Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise

$102 - $1,224 / night   in Park City  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

//ALL PROPERTIES MANAGED BY iTRIP INCLUDE//

*Professionally managed and maintained

*Staff on call 24/7

*Keyless Entry

*Professionally cleaned and restocked between each guest’s stay

*Hotel Toiletries, containing individual sized soap, shampoos & conditioners

*Initial supplies, including paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, dishwasher liquid and laundry soap (for properties with W/D in unit)

*All beds are ready made for you with freshly laundered high quality sheets

*Freshly laundered high quality towels

*Daily housekeeping is available, arrangements to be made prior to booking

A modern ski-in / ski-out Sundial condominium for six guests at the base of Canyons Resort. It features 2 bedroom suites, 2 bathrooms, fireplace, ski valet, underground parking garage, rooftop hot tub/plunge pool and exercise room.

Enjoy the outstanding location and amazing amenities of this modern Sundial condominium for up to six guests at the Canyons Resort. From the moment you arrive, you will be pampered with an on-site front desk, bell service, ski valet, complimentary underground parking and fitness center. Ready to hit the slopes? Collect your gear from the ski valet and ski directly onto the hill from this ski-in/ski-out location.

After a fantastic day on the greatest snow on earth, head to the roof-top hot tub and plunge pool to be reinvigorated, then catch the complimentary shuttle service to and from Park City’s Main Street to enjoy shopping, gourmet restaurants or the busy night life in town.

Sundial’s light-filled living area features a fireplace, desk, private balcony and wide-screen TV. The adjacent dining area offers plenty of space for formal or informal dining and can accommodate six people.

The beautifully-finished kitchen features granite counter tops and maple cupboards, plenty of counter space, stainless steel appliances including the refrigerator, stove and oven, microwave, dishwasher and a full range of cookware and dining ware, sure to please the most gourmet chef. The kitchen also includes a breakfast bar counter with seating for three.

When it’s time to rest and relax, Sundial offers the ultimate in private luxury with two corner master suites.

The first master suite features a king-sized bed, flat-screen TV and DVD player. The full master bathroom includes a jetted tub, vanity with granite counter tops, shower and toilet.

The second spacious master suite features a king-sized bed, queen-sized sofa bed, TV, mini refrigerator, microwave, toaster and coffee maker as well as a private master bathroom with jetted tub, shower and vanity.

If you are traveling with family or vacationing with another couple, this Sundial condo at the base of Canyons Resort is the ideal retreat for your. Treat yourself to all the extras in this lovely Canyons village.

Services and Amenities:

Ski-in/ski-out.

Free WiFi.

Complimentary underground parking.

Air conditioning.

*Ski valet.

Rooftop hot tub and plunge pool.

Outdoor pool.

Fitness center.

Outdoor concerts.

Several shopping and dining options available in the Canyons Resort Village.

Summer Famers' market.

Adjacent to Red Pine Gondola.

On-site front desk.

*Complimentary shuttle service to and from Main Street.

* Refers to Winter services only

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each day!

The following activities are included with your reservation:

Ski/snowboard rentals, only sport skis offered for free rentals, no upgrades

Ice skating

Horseback riding

Mountain tours

Water sports

River rafting.

Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.

Activities are non-cumulative. Unused admissions expire daily.

Your reservation comes with one voucher per unit, per paid night stay. YOU MUST MAKE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. Additional activities may be purchased at a discounted rate.

3720 N. Sundial Court, #C-415AB Park City, UT 84098
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
2 Balconies 2 Communal Hot Tubs 3 HDTV's Air Conditioning Balcony Base of Ski Resort Big Screen TV Breakfast Bar Cable Cathedral Ceilings Chef's Kitchen Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Essentials Event Friendly Family Friendly Fireplace Fitness Center Fitness Room Free Parking Full Kitchen Golf Resort Gourmet Kitchen HDTV Heated Pool Heating Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Kitchen Island Laundry Microwave Mountain View Oven and Range Parking Private Balcony Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Ski In / Ski Out Ski Valet Ski-In / Ski-Out Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector Soaker Tub Stainless Steel Appliances Storage TV Toaster Underground Parking Vaulted Ceilings WIFI Washing Machine ATM Art Galleries Bars Convenience Store Garage Gear Shop Gift Shop Gondola Lounge Nightlife Venues Public Transportation Recreation Facilities Resort Village Restaurants Shopping Ski Shops Wi-Fi Wifi Wireless Internet Access Bar Micro Breweries Park City Historic Main Street Park City Town Lift Restaurant Spa Weddings Zip Line
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 12 reviews
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
5.0/5 stars
Couldn’t have been more happy with the accommodations. Sundial Lodge is great and the location couldn’t be better. We will be returning.
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2019 by Brad, Spring Branch, TX   Report

Dear Brad, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and it's location. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
3.0/5 stars
Rooms A & B worked well for my brother in law and me. Easy to get to and from the slopes each day; which was our goal. Space does need some attention. There is an enormous stain on the carpet just out of the galley kitchen. The refrigerator is large and appreciated but should be much smaller for the space it has to occupy. Would actually make the kitchen more useful. The carpet between the bathroom and bedroom area of room B is torn up and should be replaced. There are a few broken blinds in the space and there are two shower heads in the shower of room B and one of them has a missing face (never seen that before) and all it does in spray water everywhere. Owner should invest some $$. For two adults looking for a place to jump off from every morning, this works. If you are hosting a family who expects more - its time for more... Regards, Greg from Cincinnati
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Gregory W, Cincinnati, OH   Report

Dear Greg, Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate you taking time to share your review with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location and proximity to the slopes. We will share your feedback regarding the need for home improvements with the home owners. We have discussed this and the other items with our team -- maintenance has been dispatched to repair or replace the current shower heads. We do have hard water here in Park City which results in mineral build up on shower heads. Thank you again.

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
1.0/5 stars
Don't believe that you will receive a Delta gift card as part of your renting a condo. We rented a condo Feb 2018 and were promised a $300 Delta gift card in the ad, and confirmed that we would receive one once we had fully paid for the condo rental by Laura at iTrip Vacations. Well it's June and still no card.
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Ludi, E. Greenwich, RI   Report

Dear Ludi, It seems there has been some miscommunication. Our records show that a card was sent to you. If you did not receive it please reach out to us at "pcreservations@itrip.net". Thank you.

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
5.0/5 stars
This 2 br condo worked very well for our family of 5. The condo is 100 yards from the gondola with ski valet. Inside the condo was spacious and well furnished and well stocked. The lockout doors were a little bulky but not a big problem.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2018 by David, Westfield, NJ   Report

Dear David, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Sundial 2BR property at the base of Canyons at Park City and for your business and recommendation. We're very pleased to hear that the property was to your liking, well suited to your family and well stocked and furnished for your Holiday vacation. We hope you enjoyed your time in Park City and will return again in the near future. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
3.0/5 stars
Location was perfect and rental/check-in/out logistics were smooth. However, condo was undersized, outdated, and strange for the price. This is basically two adjacent rooms, each with automatically closing and locking doors, joined by a small hall. Kitchen was tiny, with oversized fridge leaving little walking space. Oversized table with too many chairs for the small living area. Opened doors blocked entire rooms or kitchen access. "Master suite" bathroom had a WINDOW WITH SHADES separating it from the bed, instead of a wall. Literally zero privacy. Just an awkward, undersized setup for what the owners were trying to provide. We have stayed in otherwise identical ski in/out 2BR w/ kitchen, laundry, housekeeping in Breckenridge, Beaver Creek, and Keystone over prior spring breaks. All were larger, nicer and cheaper than this one. Disappointing.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2017 by Lauren, Villanova, PA   Report

Dear Lauren, Thank you for your business and for visiting Park City. Happy you enjoyed the location and found our services smooth. Our apologies that you were underwhelmed by the condo and found it disappointing. The way that Sundial Lodge was constructed is a little strange, but having the convenience of two unique entrances as well as privacy is more appealing to some. The other master suite bathroom does have a window instead of a wall and we'll be sure to pass that feedback along to the Owner and see if we could frame it with some glass so that light enters the room. Safe travels and thank you again for your business. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed the convenience of this unit being so close to everything. A few lights did not work but otherwise we had everything that we needed!
Reviewed on Mar 19, 2017 by Sarah, Austin, TX   Report

Dear Sarah, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Sundial 2BR condo at the base of Canyons at Park City and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. Happy to hear that you had everything that you needed, loved the location and enjoyed your stay. Safe travels and thank you for your business and strong recommendation. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
3.0/5 stars
Location and building is great. That said, there are a few important things lacking that one would expect, especially given the price: -No safe in the condo (totally unreasonable). Any rental unit, especially higher end ones like this should have a secure safe in the unit to put passports, cash, laptops and valuables etc -numerus burned-out lightbulbs in the unit - ok if just the odd one, but not acceptable that 4-5 were not working the entire time of our stay - layout with position of doors very poor; hard to get in/out of each room of unit from front vestibule, and into master bath - should be able to close doors to each side of unit and not worry about being locked out while in the unit;
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2017 by Howard, Toronto, Ontario   Report

Dear Howard, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Sundial 2BR condo and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. We're pleased to know that the location and building was comfortable and your feedback on the safe and lightbulbs is most welcome and we will pass that information onto the Owner, so that they can approve the purchase and install of one. Unfortunately, the layout of the unit is set as it is and the master bath is in the bedroom with no 'lock-out' type of door, so we're not sure about what you mean. Thank you again for your business and feedback and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
5.0/5 stars
The condo was nice. The soap, etc., were too small. The door to the patio was difficult to open. (It sticks) The front desk personnel were good except one. He was sitting with two computers in front of him, unwilling to help print boarding passes, and we asked him if we could go around and print them, he said ok, we did, and he just sat there.
Reviewed on Sep 6, 2016 by Robert Hill, Anthem, az   Report

Hi Robert, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Sundial 2 Bedroom condo and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. Pleased to know that you found the condo to be nice and comfortable and we situated for your weekend getaway and we hope you choose to visit Park City again. We appreciate your feedback on the soaps and so future Guests are aware, there is always extra shampoo, conditioner, soaps, etc. left underneath the sinks in the cabinets. Our apologies that one of the front desk representatives was unhelpful. Unfortunately, we have little to no control over that, but we have informed the management teams of Vail Resorts and All Seasons Resort Lodging. Safe travels and thank you again for your business. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
5.0/5 stars
Superb accomodations and all the activities of Park City and the Canyons ! Services were fantastic, the mountain majestic ... we want to come back next year !!
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Hi Max, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Sundial 2 Bedroom Condo and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We're very pleased to hear that everything exceeded your expectations and that you found everything well prepared for your arrival. We appreciate your strong recommendation of our property and the service we provide and thank you again for your business. We look forward to your next visit to Park City and safe travels. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
5.0/5 stars
Nice setup, all was great ! The location to the lifts was the best. The outdoor pool & hot tub was very nice.
Reviewed on Mar 5, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, NYC   Report

Dear David, Thank you for electing to stay with us at our Sundial 2 Bedroom Powder Peak condo in Park City and for sharing your feedback. It is fantastic to know that your stay and experience was memorable and that the location suited your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit to Park City. Many thanks again for your kind review and business. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
4.0/5 stars
This is a very nice unit. I struggled with the fact that the doors in the hall of the unit had locks on them. The door at the kitchen was heavy and in the way. In the photos advertising the unit there was a photo of the lifts. This unit did not have that view. So there was a deception.
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Houston   Report

Dear Whitney, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Sundial 2 Bedroom Powder Peak condo in Park City and for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that you found the suite to be very nice, comfortable and clean. I am not quite sure of what you are referring to with regards to the “doors in the hall of the unit” with locks, but if you are referring to the extension/mudroom with lock between the hallway and unit that was built to better sound proof the unit from the hallway and as an added security measure. We do apologize that you found it inconvenient, but I hope my explanation offers more clarity. The outdoor & lodge photos are intended to give a better layout of the lodge and village and it is intended to show proximity to Canyons. Thank you again for your business and thoughtful review. We hope you will return to Park City again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response
         
Sundial 2 Bedroom Suite Powder Paradise
5.0/5 stars
Excellent accomodations - ski in / ski out !! Beautiful 2 bedrooom 2 bath condo with full amenities and kitchen. Flat screens in all rooms with TV and DVD and gaming capable. High Vaulted ceilings, a fireplace and great views. The Hot Tub was phenomenol after a day of skiing and was open 24/7. Swimming in a large lap pool was refreshing too. Great Restaurants, yet close to shopping. Wonderful !!
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2014 by Stewart, MD   Report

Dear Stewart, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Sundial 2 Bedroom Panorama suite in Park City and for sharing your feedback. We would have to agree that the property is exceptional and luxurious – from its location to layout to design and all the features and amenities that come with it. The view of Canyons Resort is also another great perk of the property. The Owner has truly put a lot of energy and purpose into the home and they will be pleased to know that their Guests are enjoying it as much as they do when they visit. Thank you again for your business and kind review. We hope that you will return in the New Year and stay with us once again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC