All Seasons 102

All Seasons at Park City Mountain | Two Bedroom Mountainside Condo

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 4

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

All Seasons at Park City Mountain | Two-Bedroom Mountainside Condo

Property Highlights

- BEST LOCATION - Walk to Skiing – 200 yards from the First Time and Eagle Lifts @ Park City Mountain

- Updated full kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances

- 2 King Suites

- Breakfast bar with seating for three and separate dining area with seating for four

- On Free Shuttle Route

- Secure underground parking garage

- Open-concept kitchen and living room

Bedroom Layout

Primary Suite

- King-size bed

- 38" Smart HDTV

- En suite bathroom with large soaker tub and shower

Guest Suite

- King-size bed

- Large dresser

- 38" Smart HDTV

- En suite bathroom

Living Room

- Full-size couch

- 55" Smart HDTV

Located only 200 yards from the First Time chairlift at Park City Mountain Resort, this is the perfect winter or summer vacation spot. Along with its downtown Park City location, the condo is adjacent to the Park City Municipal Golf Course, providing immediate access to summer golf and winter cross-country skiing. This comfortable and ideally situated 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, All Seasons condominium offers outstanding on-site amenities, a fully-equipped kitchen, a spacious family living room, HDTVs with a complete entertainment center, and two generous bedrooms, each featuring a private en suite bathroom.

The newly remodeled kitchen showcases beautiful hardwood flooring, a generously sized breakfast bar, and a comprehensive collection of sleek stainless steel appliances, including a full-size refrigerator, oven, stovetop, and microwave. The cupboards have been meticulously stocked with a wide array of dishes, pots, pans, and glasses, ensuring you have everything necessary to savor a delightful meal in the comfort of your own home.

All Seasons is the most convenient and centrally-located place to stay in Park City! Guests can step outside the front door and access the free Park City bus service from the covered bus stop next to the condominium driveway. The famous Park City Ski slopes are just a short walk away, offering easy connections to Deer Valley and the Canyons. After a fantastic day of skiing, guests can unwind in the inviting outdoor, heated therapy pool with Jacuzzi jets (think of it as a spacious hot tub).

On-site laundry facilities are available - be sure to bring plenty of change for the coin-operated machines.

*ATTENTION APRIL & MAY VISITORS* The pool will be closed on April 15th and then re-opening on May 22nd, the week before Memorial Day Weekend.

*Attention Summer Guests*This mountain home does not have air conditioning.

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

1585 Empire Avenue, #102 Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Guest Suite King

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 HDTV's
3 HDTV's
Art Galleries
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Blu-Ray DVD Player
Body Soap
Body Wash
Breakfast Bar
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Available During Stay
Cleaning Products
Cleaning Tools
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Communal Therapy Pool
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Covered Patio
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Downtown Park City Location
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Golf Resort
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hardwood Floors
Heated Pool
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jetted Tub
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Prime Location
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attraction
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
pans etc.)
smart tv
walk to skiing
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Fitness Center



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 

If you are staying in a home with a wood-burning fireplace, please read and follow the guidelines listed below:

How to Use The Wood-Burning Fireplace

To use the wood-burning fireplace, you must have dry wood. This is not something that iTrip supplies; however, it can be purchased at nearby stores.

Before starting a fire, ensure the flue is fully open - this is crucial for allowing smoke to escape from the house.
Only use wood in the fireplace; do not add paper, fire starters, or pinecones.
It is important to stay in the room until the fire is completely extinguished.

To ensure the safety and efficiency of your wood-burning fireplace, there are a few important guidelines to follow. These guidelines will not only keep you and your home safe, but they will also help you get the most out of your fireplace.

Dry wood is essential when using a wood-burning fireplace. Wet or damp wood can create excess smoke and lead to a build-up of creosote in the chimney, which can be highly flammable. It is recommended to use seasoned wood that has been left to dry for at least six months.

While we do not supply wood for your fireplace, there are many stores nearby where you can purchase it (including 7 11 and most grocery stores). Make sure to only buy high-quality dry wood from reputable sources. Avoid using treated or painted wood, as they can release harmful chemicals into the air when burned.

Before starting a fire, always make sure that the flue is fully open. This allows for proper ventilation and prevents smoke from entering your home. It is also important to keep the flue open until the fire has been completely extinguished.

Never add paper, fire starters, or pinecones when burning wood in the fireplace. These materials can cause sparks and increase the risk of a chimney fire. Stick to using only dry wood in the fireplace.

