Long Beach Resort Tower II 1403 (2/2)

Gulf Front Penthouse | Direct Beach Access | Views in Every Room | Outdoor Pools | Long Beach Resort

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

This opulent penthouse, boasting two bedrooms and a prime Gulf front location, provides convenient proximity to Ripley's Believe It or Not, Signal Hill Golf Course, Pier Park shopping, and WonderWorks—ensuring an ideal vacation experience! The resort features a comprehensive spa, three outdoor swimming pools, including a captivating lagoon pool, three relaxing spa hot tubs, direct access to a sprawling 1,300 feet of beachfront, and the seasonal Hangout Bar & Grill on-site.



Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen



Bedroom 1:

-King size bed

-43 inch LED TV with DVD player.

Bathroom 1:

-Combination tub/shower combination and twin vanity

Bedroom 2:

-Two Queen beds

- 27 inch flat screen TV with DVD player

Bathroom 2:

-Tub/shower combination and twin vanity

Living Room:

-Living Area offers a balcony entrance

-Sleeper sofa

-65 TV with DVD Player


-Dining Area has a table for 4 plus 2 bar stools

-Fully equipped kitchen with 6 place settings

-Regular Coffee Pot

-A wine cooler is also included

-Private balcony which also includes a lounge chair, two rocking chairs, and end tables

Note: NO smoking...NO pets.

14th Floor

Must be 25 or older to reserve.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


10513 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Registration Number: 8278

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Steven Gulledge with Keller Williams Success Realty

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Queen (2)
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom 1: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Bathroom 2: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


14th Floor
Air Conditioning
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Clothes Dryer
Communal Pool
Internet Access
Ocean View
Outdoor Space
Self Check-In
Smoke Alarm
Smoke Detectors
Sojo Amenity Kit
Washing Machine
Water View
private entrance
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Washed
Smoke Detector
Hot Tub
Outdoor Grilling Area with Seating
Outdoor Pool




Frequently Asked Questions

CANCELLATION POLICY In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur at least 30 days prior to arrival date. If cancellation occurs 30 days or more prior to arrival date all monies will be refunded with the exception of a $100.00 administrative fee. GUESTS THAT DO NOT CANCEL BEFORE THE 30-DAY TIME FRAME WILL BE CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT. There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.


Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Booking was easy, and communication was good. Unit could use some work, but not sure if it is the owner or management. This was our second year staying in the same unit booked through iTrip Vacations.
- Erica

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you in near future.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Our stay was amazing! The condo was clean and exactly as described. I would recommend this to anyone!
- Heather

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
4/5 stars
The room was nicely decorated, and looked as it does in the pictures. The view from everyone was absolutely AMAZING!! The tower itself shows some wear and tear, a lot from the latest hurricane, I assume. The beds were super comfy. The kitchen seemed to be well stocked, though we did not cook any while we were there. This was a great layout for our family of 2 adults and 3 children. We had plenty of privacy, but also plenty of room for family time. The pool in our tower was closed for maintenance the whole time we were there. The beach access in our tower was closed as well. There was no FREE FUN pass on the app when I downloaded it. There was no parking pass, so each time we came back from an outing the security at the gate gave us a hard time. The swing on the balcony was not there.
- Samantha
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The condo was so nice & everything was ready for us. We enjoyed out stay & definitely will be returning for our next vacation
- Taylor

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you in near future.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
2/5 stars
I've left 3 voicemails for guest services because our fridge is spraying water out the back. Pools are unusable. Condo 1403 is beautiful but it was filthy. I spent the 1st day of my 4 day vacation cleaning! Door lock is broken. Not impressed at all.
- Amanda

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any issues during your stay with us. We will forward that info along to our cleaners. As for pool it was down due to recent hurricane. There was 4 other pools onsite open but the one behind tower 2 had lots of damage.

- Manager Response
Gorgeous Views
5/5 stars
We stayed in Tower II, Unit 1403. The condo is gorgeous, clean, with amazing views of the ocean in both bedrooms and living area. Hats off to SECURITY! They were very friendly & helpful. When we arrived, the guard provided thorough information concerning the resort and the wrist bands & emphasized how important it was to wear them at all times and to leave them in the condo when checking out or we would be charged for them. They were all very friendly and made us feel welcomed.The common areas were clean, smelled fresh, & the elevators were quick. There was one small inconvenience, but it had nothing to do with the condo. There were 4 adults staying in our condo that sleeps 8 with 3 very nice TVs. One TV in each bedroom & one TV in the living area. However, there was only one working remote between the 3. Only 2 remotes were in the condo when we arrived and one of them was broke. It did not need a battery, it was broke. On the day we arrived I contacted guest services about the remotes and they contacted maintenance, but they were never delivered. Guest services contacted them again. Changing channels required us to get the remote from whoever had it last. We never received them. Like I said no biggie, but inconvenient. The view if the ocean made up for it!
- Terri

We are happy you had a great stay! Thank you for the review. I'm sorry you didn't get the remotes. Our maintenance will get that corrected, as maintenance on site does not manage this unit. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Very easy process - would definitely use again. Had to change my dates and they responded within an hour.
- Heather
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
This place is filthy. We had to bleach the bathtubs before showering, there were dirty towels hanging behind one of the doors, empty toilet paper rolls under the table, dirty air vents, broken washer handle & mold inside the washer & clump of hair in washer, moldy dollar store shower curtains, and the list goes on & on. This condo is too expensive to be in this condition. At this point I would never rent from these people again.
- Peggy A
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Just a few things with our condo that was alittle disappointing...the cleaning was not good at all...the guest room beds were very worn out...folded you up like a taco. Guest toilet needs new flapper...I usually never leave a review but for what we paid you expect the cleaning of your unit before you arrive to be good. Now that I said the negative I'll say that we really liked long beach resorts...the beaches, pools and the area was great We will definitely go back there..
- Charla
5/5 stars
We loved this place and will definitely stay here again!!
- Shana Rollings

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you loved it! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Tower ll
5/5 stars
Such a great experience. The condo was nice and clean. We will definitely be coming back.
- Stephanie
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Check in was great and hassle free. Nice,and clean condo.
- Stephanie
5/5 stars
The condo was wonderful! Our family really enjoyed our stay.
- Gina
Long Beach Resort Tower 2 #1403
5/5 stars
The condo we stayed in had great access to beach and the pools which are shared for all the condos (1 thru 4). Building 2 will give you access to the biggest pool and the pool bar/restaurant. This resort is in a great location with walking distance to a Super Walmart, Pineapple Willy's, and a short drive to Pier Park for shopping and dining. The condo it self was in good shape and plenty of space for our family of 4 and can sleep up to 8 with a pull out sofa couch. There was also plenty of parking for vehicle right in front of condo. We had a perfect view of the gulf on the 14th floor and great for watching the sun set. I would stay here again. The only issues we had where the gym these condos(1 thru 4) share was pathetic. Also, big surprise we where woken up 2 nights around 1 am by loud talking and music from the condo below ours. I did find out after the 2nd night of being woken up there is a security number on your parking pass to contact security for any issues.
- Matt

Thank you for the review. We are sorry about the noise inconvenience! This condo is a popular place, and I'm sure security could help this. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Amazing Place with Great Views
5/5 stars
The place was amazing and felt just like home but with a beautiful beach view! I loved the big balcony that we spent alot of our time at. The big windows was breath taking. The elevators was fast and quick. Parking was great and no parking deck!
- Chastity
Great location; Property needs update
2/5 stars
The condo was in a very scenic and convenient location on the beach. The view of the beach from the condo was breath taking. The condo itself was adequate but much of the inside of the unit appeared worn and needs to be updated. The bathroom door in the master was broken and the toilet was leaking. The ice machine in the refrigerator stopped working during our stay.
- Diane
We'll be back
5/5 stars
We finally found a resort that offers nice accommodations at an excellent value. We were at a great location and we hope to return often.
- Anthony

Thank you for the great review! We do hope you'll return soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Great condo with amazing view!
4/5 stars
This condo was very pretty. The main thing that we noticed was that it needs a thorough deep cleaning!! Cabinet fronts and stove were dirty. Bathrooms needed scrubbing and some good old fasioned elbow grease to clean them!
- Amanda
Great Location
5/5 stars
My family recently stayed here. This was our first visit to this condo and we were very pleased. Condo was nicely decorated, clean, and beds were very comfortable. We will definitely be returning here.
- Mila
1403 Long Beach Tower II
5/5 stars
Great unit. Beautiful View and nicely decorated. Very comfortable all around. The entire complex was well laid out. iTrip personnel were extremely helpful. We’ll be back!
- John

We are glad you had a great stay and took the time to write a review of your time here. We hope to see you back in Panama City Beach soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Best vacation
5/5 stars
We enjoyed sitting on the balcony every morning and night looking at the gorgeous views of the Gulf.
- Erika

We are so glad to hear you had a good time. We hope to see you back again soon! -Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/Itrip

- Manager Response
1403 Long Beach Tower 2
5/5 stars
Beautiful 180 degree unobstructed views of the ocean from every room. Oversized balcony with charming swing and plenty of seating made for cozy lounging and relaxing. Clean beach with emerald colored water. Just gorgeous. Walk out of your condo onto the beach. Several (some heated) pools located in the complex. Parking was plenty, safe surroundings, clean complex and perfect location. Pineapple Willis is just a short, easy walk. Layout of the condo was very nice. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms. We cooked in several nights and found the kitchen had all the items needed to prepare our meals. Our rental agent, Whitney was very attentive and made our stay most enjoyable. Thank you!
- Andy and Tammy

Thank you for the great review! This is a beautiful condo and we love showing it off. I appreciate the nice comments and hope to see you again soon! Whitney

- Manager Response
Family Vacation March 2017
5/5 stars
My positive 1st impression and five star review starts prior to arrival. Whitney was extremely impressive with her response time to questions I had both prior and during our vacation. Arriving in beautiful Panama City Beach and entering our "home" for the next week we were extreamly happy with our condo of choice. The condo looks just like photos shown. The views from every room were breathtaking. We enjoyed the extra large patio every morning and evening. The set up of the condo resembles a "split ranch". Beds are very comfortable Decor is very nice and homey. Kitchen is fully equipped. (Whitney even put a crock pot in the unit for us) :) Having a full-size washer and dryer in the unit was very nice too. Unit is very clean. We loved being steps away from the beautiful white sandy beach. The pool areas were very nice and clean with plenty of lounge chairs. My Family enjoyed our time together. We can't wait to come back and will definitely be booking through iTrip again. Excellent customer service. Thank you Whitney. I will definitely recommend this unit and itrip to our family and friends. :)
- Angel

We are so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable, and thank you so much for the nice comments! We can't wait to see you back here soon! Whitney

- Manager Response
Well maintained
5/5 stars
We've stayed at a variety of condominiums while vacationing. This was one of the cleanest properties and units we've stayed in. We will definitely be back. Thank you iTrip staff.
- Paula

Thank you for taking your time to give us such an amazing review. We look forward to your next stay in 1403 Long Beach.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007