Westgate 4616 AB

Westgate Resort & Spa | Two Bedroom Suite Kings Crown

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

Westgate Resort & Spa | Two Bedroom Suite Kings Crown

Property Highlights

- 2 Primary Suites w King Beds

- Lock-off between units for privacy

- Private balcony with a partial mountain view - No construction!!

- Gas fireplace

- 2 Sleeper Sofas (sleeps 4 total)


- Full kitchen, including cook top, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave

- Separate dining area with seating for (6)

- In unit W/D

- Ski-in / Ski-out

- Ski valet service

- Full service spa

- Numerous dining choices

- Room service

- Kid’s Club

- Pools & hot tubs on site

- Fitness center

- Game room


Primary Suite:

- King size bed (sleeps 2)

- Nightstands

- Dresser


- In room jetted tub

- En suite bathroom including a steam shower

Guest Suite:

- King size bed (sleeps 2)

- Galley kitchen including microwave, small refrigerator and sink

- Couch that unfolds into a queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)


- Ensuite bath including a walk-in shower

Welcome to the top rated Westgate Resort & Spa - a Luxury Ski-In / Ski-Out Park City Resort! As our guest you will have full access to all of Westgate Resort’s amenities, sleigh rides and snowmobiling are available, for a real thrill take a ride down an Olympic Bob Sled course. Cross country skiing and Ice skating are popular choices. The shopping on Main Street is a unique experience and the outlet mall is close by to grab a bargain. In the summer hiking, fly fishing, rafting, and hot air balloon rides are available.

Skiing the Canyons 4000 acres of terrain is fabulous, staying at the Westgate Resort will make memories that will last a lifetime.

As our guest you will have full access to all resort amenities including the free resort shuttle, ski valet, all indoor/outdoor heated pools, hot tubs, fitness center, child care center, tennis courts, playgrounds and more!

Escape to a luxurious vacation at the award-winning Westgate Park City Resort & Spa where you’ll find world-class amenities, lavish accommodations and first-class service from our exceptional team. You’ll soon discover why our resort has earned the coveted “Best of State” award in seven categories, including “Best Ski Resort”. Ski our top-rated slopes, pamper yourself at the renowned Serenity Spa and get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life at Utah’s unforgettable mountain resort.

Off-Site Activities

Contact the Concierge Desk at extension 41022 from any resort phone for more information regarding area activities.

Park City Mountain Resort

Located feet from Westgate Resort, Park City Mountain Resort is one of the largest ski resorts in the U.S. with7,300 skiable acres and features six terrain parks and onehalf-pipe, making it a dream destination for both skiers and snowboarders.

Deer Valley Resort

Deer Valley, a ski-only resort, prides itself on being designed to be an experience tailored to be as unique as each of its Guests. Explore its over 2,000 acres of idyllic terrain and experience its award-winning ski school.

Woodward Park City

A great way for families and friends to experience the magic of winter is by experiencing Utah’s longest tubing lanes at Woodward Park City! Additionally, skiers and snowboarders will enjoy the outdoor mountain park, built for all ages and skill levels. There’s adventure

waiting for everyone!


Experience a thrill of a lifetime by bobsledding on the Salt Lake 2002 Olympic Winter Games Sliding Track. Riders must be at least 16 years of age or older.

Main Street

Historical Main Street offers over 200 shops that are sure to have something for every member of the family.

Park City Museum

Located on Historic Main Street, learn about how Park City went from a miner’s way of living to a skier’s paradise.

Tanger Outlets

Have you already shopped your way through Main Street and are now looking for more? Check out Tanger

Outlets for additional deals.

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

3000 Canyons Resort Dr, 4616 A&B Park City, UT 84098

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Guest Suite King
Sofa Bed Living Room #1 Sofa Queen
Sofa Bed Living Room #2 Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Primary Suite Bathroom: Jetted Tub, Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 Communal Hot Tubs
3 Communal Hot Tubs
3 Resort Pools
4 HDTV's
Adult Relaxation Pool
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Body Wash
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Chef's Kitchen
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Event Friendly
Family Friendly
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Formal Dining Room
Free On Call Shuttle – Canyons Connect
Free Parking
French-door Fridge
Full Kitchen
Game Room
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Golf Resort
Gourmet Kitchen
Gourmet Kitchenette
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Indoor / Outdoor Resort Pool
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jetted Tub
Keurig Coffee Maker
Laptop Nook
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Marble Countertops
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Plunge Pool
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Private Covered Deck
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Shower Gel
Ski In / Ski Out
Ski Valet
Smoke Detector
TV's in All Bedrooms
Tourist Attraction
Two Family Rooms
Two Kitchens
Video Games
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
walk to skiing
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Self Check-In
Ski Shops
Toilet Paper
24-hour Front Desk
Outdoor Pool
Electronics Store
Indoor Pool
Room Service
Steam Room



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 
Yes. They are available through Westgate resort. Just let us know if you'd like one in your room upon arrival and we'd be happy to help you arrange everything.

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Is cleaning included with my stay?

Cleaning is not included but it is available. Please contact us directly for rates and scheduling. 

Experience innovative kosher cuisine, including traditional Sabbath meals on Friday evening at Bistro Kosher Deli, located in the Silverado Lodge. The restaurant will be open for the winter season in early December. Attend orthodox synagogue services in a small Shul adjacent to Bistro — offering Sabbath services conducted every Friday and Saturday and additional services during the week — all within walking distance of all Canyons Village properties.

No it is not. The cleaning fee covers only a departure cleaning on the day of your checkout.

However additional cleaning services are available and can be arranged as frequently as you would like for various charges (depending on the service you would like). Please let us know if you'd like more information.
Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
You will check into Westgate Resort at the Front Desk and be given a key to your room.
Yes. Internet access is available as a courtesy service through the Westgate for the duration of your stay. 
Yes, as our guest you have full access to all of the resort amenities. 
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 
Yes. Parking is available in a covered garage on a first come first served basis. Additional parking is available in an exterior lot. Valet parking is also available through the resort. 
Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


Great Stay
5/5 stars
The room in the Westgate worked out great as always, A+ stay!
- Adam
Park City Family Ski Trip
5/5 stars
I highly recommend the Westgate unit for a family looking for ski accommodations that are clean, close to base lifts, and with excellent amenities. My family of seven had a wonderful time at the Westgate.
- Brian
Great Place Close the the lifts
5/5 stars
We recently stayed at Westgate with iTrip and were absolutely thrilled with our experience. The location couldn't be more perfect for ski enthusiasts - just a short walk from the main lifts. The property was cozy, well-maintained, and equipped with all the amenities we needed for a comfortable stay. The host was incredibly welcoming and provided great tips for local dining and activities. The view of the slopes from the balcony was a delightful bonus. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a hassle-free ski vacation!
- Irfan

We appreciate your 5 star review Irfan. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and its location. Thank you for your recommendation, we hope to host you again.

- Manager Response
Great experience
5/5 stars
We stayed at Westgate with our two kids. The room was clean and ready to go. There was everything we needed and itrip was amazing at making sure we had a crib and setting up what ever we needed. We will 100% be looking for itrip properties on future vacations. The only small trivial complaint is the trash bags were thin and small. It was fine for us but for a larger group it could be an issue.
- Corinne

Hello Corinne. Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Westgate. It was our pleasure to have hosted you and we have taken note of your comment. We look forward to welcoming you back.

- Manager Response
Great Stay Park City
5/5 stars
The rooms were clean, comfortable, well equipped and close to the lifts and restaurants. Staff was very friendly. The Itrips team was always quick to respond to questions. The grocery drop-off service with Stacy was wonderful. Plan on returning.
- James

Hello James. thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you appreciated the home. The perfect location indeed. It was our pleasure to have hosted you. Looking forward to welcoming you back.

- Manager Response
All good
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at Westgate 4616 AB. Plenty of room for 4 adults to spread out. The beds are so comfortable and linens are luxurious. The complex is huge and takes a minute to figure out. I used the spa one day and highly recommend the massages. Having our skis delivered to the gondola was fantastic. Our only complaint is that it was challenging to cook with the pans. They were old and gross. Couldn’t find a cookie sheet. BUT I text iTrip and they rushed over with brand new pan and cookie sheet. They are very responsive by text with even the smallest questions. Appreciate that. We would definitely stay here again. And will use iTrip for future trips.
- Linda
Great stay
5/5 stars
Great stay
- Mark
Amazing stay!
5/5 stars
We loved the westgate and the unit was perfect for us. Itrip park city was communicative and helpful. We would highly recommend itrip and the westgate especially for families!!!
- Abby

Hello Abby, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you loved staying at the Westgate, this is one of my personal favorites. We hope you will come back again and again, it was our pleasure to host you!

- Manager Response
Park City Dream Weekend
5/5 stars
We stayed at Itrip’s west gate rental and it was incredible! The resort itself is beautiful with heated pools and hot tubs, fun arcade rooms, and super close to pc ski hill! We loved all of the awesome amenities that came along with our two bedroom suite! Plus itrip was amazing to work with, we will definitely be booking another stay with them in the future!
- Rebecca

Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay at our vacation home and hope to host you again soon :)

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
Good location. Comfortable beds, spacious. The resort itself is big and it takes a day or two to get used to it. This unit is on the quieter side of building, close to elevators. Would definitely go back!!! For owner - really could use new pots and pans. Frying pan handle is broken is hazardous. And was missing lightbulbs in kitchen
- Jessica

Hi Jessica, we are really happy to hear that you will go back to our home! We will surely share your feedback with the owners, that would help us in improving the experience of guests. See you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great VBRO!
5/5 stars
Loved the unit. Very well equipped and well located to every thing. Would highly recommend staying here.
- Rhonda

Thank you for your kind review. It sounds like you had a relaxing and enjoyable visit - the perfect kind of getaway!

- Manager Response
Room without a view
3/5 stars
The space in the room in the room is quite nice. However, The pots and pans were filthy and needed cleaning before using. I was left with a dryer full of wet towels. I spilled something on the kitchen floor and the amount of filth that came up was appalling. The view on the web site is NOT the view of the EIGHT port-a-potties and big construction monstrosity that we have paid for. The noise that accompanies the port-a-potties and the eyesore begins daily at 7. Because we booked through an outside vendor, everything is extra. Humidifier is an extra charge, robes - extra, etc.
- *Adrienne

We wish you would have reached out to us at least once during your stay! We opened three lines of communication upon arrival, text, email, and phone message. Had we known about of any of these issues we could have arranged for improvements. We hope you will give us another try in the future.

- Manager Response
Overall, solid experience at Westgate Park City
5/5 stars
Pros: Communication between sales and client, Westgate services and staff top notch. No issues at all with safety. Clean premises. Close walk to lifts. Excellent shops nearby. Cons: For some reason or another, my reservation was not sent over to Westgate. Took a couple of calls to get it rectified. The check-in process took nearly 40 mins. Got to be a better system in place. However, at the end of our stay, itrip tried rectifying the problem by allowing an hour late check-out time. End result: Fair price, good service. Would go with them again.
- Randy

Dear Randy, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you loved the home and location. I hope you will please accept our apologies regarding the delay at check in time. Since the pandemic hit there have been staffing shortages at the resort which have resulted in delays. We are always available to assist 24/7 and can be reached at 435-245-1713. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Friendly customer service, great place to stay
5/5 stars
I stayed at the Westgate Resort in Park City for an extended stay and had a wonderful experience. The unit was very comfortable and had everything I needed for my longer stay - kitchen supplies, toiletries, etc. It was very comfortable and spacious. The Westgate Resort facilities are top notch and a short drive away from the shopping and attractions in Park City. I was also impressed with the customer service with ITrips. The booking agent was helpful and they were responsive when dealing with issues and were accommodating with my requests. I'd definitely want to use them again for future trips!
- Jason

Dear Jason, WOW–thank you for your kind review!! Thank you for being such a great guest, it was a pleasure to host you! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and hope that you will come back again soon! We'd love to host you anytime!

- Manager Response
Spring Break Ski Trip
4/5 stars
Rooms were nice and clean. (May need some updating) Construction was going on right outside and was loud each morning at 8 am. Westgate “lost” part of my grocery delivery, but were accommodating. Hotel is a little difficult to learn your way around at first, but figured it out. Marketplace in 2nd floor for great for groceries and essentials. Pools were nice. Shuttle into to town was great and free.
- Jennifer Adcock

Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking time to share your vacation experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the pools and were able to take advantage of the free shuttles! It's so lovely not to have to rent a car or worry about parking in busy Park City! We do supply sound machines to help drown out the daytime construction (which should be completed soon). We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Capitellis trip
5/5 stars
We had a great trip and stay.
- Jennifer

Thank you Jennifer!!! Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome Place!
5/5 stars
The family and I came for a summer getaway and this place was great! The kids loved the pool and game rooms! We had a wonderful experience will book with iTrip and come back to this unit again!
- Travis

Dear Travis, WOW - Thank you for the positive vibes and kind words! We hope to host you and your family again sometime soon! Thank you again for staying with us and for leaving such a nice review.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
iTrip was terrific, great place!
- Carol

Thank you for your great review, Carol. We are so happy the home was perfect for you!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great location and amenities.
- Linda

Thank you Linda for your great review. We are so happy you enjoyed the home and its location. We hope you make it back to Park City soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Week
5/5 stars
iTrip was a great host and very responsive. The condo is just like it is pictured in the photos. It was very comfortable for the three of us. Westgate Resort is laid out somewhat like a maze, so it took us a while to figure out how to get to the various amenities (which include an adult area pool, an indoor outdoor pool that is available to all, the skier services, the parking garage, etc). It also requires a bit of a walk to get to the Gondola to ski (however, you can have Westgage's ski services take your skis for you every morning so you don't have to carry them). We enjoyed a wonderful week at this condo!
- Laurie

Thank you for your review Laurie, we are so happy you were able to navigate all the amenities that Westgate has to offer. We'd love to host you again the next time you are in Park City.

- Manager Response
Westgate wonderful - Our unit a bit worn-out this year
3/5 stars
This is our second summer at Westgate and our second year renting thru iTrip. I reviewed our experience renting thru iTrip after our visit in 2018 - in general it was absolutely great.... 5 Star! This year, while the Westgate remind first-class, we found the unit we rented for a week (4616A&B), to be in pretty "used" shape. Compared to last year's unit, it appeared that this unit has been minimally-maintained and has never been updated. I seemed it contained all of the original furnishings. Sofas sagged and had stains on them, toilet seats were loose, the unit was missing one of it's coffee maker pots, and the beds were uncomfortable. Perhaps the most annoying and unattractive of the un-maintained conditions was the frayed and pulled-up carpeting at the threshold of the kitchen and living area. This is very visible and is a high-traffic area so it is unlikely anyone responsible for maintaining the iTrip units could overlook the shabby condition. Every time you come in the front door, it's the first thing you see. You have to step over the threshold going to/from the kitchen area from the living area. The administrative aspects of dealing with ITrips went seamlessly and I would likely use them again but, forewarned, I would ask questions about the condition of he unit I would be renting.
- Michael
5/5 stars
We are having nice time
- Mandi

