Lowell 1175

Mountainside at Park City Resort | Treasure Hollow 1175 Lowell Avenue

4 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 10

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

1175 Lowell Avenue | Mountainside Treasure Hollow

Property Highlights

• Private hot tub

• 200 yards to the lifts & ski in at the end of the day

• Professionally Managed & Professionally Cleaned Following CDC Guidelines

• Hardwood Floors 42” HDTV, Comcast TV, DVD player, Sound system

• Central AC

• Renovated kitchen with granite counters & breakfast bar

• Two-car (SUV) oversized garage with extra storage cabinets, firewood, and racks for gear.

• Two primary suites (each with en suite bathroom)


Primary Suite:

King Size Bed, 42"


En Suite Bathroom with Oversized Glass Shower

Second Primary Suite

Queen Size Bed

Guest Suite:

Queen Size Bed

Guest Suite

Two Twin Beds

Loft Bedroom:

Queen Murphy Bed

Welcome to this exquisite Park City classic ski home, meticulously restored and perfectly situated on Lowell Ave amidst the stunning Park City Mountainside. With four bedrooms, a loft, and four spacious bathrooms, this residence offers ample space and comfort. The fully stocked kitchen seamlessly connects to the expansive living area, making it an ideal space for entertainment. Enjoy your favorite shows on the HDTVs, relax in the private hot tub, and cozy up by the original fireplace. The two-car garage provides convenient parking, while the beautiful open layout captures the vibrant atmosphere of downtown Park City and the charm of historic Main Street.

Experience the true essence of mountain living in the spacious family room. With its cathedral ceilings, antique décor, and exquisite wood and stone finishes, this room exudes an authentic mountain feel. Yet, it seamlessly blends the best of both worlds by offering modern luxuries that cater to your every need. Relax on the plush couches surrounding the cozy gas fireplace adorned with floor-to-ceiling stonework. The entertainment center is equipped with a 42” HDTV, DVD player, Comcast, and a high-quality Philips speaker system, ensuring an immersive experience. Step out onto the balcony to take in breathtaking views of downtown Park City and the majestic surrounding mountains.

As you enter, you'll find the dining room conveniently located right next to the kitchen. It features a spacious hardwood dining table, and a charming mountain-themed chandelier and can comfortably seat up to ten people. This makes it a perfect choice for travelers and visitors like yourself. The open floor plan creates a warm and inviting atmosphere, enhanced by the stunning new hardwood flooring. Get ready to experience a truly memorable stay in this captivating home.

Adjacent to the dining room is a well-appointed kitchen, where warmth and convenience meet! Fully stocked and equipped, this culinary haven boasts a wide array of top-notch household appliances, such as a stainless steel refrigerator, oven & stove, dishwasher, and microwave. Not to mention, you'll find a delightful selection of smaller appliances, including a coffee machine, blender, double toaster, and a set of knives, among others. The kitchen's elegant finishing touches include thick granite countertops, hardwood cabinetry, and a spacious island that doubles as a breakfast bar. Get ready to whip up your favorite recipes in style!

Just beyond the kitchen awaits a hidden treasure - the door to your own private backyard. Here, you'll discover a secluded Jacuzzi hot tub where relaxation meets nature. And keep an eye out, as occasional moose sightings may add a touch of delightful surprise to your experience. Need a refreshing shower after unwinding? Step into the full bathroom adorned with a spacious glass-encased shower featuring exquisite sandstone tiles. Complete with a granite countertop vanity, sleek stainless steel fixtures, and a sparkling toilet, this bathroom offers the utmost convenience in style. Enjoy the perfect blend of comfort, charm, and luxury right at your doorstep.

Heading to the upstairs area, you'll find the first and primary suite at the end of the hall. This impressive suite boasts a king-size bed with a beautiful canopy log pole frame accentuated by vaulted ceilings. You'll have ample storage space with two large closets, and the two nightstands with lamps offer convenience and style. Enjoy your favorite shows on the 42" flat-screen HDTV with DVD player and Comcast while the ceiling fan keeps you comfortable. The spacious bedroom dresser adds functionality to the room. Indulge in relaxation and privacy with the luxurious en suite bathroom featuring a fully renovated design. The extra-long granite countertop with his and hers vanity exudes elegance, while the oversized glass walk-in shower and stainless steel fixtures provide a touch of sophistication.

The second upstairs guest suite is thoughtfully designed to provide comfort and convenience for your stay. As you enter, you'll notice a queen-sized bed adorned with a custom log pole bed frame and luxurious linens. The room is illuminated by warm, soft lighting from two nightstands, each accompanied by a lamp. Stay cool with the ceiling fan overhead while storing your belongings in the extra-large dresser and closet.

The en suite bathroom is a sanctuary in itself, featuring a walk-in glass shower with beautiful sandstone tiling. A granite countertop with a Kohler sink and bronze finishes adds a touch of elegance. For your utmost comfort, a toilet is also provided.

We hope you enjoy your time in this professionally designed and engaging guest suite.

The loft features a custom queen-size Murphy bed, a deep lounge chair with a footstool, and a dresser for storage. The loft bedroom looks out onto the family living room and is ideal for larger groups traveling to Park City.

Head back downstairs to the first floor, where the other two guest suites, the fourth bathroom, access to the 2-car garage, and HE washing machine & clothes dryer are situated. The third guest suite features a queen-sized bed, closet, and large wood dresser. The fou

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

1175 Lowell Avenue Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Primary Suite Queen
Guest Suite Queen
Guest Suite Twin (2)
Loft w Murphy Bed Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 HDTV's
2-Car Garage
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
BBQ Grill
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Body Wash
Breakfast Bar
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cathedral Ceilings
Chef's Kitchen
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Covered Patio
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Downtown Park City Location
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Formal Dining Room
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hardwood Floors
Historic Old Town Location
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen Island
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Marble Countertops
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
Murphy Bed
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Private Covered Deck
Private Hot Tub
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Tourist Attraction
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
pans etc.)
smart tv
walk to skiing
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Toilet Paper
Fitness Center
Apple TV
Private Outdoor Hot Tub



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 
Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


1175 Lowell
5/5 stars
The house was great for our family of 7. Easy walk to town. Everything is convenient even the ski lifts.
- Angie
Park City Dream Ski Trip
5/5 stars
iTrip delivered a 5 STAR VIP experience ski trip for the 6 of us who were planning a 50th Ski Trip Adventure in Park City. The cabin was spacious, clean and immaculate. The view and location was 2nd to none. We were in walking distance to Main street and the Mountain lifts. Very quiet, and very spacious. Highly recommed...and will be coming back for sure!!
- Jack

Dear Jack, WOW! Thank you so much for your amazing, kind review! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and that you had a fantastic 50th Ski trip to PC! Please come back soon! PS- we will be featuring your review on our social media accounts - say hello on FB, Instagram etc @ itrip.pc

- Manager Response
Cozy & Well-Located Condo!
5/5 stars
We loved our time at this property during the Sundance Film Festival! The condo is an easy 10-15min walk from both Main Street and also Fresh Market/Park City Mountain resort. It was such a plus to have so many bathrooms, and the whole property was clean and well-stocked. Would rent again!!
- Emily

Hello Emily. Thank you for spending the Sundance Film festival with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Isn't the location perfect ?! We appreciate your comments and thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Well appointed home in an ideal location walkable to restaurants and the Mountain Village lifts. The house was spacious and clean and the hot tub was a nice touch after a long day on the mountain.
- Jared

Dear Jared, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review! We are glad to know you enjoyed the location. Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
1175 Lowell Ave.
4/5 stars
Great space and location. Plenty of sleeping space and the directions IN/OUT were great. Things that need improvement: -Carpet and couches in the family room are very outdated/dirty. -Ice maker in kitchen did not work - needed for making drinks, etc. -Need more wine glasses. Other than that, good place would give it 4/5 stars.
- Kurt
Perfect Park City Vacation Home!
5/5 stars
The house was perfect for our annual family ski vacation! We are a couple with 5 children (3 married), so there was plenty of room for the 10 of us. The location was fabulous, a short walk to the lifts and to downtown Park City. My children figured out how to ski in/out from the house which was great for them. It's a little harder skiing out but still doable. The house was just as described with comfortable beds and lots of space and privacy for all. It was great having that full 4th bathroom on the main floor! The kitchen was large and well stocked with pots and pans and with such a large group, we ate in every night. Our only complaint was the coffee maker which was very slow and never made a full pot. With 10 coffee drinkers, we had to make several pots each morning. Overall, we all had a great time and my children said it was the best house we've ever stayed in for location, amenities, cleanliness, functionality, etc. We would definitely like to return for another family trip!
- Susan

Dear Susan, WOW! Thank you for your awesome review!! Thank you for staying with us! Isn't this location EPIC?! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the location and found the home well stocked! We hope to host you and your family again soon!!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Townhome was in a great spot for an easy walk to the slopes or downtown. The townhome was very clear and in great shape. We had a great time!
- Damian

Dear Damian, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you loved the location and the home! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Great family vacation!
5/5 stars
We really loved staying here! It is so close to the ski runs, either town lift or pay day. We weren’t able to ski in or ski out due to too little of snow but we really loved the location. The house is cozy and was wonderful to have so many bedrooms/bathrooms. The grill did not work properly, but the neighbors let us use theirs.
- Sandy

Dear Sandy, Thank you so much for your review!! This location is THE BEST! We are so glad to hear you guys were able to cozy in and enjoy the home! Thanks for letting us know about the grill, we've taken care of it since your stay. Please come back anytime!!

- Manager Response
Very homey and comfortable!
5/5 stars
Very happy with our stay! Adults and kids had enough room to move around and enjoy each other! Definitely will come back!
- Verna

Dear Verna, Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to host you, you are a joy to work with. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Long-Term Rental!
5/5 stars
We used this house as our base for the summer. It held my family comfortably along with room for guests to come up and visit. It's in close proximity to so many things, and we're already looking forward to booking it again next summer!
- Jared

Thank you for sharing your generous review. It was our pleasure to host you and your family. We hope to welcome you back soon.

- Manager Response
Great experience!!
5/5 stars
House is well furnished and well stocked!! My family and I were in Park City for my son’s wedding. We had a lovely time and would go back in a heartbeat!!
- Deborah

Thank you for taking the time to share your generous review. It was our pleasure to host you and your family. We hope to welcome you back soon.

- Manager Response
Nice Mountainside House
4/5 stars
We had a blast in this house with a party of 8 people. We all enjoyed the hot tub on the back patio and the kitchen and common area had enough space to fit all of us. The one thing that was a little off for us is the true ability to "Ski In". We did not "ski in" once the entire trip since the closest lift is about a 10 minute walk down a hill and when you are in your ski boots and carrying all your stuff it makes for a very sweaty morning. We chose to keep our skis and poles at the base in storage and get dropped off at the base every morning by a non-skiing member of the family. Then we walked back to the house after the day was over.
- Steven Vanden Heuvel

Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad to hear that the hot tub was a hit for your group! I'm bummed to hear you were not able to ski in, it's actually pretty easy if you take King's Crown. Next time you are here give us a text or call and we would be happy to help!

- Manager Response
Super Convenient with Great Views
5/5 stars
A group of us rented this lodge for the weekend (a total of 10 people) and it was a great time. Walkable to restaurants, park city mountain and plenty of space to accommodate a group of friends for the weekend. We plan to come back again soon and reserve this lodge if available.
- Darnell

Dear Darnell, You are awesome! Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a nice review! We're looking forward to seeing you all again next year!

- Manager Response
Great Space For Families
5/5 stars
The house was exactly as advertised. Great space for families that’s open enough to enjoy time together in the main rooms but separate enough to have some privacy when desired. Walking distance to Park City lifts and downtown. Would return again.
- Jd

Dear JD, WOW! Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear you and your family enjoyed the home! We hope you will be back again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place - we hope to stay again!
5/5 stars
What a great place and we hope to stay again!
- Leah & Tal

WOW! Thank you Leah and Tal! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Excellent location just blocks to downtown!
- Kevin

We're so glad you loved the location Kevin! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
great place, would stay there again
5/5 stars
great place, would stay there again
- Osama

Thank you Mitchell! Come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Walked Everywhere
5/5 stars
Centrally located between town and the mountain. We walked everywhere.
- Mitchell

Thank you for your great review Mitchell. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are so glad you were able to enjoy the town and mountains. We hope you make it back to Park City soon and we'd love to host you again.

- Manager Response
Very Clean & Beautiful
5/5 stars
Beautiful home with plenty of space. All the basics, very clean and well organized home.
- Christine Sova

WOW! Thank you Christine!

- Manager Response
Perfect for 2 families
5/5 stars
Itrip was an excellent host - The home was perfect for our 2 families -clean, spacious, well stocked and PERFECT location for summer or winter Visit. We will for sure stay with iTrip again - the house is perfect!
- Kristin

Thank you Kristin! I'm so glad it worked so well for your 2 families! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Very nice place
5/5 stars
Great place for your family or group to enjoy the mountains. Very nice place, enough wood for the fire place to last a lifetime.
- Jerry

Dear Jerry, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind words. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Only a short walk to the lifts and plenty of living space for meals and down time. We had a very comfortable stay and would book again
- Xander

Thank you Xander! Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect for groups - highly recommended!
5/5 stars
House and location is perfect for any groups that want to ski with great proximity to town. Living area and hot tub were great as well. Perfect for a group of 5 with space for more. Would highly recommend this home!
- Jason

Dear Jason - Thank you for staying with us and for your review! We are thrilled to hear it was so perfect for your group!

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at this location. The house was very clean, great location to the lifts and downtown and the rental company was very commmunicative leading up to our stay. Would definitely come back!
- Kaity

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the home and it's great location. We hope to host you and your group again soon!

- Manager Response
Treasure Hollow
5/5 stars
Treasure Hollow was perfect for our group during week two of the Sundance Film Festival! Five (5) star rating.
- Greg

Dear Greg, Thank you so much for staying with us for the Sundance Film festival! We appreciate your review and hope to host you again in 2020! Sincerely, Laura

- Manager Response
Great House!
5/5 stars
This house was awesome and close to the ski base and town! We weren’t able to ski in or ski out but it’s still a great location. Would definitely recommend staying here!
- Ruby

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Spacious and clean townhome within walking/biking distance to the resort. Great customer service by the property management team. Our group consisted of 5 adults and 4 children and everyone had a wonderful time.
- Bob
Wonderful property, ideally located, excellent experience
5/5 stars
My friends and I rented this condo for a ski weekend and everything was exactly as advertised. We had a wonderful time and would go back.
- Alex

Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your business and kind review. We're very happy to know that our home was exactly what you were looking for. Safe travels ahead and we look forward to your next trip. Sincerely, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Very Nice but....
4/5 stars
Bathrooms are great and have four of them was wonderful. All the mattresses in the place need to be replaced as they are old, lumpy, and some springs sticking thru them. There was enough toiletries provided we didn't have to buy shampoo / body wash or toilet paper/paper towels. It was nice that there were spices available in the kitchen and coffee filters. It was very clean.... the towels were nice and had a decent selection of TV channels as well as pretty decent WIFI. Hot tub was up to date and nice. HOWEVER..... this is NOT a ski in / ski out place as stated in the description. It is a good little ways from the lifts.... downhill to where the lifts are but on the way home after skiing all day its a very long 0.3 of a mile from Park City slopes (UP HILL). Which in ski boots and up hill is a very long way.
- Mary L

Dear Mary, Thank you for electing to stay at our Mountainside 4BR Park City home and for sharing your great experience and feedback. We're happy to know that the property was modern, spacious and to your liking. This is the first time we've heard anything negative about the mattresses, so we will look into replacing them. It's nice to know that the wi-fi was effective and that the amenities were enjoyed. As you mention, the property is not ski-in / ski-out and we don't advertise it as such. You can ski in to the rear of the home if there is enough snow and the path is maintained, but you do have to walk in the morning. Easiest thing to do is to rent a locker for your shoes at the mountain lodge or it's a pretty safe bet to store them in a duffle bag in the lodge where you can eat at the base of the mountain for the walk to and from the mountain. Thank you again for your feedback and kind review and we hope that you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Great Vacation!!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful vacation in Park City last week!! This home was perfect for our needs. Two families consisting of parents with two children each ages 12, 12, 11, and 10. We had plenty of room!! In fact one of the downstairs bedrooms ended up being used for gear storage and wasn't even slept in. It was nice that both of the parents' bedrooms had their own bathrooms. It took us less than 5 minutes to walk to the lifts at Park City Resort and to the bus stops for the free bus system most everywhere else we wanted to go. We rented skis, etc. from Legacy Rentals and they have free ski valet at the base of the mountain. So, we checked our skis in at the end of the day, changed into shoes/boots we stored in the day rental lockers, and walked home with our ski boots and helmets over our shoulders. (after enjoying some apres ski refreshments of course). The walk home was up a bit of a hill then up a flights of stairs but it's a short walk so we survived. Our only issue is that the hot tub is positioned right under the gutter which meant that there were some pretty big icicles hanging right over the hot tub. A little dangerous, but we resolved that easily by playing target practice and knocking down the icicles before anyone was allowed in the hot tub. We will absolutely look into this property again for our next Park City vacation.
- Theresa

Dear Theresa, Thank you for electing to stay at our Mountainside Park City home and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. Your business is greatly appreciated and you review really says it all - location, size, comfort, amenities and convenience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next trip to Park City. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Super Clean and Spacious
5/5 stars
I rented three of these units for 19 people. Everyone loved the spacious rooms, large kitchen and dining area, and the location of the condos. The condo was super clean, with great furniture and decor, and the rental company was availble and supportive through the entire process. GREAT place to stay in Park City!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Hi Tina, Thank you for choosing to stay at out Mountainside Park City homes on Lowell Avenue and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We're very pleased to hear that everything exceeded your expectations - layout, amenities, location, space, furnishings and more - and that you found everything well prepared for your arrival and stay. We appreciate your strong recommendation of our properties and the service we provide. We hope that you choose to visit Park City again soon and safe travels. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549