park City
5/5 stars
Gorgeous unit! Love the view of the sunrise over the mountain. We’ve stayed at he Westgate 4 times now and have to say the service wasn’t the best this time around. iTrip made the entire process easy and seamless for us! And gave us a 2.5 hour earlier check-in when requested. I will always check iTrip first next time traveling out to Park City!
- Melissa

Dear Melissa, WOW! What a kind review, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
We had a great stay! We enjoyed the ski in, ski out and how everything is in walking distance. The room was perfect set up with everything you need to relax and feel at home after a long day
- Amy

Good afternoon Amy. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting your next adventure. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Westgate Moose Villa
3/5 stars
I will start with the negatives of our stay at Westgate. Parking - was horrible if you were staying in Moose or Bison lodges because you had to walk a quarter mile just to get to your elevator to get to your rooms. There should really be parking directly connector to those lodges. Housekeeping - When we arrived the housekeepers turned on the "cleaning cycle" to the oven so the room smelled as if it was on fire. We had to cancel the cycle, open all the windows and blast the AC just to get the smell out. Bathroom - there was no fan in the toilet closet so any and all bathroom sounds/smells were shared with the entire villa. Now the good Plenty of space and a great layout. We enjoyed the soaker tub and steam shower. Having a full kitchen would be nice if we were staying much longer. Bed was comfortable however we are hot sleepers so whatever the mattress was made out of made us both sweat profusely. The Spa was a nice bonus to have on the resort and the people there were great. DBB had great food and drinks however was surprised that if we did not have a reservation we had to wait so long to sit down to just grab a drink.
- Shaun

Hello Shaun, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and that it was spacious for you. I agree the kitchen is fantastic and is stocked for making meals at home! We are glad to hear you found the beds comfortable! The linens are high end and are so soft! Next time you stay if you get too hot please keep in mind that the windows are operable and there is climate control in each room so you can set it as low as you need to sleep cool and comfortable. The cleaning crew has specific things they are doing to clean to help the spread of COVID-19; we are sorry to hear that the cleaning odor was offensive to you. The Westgate has the BEST amenities! Aside from the free ski valet and serenity pool, the spa is a favorite amenity! I will pass your compliments onto the Westgate staff. Having on site dining and bars is another great feature of staying at the resort. Reservations are required currently to help with social distancing and to avoid the spread of COVID-19. Reservations can be made from a cell phone or from the phone in the room. Regarding parking, the resort is quite large and they do provide a lot of garage parking. Valet parking is available for our guests, you can just pull up to the front door and they will park it for you. When you need your car you can call down from your room and they will have it waiting for you at the front door. Guest services can help load/unload your luggage as well. We hope you will come back and stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent property
5/5 stars
This property is excellent! It's in a great location, has very modern features, and very clean. My kids enjoyed the game room and pools which are very near. We had a great time and look forward to coming back soon.
- Eric

Dear Eric, Thank you so much! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home, location and the resort! It is a perfect place for families, there is so much to do! We hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing Time
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time and we are planing to come back. The apparent is in a mint condition, the amenities and ski service are excellent.
- Damir

Dear Damir, Thank you so much! We are so happy you are happy! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Hospitality
5/5 stars
Great place to stay. Hospitality of the staff here is outstanding!
- Jason

Dear Jason, Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great location right off ski lifts
5/5 stars
Everything went well. Nice room, facilities etc. Great location right off ski lifts within the resort village with all gym, pools, shops, restaurants
- Alex

Thank you Alex!

- Manager Response
Enjoy Park City
5/5 stars
We enjoy our stay every time we visit park city. We have stayed at Westgate the part four trips. Great family resort with many thing to do in the winter or summer.
- Angie

Dear Angie, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Westgate! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Nice Property
4/5 stars
The facilities are very good and service is great. The property layout is very unusual and pools could use more timely service. Would stay there again given the location and service.
- Michael

Dear Michael, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear enjoyed the Westgate Resort. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Outstanding Service
5/5 stars
Everything about our trip was as described. iTrip was communicated well and was responsive to our questions and request. I would highly recommend iTrip.
- Carl

Dear Carl, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Clean, quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed it so much we will be back next month!
- Annette

Dear Annette, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1BR Penthouse suite and for sharing your positive experience with us and future Guests. Your review says it all and we look forward to your next visit. Safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Okay Place
3/5 stars
I wouldn't say this is the "dream penthouse" as depicted in the description. Our "view" was the maintenance side of the property with mountains in the background. There were a few maintenance issues that didn't get fixed during our stay and when we requested a mid week sheet change it was an extra $100 (just to change the sheets.) The headboard on the bed is really gross with stains and the bed is super used and could use to have the mattress and pillows replaced. It would have been nice to have carts for luggage accessible since it's 4 floors and two long hallways to load and unload the vehicle--a lot of hassle especially with small children. Our stay overall was okay, but I wouldn't stay here again.
- Holly

Dear Holly, Thank you for staying with us and our apologies that your experience was not 5-star. We have since made a lot of updates to the property and conduct deep cleans of every property throughout the season. Orientation in Westgate can be a little tricky to get used to, but more signage has been added and resort maps have been updated. Thank you again for your business and hope that you will visit Park City again in the future. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Excellent value for the money
3/5 stars
The condo was excellent value for the money spent however it needed the mattresses to be replaced. They were not very comfortable both the bedroom mattress and the pull out bed. The views were fantastic and it was very spacious with all the amenities.
- A TripAdvisor Member

Thank you for your business and for your feedback on the mattresses. We have passed those onto the Owner and they were scheduled to be replaced. The resort itself has great access and amenities and we're happy that your enjoyed everything. Safe travels and we hope you visit Park City again. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Very nice unit but service at Westgate facility was not great
4/5 stars
The 1 bedroom penthouse unit was very nice with a nice view of the mountains. A ski-in ski-out facility with ski valet service. You can leave your skis and boots with the valet service and have it ready for you in the morning. They will even dry your boots for you. The shower and sauna function in the suite were excellent. The shuttle service was good and got us everywhere we wanted to go for free (dinning, shopping, Olympic museum, etc.). Unfortunately the service at Westgate was suboptimal. We were there during a busy time (first week in January) and the staff seemed overworked. We were not able to check into our unit until past 6 PM despite the fact that we arrived in the morning. We had planned to ski that day but we were not able to due to the fact that we could not use the suite to change and get our gear ready. The suite had a fold-out bed in the living room but no blankets or pillows. When we called for a blanket they would not deliver it to the room and I had to go and get it at the front desk myself. The kitchen did not have pots and pans for cooking. One evening, we had made reservations to their 5-star steak house but they managed to lose our reservations and were quite unhelpful about accommodating us for dinner. We just had to go to town somewhere else (fortunately there are lots of good restaurants in Park City). The Westgate buildings are a little complicated to navigate and they connect at multiple different levels. After a couple of days it made more sense. For instance, the place where you pick up and drop your ski boots is at a different level from where you go out to the ski area and lifts. Walking from there to the lifts and gondola is easy.
- Andre H

Dear Andre, Thank for you choosing to stay at our penthouse suite at Westgate and for sharing your feedback. We're very pleased to know that the condo suited your needs for your Park City vacation and that you also enjoyed some of the unique amenities at the resort - ski valet, largest indoor-outdoor pool in Utah, etc.. The view from the balcony and master bedroom is certainly beautiful and we did upgrade the cookware for the kitchen, so it's good to know that they were useful during your stay. I do apologize for the sub-par service you received at Westgate. They do sometimes get overwhelmed during the high season and I'm sorry that they were not as accommodating and helpful as they should be. Despite all that, I hope you enjoyed your Park City vacation and choose to visit our small town again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties

- Manager Response
Awesome Penthouse!
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful!!! Gorgeous views - very clean - very quiet! We will definitely be going back! The Property Mgmt. company has been highly professional. We will be renting from them again & look forward to returning to the Royal Penthouse! :)
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear DiDi, Thank you for staying with us again at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Royal Penthouse condominium in Park City and for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your vacation and found our service to be professional and friendly. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and patronage and look forward to your return next year! Thank you again for your thoughtful review and business. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response
Perfect in every way!
5/5 stars
Quiet, comfortable, relaxing and refreshing is how I would describe or stay at Westgate. All the amenities at the resort were fantastic and the restaurants were five star worthy. Our room was spotless and well equipped with everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The staff was always friendly and attentive to details and responded to our requests quickly. We will planning a return trip to the Westgate Resort!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Westgate is 5 star despite a/C malfunction
4/5 stars
The Westgate is definitely a 5 star resort - they have it all and are very friendly. Pc Vacation Properties was quick to move us out of this room because of the aC malfunction, so that was good, but they are not keeping on top of the room amenities as they should, and when we pointed some of the issues out (ie: coffee maker not working and the carafe missing from blender), they did not respond to my emails, so I had the resort take care of them. They appear to manage units that either they own or manage for people that have them for investment reasons only. Clearly, both of the units we were in did not get much use by an owner, if at all. When you stay in a place that is used by the owner, you can pretty much be assured that the unit will have everything it needs. Another example of missing items would be no lid for the large frying pan and other small things that made it a bit inconvenient for us. We would definitely stay at the Westgate again, but would look to rent from an actual owner before a management company. On the flip side it was nice not to have to put up a security deposit
- stlterp
Great condo, awesome property!
4/5 stars
The condo is awesome. A very clean and well taken care of property. The kitchen has all the amenities, we used it all week. The staff is very helpful and assisted with all our needs. The only complaint is the parking and the layout of the resort. It is difficult to move around the resort to use all the facilities but there is plenty of staff to point you in the right direction. I would stay here again. Thanks
- John Smith

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549