2305 Tidewater Beach Resort

Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
$137 - $319 / night   in Panama City Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6
Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom #1   King  
Bedroom #2   Queen (2)  

p>Concerned about COVID-19? Use our free tool to see real-time data regarding active cases in Panama City Beach. Know before you go!


Book now to receive full access to all COVID-19 tools for your vacation!

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


The minimum age to rent is 25.

FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!! Tidewater is located at the West End of PCB near Pier Park. Master Bedroom is Gulf Front..Vacation in Luxury!! Beautiful 1593 sq ft 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Luxury Condo. This new high-rise condominium complex is located on the west end near many popular attractions and Pier Park. What better way to enjoy your paradise beach vacation than at gulf front Tidewater Beach Resort?

The quote does not include the one time $25.00 fee Tidewater will charge you upon arrival for parking passes & pool bands.

636 Feet of Gulf Frontage, 570 Gulf Front Luxury Units, Two 4,200 sq. ft. Swimming & Spa Pool

Fitness Center with Health Bar - 4,300 sq. ft

Pool Side Tiki Bar, 5000 Sq. Ft. Conference Center

Covered Walkways from Parking Deck to Lodging

Heated, Indoor Pool

Seven elevators

Tidewater.......Paradise Found

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!AMENITIES


Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen



Bedroom 1:

- King size bed

- 32 Inch Flat Screen TV

- Balcony Entry

- DVD Player

Bathroom 1:

-Jetted Tub with separate walkin shower

Bedroom 2:

-TWO Queen size bed

-24 Inch Flat Screen TV

Bathroom 2:

- Shower/Tub combination

Living Room:

-Sofa and Love Seat

-Entrance to the balcony with seating including four chairs.

-42 inch flat screen TV


-Dining area has a table for 4 plus 4 bar stools. Place settings available for 8.

16819 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Registration Number: 8192
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
23rd Floor Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Family Friendly Fitness Room Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Essentials Fitness Center Food Game Room Hot Tub Indoor Pool Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach Outdoor Pool Restaurant Wifi hot tub
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 14 reviews
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved our stay! The condo was very clean and well stocked. Check-in was simple and easy. We will be back!
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2019 by Glenna, Campton, Kentucky   Report

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you in near future.

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
We had an absolutely amazing time at 2305 Tidewater! The condo is very well maintained and looks like the owner takes pride in it. The decor was very tasteful and the furnishings were homey and comfortable. The kitchen was very well equipped, and wasn't lacking anything that we needed for the month that we stayed. We really appreciated that there was carpeting in the living room and bedrooms. Tidewater offers everything you need to have a great vacation, including a restaurant, store, movie theater, gym and pools. The store was closed for the season, and we didn't use the restaurant or gym, so I can't really rate those, but if they are anything like the rest of the place, I'm sure they are great. The staff was very nice and there was constant cleaning and repairs being made during our stay. We were there for the month of February, and they were getting ready for Spring Break. The only thing we had an issue with during our stay was the tv remote in the living didn't work properly, and we also couldn't use our Chromecast. Certainly not deal breakers. We never had much of an issue with the elevators, but I could see how in peak season there may be a longer wait. We would absolutely stay here again.
Reviewed on Mar 6, 2019 by Lori, ALGER, MI   Report
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
1/5 stars
My second attempt to leave a comment here and help future customers make an informed decision about the property and services. We stayed at the property for 8 days and were miserable with the elevators. It took us at least 20 minutes each time to get to and from the back because the elevators are dysfunctional and can't meet the capacity of the building. This has been a concern for several years now and iTrip seems to had made promises to deal with the situation before. But I don't think anything was done and the property continues to be advertised as if the elevator situation is normal. Other issues include poor service upon our arrival by the iTrip personnel and a myriad of smaller issues related to the apartment (lack of even basic kitchen stuff like ice cream scoop, dirty carpets, etc.). You see mostly positive reviews here because the company offers a gift card if you leave five stars. Tricky. Predatory. The bottom line is, avail yourself of misery and look for better options.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2018 by Erica, Chevy Chase, MD   Report
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Our condo was absolutely beautiful! The beach was also amazing and the customer service was great! I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone I know. Thank you again and we will hopefully be back soon!
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018 by Cari, Leavenworth, KS   Report