Dear Mandi, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you are having a great experience at Westgate! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and future guests. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect place for a family getaways.
5/5 stars
The unit has plenty of room. The accommodations are prefect for four people. If you want to cook your own meals the kitchen is a bit small and although it has the basics it might be easier to order out or eat out. The coffee maker takes cone filters and the store on the property does not sell this type of filter. Make sure you pick up a pack of filters if you plan to bring your own coffee. Unless you pay for daily service you will only have enough for one pot. There is a washer and dryer in the unit as well , but again, bring your own detergent as there is only enough for one wash upon arrival. The staff are professional and courteous and the check in process was easy and excellent. Great place close to everything you need for a fun ski vacation. You really do not need a car as a shuttle and uber are available. This unit is not ideal for small children or disabled people. It’s perfect for a family of four or two couples.
- Leigh
5/5 stars
It was an amazing experience
- Deepa
5/5 stars
Second year in a row and love it. Great rooms and amenities. Indoor pool and sauna area is awesome. Sat on the deck and drank coffee it was great/. Next year going to have to try the outdoor pool.
- Lance
February 2016 stay
5/5 stars
the kestrel suite met our family of 4 needs perfectly. well maintained and equipped and in close proximity to the slopes. we've stayed at Westgate before and find it a great way to experience the slopes and a nice condo. several hot tub and pool options as well as convenient restaurants nearby. we used the shuttle several times to get downtown, which is nice so you don't have to rent a car.
- Dave

Dear Dave, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our Westgate 2BR condo at the base of Canyons at Park City and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We agree the location is ideal and the resort has numerous amenities that can be enjoyed. We appreciate your business and kind review and hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
It was a great place to stay. Kids had lots to do... Pools and arcade. Loved the fact that we can bring own food and make use of the full kitchen. Compared to a hotel, price was great, especially considering we didn't have to eat out the whole time. The shuttle was perfect, super convenient!!
- Paula

Dear Paula, Thank you so much for electing to stay at our Westgate 2 Bedroom condo in Park City at Canyons. We're very pleased to know that you really enjoyed your time in our unit and at Westgate Resort with all of it great amenities. It's always nice to hear that our Guests made great use of the kitchen because I'm sure it doesn't get enough. We really appreciate your strong recommendation of our home, services and the overall experience and thank you again for your business. We hope you choose to visit Park City again soon and would elect to stay at any one of our properties. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Just really two connected hotel rooms with a kitchenette
3/5 stars
These rooms need updating. We thought we were getting a two bedroom apartment but this was really just a two hotel rooms with kitchenettes and siting rooms. When we checked in we were given the hard sell to go to a 90 minute program about buying a condo there. Arrived at 4:45 for a 4 pm check in and the room wasn't ready. At 4:15 we were given the key. When we went upstairs the rooms were not cleaned. Would not go back to this facility.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Carol, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate condo at the base of Canyons in Park City and for your business and feedback. Our apologies that the condo configuration was not ideal for your stay and for the property not being ready in time for your arrival. We had a longer-term Guest who departed very late and it just wasn't ready. Safe travels and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Amazing Service! Great Rooms! Amazing Views!
5/5 stars
There were many positives about our trip but the one thing that stands out above everything else was how great the service was!! From Sean, that helped with luggage, to Carmen, in the activities dept., everybody was super friendly, very accommodating and had a great sense of humor!! The rooms were clean and comfortable. We only ate out twice the entire week and the kitchen worked very well for our meals. The front desk was very responsive getting things sent up when needed and always followed up to ensure we got what we needed. We're Westgate owners and have stayed at several locations but this is the best so far! We'll definitely be back!
- Barry B

Dear Barry, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 2 Bedroom Kestrel Suite property and for sharing your feedback with us. As you are a Westgate Home Owner, you know the resort and it means a great deal to us to hear that you found our property to be the best so far! We take great pride in maintaining and caring for all of our properties and we are pleased to hear that it exceeded your expectations and made for a comfortable vacation. Also happy to hear that service was friendly and responsive – that always makes for a great stay at Westgate. Thank you again for your strong recommendation and business. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip

- Manager Response
Ive stayed at better places
3/5 stars
This unit might be ok for someone who rents it for a couple of days. Im tall yet I found it hard to get to kitchen pots,coffee cups etc. No baking dishes, Poor quality of paper goods in room,patio looks out on a parking garage.I would not rent it again.
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo! Nice and roomy. Had all the appliances we needed to cook some of our meals! The only complaint was the sofa sleepers were awful but the king beds were very comfortable! Nice pool and hot tub! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549