805 Seychelles

Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
$114 - $319 / night   in Panama City  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 7
Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom #1   King  
Bedroom #2   Bunk Combo  

Concerned about COVID-19? Use our free tool to see real-time data regarding active cases in Panama City Beach. Know before you go!

Badge-1.png

Book now to receive full access to all COVID-19 tools for your vacation!

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.14776</body></html>

805 Seychelles is a Luxury Condo with Amazing Gulf Views! Located in the East End of Panama City Beach close to st Andrews state park. Master Bedroom and Living Area opens to the balcony and Gulf of Mexico FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!! Enjoy Leisurely Beach Strolls and Incredible Views of the Gulf of Mexico. Located Next to Schooners Restaurant on the Quiet East End of PCB

Free Beach service!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Free beach service

Full Kitchen

Balcony

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

-King-Size Bed

- 27 inch LCD with DVD Player

- Private Balcony Entrance

Bathroom 1:

-walk in shower

Bedroom 2:

-Bunk Beds with double bed on bottom and twin bed on top.

-21 inch LCD TV

-Privacy Door

Bathroom 2:

-combination tub/shower

Living Room:

-Queen Sleeper Sofa

- 39 inch LCD TV with DVD Player

-Balcony Entrance

Kitchen:

Breakfast Bar with 2 bar stools

- Separate Dining Area for four,

-Stainless Appliances

-fully equipped

5115 Gulf Dr Panama City, FL 32408
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 7 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
8th Floor Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Self Check-In TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Outdoor Pool Wifi hot tub
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Photos
Map
Videos
 
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 9 reviews
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
3/5 stars
Filthy condo.. we hate to think you pay a cleaning service. Send me a phone number so I can send you the pictures of the filth that we walked into for a month long stay.. beyond disappointed but you took our money for the month!
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Janet, Somerset, Wisconsin   Report

Hi Janet, Once again I do apologize for the issues in condo upon arrival. We were able to rectify them promptly, as we offered to send someone back to take care of issues.

Manager Response
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
5/5 stars
It was great, as it always is, no problems, the folks that handled everything was great, Will be be making reservations soon for next year.
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018 by Jimmy, Conyers, Ga   Report

We are happy you had a great stay and we can't wait for you to return to visit! Thank you for the review. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
5/5 stars
It was great, as it always is, the room was nice & clean no problems,
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018 by Jimmy, Conyers, Ga   Report
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
5/5 stars
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at Seychelles 805. It’s always very clean when we arrive. We enjoy the accommodations and we will return next year!
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Susan, Las Vegas, NV   Report
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
4/5 stars
The condo was great and what we expected. Checking in and check out went smoothly. Access to the beach is great and there is very little wait time on elevators. The location is close to many activities and restaurants. There were two negatives during the trip. The first was parking. We were only given one parking pass for a two bed room condo. The other vehicle had to pay twenty dollars a night to park in a separate lot. We were not aware of this until we received an email two days before the trip. I know parking is limited but the amount seems excessive. Second issue was a loud party in the pool area late one night. That problem was only one night and was corrected.
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2018 by Mark, Brownsboro, AL   Report
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
4/5 stars
My family and I had a nice time. But we had problems with the sliding doors not locking and missing a armband that never arrived but was told it would be there ASAP
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018 by Lisa, Columbia, TN   Report

Thank you for your review of Seychelles 805. We are glad you had a nice time! Thank you for your feedback on the sliding glass door and missing armband. We will make sure to address that promptly! Come back and see us again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
5/5 stars
I would highly recommend this two bedroom apartment/condo. We had such an amazing time! its right off the beach and i couldn't have asked for such a nice clean space! Will definitely think about booking again.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 by Sophia, South San Francisco, CA   Report

We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. We do hope to see you back soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
5/5 stars
This was such amazing place to stay we will be staying here again
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2016 by Amanda, Ellijay   Report
         
Seychelles 805 (2/2)*
4/5 stars
It was a nice room. The pics made it look a little bigger than it actually was, but it was ok. We were all comfortable. The hotel elevators were impressively fast! Everything was neat and clean on the grounds. We had several light bulbs that were blown and the maintenance man had to replace the kitchen light. I wish there had been some plastic bowls for cereal and such, for the kids. Over all is was a good vacation!
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2015 by Angie, Commerce, Ga   Report

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and complex. I will let the owner know about adding plastic bowls for cereal etc. We look forward to your next visit.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC