Westgate 4606

Westgate Resort & Spa | One Bedroom Suite Platinum Woods

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

HIGHLIGHTS

- Private balcony with a partial mountain view

- Gas fireplace

- Couch unfolds to a queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)

- HDTV

- Full kitchen, including cook top, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave

- Separate dining area with seating for (6)

- In unit Washer and Dyer

- Ski-in / Ski-out

- Ski valet service

- Full service spa

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (sleeps 4)

Primary Suite

- King size bed (sleeps 2)

- Nightstands

- Dresser

- HDTV

- In room jetted tub

- En suite bathroom including a steam shower

Living Room

- Queen size Sofa Sleeper (sleeps 2)

Daily housekeeping or mid stay cleans are not available. Your cleaning fee covers the cost of your departure clean. Replenishment of amenities (towels, shampoo, soap etc.) is available upon request.

Full access to all of Westgate Resort’s amenities, sleigh rides and snowmobiling are available, for a real thrill take a ride down an Olympic Bob Sled course. Cross country skiing and Ice skating are popular choices. The shopping on Main Street is a unique experience and the outlet mall is close by to grab a bargain. In the summer hiking, fly fishing, rafting, and hot air balloon rides are available.

Skiing the Canyons 4000 acres of terrain is fabulous, staying at the Westgate Resort will make memories that will last a lifetime!

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

3000 Canyons Resort Dr, 4606 Park City, UT 84098

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Living Room Sofa Sleeper Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Jetted Tub, Toilet, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

3 Communal Hot Tubs
3 Resort Pools
Adult Relaxation Pool
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
Bakery
Baking Sheet
Balcony
Bars
Base of Ski Resort
Bathtub
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Blender
Body Soap
Body Wash
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Clubhouse Sauna
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Communal Therapy Pool
Conditioner
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
DVD
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Doctor
Egyptian Theatre
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Event Friendly
Family Friendly
Fire Pit
Fireplace
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Free Parking
Freezer
Full Kitchen
Game Room
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Golf Resort
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Gym
HDTV
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hangers
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Indoor / Outdoor Resort Pool
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jetted Tub
Kitchen
Laundry
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Marble Countertops
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Microwave
No Car Needed
Office
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Oven
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Parking
Patio
Pharmacy
Plunge Pool
Prime Location
Printer
Private Balcony
Public Transportation
Refrigerator
Resort Access
Restaurants
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Shampoo
Shopping
Shower Gel
Ski In / Ski Out
Ski Valet
Ski-in/Ski-out
Smoke Detector
Stove
Supermarket
Toaster
Tourist Attraction
Towels
Video Games
WIFI
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
walk to skiing
ATM
Bar
Cafe
Concierge
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Establishment
Food
Garage
Gear Shop
Gondola
Health
Heat
Locality
Lodging
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Restaurant
Self Check-In
Ski Shops
Spa
Store
Toilet Paper
Wi-Fi
Wifi
Lounge
24-hour Front Desk
Outdoor Pool
Electronics Store
Weddings
Indoor Pool
Room Service
Sauna
Steam Room

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

ABOUT SERVICE DOGS
  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
SERVICE ANIMALS ARE NOT PETS
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
PETS ARE NOT SERVICE ANIMALS
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 


Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 
Yes. They are available through Westgate resort. Just let us know if you'd like one in your room upon arrival and we'd be happy to help you arrange everything.
CLEANING AND DISINFECTING ENHANCEMENTS

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Is cleaning included with my stay?

Cleaning is not included but it is available. Please contact us directly for rates and scheduling. 

Experience innovative kosher cuisine, including traditional Sabbath meals on Friday evening at Bistro Kosher Deli, located in the Silverado Lodge. The restaurant will be open for the winter season in early December. Attend orthodox synagogue services in a small Shul adjacent to Bistro — offering Sabbath services conducted every Friday and Saturday and additional services during the week — all within walking distance of all Canyons Village properties.

No it is not. The cleaning fee covers only a departure cleaning on the day of your checkout.

However additional cleaning services are available and can be arranged as frequently as you would like for various charges (depending on the service you would like). Please let us know if you'd like more information.
Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."


Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.
POOL AND SPA

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.

 WARNING – NO LIFEGUARD ON DUTY / BATHERS SHOULD NOT SWIM ALONE / CHILDREN 14 AND UNDER SHOULD NOT USE POOL WITHOUT RESPONSIBLE ADULT SUPERVISION
 

Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*


*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 


Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 

BRINGING A SERVICE DOG OR ASSISTANCE ANIMAL

  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
 
You will check into Westgate Resort at the Front Desk and be given a key to your room.
Yes. Internet access is available as a courtesy service through the Westgate for the duration of your stay. 
Yes, as our guest you have full access to all of the resort amenities. 
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 
Yes. Parking is available in a covered garage on a first come first served basis. Additional parking is available in an exterior lot. Valet parking is also available through the resort. 
Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
 
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 
 

TAKE TIME TO BE KIND

We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
or
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.

Reviews

Ski trip
5/5 stars
Very happy with our room.
- Sherie

Dear Sherie, Thank you so much for your kind words and for being an iTrip guest! We're so happy to hear you loved the room! We hope to host you again for future Park City vacations!

- Manager Response
Park City Trip
5/5 stars
Loved Park City and staying at the Westgate! The location right at the mountain base was very convenient and the entire staff made our stay enjoyable. The valet service for skis and our vehicle was wonderful and made everything so much easier for us. The Westgate shuttle service into town was easy to use and very helpful for us as well. The room we stayed at was wonderful. Plenty of space, clean, and comfortable with a nice full size kitchen. So nice to return to after a long day of skiing. My son slept on the sleeper sofa in the living room. Seems like the mattress on it could use an upgrade and the light in the shower stall was out. Other than that the room and amenities were excellent. Would highly recommend to others and we would stay here again. Thank you so much for making our first trip skiing out west a pleasant experience.
- Michael

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Westgate, Michael! We're so glad to hear that you and your family had a positive experience in Park City and with the resort! It sounds like our location, staff, and amenities were the highlights of your trip. We'll make sure to pass on those compliments to all those involved. It's always great to hear when our guests appreciate the fantastic resort amenities like the ski valet service and shuttle transportation. I apologize for the issues with the sleeper sofa mattress and shower light. I'll make sure to have those addressed immediately so future guests don't encounter the same issues. Thank you for bringing them to our attention! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay at Westgate soon. Happy skiing!

- Manager Response
Awesome stay
5/5 stars
Very nice condo, would defiantly come again!
- Sherie

Hello Sherie. Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fantastic Time at Westgate Resort!
5/5 stars
A beautiful facility with unmatched access to Park City Canyons skiing. The complimentary valet parking, complimentary ski valet (USE IT!!), and complimentary resort shuttle (we used the shuttle to Park City in the morning, and then would ski back to Canyons in the afternoon) at the resort were all top-notch! The room was beautifully decorated and spacious. Coffee pot, Keurig, crock pot, dishwasher, microwave, beautiful stainless steel fridge all made it feel like home. The resort is big and sprawling, so be prepared to walk and ride elevators between buildings. We’d stay there again, for sure!!
- TIMOTHY

Hi Timothy. Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you maximized your stay here. Indeed there are a lot of freebies that should be used. Isn't it a home away from home ?! We would love to host you again.

- Manager Response
Park City Stay
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Westgate due to the quality of the accommodations, service staff, and location at Canyons Village. We found the ski valet especially helpful and our kids enjoyed the pool area and game room.
- Amrita

Hello Amrita, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Isn't the game room and pool perfect for your Kids ?! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Westgste
5/5 stars
Everything is great with condo
- Michael

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing your review on Westgate. We look forward to your future stay with us!

- Manager Response
Family fun
5/5 stars
This is super place to stay for family fun!
- Jamie

Dear Jamie, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are happy to hear you and your family loved the home. Please come and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Great ski in ski out
5/5 stars
Perfect location. Walk through resort to gondola. One bedroom condo was perfect. Able to utilize full kitchen. Loved the steam shower after a day on the slopes!
- Kay

Dear Kay, Thank you SO much for staying with us and thank you for your review! We're so glad you loved the home and location!

- Manager Response
Westgate - Park City
5/5 stars
Lovely Accommodation
- Kathleen

Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your kind review, we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Would definitely stay again
5/5 stars
iTrip was an excellent host, perfect communication, great location, and a wonderful home. I visited for Sundance film festival and we could easily get to and from Main Street no problem, even in the crazy amount of snow. I would definitely stay here again!
- Tim

Dear Tim, Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us! Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Was a great few days
5/5 stars
Was a great few days
- Richard

Dear Richard, Thank you!! We're happy you are happy! Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Itrips did a great job. Our unit suited us well.
- Richard

Dear Richard, Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience with us! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The employees were very helpful and the shuttle service was very convenient. We plan to come back next year, but we dont know the dates yet.
- Thomas

Dear Thomas, WOW! What a complimentary review, Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location! We're happy that you're happy and we're looking forward to your next visit!! Hurry back!

- Manager Response
Great Stay, Great Resort
5/5 stars
We spent four days in The Canyons and had a great experience. The location and convenience to the main Canyons area was great. The Westgate had a number of great ammenities. Our condo was perfect for two adults and two young kids who slept on the couch. Bedding and pillows were comfortable, plenty of towels etc. The full kitchen made it a lot easier to have breakfast and snacks in the room. Even had a night where we stayed in for dinner because everyone was so tired from skiing. Would definitely stay again!
- Amanda

Thank you for staying with us! We're happy that the Westgate Resort worked well for your family. Also happy to hear the condo provided all the conveniences of home during your stay. Hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Ski Vacation
5/5 stars
This place is very centrally located to the slopes of The Canyons/Park City. It is a clean one-bedroom with nearly all of the amenities that a family would need for a ski vacation.
- Greg

Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your kind review! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Excellent condo! Everything you could need in the kitchen and bathroom. Would book again. However, be aware that check in with Westgate front desk is frustrating - long lines and they try to enforce their checkout times (different than iTrip), and tell you you must park in only 1 section of garage (dead end where they were sending all guests). Parking garage is a nightmare - if it’s summer park in free gravel lot across street - much closer and easier. This is a large complex - be prepared for lots of walking and multiple elevators.
- Jacqui S.

Dear Jacqui, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are continually working with Westgate to improve the guest experience. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Nice, but dirty
3/5 stars
We’ve stayed at many condos at Westgate before and we love the property. This condo however, was not very clean. The floors looked like they hadn’t been vacuumed in quite a while and the condo just didn’t feel clean, overall. We did call management though and they eventually sent someone to vacuum.
- Shannon

Dear Shannon, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate property and for your feedback. Our apologies that the property was not thoroughly cleaned and we have brought this to the attention of Westgate's Housekeeping, as we are required to utilize their services for cleaning. We were happy that you called us to let us know and so that we could improve your stay. Safe travels ahead and we hope that you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
Clean, comfortable and spacious with a decent view. Highly recommend!
- Michael

Dear Michael, Thank you for electing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at the base of Canyons Park City. Your strong recommendation is very much appreciate and we're pleased that the property was comfortable and enjoyed by your family while on vacation. Safe travels ahead and we hope that you return to Park City again soon and would elect to stay at one of our properties again. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Anniversary getaway
5/5 stars
We were very happy with the unit and the resort as a whole. The condo was clean and nicely appointed... no complaints at all. We've stayed at the Westgate twice now and really enjoy the location and amenities. There was a small issue upon checking in but a quick phone call was all it took for a satisfactory fix... great service appreciated! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay again when visiting Park City.
- angeladN7931XY

Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your kind words! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Westgate stay in Park City
5/5 stars
This condo was well equipped and was extremely comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay which was 4 nights and 5 days. The owners even let us stay late on our last day as we had a late flight and wanted to swim a little before going home. The condo was clean and well cared for and updated. The location was excellent and easy to get around town. I will stay at this particular condo again as it had lots of room and we felt it was a great lay out and would have been comfortable for even 4 people if we had had any of our older kids with us. It was just 2 of us but 4 would have worked fine also.
- Starling Michelle

Dear Michelle, Thank you for you business and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. Happy to hear you will return again and that our place was well suited to your vacation needs. Safe travels and again thank you for your strong recommendation. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Nice Place
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our visit and would will be back next year.
- Derrick

Dear Derrick, Thank you for staying at pur Westgate condo and strong review. Safe travels and hope your visit Park City again soon. Best Regardsn Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
What a wonderful stay!
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westgate Resort, Park City, which was orchestrated through iTrip vacations. When our outbound flight was delayed by two days due to a blizzard, iTrip vacations was there for us, allowing us to move our stay back two days without penalty due to the coincidental availability. Our accommodations were very nice and as pictured online, though there were some maintenance facilities immediately in view across the road. However, the view of the mountains beyond was spectacular and as promised. We easily got the "lay of the land". iTrip was very responsive throughout the reservation process and during our stay. The ski valet service was well appreciated. Minor points, but if we could offer constructive criticism for this particular unit, we would ask for more glassware, and improved internet speed. We would gladly re-book this unit through iTrip vacations and hope to do so next March.
- Jacqueline

Dear Jacqueline, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Westgate Resort Park City condo and for sharing your excellent experience with us and future Guests. We're so happy to have been helpful on your vacation and are pleased to know that you really enjoyed the property and experience. We'll be sure to add more glassware and regarding internet, we'll be sure to pass that along to the resort and see if it can be improved. Thank you for your business and strong recommendation. Safe travels and we look forward to you next trip. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great stay at PC
5/5 stars
My son and i stayed at Westgate in March 2017. The resort is great. Steps away from the slopes. The ski services folks kept our equipment and delivered promptly. We used Aloha which was right there and very convenient. Drafts pub had great burgers. Pool/hot tub area and adult relaxation spa were top notch. Concierge was very friendly and helpful. Parking was convenient and plentiful. Some reviewers complained that they got lost in the property. If you simply remember that the 4th floor is the connector of the buildings, getting around is simple. Our unit was well appointed and equipped with everything we needed. Steam shower was a bonus. Overall a very well maintained unit. Could use a new pullout mattress and the king mattress was a bit soft. Otherwise, couldn't be happier.
- Dean

Dear Dean, Thank you for electing to stay at our Westgate 1BR Platinum Woods condo at the base of Canyons Resort in Park City and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. Thrilled to know that you and your son had such a memorable ski trip and your review really says it all - location, care, amenities, property features, etc. Appreciate your feedback on the mattresses and we will certainly be replacing the pullout sofa mattress this spring! Thank you again for you business and strong recommendation; we hope you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great Service, Will Be Back
5/5 stars
We chose this home for it's location - we LOVE Westgate. These days when I travel I am all about ease. This place fits the bill to a T! It's so easy to get on the mountain here since it's ski in and ski out and I love the ski valet, so nice to not have to lug the gear back and forth! Having our own washer and dryer was also nice and we were able to pack a little lighter. Years ago we learned about the Westgate shuttle and now we don't even bother to rent a car, we just use it. The staff is incredibly kind and helpful. We can't wait to come back!
- Katherine

WOW! Katherine, Thank you for positive vibes and kind words! We can't wait to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Westgate
5/5 stars
Loved the Westgate except tv in master doesn't work. Had to constantly unplug it to get picture to come on. Maintenance told me to do that to reset it. It never stayed reset. I always had to plug and unplug several times to get it to work. Dumb. Parking garage is crazy on top floor. If no spaces, you need to back up and find a place to turn around. Also dumb design. Other than that, the place was great.
- Judy

Dear Judy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1 bedroom condominium in Park City and for your sharing your experience and feedback. We're thrilled to know that you had a great stay in our property, enjoyed the location as well as the amenities. We appreciate your intel on the master bedroom TV and have since replaced it with a new flatscreen HDTV. Thank you again for your business and strong recommendation regardless of the TV. We look for your next visit and hope that you elect to stay with us again. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great week of sun, skiing and relaxing.
4/5 stars
We stayed in the 1 bedroom Platinum Woods condo the first week of March. It started as just my husband and I, then my father decided to join us and after we booked the room, my mother also decided to come along. It was enough space for the 4 of us, although we were not in the room very much. The ammenities were very nice and for the most part, the condo was very well stocked with the utensils to cook about anything you wanted. There were a few little things that are definitly not deal breakers, just things that we noticed like: for the 4 of us, there was 1.5 rolls of toilet paper which did not last long, so that was trip to the store ; also, there were very few places to hang the towels in the bathroom, which doesnt seem like a big deal and probably sounds whiney, but the towels were always ending up on the floor or confused on whose was whose, and not many, so it seemed like we washed towels quite often and there was no laundry soap, so that was another trip to the store. Also, we were under the assumption that the shuttle was included in our stay, but it was $20 / day. We did participate in the timeshare presentation and they ended up waiving the fee of the shuttle. Most of the staff were great, but a couple were rude when we went to the front door for the shuttle to Deer Valley instead of going out the back, but we had no idea. The beds were ok, not the best sleep but far from the worst. We took advantage of the small deck to enjoy the sun. The hot tub was nice after a long day of skiing. The restaurants were ok, mostly went to Park City at night. The ski valet service was excellent, although it would be great if the locker room and valet spot were a little closer, but again was a terrific service. The place is huge, but we quickly figured it out the way around. The shuttle service was very nice and the bus system around Park City was great and easy to get to and offered many great options for dinner and apres ski drinks. We hope to be back next year.
- wilsurb

Dear Sara, Thank you for electing to stay with us at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Platinum Woods condominium in Park City and for your sharing your feedback. We appreciate your detailed review as it a large contributor in improving the Guest experience. We are pleased to know that your group enjoyed the week long vacation on the slopes of Canyons Resort and that the property suited most of your needs. I apologize for the little inconveniences and we appreciate knowing that they didn’t prove to be a deal breaker. Thank you again for your business and insightful review. We look for your next visit and hope that you elect to stay with us again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response
Fabulous accomodations for the price!
5/5 stars
I stayed in this condo during SFF, 2014. It was perfect! The owners have well-equipped the kitchen with lots of extras so that it was unnecessary to purchase things like foil, saran wrap, etc..in order to cook while there. The furnishings were like new and very comfortable! Extremely clean as well. The only hiccup I had was that the Westgate 1 front desk was a little confused as to helping me understand where to park and how to get my bags into my condo initially--the property layout is more like a hotel than condos that are usually in stand alone buildings with separate entrances, which was part of my confusion. Once settled in though, this was a great experience! I would absolutely recommend this property and hope to stay there again!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Amy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Platinum Woods condominium in Park City and for sharing your feedback. It is excellent to know that your experience with us was perfect for your Sundance Film Festival vacation. We apologize that check-in caused some confusion, but pleased to know it was resolved quickly. The Owners do take great pride in furnishing and updating the home and we work diligently to maintain, manage and deep clean the premises after every Guest. Park City is the ultimate ski and snowboard destination and it’s great to hear that your time here was excellent. Thank you once again for your detailed and positive review. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549