Majestic Beach Resort Tower I 910 (2/2)

910 Majestic Beach Resort Tower I

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


9th Floor

Must be 18 or older to reserve.

*There is a $10 charge to use the fitness center

Luxury 9th Floor 2 Bedroom 2 Bath at Majestic Towers includes Free Wifi in the unit! The unit offers a breathtaking view of the beach and gulf. Majestic Towers also offers the Majestic Market which features, Starbucks Coffee, fresh breakfast pastries and muffins, gourmet sandwiches, tossed salads, and pantry items and snacks and souvenirs. Directly on the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches" facing the Gulf of Mexico, this new family resort in Panama City Beach, Florida, is the ideal vacation destination. This upscale development includes a gulf-front pool, indoor pool, indoor spa, grill area, and much more.

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!



Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen



Bedroom 1:

-King-size bed,

-26" LCD TV with DVD player

Bathroom 1:

-Combination tub/shower

Bedroom 2

-queen size bed

-26" LCD TV with DVD player

Bathroom 2:

-Large jacuzzi tub/shower combination

Living room:

-Sleeper sofa

-Balcony entrance

-32 inch LCD TV with DVD player


-Dinnerware to serve 8

-Fully equipped kitchen

-Regular Coffee Pot

-Table for 4

-Bar Area in the Kitchen with 2 Bar Stools

-Balcony, 2 chairs with small table and chaise lounge

Concerned about COVID-19? Use our free tool to see real-time data regarding active cases in Panama City Beach. Know before you go!


Book now to receive full access to all COVID-19 tools for your vacation!

10901 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Registration Number: 8902

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom #1 King
Bedroom #2 Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


9th Floor
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Beach Front
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Family Friendly
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Ocean View
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Sojo Amenity Kit
Washing Machine
Water View
Enhanced Cleaning
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Washed
Convenience Store
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
hot tub




Frequently Asked Questions

CANCELLATION POLICY In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur at least 30 days prior to arrival date. If cancellation occurs 30 days or more prior to arrival date all monies will be refunded with the exception of a $100.00 administrative fee. GUESTS THAT DO NOT CANCEL BEFORE THE 30-DAY TIME FRAME WILL BE CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT. There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.


Love it!
5/5 stars
My family and I really enjoyed this condo. It was very clean and well kept compared to other condos we have rented. It has a beautiful view of the ocean and is in a good central location. We were able to walk to dinner a couple of nights. It’s also just a short drive to Pier Park for fun and shopping. We’ll definitely be back.
- Abby
Great girls trip
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. Whitney with Parker Morgan /iTrip was the BEST. Very attentive and quick to respond. Condo was clean and well laid out. Complex was also clean and well laid out. I highly recommend reaching out to Whitney for your vacation rental needs as so will I when in the area.
- Andrea Mathis
Majestic tower 1 - 910
5/5 stars
We found the condo needs basic maintenance . Holes in curtains, no toilet paper holder in 1 bathroom, entry door closer bangs on door because it is not properly secured to door frame, poorly equipped with utensils. The most disappointing thing is how dirty the walls are. This unit obviously hasn't been painted in a while. Issues that we reported early on took over a week to address, and then only a couple of issues were addressed. We definitely won't come back to this unit. Majestic towers however is a terrific resort.
- Borot Jansa
ITrip Makes It Easy
5/5 stars
I'm not sure if I am reviewing iTrip or the Majestic Resort....iTrip is awesome, it made our check in /check out extremely easy. They also are there for any questions/issues you may have during your stay. Majestic Resort IS a nice place, however our condo (tower 1 910) was very dated with dirty walls, sofa bed so worn no one could sleep on it as all you could feel were the springs, and the washer dryer combo was useless with knobs that wouldn't work so the washer worked only on hot and the dryer wouldn't get hot so it was air dry fluff. The worst deal breaker for me however was that the elevators were incredibly slow!! Like one time, 15 min slow!! The pools are cool, and they have on site bars and grills, and a Starbucks as well. Everyone was nice so it wasn't a bad vacation spot, just not what I was expecting for 2 grand.
- Tonya Love
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The condo itself was wonderful. Everything worked well. It was clean and well appointed. The view was amazing!! I didnt care for the king bed due to how soft it was, but that is just a personal preference. The only big complaint was how long it could take to catch an elevator when it was busy. The elevators moved quickly but with the number of people accessing them at certain times of the day it slowed them down dramatically at times.
- Jennifer

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

- Manager Response
PCB majestic tower I #910
5/5 stars
Condo was excellent.Whitney was great to work with. When we arrived both TVs in the bed rooms weren’t working and Whitney had a service person there that afternoon and back online.easy check in and out. Will definitely be back
- Darrell Chilton

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in future.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Although the condo was cute, beautiful views, comfortable bedding, easy check in/out; the Condo was dirty. I had to purchase cleaning products to clean commodes & floors, it was very LOUD, you could hear everything around you & the fire alarms kept going off at 5am - no idea why; the condo was a little overpriced for what we paid for it; the microwave handle broke off the microwave (but they promptly replaced it); but overall we had a great time, my boys enjoyed it.
- Anna Lynn

Thank you for your feedback. We will pass this into along to cleaning company. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you in near future.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Whitney helped me find and book this place. She has been nothing but a delight to work with. She went above and beyond to help me on short notice and with a never ending list of requests. I definitely recommend her and itrip for your next vacation rental.
- Allison

We are glad to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for the feedback. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Must Stay here! Wonderful place
5/5 stars
Fantastic room and view. Very roomy, full kitchen. Super nice beds. Enjoyed easy access to beach. So enjoyable just sitting at balcony and taking in the view. We can’t wait to come back and stay here again.
- Shelly Gregory

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return as well. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
After 40 years of marriage we finally made it to Florida! The Majestic Resort Condominiums are the best place to stay. The pictures on the site are the real deal! Full size kitchen. The two bedroom size accompanied our 6 people perfectly. The view was spectacular. We definitely want to come back here!
- Ruth Gregory
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We had a great stay. Truly enjoyed our visit. The Majestic is right on the beach and was very nice.
- Curtis Wade
5/5 stars
Get condo! Beautiful views!!!
- Erienne

Thank you for the review. We hope to see you back soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Vacation on the Beach
5/5 stars
Whitney was a great reprsentative that helped with any of the issues we had. She also responded in a timely mannor and addressed our questions we had with a speedy response. She made our vacation a wonderful experience in Panama City Beach. Thanks Whitney for going out of your way to make our trip a great vacation.
- Keri

Thank you for the great review. We love Whitney also! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Whitney was a great help!!!
- Keri
Room 910
5/5 stars
This place was perfect!! He view was amazing and the condo was very well supplied with everything we needed for 4 days. We had stuff we wanted to do on the last day and 10am was very early to checkout and we asked if it was possible to move check out time to noon and they were very understanding. I will be coming back to stay here again. Loved everything about it, made my first trip to pcb awesome.
- Morgan
Great place
5/5 stars
The condo is beautiful and has everything you could need. The view is perfect and it is a great location to walk to many local restaurants.
- Kelly

We couldn't agree more Kelly. Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you keep us in mind for your next trip to the beach.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007