Tuscan Inspired Oasis! 2 master suites! Golf, Pools, Pickle Ball & Tennis! Palm Desert Resort CC

*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
$175 - $575 / night   in Palm Desert  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 4
Sleeping Arrangements
Guest Suite   Queen  
Master Suite   King  

**iTrip Vacations La Quinta/5 Star Vacation Rentals is continuing to maintain an enhanced cleaning protocol based on CDC standards, maintaining time between check-ins, and we have contact-less checkin.**

Completely remodeled & Extended Vintage Plan (almost 1300 sq ft) in Palm Desert Resort Country Club, on the 17th fairway!

Fabulous floor plan, with 2 Master Suites, walk in closets with custom built shelves and an added 3rd room for office or Family Room or 3rd bedroom area.

Bedroom 1 has a Queen bed (2 USB ports on either side of headboard), 49 inch TCL smart TV, and access to the adjacent den/office space with twin sleeper chair.

Bedroom 2 has a King size bed (2 USB ports on either side of headboard), en suite bath, 49 inch TCL Smart TV, and patio access.

Both updated bathrooms have single vanities, walk in rain showers with bench seats. There is not a bathtub.

Tankless hot water heater allows for nice long hot showers!

Relax under the stars on the extended patio with Pergola patio cover with golf course view of the 17th fairway, dining for 6, propane BBQ, and fire table.

Beautiful custom tile, stainless steel appliances, tumbled stone, and granite as well as all new lighting, new custom cabinets, new doors & dual pane windows, ceiling fans & crown molding throughout make this home perfect!

The well equipped and newly updated kitchen has everything you need to whip up a gourmet meal!

The living area is open with brand new furniture, 55 inch LG TV, and pull out dining table with seating for 6.

Parking is in the Attached 2 car garage (for 2 compact cars) has ample sized stacked washer and dryer, along with a combination doggie shower/sink in tumbled stone!

The pool is just across the street from the front of the unit.

Please email a photo of your dog (under 30 lbs) for approval. There is a pet fee of $200/booking.

HVAC was just installed in 2018!

Palm Desert Resort Country Club has a regulation 18 hole golf course, tennis and pickleball courts, 20 pools & spas, and Clubhouse. Pay as you play or Memberships available. Gated Community with 24 hour security. The Palm Desert Resort is a gem in Palm Desert!

4 miles to the Indian Wells Tennis Gardens

10 miles to Empire Polo Grounds (Coachella and Stagecoach Music Festivals)

25 minutes to Palm Springs Airport

2.5 hours to San Diego, L.A. and Disneyland

We look forward to seeing you!

The minimum age for this property is 30 years.

We do not advertise or rent through Craigslist.


In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur at least 45 days prior to arrival date. If cancellation occurs 45 days or more prior to arrival date all monies will be refunded with the exception of a cancellation fee totaling 10% of the total rental amount or $250.00, whichever is more. GUESTS THAT DO NOT CANCEL WITHIN THE 45-DAY TIME FRAME WILL BE CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT. There will be no refund for early departure. If reservations are made within the 45-day window then no cancellations will be honored.

City of Palm Desert STR Permit 2018-0240

40481 Pebble Beach Cir Palm Desert, CA 92211
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: Yes
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Communal Pool Communal Spa Country Club Dishwasher Golf Resort Hair Dryer Hangers Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Keurig Coffee Pot Kitchen Landline with long distance Laundry Microwave Mountain View Open Patio Patio Pets Considered Pickleball Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Smoke Detector TV Tennis WIFI Washing Machine communal spa gated community golf community golf course view tennis
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 10 reviews
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
4/5 stars
The condo was clean and comfortable except for the bed in the second bedroom. It is very high off the ground and very firm. For the price of this lodging, there should be a King size bed in each bedroom. There are less expensive condos in this development. The kitchen was well equipped except the knives were so dull we were glad we brought one good knife with us to use for cooking and there was no coffee maker for drip coffee. A "pod" type coffee maker was there but our group didn't like it so we had to go purchase a coffee maker. Does not need to be fancy but owner could supply an inexpensive drip maker. Being in this location on the golf course, one is exposed to errant golf balls. There is a definite need for a screen on the right side of the patio. There is one on the left side but a ball has to travel across the patio to hit it. It didn't make sense and is a safety issue. People want to use the patio but it can be dicey. Oasis Blvd is behind the fairway and can be noisy while sitting on the patio. We didn't hear it inside much. The toilet paper that was provided was the worst any of us had seen so we purchased our own.
Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Joan, PORTLAND, OR   Report
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
5/5 stars
We stayed for a week and the rental unit was perfect for two couples. Two master suites with a nice deck and everything you need to cook or enjoy a few drinks. The golf course was in good shape and offered good pricing. Enjoyed the area with the markets and great restaurants. I would definitely return.
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2020 by Vern, Penticton, BC   Report

Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and the nearby area. We'd love to have you back to any of our properties! Thanks again! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

Manager Response
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
5/5 stars
Nice location for the right price.
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Ulises, Huntington Beach, CA   Report

It was nice to have you return, and we hope to have you back again! Thank you! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

Manager Response
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
5/5 stars
This is a great place to vacation or stay for a time in the Coachella Valley. The interior is beautiful with upgraded tile flooring, contemporary baths and a great golf course location off of the expanded patio. The location is close to shopping and dining of Palm Desert and La Quinta.
Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Steve, La Quinta, CA   Report

Thanks for the review! We're so happy you enjoyed the condo and it's location! Hope to have you back to any of our properties! iTrip Vacations

Manager Response
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
2/5 stars
The unit was nicely remodeled. The beds were quite comfortable, but the sheets were noisy. The unit is located on the 17th fairway so you get to see a lot of golfers making a difficult game look difficult. During our month stay a couple golf balls hit the side of the unit and there was a broken window, but the property management company had it fixed quickly. The very big downside to this rental is the very loud and persistent traffic noise from the adjacent street ( Oasis Ave.) There was no way to leave the doors open at night to take advantage of pleasant overnight temperatures.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Robert Campbell, Timnath, CO   Report

I'm glad you enjoyed the remodeled unit and comfy beds! I'm not sure I understand how sheets are noisy, but I'll certainly inspect them and purchase quiet sheets if necessary. When renting a fairway facing condo, there are always a few stray golf balls, and we don't want to enclose the whole patio. I'd recommend for future rentals you rent a unit that doesn't have golf course exposure. Oasis is on the other side of the fairway, but I've never noticed the street noise during the day, so I'm surprised to hear there is noise at night, as it's not a major traffic street. Best of luck with your future travels.

Manager Response
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen and bathrooms looked like they had been upgraded recently. Beds were super comfortable. We had a few issues on checking in that Nicole took care of immediately, and we greatly appreciated. If we had any complaint at all it is that we didn't feel safe using the beautiful private patio because we had several golf balls crash into the unit. They really could use a deflector attached to the side wall. Despite that, we enjoyed our stay and would give the unit and Nicole 5 stars.
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Elizabeth, Dana Point, CA   Report

Thanks so much for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and it's comfy accommodations :o) I'll look into the golf ball deflector situation with the HOA to see if other condos have an approved set up. Thanks again, and I hope you have you all back to any of our properties! Nicole, iTrip Vacations Palm Desert

Manager Response
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
5/5 stars
My husband and I booked this property for a New Years desert getaway, our first trip to the Palm Desert area. The house was perfect for us, and we will return! Well appointed and comfortable, easily accessible to trails, a verity of attractions, golf, and restaurants. The kitchen features all the essentials needed to prepare meals if we wanted (and we did). Everyone from the gate guard to the grounds staff were friendly and helpful, and the property manager was a dream to work with. We highly recommend it!
Reviewed on Jan 4, 2019 by Donna, Kingston Springs, TN   Report

Thanks so much for leaving a review, and for staying at this great property! Can't wait to have you back again! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

Manager Response
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
4/5 stars
The vacation unit was absolutely lovely, and perfectly located. Everything we needed for our stay was here. The resort was very quiet and well maintained with friendly staff. Just a really fantastic place and we will book this unit again. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because the pool heater was not working the week we stayed here. Booking was very professional and very welcoming.
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018 by Valerie, Lumby, BC   Report
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
5/5 stars
iTrip was very helpful finding a place for us to stay in Palm Desert within a very short notice. The place was just as noted on the pictures (very important) so no surprises. iTrip staff was very through calling us before arrival to ensure our safety and comfort. Our stay was uneventful. It was very convenient to have a TV on each room. The kitchen was well provided. The only thing I would suggest is to inform that the place only has a Keurig coffee maker and that we need to bring our own pods. Bathrooms were clean and easy to maintain clean! The layout of this place was very open and enjoyable. The patio terrace was great to have morning breakfast outside. The swimming pool was easy to access with a short walk. The garage, if closed, you can turn on its own A/C when doing laundry. Overall, I think we can easily select this same place for more future trips.
Reviewed on Dec 1, 2018 by Ulises A., Huntington Beach, CA   Report

Thank you so much for the review, and for staying! I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and amenities! There's a fillable pod for the Kuerig, so you can use your favorite ground coffee as well as pods. I'll try to keep a supply of coffee and some pods though to make it easier. Thanks again, and hope to have you back! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

Manager Response
*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5
5/5 stars
This two bedroom house is the perfect place to relax, recharge, and enjoy! We loved the comfy beds, well stocked kitchen, spacious patio and charming decor. The patio has several seating arrangements and overlooks the golf course. The community pool is few steps away and tennis courts are nearby. Everything used in the house is of the top quality. Everything about our experience was just as described—perfect! We will definitely rent this charming house again. The overall renting procedure was super easy and convenient as well.
Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018 by Yassi, Palm Desert, CA   Report

We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the condo and it's spacious patio :o) Thank you for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We'd love to have you stay again any time! - iTrip Vacations Palm Desert

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC