Westgate 4606

Westgate Resort & Spa | One Bedroom Suite Platinum Woods

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

*ASK US ABOUT OUR MONTHLY RATES*

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay!

FREE Daily activities are included through our travel partner - ask us for details

All photos are of the EXACT home available for vacation rental

Daily Housekeeping is available

HIGHLIGHTS

- Private balcony with a partial mountain view

- Gas fireplace

- Couch unfolds to a queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)

- HDTV

- Full kitchen, including cook top, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave

- Separate dining area with seating for (6)

- In unit Washer and Dyer

- Ski-in / Ski-out

- Ski valet service

- Full service spa

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (sleeps 4)

Primary Suite

- King size bed (sleeps 2)

- Nightstands

- Dresser

- HDTV

- In room jetted tub

- En suite bathroom including a steam shower

Living Room

- Queen size Sofa Sleeper (sleeps 2)

Daily housekeeping or mid stay cleans are not available. Your cleaning fee covers the cost of your departure clean. Replenishment of amenities (towels, shampoo, soap etc.) is available upon request.

Full access to all of Westgate Resort’s amenities, sleigh rides and snowmobiling are available, for a real thrill take a ride down an Olympic Bob Sled course. Cross country skiing and Ice skating are popular choices. The shopping on Main Street is a unique experience and the outlet mall is close by to grab a bargain. In the summer hiking, fly fishing, rafting, and hot air balloon rides are available.

Skiing the Canyons 4000 acres of terrain is fabulous, staying at the Westgate Resort will make memories that will last a lifetime!

• Contact LOCAL Park City Staff anytime – we're here 24/7 to assist you.

• Experience our Virtual Concierge Service – our team members are available 24/7 to help with grocery/alcohol delivery, airport transportation, dining reservations, local activities, and more!

• Enjoy the convenience of Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys.

• Every stay includes FREE daily activities and exclusive discounts – contact us directly for more information.

• Each stay provides initial hotel-sized amenities such as soaps and shampoo.

3000 Canyons Resort Dr, 4606 Park City, UT 84098

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Living Room Sofa Sleeper Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Jetted Tub, Toilet, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

3 Communal Hot Tubs
3 Resort Pools
Adult Relaxation Pool
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
Bakery
Baking Sheet
Balcony
Bars
Base of Ski Resort
Bathtub
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Blender
Body Soap
Body Wash
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Clubhouse Sauna
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Communal Therapy Pool
Conditioner
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
DVD
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Doctor
Egyptian Theatre
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Event Friendly
Family Friendly
Fire Pit
Fireplace
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Free Parking
Freezer
Full Kitchen
Game Room
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Golf Resort
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Gym
HDTV
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hangers
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Indoor / Outdoor Resort Pool
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jetted Tub
Kitchen
Laundry
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Marble Countertops
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Microwave
No Car Needed
Office
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Oven
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Parking
Patio
Pharmacy
Plunge Pool
Prime Location
Printer
Private Balcony
Public Transportation
Refrigerator
Resort Access
Restaurants
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Shampoo
Shopping
Shower Gel
Ski In / Ski Out
Ski Valet
Ski-in/Ski-out
Smoke Detector
Stove
Supermarket
Toaster
Tourist Attraction
Towels
Video Games
WIFI
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
walk to skiing
ATM
Cafe
Concierge
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Electronics Store
Establishment
Food
Garage
Gear Shop
Gondola
Health
Locality
Lodging
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Restaurant
Self Check-In
Ski Shops
Spa
Store
Wi-Fi
Wifi
Bar
Lounge
Weddings
24-hour Front Desk
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
Room Service
Sauna
Steam Room

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. They are available through Westgate resort. Just let us know if you'd like one in your room upon arrival and we'd be happy to help you arrange everything.
CLEANING AND DISINFECTING ENHANCEMENTS

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Is cleaning included with my stay?

Cleaning is not included but it is available. Please contact us directly for rates and scheduling. 

Park City has so many wonderful resturants and dining options! Our favorite spot for brunch and coffee is Five Seeds (1600 Snow Creek Drive), where many locals like to start their day.  My personal favorite is the shakshuka and the kids love their hot cakes! During busy season plan to go early if you can to avoid waiting for a table.

Main Street Pizza & Noodle  (530 Main Street) is a fun family friendly pizza place right on Main, Park City Provisions (221 Main Street) is a favorite lunch spot and you can eat in or take your gourmet goods to go. For dinner many guests enjoy the seasonally-driven menu at Riverhorse on Main (540 Main Street)Chimayo offers unique Southest inspired dishes and reservations can be made online, Tupelo  has a global inspired menu (508 Main Street), and for modern American cuisine we love 350 Main (350 Main Street). You really can't go wrong dining at any of these establishments! 

Did you know you can take the ski bus from the SLC international airport to Park City? This is an affordable, eco-friendly service provided by the Utah Transit Authority.

Please follow This Link for the latest information. 
No it is not. The cleaning fee covers only a departure cleaning on the day of your checkout.

However additional cleaning services are available and can be arranged as frequently as you would like for various charges (depending on the service you would like). Please let us know if you'd like more information.
You will check into Westgate Resort at the Front Desk and be given a key to your room.
Checkout is at 10:00 am on your departure day; a cleaning crew is scheduled to arrive at 10:00 am

- Please make sure you have ALL your belongings; we do not have a lost and found.
- Please ensure the fireplace(s) are turned off (
(where applicable) 
- Please set the heat to 67 (Winter Only) and AC to 78 (Summer Only) (where applicable) 
- If the home has a private hot tub please ensure the hot tub is closed and locked (where applicable) 
- Please make sure the hot tub key is returned (where applicable) 
- Please make sure all windows are closed and locked.
- Please make sure tdoors are shut and secured prior to your departure (please DO NOT lock the doors to the garage).
Yes. Internet access is available as a courtesy service through the Westgate for the duration of your stay. 
Yes, as our guest you have full access to all of the resort amenities. 
Yes. Parking is available in a covered garage on a first come first served basis. Additional parking is available in an exterior lot. Valet parking is also available through the resort. 

TAKE TIME TO BE KIND

We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Reviews

Awesome stay
5/5 stars
Very nice condo, would defiantly come again!
- Sherie

Hello Sherie. Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fantastic Time at Westgate Resort!
5/5 stars
A beautiful facility with unmatched access to Park City Canyons skiing. The complimentary valet parking, complimentary ski valet (USE IT!!), and complimentary resort shuttle (we used the shuttle to Park City in the morning, and then would ski back to Canyons in the afternoon) at the resort were all top-notch! The room was beautifully decorated and spacious. Coffee pot, Keurig, crock pot, dishwasher, microwave, beautiful stainless steel fridge all made it feel like home. The resort is big and sprawling, so be prepared to walk and ride elevators between buildings. We’d stay there again, for sure!!
- TIMOTHY

Hi Timothy. Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you maximized your stay here. Indeed there are a lot of freebies that should be used. Isn't it a home away from home ?! We would love to host you again.

- Manager Response
Park City Stay
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Westgate due to the quality of the accommodations, service staff, and location at Canyons Village. We found the ski valet especially helpful and our kids enjoyed the pool area and game room.
- Amrita

Hello Amrita, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Isn't the game room and pool perfect for your Kids ?! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Westgste
5/5 stars
Everything is great with condo
- Michael

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing your review on Westgate. We look forward to your future stay with us!

- Manager Response
Family fun
5/5 stars
This is super place to stay for family fun!
- Jamie

Dear Jamie, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are happy to hear you and your family loved the home. Please come and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Great ski in ski out
5/5 stars
Perfect location. Walk through resort to gondola. One bedroom condo was perfect. Able to utilize full kitchen. Loved the steam shower after a day on the slopes!
- Kay

Dear Kay, Thank you SO much for staying with us and thank you for your review! We're so glad you loved the home and location!

- Manager Response
Westgate - Park City
5/5 stars
Lovely Accommodation
- Kathleen

Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your kind review, we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Would definitely stay again
5/5 stars
iTrip was an excellent host, perfect communication, great location, and a wonderful home. I visited for Sundance film festival and we could easily get to and from Main Street no problem, even in the crazy amount of snow. I would definitely stay here again!
- Tim

Dear Tim, Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us! Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Was a great few days
5/5 stars
Was a great few days
- Richard

Dear Richard, Thank you!! We're happy you are happy! Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Itrips did a great job. Our unit suited us well.
- Richard

Dear Richard, Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience with us! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The employees were very helpful and the shuttle service was very convenient. We plan to come back next year, but we dont know the dates yet.
- Thomas

Dear Thomas, WOW! What a complimentary review, Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location! We're happy that you're happy and we're looking forward to your next visit!! Hurry back!

- Manager Response
Great Stay, Great Resort
5/5 stars
We spent four days in The Canyons and had a great experience. The location and convenience to the main Canyons area was great. The Westgate had a number of great ammenities. Our condo was perfect for two adults and two young kids who slept on the couch. Bedding and pillows were comfortable, plenty of towels etc. The full kitchen made it a lot easier to have breakfast and snacks in the room. Even had a night where we stayed in for dinner because everyone was so tired from skiing. Would definitely stay again!
- Amanda

Thank you for staying with us! We're happy that the Westgate Resort worked well for your family. Also happy to hear the condo provided all the conveniences of home during your stay. Hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Ski Vacation
5/5 stars
This place is very centrally located to the slopes of The Canyons/Park City. It is a clean one-bedroom with nearly all of the amenities that a family would need for a ski vacation.
- Greg

Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Excellent condo! Everything you could need in the kitchen and bathroom. Would book again. However, be aware that check in with Westgate front desk is frustrating - long lines and they try to enforce their checkout times (different than iTrip), and tell you you must park in only 1 section of garage (dead end where they were sending all guests). Parking garage is a nightmare - if it’s summer park in free gravel lot across street - much closer and easier. This is a large complex - be prepared for lots of walking and multiple elevators.
- Jacqui S.

Dear Jacqui, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are continually working with Westgate to improve the guest experience. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Nice, but dirty
3/5 stars
We’ve stayed at many condos at Westgate before and we love the property. This condo however, was not very clean. The floors looked like they hadn’t been vacuumed in quite a while and the condo just didn’t feel clean, overall. We did call management though and they eventually sent someone to vacuum.
- Shannon

Dear Shannon, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate property and for your feedback. Our apologies that the property was not thoroughly cleaned and we have brought this to the attention of Westgate's Housekeeping, as we are required to utilize their services for cleaning. We were happy that you called us to let us know and so that we could improve your stay. Safe travels ahead and we hope that you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
Clean, comfortable and spacious with a decent view. Highly recommend!
- Michael

Dear Michael, Thank you for electing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at the base of Canyons Park City. Your strong recommendation is very much appreciate and we're pleased that the property was comfortable and enjoyed by your family while on vacation. Safe travels ahead and we hope that you return to Park City again soon and would elect to stay at one of our properties again. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Anniversary getaway
5/5 stars
We were very happy with the unit and the resort as a whole. The condo was clean and nicely appointed... no complaints at all. We've stayed at the Westgate twice now and really enjoy the location and amenities. There was a small issue upon checking in but a quick phone call was all it took for a satisfactory fix... great service appreciated! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay again when visiting Park City.
- angeladN7931XY

Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your kind words! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Westgate stay in Park City
5/5 stars
This condo was well equipped and was extremely comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay which was 4 nights and 5 days. The owners even let us stay late on our last day as we had a late flight and wanted to swim a little before going home. The condo was clean and well cared for and updated. The location was excellent and easy to get around town. I will stay at this particular condo again as it had lots of room and we felt it was a great lay out and would have been comfortable for even 4 people if we had had any of our older kids with us. It was just 2 of us but 4 would have worked fine also.
- Starling Michelle

Dear Michelle, Thank you for you business and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. Happy to hear you will return again and that our place was well suited to your vacation needs. Safe travels and again thank you for your strong recommendation. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Nice Place
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our visit and would will be back next year.
- Derrick

Dear Derrick, Thank you for staying at pur Westgate condo and strong review. Safe travels and hope your visit Park City again soon. Best Regardsn Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
What a wonderful stay!
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westgate Resort, Park City, which was orchestrated through iTrip vacations. When our outbound flight was delayed by two days due to a blizzard, iTrip vacations was there for us, allowing us to move our stay back two days without penalty due to the coincidental availability. Our accommodations were very nice and as pictured online, though there were some maintenance facilities immediately in view across the road. However, the view of the mountains beyond was spectacular and as promised. We easily got the "lay of the land". iTrip was very responsive throughout the reservation process and during our stay. The ski valet service was well appreciated. Minor points, but if we could offer constructive criticism for this particular unit, we would ask for more glassware, and improved internet speed. We would gladly re-book this unit through iTrip vacations and hope to do so next March.
- Jacqueline

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Westgate Resort Park City condo and for sharing your excellent experience with us and future Guests. We're so happy to have been helpful on your vacation and are pleased to know that you really enjoyed the property and experience. We'll be sure to add more glassware and regarding internet, we'll be sure to pass that along to the resort and see if it can be improved. Thank you for your business and strong recommendation. Safe travels and we look forward to you next trip. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great stay at PC
5/5 stars
My son and i stayed at Westgate in March 2017. The resort is great. Steps away from the slopes. The ski services folks kept our equipment and delivered promptly. We used Aloha which was right there and very convenient. Drafts pub had great burgers. Pool/hot tub area and adult relaxation spa were top notch. Concierge was very friendly and helpful. Parking was convenient and plentiful. Some reviewers complained that they got lost in the property. If you simply remember that the 4th floor is the connector of the buildings, getting around is simple. Our unit was well appointed and equipped with everything we needed. Steam shower was a bonus. Overall a very well maintained unit. Could use a new pullout mattress and the king mattress was a bit soft. Otherwise, couldn't be happier.
- Dean

Dear Dean, Thank you for electing to stay at our Westgate 1BR Platinum Woods condo at the base of Canyons Resort in Park City and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. Thrilled to know that you and your son had such a memorable ski trip and your review really says it all - location, care, amenities, property features, etc. Appreciate your feedback on the mattresses and we will certainly be replacing the pullout sofa mattress this spring! Thank you again for you business and strong recommendation; we hope you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great Service, Will Be Back
5/5 stars
We chose this home for it's location - we LOVE Westgate. These days when I travel I am all about ease. This place fits the bill to a T! It's so easy to get on the mountain here since it's ski in and ski out and I love the ski valet, so nice to not have to lug the gear back and forth! Having our own washer and dryer was also nice and we were able to pack a little lighter. Years ago we learned about the Westgate shuttle and now we don't even bother to rent a car, we just use it. The staff is incredibly kind and helpful. We can't wait to come back!
- Katherine

WOW! Katherine, Thank you for positive vibes and kind words! We can't wait to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Westgate
5/5 stars
Loved the Westgate except tv in master doesn't work. Had to constantly unplug it to get picture to come on. Maintenance told me to do that to reset it. It never stayed reset. I always had to plug and unplug several times to get it to work. Dumb. Parking garage is crazy on top floor. If no spaces, you need to back up and find a place to turn around. Also dumb design. Other than that, the place was great.
- Judy

Dear Judy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1 bedroom condominium in Park City and for your sharing your experience and feedback. We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay in our property, enjoyed the location as well as the amenities. We appreciate your intel on the master bedroom TV and have since replaced it with a new flatscreen HDTV. Thank you again for your business and strong recommendation regardless of the TV. We look for your next visit and hope that you elect to stay with us again. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great week of sun, skiing and relaxing.
4/5 stars
We stayed in the 1 bedroom Platinum Woods condo the first week of March. It started as just my husband and I, then my father decided to join us and after we booked the room, my mother also decided to come along. It was enough space for the 4 of us, although we were not in the room very much. The ammenities were very nice and for the most part, the condo was very well stocked with the utensils to cook about anything you wanted. There were a few little things that are definitly not deal breakers, just things that we noticed like: for the 4 of us, there was 1.5 rolls of toilet paper which did not last long, so that was trip to the store ; also, there were very few places to hang the towels in the bathroom, which doesnt seem like a big deal and probably sounds whiney, but the towels were always ending up on the floor or confused on whose was whose, and not many, so it seemed like we washed towels quite often and there was no laundry soap, so that was another trip to the store. Also, we were under the assumption that the shuttle was included in our stay, but it was $20 / day. We did participate in the timeshare presentation and they ended up waiving the fee of the shuttle. Most of the staff were great, but a couple were rude when we went to the front door for the shuttle to Deer Valley instead of going out the back, but we had no idea. The beds were ok, not the best sleep but far from the worst. We took advantage of the small deck to enjoy the sun. The hot tub was nice after a long day of skiing. The restaurants were ok, mostly went to Park City at night. The ski valet service was excellent, although it would be great if the locker room and valet spot were a little closer, but again was a terrific service. The place is huge, but we quickly figured it out the way around. The shuttle service was very nice and the bus system around Park City was great and easy to get to and offered many great options for dinner and apres ski drinks. We hope to be back next year.
- wilsurb

Dear Sara, Thank you for electing to stay with us at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Platinum Woods condominium in Park City and for your sharing your feedback. We appreciate your detailed review as it a large contributor in improving the Guest experience. We are pleased to know that your group enjoyed the week long vacation on the slopes of Canyons Resort and that the property suited most of your needs. I apologize for the little inconveniences and we appreciate knowing that they didn’t prove to be a deal breaker. Thank you again for your business and insightful review. We look for your next visit and hope that you elect to stay with us again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response
Fabulous accomodations for the price!
5/5 stars
I stayed in this condo during SFF, 2014. It was perfect! The owners have well-equipped the kitchen with lots of extras so that it was unnecessary to purchase things like foil, saran wrap, etc..in order to cook while there. The furnishings were like new and very comfortable! Extremely clean as well. The only hiccup I had was that the Westgate 1 front desk was a little confused as to helping me understand where to park and how to get my bags into my condo initially--the property layout is more like a hotel than condos that are usually in stand alone buildings with separate entrances, which was part of my confusion. Once settled in though, this was a great experience! I would absolutely recommend this property and hope to stay there again!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Amy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Platinum Woods condominium in Park City and for sharing your feedback. It is excellent to know that your experience with us was perfect for your Sundance Film Festival vacation. We apologize that check-in caused some confusion, but pleased to know it was resolved quickly. The Owners do take great pride in furnishing and updating the home and we work diligently to maintain, manage and deep clean the premises after every Guest. Park City is the ultimate ski and snowboard destination and it’s great to hear that your time here was excellent. Thank you once again for your detailed and positive review. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549