Deer Valley Black Bear Lodge

2 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 6


Professionally managed by iTrip Park City

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

All photos are of the EXACT home available for vacation rental

Each home is professionally cleaned following CDC guidelines; Daily Housekeeping is available.

We are here to help you plan a wonderful vacation, please reach out if you have any questions

*Attention summer guests, this home does not have AC*

Property Highlights | Blackbear Lodge

*EASY walk to Silverlake Lodge - No car needed!

*Private Hot Tub

*2 Primary Suites with a King bed

*Gas Fireplace

*Outdoor Heated Pool

*Fitness Center

*Secure Parking in Heated Garage for one car


Located in the heart of Silver Lake at Deer Valley Resort, Black Bear Lodge is conveniently placed within walking distance of the gourmet restaurants and boutique shops of Silver Lake Village and offers magnificent mountain views as well as heated underground parking. It is a perfect modern-cabin home in Black Bear Lodge and is comfortable for up to six guests. With classic mountain décor elements of interior log walls, hardwood ceilings and floors and custom lodgepole pine furniture mingle with elegantly modern granite counter tops, gourmet kitchen and overstuffed leather furniture.

Black Bear Lodge, located in the heart of Silver Lake in Deer Valley Resort, surrounded by tranquil mountain views and is across the street from Silver Lake Lodge. This upscale condominium is decorated in classic mountain style of interior log walls, knotty pine cabinets, wood ceiling and floors and custom lodgepole pine furniture. The rustic interior is complemented by impressive modern features such as granite countertops, a gourmet kitchen and heated underground parking. Guests can also enjoy the fitness center and pool, located in the complex.

The spacious living area in Black Bear includes a gas fireplace set in creek stone, large-screen TV and plenty room to relax on overstuffed leather furnishings. Plentiful windows create a sunny, cheerful retreat. A queen-sized sofa bed accommodates two additional guests. After a wonderful day spent on the greatest snow on earth, guests will appreciate the beautiful lake views from the large, private hot tub, located just outside the living area on a covered deck.

A gourmet kitchen, decorated in knotty pine cupboards and granite countertops is located adjacent to the living area in the open floor plan. Everything is at hand to create a delicious hot meal for family and friends while still enjoying the company of others. The kitchen is fully-equipped with refrigerator, oven/stove, dishwasher, microwave, Keurig coffee maker, small appliances cookware and dining ware. Across from the kitchen, the open dining table seats up to six guests. An additional three seats at the kitchen counter ensure the chef will never be lonely.

End the day in peace and serenity in one of two spacious bedrooms, each furnished with comfortable, king-sized beds, plenty of closet space and large-screen TVs. Each bedroom includes a private, full bathroom with warm wood finishes, tub, shower, toilet and a large vanity area. The living room sofa also converts into a queen size bed for two. A third full bathroom is located in the hall for the convenience of additional guests. Please note this home does not have air conditioning and can be warm during the summer months.

Interested in an evening out? Enjoy the gourmet restaurants and boutique shops of Silver Lake Village, within walking distance, or drive a few miles to the bustling night life of Park City’s historic Main Street.

In the warmer months. This log cabin-like getaway will truly help you relax and leave all of your worries at the door. Take advantage of the on-site shared amenities that include a heated outdoor pool, a well-equipped fitness room, and even a gas grill to treat your friends to delicious grilled meals.

This Silver Lake location is pure perfection –no car needed as a complimentary on call shuttle runs during the winter season (although you can also choose to walk, it's about 50 steps to Silver Lake Lift and the citywide bus provides easy access to resorts and Main Street Historic District. For convenience, guests can take advantage of the on-site front desk services and complimentary winter shuttle. Black Bear Lodge is 1 Block from Silver Lake Village which offers a boutique Deer Valley shop and sports stores.

Black Bear Lodge will make your vacation to Park City unforgettable for the entire family!

• LOCAL Staff - Contact us Anytime, we're available 24/7

• Virtual concierge service - Our concierge team members are available 24 hours a day to expertly assist home owners and their guests in creating a tailored vacation experience. We are here to connect you with enriching services and experiences.

• All Homes (excluding resorts) Feature Keyless Entry – No keys to pick up!

•. Each stay has an initial set of hotel sized amenities (soaps, shampoo, etc.)

• We make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions including FREE SKI RENTALS, ICE SKATING, WATER SPORTS, Please visit our partner Xplorie iTrip Park City's site for details

7447 Royal Street, 108 Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Primary Suite King
Living Room Sleeper Sofa Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


3 HDTV's
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Body Wash
Breakfast Bar
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics (pots
Covered Patio
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Formal Dining Room
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Stove
Great for Families
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Maker
Kitchen Island
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Oven and Range
Plunge Pool
Prime Location
Private Hot Tub
Resort Access
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
fire extinguisher
great for kids
pans etc.)
walk to skiing
Art Galleries
Convenience Store
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Department Store
Egyptian Theatre
Electronics Store
Gas Station
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Grocery Or Supermarket
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Public Transportation
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Tourist Attraction
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
24-hour Front Desk



Frequently Asked Questions


Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.


Great stay at Black Bear Lodge
5/5 stars
Itrip makes it easy to enjoy your vacation. Great communication and extremely responsive when we had a minor issue (nonworking cable box but it was March Madness!) Our unit at black bear lodge was comfortable, well equipped and in a great location. We can’t wait to stay there again.
- Elyssa

Hi Elyssa, thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear you loved the comfort of this home ! Isn't the location superb ?! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Superb Stay in Deer Valley
5/5 stars
While Deer Valley is widely known for its great service, excellent snow and helpful on mountain staff, we found the folks at iTrip to be a cut above as well. They were responsive (answered phone calls and texts with alacrity), knowledgeable, and quick to resolve our (minor) issues....Case in point, when we found hte hot tub to be low on water they had the maintanence person onthe job right away. Finally, it was always nice to have a cherry voice on the line = cleary local and who cared for the quality of our experience. thank you!
- William

Dear William, Wow - Thank you for your kind review!! You totally made our day! We are so happy to hear that you loved the home! It was such a pleasure to host you and we hope you will come back to stay with us again soon! We will be featuring your review on our social media pages - please feel free to check us out on instagram and facebook @itrip.pc Thank you again!

- Manager Response
Wedding Stay at Black Bear
5/5 stars
A very nice stay. I worked out on the elliptical. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Though no A/C, being on the first floor with window fans was sufficiently comfortable even during the hot spell. A short 5 min walk to Stein Ericson Lodge.
- Scott

Hi Scott. Thank you so much for staying with us and for your positive review! We are happy to hear you had a very nice stay. We look forward to hosting you again on future trips to Park City. See you soon !!!

- Manager Response
Awesome Weekend in Deer Valley
5/5 stars
Beautiful lodge and the hot tub was perfect. Excellent service. We would definitely stay here again.
- Joey

Thank you! Please come again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
I loved our experience with iTrip and Deer Valley Black Bear Lodge. The communication was SO smooth! In addition to the emails with so much valuable information, I was able to text and get almost immediate responses to all my questions. And when we left we accidentally left something behind and still got immaculate customer service in trying to get our item returned. I would book this location again because our experience was so enjoyable.
- Jeanna

Hi Jeanna, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your thoughtful review! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience. Yes iTrip cares! we always make sure all our guests are attended to immediately. We look forward to hosting you again on future trips to Park City. See you soon !!!

- Manager Response
Great time in Deer Valley
5/5 stars
We attended a family reunion in Park City but loved our downtime in our nice unit to lay by the pool and jacuzzi. Sleeping was so easy despite the heat. Hope to come back. Excellent service
- Jon

Hi Jon, thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to know your family enjoyed the home and was able to relax. It has been a pleasure hosting you and we hope you can come back next time!

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Clean, nice room. Very responsive to questions or concerns.
- Kelli

Thank you Kelli for your review. We hope to welcome you back at Park City and be your host once more.

- Manager Response
Nice and spacious family place
5/5 stars
Loved our stay. The only thing that would have improved it is a bigger pool, and a chair or two on the deck. Still, it was great!
- Peg

Hey Peg, we're happy to hear that you had a Lovely stay! Thanks for sharing your feedback about the pool size and suggesting additional chairs on the deck. We look forward to having you again at your Deer Valley Home.

- Manager Response
Black Bear Lodge
5/5 stars
Quality stay. Close walk to the slopes!
- Cade

Dear Cade, Thank you! Please come back soon, we are so happy you enjoyed the home!

- Manager Response
Anniversary at Black Bear
5/5 stars
Our stay at Black bear lodge was wonderful. The beds were comfy well appointed kitchen . The best part was the hot tub . On the down side they had no patio chairs and no Kleenex .?
- Karen

Thank you for choosing iTrip to celebrate your anniversary. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the comfortable beds and the hot tub was a highlight. We hope to welcome you back for a future visit.

- Manager Response
We had an amazing stay
5/5 stars
To summarize: fantastic accommodation and service. We had a wonderful time at our Black Bear unit, and wished we could have stayed longer. iTrip is the best host we have encountered! We were in Deer Valley for peak ski season, and this is a great place to call home. Deer Valley has complimentary ski valet - so you walk a very short distance to the base of the mountain, where your skis are waiting for you. And then drop them at the end of your ski day, which makes for a very easy and fast process getting on the mountain (meaning you don't have to carry your skis). The unit itself is very cute and definitely has a cozy, mountain vibe. Each of the 2 bedrooms feels private with their own bathrooms. The kitchen is the most well stocked kitchen I have seen in a rental with any utensil and cooking appliance you could need. The hottub is obviously a nice addition! iTrip is a fantastic host. They frequently messaged us and asked if there was anything they could do. They went above and beyond in helping with everything and were incredibly quick in responding to any questions or issues. We had an amazing stay. We cannot thank you enough for a wonderful stay at Black Bear. This is by far the best service we have had, and appreciated your quick responses and for all of your help. We wish we could have stayed longer.
- Amanda
Charming condo
5/5 stars
This charming condo is very conveniently located and well stocked. The hot tub was awesome and the fireplace was perfect hygge. The management company was super nice. Check in / check out was easy. Keyless locks and the door codes were a nice touch.
- Jesslyn M.

Dear Jesslyn, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and location. Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Black Bear Lodge #108
3/5 stars
We have stayed in several Black Bear Lodge units over the years and enjoy the location a short walk to Silver Lake Lodge and the mid-mountain lifts. Our stay this year was also an enjoyable one but I do have a few comments on the unit that would help satisfaction of renters in the future: 1. The TV is very outdated and the picture didn't fit on the screen (it must have been set to zoom mode). The audio system was also problematic. 2. The humidifiers either didn't work or the filters were so dirty (black mold inside) that they were unusable. 3. The hair dryer in the smaller bedroom was an electrical hazard and needs to be replaced. 4. There is a light bulb out in the kitchen above the stove. 5. The instructions to enter the unit should be clear that the combination box outside the common door that serves two units isn't the one that is used and that the combination is actually on the unit door.
- Tracey

Hi Tracey, thank you for your review. We always welcome an opportunity to improve. When you arrived we opened three lines a communication, text, email and 24/7 available phone service. We wish you would have used one of those to contact us during your stay about the amenities that needed to be replaced. We have spoken with housekeeping and have reminded them that humidifiers need to be removed from our home(s). We do not provide humidifiers because of the reasons you stated. Those were likely left behind from a previous guest. We have also replaced the hairdryer. We were able to fix the picture on the TV screen very quickly and wish we could have done this for you during your stay. Again thank you for a chance to improve, we wish you safe travels!

- Manager Response
A very disappointing stay
1/5 stars
The food waste unit within the sink is broken and unusable The fridge, although at its highest (coldest setting) is not cold and our groceries have been going off quickly The fridge often had water pouring out of it onto the floor The blinds in the lounge area are broken and don’t open and close properly Cushions in the lounge area are tatty and falling apart leaving black plastic everywhere There were no dish cloths provided to wipe down surfaces, and no tea towels to dry dishes The bathroom towels weren’t bath sizes, and only really suitable for small children No towels provided for use in the hot tub Whilst it seems new mattresses are in place in the bedroom, the fitted sheet isn’t big enough and wouldn’t stay in place Generally the place is old and tired and in desperate need of investment to ensure standards are maintained Kitchen not well equipped ... just two wine glasses provided for an apt that sleeps 6 Kitchen knives not sharp, therefore quite dangerous Seems as though the owners are taking the cheapest management option as Apt #108 guests are not allowed to use the free shuttle provided for residents of Black Bear lodge which was disappointing If using a bath, which we only did once, there was no hot water available for anyone else for a long time Mixers in the shower of the left hand bedroom and the extractor fan in that bathroom is not working properly Blackout curtains in bedrooms are required as security lighting is on continuously through the night, disrupting sleep Hot tub not correctly maintained as water level was quite low We have stayed in other BB apartments over the years, including this unit a few years ago, and this was the most disappointing stay by far. The lack of investment in this property and lack of care in its upkeep is very evident.
- Anne Llewelyn

You win some you lose some. Future guests should know that this guest chose to reach out on the last day of her stay with a laundry list of complaints. We open three lines of communication upon check-in and this guest chose not to respond to any of our inquiries of how things were going during their stay. We are proud that within an hour of their first complaint we were able to provide them with new wine glasses, a new set of knives and more kitchen towels. Since their stay, we have also installed blackout curtains to cover the newly (HOA) installed light outside of the home. We have also fixed the refrigerator, this guest had turned the unit up so cold that it froze the coils and couldn't cool properly. We respectfully disagree with their assessment of the home and our management services and hope future travelers will take our other excellent reviews into account when considering booking this home.

- Manager Response
Clean Cozy Condo
5/5 stars
Very Clean Cozy condo in excellent location across the street from ski lifts at mid-mountain. Parking is located right next to the elevator making loading and unloading very easy. iTrip was great to work with and followed up with me many times during the trip. A+
- Noel

Dear Noel, Wow! Thank you for your kind review!! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great trip!
5/5 stars
Thank you! We had a great trip. The condo was clean and ready when we arrived. Directions and instructions were clear and easy to follow. Best part was the location. This was our first trip to Park City - we knew that the condo would be nice (easy to see from the pictures), but we lucked out on the location. It was perfect! Just what we were hoping to find. The condo is in a beautiful part of the Park City area - a quiet area, very close to a number of excellent hiking trails, yet still convenient to town. Hope to get back next summer.
- James

Dear James, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and Park City! We hope you come back soon!

- Manager Response
Walk to lifts
5/5 stars
Great place just a walk away from the lifts!
- Kirby

Thanks Kirby - we hope you can make it back soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect Stay!!!!!
5/5 stars
Our stay was perfect! Unit 108 in Black Bear Lodge had everything we needed. The 3 full baths were very nice. The first floor location is great for a family as I could sit out on the patio and read or sit in the hot tub while my younger son could play in the snow as long as he wanted. It was great entertainment for him and relaxing for me. The parking spot for unit 108 was fabulous too... five steps from the elevator with no one parking on either side, so we loaded in and out easily... and the unit itself is close to the elevator. Everything in the unit was very comfortable. The location was great also. The walk to Silver Lake Lodge was an easy 10 minutes at most. Within 5 minutes there is a great restaurant called Cena. The kids items were $7 and the food was high quality with large portions, so you can bring the extra back or the kids can split it. The mac & cheese, chicken tenders, spaghetti, and pizza were all adult quality...not the junky stuff kids usually get served. We went to Cena almost everyday for a meal or glass of wine, or both. We had a wonderful stay and would pick unit 108 again!
- Aimee

WOW! Aimeee thank you for an awesome review! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location. It's a great place for families! We hope you all will come back soon, you are terrific guests!! Thank you again!

- Manager Response
Great condo in an excellent location.
5/5 stars
Great condo in an excellent location. Mid mountain at Silver Lake is a terrific spot for skiing Deer Valley.
- Michael

Dear Michael, Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and the location! It's a terrific spot! We hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
New Favorite Place
5/5 stars
We will be back!
- Maddisa

Thanks Maddisa, come back soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect Silver Lake Lodge
5/5 stars
This condo at Black Bear is a perfect location if you like the Silver Lake Lodge area at Deer Valley. It’s perfect for 4-6 people with easy access and iTip are great hosts with prompt response to any questions or issues. We will be back!
- Grant

Thank you Grant for the awesome review! Come back anytime!!

- Manager Response
Perfect Location & 5 Star Host
5/5 stars
Terrific ski vacation home two minutes from Silver Lake lodge and Deer Valley lifts- perfect location. Very clean, well furnished, full kitchen, plenty of space for six; with three full baths; and a great hot tub. iTrip is a 5-star host. Highly recommend!
- Ed V

Dear Ed, Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us! It was our pleasure to host you! We hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The bed was very comfortable! The location is great! however, cons during my stay: it was VERY noisy, (even with the windows closed), there was no outdoor seating (I bought a couple chairs & a storage box as a table), no A/C (there were many nights the temp was so warm & uncomfortable); however, ITrip brought 2 window fans that helped), I caught 1 mouse but another was a pain while returning many times & upon arrival, the outdoor patio was very dirty, even spaghetti noodles (my first experience) & with the patio construction above allowed so much water ( from removing a hot tub), debris & pieces of wood that presented an issue to walk barefoot or just sit to enjoy the outdoors. Loud from the location of bedroom & pool; esp while kids are @ play; they certainly dont abide by the rules; 10pm close, diving, etc.
- Danette Wells

Dear Danette, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location of the home! It is nestled up in Silver Lake and is really hard to beat. In the winter it makes getting on the slopes SUPER easy. I'm glad that the fans helped cool the home down to your comfort level; typically the cool mountain air is sufficient to cool off this first floor home. Most homes here in our area do not have AC but I will share your feedback with the home owners. We are here for our guests 24/7 and as you may recall are available via text, email and phone. We would have been happy to have taken care of everything mentioned had we heard from you while you were here. The HOA should be enforcing pool rules and noise levels; we also encourage our guests to call the local police to file a noise ordinance compliant. We were unaware that there was any construction happening in the unit above; again had we heard from you while you were here we would have been happy to help relocate to a different home or chatted with the neighbors to see if there's anything they could have done to be more courteous. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will come back again soon.

- Manager Response
ITrip staff has been undeniably the BEST
5/5 stars
Being diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis, I’m very sensitive to heat; therefore, escaping the heat and humidity in the south is needed for me to have quality of life during the summer months. After many months of seeking an affordable & uninterrupted 2 month stay during the summer months, it was through the grace of God I found a property in Deer Valley via iTrip! At the time of inquiring about property, Laura provided me with the undisputed 5+ experience with the service, compassion and care she provided to make my escape achievable. After the booking, Mandy, Laura’s colleague, never disappointed to confirm my stay. She took immediate action to remedy a situation with the spa & lots of debris on the outdoor patio. There will be no doubt I will continue to work with iTrip for all future bookings! Thank you Laura, Mandy & Bridget. Many Blessings, Danette
- Sheila Danette

Dear Danette, WOW!!! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! You are truly a pleasure to work with and we enjoy hosting you! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about the service we provide! We’re here for you anytime you'd like to visit Park City!

- Manager Response
Clean and attractive unit
5/5 stars
Very clean and attractive unit with a great location. This unit is very convenient to the lifts. It is nicely decorated. I would highly recommend it.
- Wanda

Dear Wanda, Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us! Come back soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The condo was great. Excellent location.
- Ken

Dear Ken, Thank you for staying at our Black Bear condominium and for sharing your review. Safe travels ahead and we hope you visit Park City again soon. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Nice place
5/5 stars
Can't beat Deer Valley! Nice bedrooms and bathrooms. Comfortable living room and jacuzzi. Really enjoyed our stay.
- Rodney

HI Rodney, Thanks for staying at our Deer Valley Black Bear condo and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. Happy you enjoyed your time at our place and we hope you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Perfect for a family of four
4/5 stars
This condo is in a perfect location to Silver Lake Village. A 2 minute walk to the slopes, it has everything you need for a terrific ski holiday. When we arrived however, the fireplace was not working so for one day and night, it was quite cold in the living room. Things got better once it was fixed. The heat in this unit is forced air and it is therefore very dry. We bought a new humidifier as the two they had in the closet had wicks that were covered in mold. There were a few missing light bulbs in the unit, but other than the problems with the fireplace and the old humidifiers, it was a clean and comfortable place to stay. We are comfortable booking it again!
- Karen

Hi Karen, Thank you for electing to stay at our Deer Valley Black Bear condo in Silver Lake Village and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. We're pleased to know that you had a terrific ski holiday, found the property comfortable and that the location was ideal for you and your group. Again, our apologies that the fireplace pilot light was out upon arrival and a few bulbs and we're pleased that we could solve the situation in a timely manner for you. We thank you for your feedback and recommendation and hope you choose to visit Park City again soon! Best Regards and Safe Travels, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great location and spacious unit
5/5 stars
Pros: The unit was very spacious and clean. The managers on duty were professional, friendly and helpful. Great customer service. Location was close to lifts. Cons: The kitchen of the unit we stayed in could have been better stocked. The faucet in the bathtub wasn't long enough for the water to just go into the tub so a lot of water ended up on the ledge and then onto the floor
- jsc204

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Park City property and we're pleased to hear you had a great stay and really liked the Deer Valley location! We work hard to care for and maintain each property we represent and provide all our Guests with a high level of customer service. Thank you for your feedback on the kitchen - we have since added more cookware and utensils and hope that will make it a more complete experience. Thank you again for your strong recommendation and business. We hope that you choose to visit Park City again! Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties

- Manager Response
Awesome Getaway
5/5 stars
What a great location! We had such a great time here. So much room for our family of four. The kids played in the snow while mom and dad hung out in the hot tub. Awesome place. Loved everything about it.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Lisa, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Black Bear Condominium in Park City and for posting your feedback. We would have to agree that Black Bear’s location is great! It is nicely tucked away in Deer Valley allowing for privacy for the family and outdoor space for children to play safely. Great to hear that the home offered enough room to suit the needs of your family and that you enjoyed the private hot tub on the patio. Again, thank you for your kind and honest review. We look forward to having you and your family back again soon. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc.,

- Manager Response
A wonderful place to stay
4/5 stars
We were in the area visiting our son at Boarding School. This Black Bear condo provided a very home-away-from-home environment for us. Because of the fully stocked kitchen (housewares, not food), I was able to prepare home-cooked meals for our boy and really reconnect as a family. Did I mention the jacuzzi?? After a long day of river rafting, the units personal jacuzzi was a big hit as well!
- Lynn

Dear Lynn, Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review on our Deer Valley Black Bear property in Park City. We are pleased to hear that your family re-treat was a memorable one and provided your family with a home-away-from-home. Each of our vacation rentals is stocked with a wide array of kitchen supplies, so that the kitchen can actually be used to the fullest extent. Great to hear that you also enjoyed the unit’s personal Jacuzzi tub after a full day of activity. Thank you again for you business and honest review. We look forward to your return to Park City. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc.,

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549