Lastly, always stay in the room while the fire is burning and never leave it unattended. This will ensure that you are aware of any potential hazards and can take action if needed. Once the fire has been extinguished, make sure to properly dispose of the ashes in a metal container and store them outside, away from any flammable materials.

If you have any questions, please contact us, and we would be happy to help. 

Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


Not a Great Stay
3/5 stars
The unit was sufficient. Each bedroom is large enough to comfortably accommodate two people. The kitchen is well stocked with plates, glasses, pots and pans. It is in a nice location. Close to the grocery store and Mountain Adventure Park. Both with in walking distance. Also it’s an easy drive to downtown. It is very worn. The shower has had a lot of repairs to the grouting. There is quite a bit of mold and mildew buildup up. Considering the charge of a cleaning fee of $230 I was surprised the unit was not very clean. The tub in the second bathroom had not been cleaned at all. I was very disappointed that there was construction just down from my unit. This created a lot of noise making it difficult to relax in the unit during the day. Because of the construction the back door to the common area was closed so the only way in was to walk around the building to the front. Also the only way to the unit was to come around the far side of building. By my last day they were working on the second and third floor balconies directly above the unit I was staying in. Clearly the owners care more about booking rooms to make money than the comfort and safety of the guests.
- Matthew Busby

Thank you for your stay at All Seasons, Matthew. We appreciate the feedback you have provided us regarding the cosmetic condition of our unit and are sorry to learn it wasn't as clean as expected during your visit. We take great pride in providing our guests with a clean and comfortable residence and regret that we fell short of delivering that in your case. As you know, we opened three lines of communication before check-in: text/email and phone. We are available to our guests 24/7 and would have been happy to address any issues right away had we been given the opportunity. We also disclosed that there would be active construction during the summer months. We hope you enjoyed being close to the local attractions; we apologize for the construction noise that disrupted your visit. We strive to be better every day and welcome any thoughts you may have on how we can continue to improve our services. Your review would be valuable in our ongoing efforts to improve guest satisfaction. Don't hesitate to contact us directly with any additional comments or concerns about your stay with us at All Seasons. Thanks again for bringing this matter to our attention.

- Manager Response
Ski stay
5/5 stars
Place is as advertised - close to the lifts and plenty comfortable. Decor is a bit dated/tired. Sheets and towels were very nice, and place was well stocked with basic provisions.
- Jeff

Hello Jeff,, Thank you so much for your comments and sharing your experience– Isn't the location awesome!? It was a pleasure to host you and hope that you'll come back soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Everything was great with the condo including the location. It was clean (other than the pair of underwear found on the floor in one of the closets) and well stocked. We would definitely recommend!
- Heidi

Thank you for the wonderful review, Heidi! We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at All Seasons. Your review is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy that you found the space clean and well-stocked. We take great care in properly preparing all units before guests’ arrival, so it was pretty concerning to read about the underwear left behind in one of the closets. We apologize for this oversight by our team and have since reviewed and improved our cleaning process. We hope that you will consider us again on your next trip, and thank you again for sharing your feedback with us!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Staying here was perfect for us. The condo was very clean, comfortable and in the perfect location. We’ve stayed here before and would do so again. Very responsive to any questions that we had and always ready to help.
- Katie

Hello Katie. Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay especially the location. That is so true with regards to our open communication, we make sure guests like you are well taken cared off. See you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fabulous Family Ski Vacation Steps from Lift
5/5 stars
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the All Season Resort next to Park City Mountain. We have paid much more in the past but arranged to stay here because we found out other friends were staying here this year. This is practically ski in and ski out without the increased price. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. Our particular unit included underground parking which could accommodate my Sequoia! Also, the owner is very responsive. Thank you for a wonderful family get away in the snow!
- Beth

Hello Beth, we are so thankful for your kind words and for a beautiful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that this it was a value for money. The Beds indeed are very comfortable and rooms so spacious for this home. Yes ! what a hassle free underground parking as well here. Hope to see you and your family back !!!

- Manager Response
Great Stay in PC
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay in Park City and the condo at All Seasons was exactly what we thought it would be. We stayed for a month to visit with our daughter and grandchildren and watch the youngest play foorball for the high schoool. The condo was walking distance from Main St, 2 blocks from the library ( which I used their small offices daily for business) , on the golfcourse for evening walks, and about a mile to the fanstastic P.C. sports complex!! The condo was very clean with plenty of room and the very few small issues were immediately repaired by the maintenance team. Itrip checked in on us regularly via text to make sure all was going ok. Will stay there again next fall.
- Thomas

Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your thoughtful review! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience. Yes iTrip cares! we always make sure all our guests are attended to immediately. We look forward to hosting you again on future trips to Park City. See you soon !!!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
We had an excellent time. Property was very nice, great location close to skiing. Management was responsive, easy to communicate with. We would stay here again.
- Steven

Dear Steven, Thank you so much for staying with us– we are so happy to hear you loved the home and location!!! Please come back soon!!!!

- Manager Response
Convenient, clean, and comfortable
5/5 stars
As advertised. Convenient, clean, and comfortable spot to enjoy a ski weekend in PC.
- Michael

Hello Michael, thank you so much for taking you time to write us a review! We're glad you had a convenient and comfortable stay. We would love to host you again next time!

- Manager Response
Great stay
4/5 stars
The condo was beautiful, clean, kitchen decently equipped. It is close enough to the chair lift to walk. Heated pool was a post ski treat.
- John

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind review. We hope you visit again!

- Manager Response
great family condo
4/5 stars
Great. Just as advertised. Super comfy for a family with three kids. Would consider staying here again. The back door in the master was drafty, and we fixed with a couple of towels. Probably just needs a touch up of weather stripping. The internet didn’t work, but that was probably a good thing! Otherwise, we were very satisfied. Walking distance to the base of park city, bus stop, grocery, starbucks, and to main street.
- Kate

Dear Kate, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy to hear the home was comfortable for you and your family! Thank you for your feedback about the internet; since your last stay with us we have changed internet providers and also upgraded the speed. We are grateful to you for letting us know. We hope you will return soon!

- Manager Response
Comfortable and Convenient
4/5 stars
We enjoyed the unit which was a good value for the money. It was most importantly clean and convenient. The only complaint was it had a very tight parking lot which in winter was very frustrating. We could not use the parking garage due to having a very large vehicle which would not fit. It was quite a challenge finding safe parking for the week we stayed there.
- Irene

Dear Irene, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear you loved the home and found it a good value. Next time you're here give us a call and we will see if we can't direct to some larger parking places. Please come back anytime!

- Manager Response
Great Home
5/5 stars
Home was clean and exactly as presented on VRBO. While a little dated, it was exactly what we needed and expected. We skied Deer Valley, so had to Uber or bus to the mountain (bus stop is right outside), but it is within walking distance of Park City Mountain. Also within walking distance of grocery, liquor, Starbucks, etc. Great spot! WiFi was not working well, which the owner knows about and is trying to improve, hopefully better for the next guess. iTrip was also very accommodating and available to answer or address any questions/issues quickly.
- Rachel

Thank you for taking time in sharing your experience in your most recent stay with us. We're very happy to read that you enjoyed the location and easily accessible amenities.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great place to stay in Park City. Management very responsive. Condo exactly as advertised. Will stay again!
- Pam Johnson

Thank you Pam! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Park City Stay
3/5 stars
This unit had a decent layout and good location, but carpet, furnishings and bathrooms were very dated. Management company was also not particularly responsive to various problems we have (it would take several contacts and a couple days to get concerns addressed if at all. Definitely not a 5 start place, but a solid 3 stars
- Dean

Thank you for your review. We will pass on your feedback to the owner. Regarding communication, we opened three lines of communication upon arrival and communicated with you via text throughout your stay. Future travelers should know that we are available 24/7 and sent maintenance staff out on a Sunday to address this guest's complaints.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Condo was nice, we had everything we needed. Location was great. Check in and out were easy
- Betsy

Dear Betsy, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you found the location pleasing and that everything was easy for your stay! Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Cute Condo - Easy w kids!
5/5 stars
Cute Condo and easy to stay with kids. It's on the bottom level and overlooks the field where kids can build snowmen and swim in the heated pool. It has a cozy fireplace and the location was great-one bus stop that takes you half a block to the lifts.
- Deidre

Deirdre, thank you for your great review. We are so happy the home was perfect for you. It sounds like a magical time in Park City. We'd love to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Trip
5/5 stars
This is a wonderful space, in a great location in Park City. Dori was incredibly responsive, even when there was an issue in the middle of the night. Everything was handled with care, courtesy, and respect, and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend booking your stay here, or at another property itrip works with!
- Max
Guys Ski Weekend
5/5 stars
Perfect venue for a weekend ski trip. Location was ideal and the condo was exactly as advertised. Will definitely go back.
- Michael

Dear Michael, Than you so much for staying with us and for taking time to share your review with us! We are thrilled to hear that the home was perfect for your Park City vacation! We hope to host you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura

- Manager Response
Great place to stay
5/5 stars
We thought the condo was excellent for the price. The pool is just the right temperature. The neighbors were friendly and quiet. The condo is across the street from park city mountain, half a block from the city biking trail, and a 10 minute maybe? Drive to deer valley resort. We would stay here again for sure
- Kay

Dear Kay, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We'd love to host you again!

- Manager Response
Unit #102
4/5 stars
Real nice condo. Convenient to the First Time and Eagle ski lifts. If there is snow on the ground, you can ski across the golf course to shorten your trip to and from the lifts. Convenient to town with bus stop in front of the condo entrance for the free bus system. Get to town in five minutes. Buses are frequent. Short walking distance to supermarket and a 7-Eleven. Condo was real nice. Spacious and accommodating. Gas fireplace was nice. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and shower. Access to the ski room (but not ski locker). Can use ski room to store luggage if you arrive early or leave late. Large TV is in the corner of the living room but would be better suited above fireplace. Would rent this unit again.
- Kieran

Dear Kieran, Thank you for electing to stay at our All Seasons 2BR condo for your Park City ski trip and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. Your review really says it all and we're very happy to hear that everything was to your liking. Appreciate the feedback and we will look to install the new 55" HDTV above the fireplace (have made the purchase and are awaiting delivery). Thank you again for your business and kind review. Safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Great 2 Bedroom Condo near Park City Mountain
5/5 stars
We had a great long weekend at the All Seasons 2 bedroom condo. Easy walking or driving distance to all attractions in the park city area. Was perfect for 2 couples. We loved playing games and watching TV in the living room with the fire place going, also loved the jetted tub in the master bathroom. Would suggest adding some more lights in both bedrooms as they can be a tad dark. Also, would suggest looking into faster internet options as it was quite slow. Overall we had a wonderful trip and would stay there again!
- Bree

Dear Bree, Thank you so much for electing to stay at our All Seasons 2BR condo in Park City and for sharing your time and feedback with us and future Guests. We're very happy to know that you enjoyed the property, amenities and location. Your feedback on the lighting for the bedroom is very fair and we will add another lamp (or two) in each bedroom to brighten up the place. We continue to work on the speed of the Wi-Fi with the HOA, but we are pleased to know that is wasn't dropping out. Thank you again for your strong recommendation and business. Safe travels ahead and we look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
All seasons aprt 102
1/5 stars
Apartment is super close to park city ski and rentals. Did not like the beds and the furniture is not the best unit does not have a washer nor a dryer you have to go to the 3rd floor. Has a nice garage where you can keep things in your car ans not have to worry about it
- Jose

Dear Jose, Thank you for electing to stay at our 2BR Park City condo and we appreciate you sharing your feedback. We are appreciative to hear that you enjoyed the location, amenities and found the property to be well prepared for you, but we are very disappointed by your 1-star review. Our apologies that the property did not have a washer/dryer as you wanted. We doubled checked all of our listings to see if we had listed it incorrectly, but it is listed correctly with "Laundry" as you say. If we had availability in another property close by, we would have happily moved you to one with a washer/dryer, but unfortunately we did not - it's just that time of year. We do hope that you will reconsider your 1-star review - especially given your positive feedback, but understand if you will not. Safe travels ahead and thank you again for your business. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Cozy, comfortable and clean.
5/5 stars
Our condo was exactly what we needed - spacious, comfortable, cozy and clean. We loved having access to a washer and dryer, and access to the bus stop was perfect. We could walk home from the slopes, which was really nice.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

So happy that our place was just what you wanted - spacious, clean, comfortable and had all the amenities that you wanted. For winter vacation, this place is definitely ideal and if you visit in the summer, you can also access endless hiking and mountain biking terrain. Thank you for you business and strong recommendation. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Unit 104
5/5 stars
Close to mountain-can walk or take the bus. Don't need a car b/c there is a bus system. Grocery store, Starbucks, restaurants and shops across the street. Shops to rent skis next door. Cute town and bars/restaurants only a 3-5 minute bus ride uptown. Large jacuzzi for apre ski.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for choosing to stay at our All Seasons condo at the base of Park City Mountain and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. Happy our place suited your family well and the location is ideal for skiing in the winter (and summer months too). Thank you for your business and strong recommendation and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great Condo-Perfect location
4/5 stars
The location can't be beat and with a bus stop right in front, it makes it easier to get to Deer Valley or anywhere else you might need to go. The condo was very clean and nice. No issues at all. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because the kitchen was stocked with pots/pans/plates/glassware only. No Heating pads to take stuff out of the oven, no dish cloths to wash large dishes (There is a dishwashers). There wasn't even Salt & pepper or the tiniest bit of Olive oil to cook with. You need to buy everything from the market. They say minimally stocked and they are not joking. All that aside, we had a great time there and will surely come back.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Jill, Thank you for choosing to stay at our All Seasons 2BR condo and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We're pleased to know that the location was ideal for your ski trip and that you found the condo to be comfortable, clean and well maintained. Pleased to know that you found the condo to be well equipped, but our apologies that there was no salt and pepper or cooking oil. We stocked the property in early December with such supplies, but it sounds as though they have gone missing or were taken by earlier Guests. Stocking the home with such supplies are an ongoing challenge - as they do disappear - but appreciate the feedback on what could make your experience better. Thank you again for your business and recommendation of our property and services. Safe travels and we look forward to your next trip to Park City! Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
3/5 stars
Nice condo, a little dated but very clean and nice appliances. The furniture is nice and comfortable. The main issue was that when there was an issue, you got and answering service for any phone call. The response time was generally 24 hours. There were signs posted stating no skis in condo but we had no key to the locker. Laundry was also listed as am amenity but there were no signs or info inside the unit directing where it was located. The place is safe and secure but you are staying somewhere with no immediate assistance if there's issue. We would probably stay here again because of the convenient location to the lifts and easy bus access directly outside the condo.
- John

Dear John, Thank you for electing to stay at our All Seasons condo for your Park City vacation and we're pleased to know that you found the place to be comfortable and convenient. Our apologies that you weren't able to reach someone when you called and it's surprising to hear as our call center operates 24/7 and we are in the process of investigating this issue further. The locker is unfortunately a lock-out for the Owners, so not accessible to Guests. And regarding information on the condo and Park City area, everything is available online (as information changes so frequently - codes, amenities, restaurants, bus times, etc.) via the iTrip Guest Portal > Help Center. We also highlight this detail in every email communication we send out, but clearly need to do more. Thank you again for your business and kind review and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
New Years at All Seasons
4/5 stars
The location of the condo cannot be beat. It's very centrally located. It's 2 blocks from the base of Park City Resort. The Market is close by as are restaurants, banks, etc. There is a bus stop right in front that can take you wherever. The Condo is very clean and spacious for my family of 4. It was easy to get into and very comfortable. The only downside is that the Condo comes with very little in terms of kitchen supplies. There are pots/pans, cutlery, plates, etc. But nowhere was there dish towels or hot pads. There are absolutely no spices or oils for cooking (I was just looking for the basics of Salt and Pepper and olive oil), so I would suggest either bringing from home in baggies or you will have to buy it when you get to the market and that's just an added expense and a waste. The remotes for the living room TV/DVD player were confusing. The DVD player is very old and didn't seem to have a rewind button, so upgrades there could be done. A suggestion would be to have a binder that explains how things work, what sort of amenities are there. There was a heated pool but you needed a key to get into it. No idea where that key was. Also, the location of the garbage dumpster is not clear. There should be a map of the complex showing where things are. All in all my family enjoyed being there and we plan to come back to that facility.
- Brady Vant

Dear Brady, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our All Seasons 2BR Condo. We're pleased to know that your family enjoyed the property, it's location to skiing and downtown and found it comfortable overall. We do appreciate your feedback on improvements to the kitchen supplies and media technology and will bring that to the attention of the Owner for approval. Regarding your suggestion about a "property binder" per say, that information is all available online on your Guest Portal (Under Help Center and Area Guide) and we repeatedly highlight that across all of our email communications - Welcome Message, Check-in Instructions, Pre-Flight Email, etc. We used to do physical binders; however, information would get lost and also because that information changes so regularly - especially the door code, Wi-Fi, local amenities, restaurants, names of places, bus times, etc. - we do it online, so that it is easily and always accessible and always up to date. That's a great note for future Guests to be aware of and hope that clarifies why we do it a certain way. Thank you again for your business and king review and we appreciate your recommendation. We'll work to improve the kitchen supplies and hope you choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549