Tidewater Beach Resort 808 (2/2)

Gulf front master in condo, resort offers indoor pool, outdoor pool, arcade, hot tub and more

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

Tidewater Beach Resort has all the ingredients for an unforgettable beach getaway. There are two outdoor pools, and hot tubs both beachfront. When the weather isn't ideal, Tidewater offers an indoor pool. The kids will be excited to enjoy the on-site arcade or grab a poolside snow cone. The resort also offers a variety of on-site dining options for your convenience. Tidewater Beach Resort is right in the middle of all the excitement. You are only moments from Gulf World Marine Park, Frank Brown Park, and Pier Park.

This cozy beach rental has balcony access from the living room and the primary bedroom and offers views from nearly every space. The kitchen is fully equipped and offers ample counter space to prepare your meals. There is a private washer and dryer and the rental has two full baths. This is a true haven where you are sure to enjoy your vacation.

NEED TO KNOW:

--------------------------------------------

8th floor

Bedroom 1:

- Private balcony access

- King Size Bed with a 32-inch TV

Bathroom 1: access through the primary bedroom

-Glass-enclosed shower with a low-step threshold

-Garden tub

-Double Vanity

Bedroom 2:

-Queen Size Bed

-Twin over Twin bunk

-37 inch TV and DVD Player

Bathroom 2: access through the bedroom

-combination Tub/Shower

-large vanity

Livingroom:

- sleeper sofa

- 42"LCD TV with DVD Player for your enjoyment.

Kitchen:

- kitchen is fully equipped

- Standard drip coffee Maker

- Dinnerware to serve 6

- Dining Area features a table for 4 with 3 barstools for extra seating at the bar area

Balcony

- Private, Gulf front balcony

- Table with seating for 4

* Must be 25 or older to reserve.

Places to Visit:

Pier Park: Just a short stroll from Tidewater Beach Resort, Pier Park is Panama City Beach's premier shopping, dining, and entertainment destination. Explore a variety of shops, boutiques, restaurants, and attractions, including big names such as Margaritaville, Dave & Busters, The Grand Theater and more!

Russell-Fields Pier: Adjacent to Pier Park, the Russell-Fields Pier is a prime spot for fishing enthusiasts and offers panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico. Take a leisurely walk along the pier, cast a line into the emerald waters, or simply soak in the stunning coastal scenery.

Gulf World Marine Park: Located just a short distance from Tidewater Beach Resort, Gulf World Marine Park offers an immersive marine experience for the whole family. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea lions, sharks, and more through interactive exhibits, shows, and educational presentations.

Rock'it Lanes: If you're in the mood for some indoor fun, Rock'it Lanes is within walking distance of the resort. This entertainment complex features bowling lanes, arcade games, laser tag, and a sports bar, providing hours of excitement for all ages.

Shell Island Shuttle: Embark on an adventure to nearby Shell Island, a pristine barrier island known for its uninhabited 7-mile stretch of undeveloped land nestled between the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay featuring unspoiled beaches, abundant wildlife, and crystal-clear waters. If you are seeking a beach experience that will help you reconnect with Mother Nature, this is the place for you. The Shell Island Shuttle departs from nearby locations, offering convenient access to this natural paradise.

St. Andrews State Park brings together the best of both on- and off-the-beach activities. The park also offers nature trails that intersect a rich diversity of coastal plants and wildlife.

The Panama City Beach Conservation Park is a vast pine plantation and cypress dome restoration area. With loop trails ranging from 0.6 to 11 miles, the park encompasses nearly 3,000 acres of protected land featuring mostly flat paths and boardwalks.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.14776</body></html>

16819 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Registration Number: 8262

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Queen, Bunk Twin
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom 1: Shower, Tub, Toilet
Bathroom 2: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

8th Floor
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Bathtub
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Cable
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
DVD
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dryer
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Heating
High-Touch Surfaces
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Kitchen
Linens High Temp Was
Microwave
Ocean View
Outdoor Space
Oven
Parking Available
Patio
Private-Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Seasonally Heated Pool
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Alarm
Smoke Detectors
Sojo Amenity Kit
Stove
TV
WIFI
Washer
Washing Machine
Water View
Waterfront
Wi-fi
beach access
beach view
beachfront
bunk beds
centrally located
cookware
drip coffee maker
elevators
en suite baths
family friendly
full kitchen
gated resort
grills
gulf front
indoor pool
non smoking
on site dining
on-site security
outdoor dining
parking garage
picnic tables
private balcony
private entrance
roman spa
shampoo
vending machines
washer and dryer
Essentials
Hair-Dryer
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Washed
Smoke Detector
Fitness Center
Food
Game Room
Indoor Pool
Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach
Outdoor Pool
Restaurant
Wifi
hot tub

Map

Videos

 

Frequently Asked Questions

CANCELLATION POLICY In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur at least 30 days prior to arrival date. If cancellation occurs 30 days or more prior to arrival date all monies will be refunded with the exception of a $100.00 administrative fee. GUESTS THAT DO NOT CANCEL BEFORE THE 30-DAY TIME FRAME WILL BE CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT. There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.

Reviews

Wonderful place to stay
5/5 stars
Everything about Tidewater was wonderful. The condo had everything we needed. Comfy & cute. The staff was welcoming and very friendly. Definitely stay here again.
- Megan
Memorable
5/5 stars
Very spacious and clean respond very prompt of our concerns Thank you
- Willie
July 2020
5/5 stars
The condo, itself, was very nice. The resort, however, leaves a lot to be desired. They don’t have nearly enough elevators for the amount of rooms here. There was always a 10+ minute wait for an elevator. The noise at night was almost unbearable. When we arrived at the condo, we found a paper plate full of sea shells in a dresser drawer, the dishwasher was full of dishes, there were towels in the dryer, and a water bottle behind the t.v. In the living room. The beach was so crowded, we wound up driving to other beaches just so we could enjoy ourselves. If you’re not into the party scene and don’t like crowds, stay away from this resort. Christina was extremely helpful and we do look forward to booking with iTrip again, just not at Tidewater.
- Jerry Morgan
Amazing
5/5 stars
We loved it here! Room was very clean and nice. We have 2 small children and they had plenty of room to run around. Lots of storage and closet space! Can't wait to go back!
- Natasha
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
iTrip made everything easy and pleasant. Thank you Christina C.
- Jewel

Thank you so much for your feedback. So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in near future!

- Manager Response
Perfect Condo in Paradise
5/5 stars
This condo, Tidewater 808, is beautiful and has nice large rooms. The view out the master bedroom and living room is fantastic. We loved sitting on the balcony and saw two pods of dolphins swim past. Tidewater is a great place to escape the northern cold winters. We would love to rent this condo again!!!
- Elaine Thompson
Condo
5/5 stars
The condo was wonderful!! Christina was great with all her help in reserving the unit.
- William

We are glad to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for the feedback. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
The condo was clean, great location, and we enjoyed our stay! Will definitely book there again!
- Tammy
Fee Fo Review
2/5 stars
Called couple times to speak to someone about tv's not working or even maybe staying an extra day but no reply back
- Tracey
Great except for elevators
4/5 stars
Rooms were awesome. View very nice. Gave it 4 stars because of elevators are terrible. We realistically wasted 2-3 hours waiting for elevators. I wish I had taken a pic of the lines waiting for elevators. We took the stairs down much of the time and we were on the 8th floor. The rest is very good.
- Jeff K
Loved!!
5/5 stars
I absolutely loved our condo and working with iTrip was the best. They are amazing about getting you checked in if you plan on arriving early. Will definitely be booking with them again!!!
- Deena

Thank you for the great review! While we can't always get you in early, we'll try! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals - www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Min vacation
5/5 stars
It was very nice loved that we could be right on the beach it was beautiful
- Dawn
Tidewater Beach Resort
5/5 stars
We rented a unit on the 8th floor of Tidewater Beach Resort for the month of February. We were extremely pleased with the unit. We had one small issue with the cable, but Whitney from itrip was able to take care of it in a timely manner. My only complaint would be that it was difficult to contact itrip by e-mail as the e-mails seemed to become lost in cyberspace. I am still trying to contact them to see about renting the unit for next year. Overall a great experience and looking forward to extending our stay next year.
- Shirley
Tidewater
5/5 stars
Great view, convient to everyrhing that u may need. Too cold to enjoy the westher, overall it was a good stay
- Amelia

Thank you for your review of Tidewater 808! This property offers a great location and stunning view. We regret the weather did not cooperate! We hope you are able to visit us again soon! Happy Holidays to you and your family.

- Manager Response
Tidewater 808 condo in Panama City Beach
5/5 stars
Loved the quick customer service! Amber was happy to help with any concerns promptly. Easy reservation process. Thanks for the great service. We loved our condo and will definitely be using this company for future travels.
- Michelle

Thank you for this nice review! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/Itrip

- Manager Response
Tidewater Review
5/5 stars
This condo is very nice. I am considering leasing it again next year. The condo is furnished very nicely and has a beautiful view. There is one thing with the resort itself. They continue to have issues with the elevators. This is no fault of the owner of this condo. However, it needs to be addressed with the resort.
- Al

Hi AL! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to give our condo a review. The home owners association is working diligently on speeding up the elevators. I will make sure to follow up with them on the progress. We would love to have you back in 808 Tidewater. Thank you again!

- Manager Response
Great Condo Choice
5/5 stars
The condo unit and location near Pier Park was great, however the speed of the elevators was disappointing as it took between 5 -15 minutes to reach each of the floors.
- Nancy

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and location. We are sorry to hear you had an elevator wait time. During Summer peak months the elevators tend to slow a bit and guests experience a longer wait time than normal. We hope to see you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo!
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Tidewater! The condo & resort were wonderful. The only complaints we have are that the elevators are really slow but with so many floors, it's understandable that there will be a wait. We also assumed (I know we shouldn't assume) that beach chairs & umbrella would be included in the condo cost since it wasn't cheap in itself but we found it was not.
- Stephanie

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Quality vacation!
5/5 stars
My girlfriend and I stayed here for a week long vacation. We arrived early and the room was all set up. It was perfectly cleaned, well-decorated and had a great view of the beach, which was less than a stone's throw away. The location couldn't have been more perfect. I loved that we were a block away from my favorite restaurant in town, Dusty's Oyster Bar (largest selection of oyster dishes I've encountered). My girlfriend appreciated the fact that we could walk to and from Pier Park on the beach, which we did on multiple occasions. I think it's an understatement to say that we had a great time!
- Taylor
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Only stayed for a few nights but condo was excellent, location was awesome. Parking and elevator sucked but nothing we couldn't deal with and not unexpected. Will definitely book again.
- Marcel

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had great time and look forward to your next beach trip.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007