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had a great time and we look forward to your return visit. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Amazing Condo tastefully decorated to match the incredible view. Loads of room for the family and two teenagers were happy. As for the elevator comments in previous reviews, they were no issue during our stay. We'll definitely be back.
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018 by Mike,   Report

We are glad to hear you had a nice stay! We would love to have you back. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
4/5 stars
We had a great stay at 2305 tidewater in pcb. The condo had a ton of space and was very comfortable and very clean at check in. It could use some more towels and better cookware but not a deal breaker as we didn't cook much. The building as you will read elsewhere has some serious elevator issues but really only horrible at check in times- like do NOT try to go up or down between 2 and 5 on a Saturday . Clearly there are not enough elevators for the amount of units. The rental company was fantastic they gave us excellent service and responded immediately to the 1 minor question we had. Whitney was great!
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2017 by Mo, St. Louis, MO   Report

We are happy to hear you had a great vacation. We love Whitney and are glad to hear that you received great service. We will look into the questions you raised and get them resolved. While we understand the elevator waits are not as short as we'd like, it's always busy on Saturdays up and down the beach. Your idea to try and avoid those busy times is a great suggestion. We hope to have you back again soon as our guest! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
The Room is extremely nice, beautiful view. We love it
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2017 by Donna, Killen, AL   Report

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/www.itrip.net

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
We had a great time on our stay! Amber called as soon as we walked into the unit to make sure everything was okay, talk about great customer service!! The unit was very clean and we made some great friends on the beach during our stay. We also loved watching the dolphins play on the sand bar while eating lunch on the balcony. We can’t wait for our next visit to PCB! P.S. - If you stay in this unit, go to Thomas Donut (short drive) for breakfast, you won't regret it!
Reviewed on Sep 28, 2016 by Aaron, Goodlettsville   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Tidewater. September is such a great time to visit PCB and watch the wildlife in the Gulf. Yes, Thomas Donut and Snack Shop is a must during your stay. We look forward to your next visit to PCB.

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
4/5 stars
Our family loved the condo. The beds are very comfortable, the place is clean and has all the comforts of home. Would definitely consider staying here again. Our only complaint....the wait time for the elevators during peak hours.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2016 by Rhonda, Kentucky   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Tidewater and look forward to your return trip

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Our stay was great, room was fantastic, very clean and awesome view! Only complaint is the elevators, very slow Will definitely stay again
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2016 by Melissa, Heber Springs, AR   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed the condo and view. We look forward to your next trip to PCB

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo and customer service was awesome
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2016 by Shirley, Atlanta   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and look forward to your return trip

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Very roomy condo and laid out well. Oceanfront bedroom has bay window and walk out door to balcony. Beachy colors. itrip contact responds quickly to text, not email.
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2015 by Joan, loganville, ga   Report
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
5/5 stars
This trip was girls only trip my two daughters, three granddaughters and myself. We had a blast. The little one loved the beach and the pools. The unit was great and provided everything we needed I only wished the would have supplied extra paper products. So quiet, no outside noise. Elevators were definitely a down side with the long waits. But all in all we will certainly return.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Mary, Kennett Mo   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a blast and enjoyed the condo. We look forward to your next beach trip

Manager Response
Tidewater Beach Resort 2305 (2/2)
3/5 stars
This was the second time we have stayed at Tidewater, but definitely the last. The condo was beautiful, nicely furnished, with 2 nice pools. There are not enough elevators, however, to support the 30 floors and 470 units. The waits are interminable, and frequently the cars were full when they would arrive, starting the wait again. 20 minute waits are not uncommon. On our previous stay, we carried luggage down 24 floors when leaving after waiting for 30 minutes for an elevator. The stairwells were hot, unventilated, smelly, and dark, which knowing the elevator situation is ridiculous.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Rodger, Woodstock   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo but we wanted to apologize about your experience with the elevators at Tidewater. We have contacted Tidewater management about this issue. Again we apologize about the elevator situation.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC