DISCOUNTED SPRING RATES! Beachfront Condo - Gulf View! - 2 Pools - Steps to Beach - Tennis - WIFI

Pinnacle Port C1-302
$114.75 - $218 / night   in Panama City Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Pinnacle Port C1-302~ Gulf Front 2 BR/2BA - NEWLY Remodeled KITCHEN with Granite Countertops!!!! - Panama City Beach, Florida!

This lovely condo is located on the 3rd Floor of the C1 Building - Perfect for Viewing Sunsets from the Gulf Front Balcony. There is an open floor plan Living Room and Dining Area with seating for 6x in the Living Room and 4 at the Dining Table. A Flat Screen TV and DVD player is in the living room for enjoying your favorite TV shows and Movies. The KITCHEN has been NEWLY REMODELED ~ Spring of 2016 ~ and has everything you need. New Granite Counter Tops and Gorgeous Cabinets!!!


Master Suite: Queen Bed - Flat Screen TV and DVD Player. Full length mirrors and plenty of closet and drawer space! Bath with Tub/Shower Combo - Double Vanities.

Guest Bedroom: 2x Twin Beds - Flat Screen TV and DVD Player - Private Bath with Tub Shower Combo

Sleeper Sofa


- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff

- 2x Community Pools

- 4x Tennis Courts

- 4x Shuffle Board Courts

- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills

- Nice Playground for Children

- Separate Men and Women's Saunas

- Exercise Room

- Free WiFi

- On Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes

- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock

- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!

- 10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park

Each reservation of this property includes a $50 credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Live Well 30A when you spend $200- no strings attached! This includes bikes, beach bonfires, souvenirs, tours/experiences and much more!

Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds! You will have access to fresh water activities as well as the ocean!

Only one block away is the upscale Carillon Beach resort which is a great place to take an evening stroll, visit the gift shops, dine out, ride bikes or enjoy a free outdoor family movie!

You will find that Pinnacle Port is situated to the West of Panama City Beach and away from the hustle and bustle of the busy streets. However, you are only a short drive from Dining, Shopping, and Entertainment at Pier Park, and you can enjoy the beach communities of Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary Beach and Grayton beach located only a few miles away. The local airport is about a 20 minute drive from Pinnacle Port and just outside the security gates of the complex you will find two major grocery stores for your grocery needs.

Come and spend a relaxing vacation with us today!

Thanks for visiting our listing!

23223 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
100 yards to the beach ATM/bank Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Bath Towels Beach Front Beach View Beach service availble onsite Beachfront Cable Children Welcome Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Community Charcoal Grills Community Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Essentials Family Friendly Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Gulf front Hair Dryer Hangers Heated Pool Heating Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron Iron and Board Kitchen Linens/Sheets Microwave Minimum Age Limit for Renters Ocean Front Outdoor Grilling Pillows Pool Private Balconies Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Smoke Detector Soap TV Toilet Paper Towels VCR WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wireless Internet bathtub childrens activities condo gated community groceries gulf view lakeside marina non smoking only pets not allowed restaurants
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 791-3707
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 16 reviews
Pinnacle Port C1-302
3.0/5 stars
Was displaced due to hurricane so we stayed here. Okay place but needs some TLC to the place. Here are a few suggestions..... Water never gets hot in first bathroom shower. First sink in master bath drains slow My biggest complaint is the fact that the condo above us was undergoing massive construction during our entire stay. Had a tough time sleeping and relaxing
Reviewed on Jan 4, 2019 by Melissa, lynn haven, FL   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're sorry to hear that you were displaced due to a hurricane. We will be sure to make note of the items you mentioned. We apologize regarding the renovations going on upstairs, but unfortunately there is little we can do to control this. Thank you!

Manager Response Jan 6, 2019
Pinnacle Port C1-302
2.0/5 stars
Most of the electrical outlets need to be replaced. They do not hold any plugs so wont charge. The linens on the beds were filthy. Stains on bed spreads, totally disgusting. The lint trap in the dryer is cracked, laundry kept getting caught, tore a towel and 2 shirts. I have stayed a mulriple units at Pinnacle Port, this unit was decent, but the worst ive stayed at. Ps, ive read about issues with the cable system at PP, and they are true. It is the most useless tv set up ive ever used. Will not return to this unit.
Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by John, San Antonio, TX   Report
Pinnacle Port C1-302
2.0/5 stars
The condo was a nice place. It was up dated and nice. The TV reception was TERRIBLE. it made us feel isolated from the world to not be able to watch the news. Especially with the storms and things that was going on. Not good for a rental unit. Also I tried to contact the itrip people on a question about the policy and no results what so ever. When we got there the code that was text to me would not let us in the unit. We had to call maintenance to get a new code. Not a way to start a vacation.
Reviewed on Oct 17, 2017 by Carolyn, Lafayette, TN   Report

Thank you for staying at our condo and we are so sorry about the door code and TV reception. In regards to the TV service, the HOA has recently contracted with a new provider and there is ongoing work being done to install a new satellite and internet system to the entire Pinnacle Port Resort. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We have no control over it and have to work through it along side the HOA. We have actively been reaching out to and communicating with our guests and would like to reassure you and future travelers that the new installation will be complete soon. If there was a delay in our communications with you, we apologize. I know that Mr. West has been working with all guests and signs have been posted in all buildings informing guests of the ongoing installation. Even though the start to your vacation was bumpy, we do hope you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back as a return guest. Again, please be reassured that this is a temporary inconvenience our apologies again.

Manager Response Oct 19, 2017
Pinnacle Port C1-302
4.0/5 stars
If you use GPS to locate resort, it will not take you to the right place. The address provided is not where the resort is located. It should be in Carillon Beach Resorts. On Parkshore Dr.
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2017 by Salvadore & Jill, Baton Rouge, La.   Report

We're sorry you had trouble finding the location of this condo! While the address is correct, sometimes Google and/or Apple maps can take you to the wrong location. We hope you still enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again!

Manager Response Aug 21, 2017
Pinnacle Port C1-302
5.0/5 stars
AWESOME TIME!! Great Condo, great weather and beach!! Kids went deep sea fishing and hooked their limits!! Only thing we had issue with was towels smelled like Mildew?
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2017 by Terry, Jefferson, GA   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We apologize about the towels, and will notify the cleaners. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response Jul 11, 2017
Pinnacle Port C1-302
5.0/5 stars
This was our 5th year at Pinnacle Port (PP) and 2nd year in this unit. The kitchen upgrade is great. The condo is generally quite comfortable. We love this building and this unit is perfectly situated - unless we have a lot to carry we use the stairs up and down, no waiting for the elevator! The view from the balcony is beautiful and unobstructed. Many mornings and evenings spent listening to and watching the ocean. PP itself is a great family friendly location. Beach access is easy, the ocean is steps away, 2 pools, tennis courts, basketball, grills and a playground are close by. Supermarkets are just outside and the neighborhood is very walkable with lots of great houses to look at and a small shopping center with weekly entertainment. We'll continue to return to our home away from home. I will agree that the bathrooms are due for updating, but otherwise everything is clean and in working order.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2016 by David, Columbus, OH   Report

Thank you so much for staying at at our condo again this year! What a wonderful review and thank you for sharing your experience with us and other travelers! We look forward to helping you plan you return trip! See you next year!

Manager Response Jun 29, 2016
Pinnacle Port C1-302
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed a peaceful weekend in our condo at Pinnacle Port. We were pleasantly surprised by the close proximity to the beach. Although set apart from the activity usually associated with 30A and Panama City, there was plenty to do within driving distance of the area. The families that we met during our time at the beach were friendly yet respectful of your investment in your own personal family time. Unfortunately, the beach was under construction during the time that we visited and our tranquility was interrupted at times by a front end loader carrying sand. We relocated further down the beach to take advantage of the ocean view and sounds. The condo was clean and partially updated. I would encourage the owner to continue renovations by updating the bathrooms. It was very quiet during the times that we were in our condo during the day and at night. When contacting the maintenance manager, he responded immediately and took care of a minor issue involving the closet door. We would return to the condo and to this area again.
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2016 by Joann, Nashville, TN   Report

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our condo! Pinnacle Port is a lovely, family friendly resort complex with a great location being close to both Panama City and 30A. The kitchen remodel has been a great success and our guests do seem to really love it! We really appreciate the review. Come back soon!

Manager Response Apr 1, 2016
Pinnacle Port C1-302
4.0/5 stars
We had an amazing time and loved our stay at the condo. It had everything we needed and the view was absolutely wonderful. We watched dolphins just about every single day there. The weather was beautiful also. The only negative thing I have to say about the condo is that the mattresses were so uncomfortable on all the beds. Never got a good nights sleep the entire week because of it but everything else made up for it. We would love to rent it again in the future when the mattresses have been upgraded.
Reviewed on Sep 21, 2015 by Deleane, Chattanooga, TN   Report

Thank you for leaving a review for our condo at Pinnacle Port. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time during your stay. It is so relaxing to be able to sit and watch the dolphins swimming nearby and we are so glad that you had that experience. We are sorry that they mattresses were not as comfortable as you would have preferred. Some folks like a firmer mattress while others do not. We do look forward to helping you plan your next vacation on 30A ! Come back soon!

Manager Response Apr 1, 2016
Pinnacle Port C1-302
5.0/5 stars
Perfect location.... Family oriented! We loved the condo and the beach was just steps away. Close to local restaurants and entertainment spots. Will visit here again.
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2015 by Hollie B,   Report
Pinnacle Port C1-302
5.0/5 stars
This was our 4th year at Pinnacle Port and our favorite unit to date. The location is wonderful for families. Our total group ranged from 76-3 years. Proximity to the beach and pools is very convenient. This condo was very comfortable. I am sad to see it is not available for our usual dates next year, or we would be reserving it right away.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Pinnacle Port C1-302
4.0/5 stars
I liked the apartment, it was just right for two people, it was clean, and nicely furnished, I would stay there again, the only problem we encountered was the address was a little confusing to find, we make a call and got to the right address fairly quickly, the person at the guard house did not have a record for us, but she finally got it right.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2014 by Roy D, Carterville, Illinois, United States   Report
Pinnacle Port C1-302
4.0/5 stars
We loved this location. It had a lot to offer especially for the price. I would highly suggest for families with little children as everything is close by. This vacation was very easy for us in every way. Ample parking. Close beach proximity. Close pool proximity. Away from the craziness of the teenage scene and traffic usually associated with Panama City Beach. We sat outside one evening at their their covered picnic tables and played cards and could have grilled...they have 3 really nice grills. Our condo was decorated really nice, with lovely furniture. Everything was very comfortable from the furniture to the beds etc. As a family with grown children, we all agreed that it could have been cleaner. Just felt like someone went thru quickly...needed to clean under couch, beds, rugs and balcony.
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you so much for the review and we are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. We are sorry that you felt the unit was not adequately cleaned. We are sharing your review with our team and we will address the cleaning issues. We do hope that you were able to get in touch with Mr. West during your stay as he is always very good about getting the cleaners back out to the property and or addressing any problems that may arise. We want our guests to feel at home and to be comfortable and completely satisfied during their stay. Thank you again, and we would love to have you and your family back with us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 13, 2014
Pinnacle Port C1-302
5.0/5 stars
This was an excellent location, comfortable furnishings and gorgeous views. I will definitely rent this condo again! Thanks for sharing!!
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Tuscaloosa   Report

Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to having you back soon! Holiday Properties Inc., iTrip Team

Manager Response Dec 27, 2013
Pinnacle Port C1-302
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful visit to Pinnacle Port C1-302. The condo was more than we expected. It was easy to find, very clean updated and spacious. We loved the keyless entry and the view of the ocean and the quick step out to the beach. This was a wonderful week to visit Panama City. We felt like we had our own private beach and the water was clear and warm. Loved the drive in through the The Carillon Beach gated community. We felt very safe here. Would definitely go back!
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Indiana   Report

So glad that you had a great time at our unit! We are glad that you liked the keyless access as well as the amenities that our unit and Pinnacle Port has to offer! Please do come back and visit with us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Oct 26, 2013
Pinnacle Port C1-302
4.0/5 stars
Communication was good and reservation, payment and information was easy using the web portal. The home was just as the pictures promised but more pictures of the kitchen would have shown that it needed some attention. A large rattan rug in front of the stove had not been removed and cleaned recently as there was mold underneath it. The cabinetry needed some paint updates - no other major issues excepts as nice as the rest of the unit and furnishings were updating the kitchen and storage would be an improvement. The location was convenient to food stores, shopping, entertainment while providing great privacy. Two pools convenient to reach, beach just steps away, picnic/grill area close by, tennis courts - all included in rental. Particularly enjoyed not being in the middle of a crowded, noisy beach full of people. This property is located at the last bit of beach area of Panama City Beach with no construction for a stretch before Rosemary Beach on 30-A begins so you have a feeling of seclusion, yet you are still part of all the attractions, facilities, restaurants, shopping, beach services and more while you maintain your feeling of privacy. Maintenance was prompt the one time we needed it. Particularly enjoyed being able to complete payment transactions using web portal and convenience of having security deposit quickly refunded using same.
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2013 by Patty Railey, GA   Report

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your pointing out some of the great amenities that this unit has to offer! It is very convenient to local shopping and entertainment and the privacy of this community is next to none We are glad that William was able to assist you during your stay, and we are also glad to hear that you found our online system for payment and booking to be convenient. We are sorry that we were not able to help initially with the kitchen issues. William would have come over immediately and removed the rug as well as cleaned any area that was found to need attention had he been notified. We want our guests to be 100% satisfied with our property and to enjoy it to the fullest! This has since been resolved and the rug has been removed. We have found that those rattan rugs are not the best for our kitchen spaces. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to having you back with us again!

Manager Response Sep 20, 2013
Pinnacle Port C1-302
4.0/5 stars
My family had the best vacation ever! So glad we didn't stay in the heart of Panama City although it was a short drive when we did go in to town. The unit was clean, tastefully decorated, and had everything we needed. You cannot beat the location right on the beach :) The kids loved running back and forth between the pool and the beach. We will defintely be booking in this area again next year!
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Indianapolis   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers. We are glad that you had such a great visit and we look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jul 28, 2013

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC