Tradewinds 501

$124.34 - $363 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8
Sleeping Arrangements
Living room   Sofa Queen  
Master bedroom   Queen  
Second bedroom   Queen  
Bunk room   Bunk Twin  

At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.

Cleaning Protocol


We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Tradewinds 501 is a two bedroom, two bath, east corner condo with amazing, panoramic Gulf-front views from the 5th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room with a small table, two chairs, and a bench.

• Ceramic tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, dining seats four with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit.

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 36" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a 13" TV.

• There is a set of bunks built into an alcove in the hallway that are perfect for the children.

• Wireless internet is provided.

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Heated Indoor Pool, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

24568 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Monty Gilbert with Remax Paradise

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Beach Front Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Heated Indoor Pool Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean Ocean Front Ocean View Outdoor Pool Patio Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sundeck TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Self Check-In Smoke Detector Essentials Family Friendly BBQ Swim-thru Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 18 reviews
         
Tradewinds 501
4/5 stars
Overall good stay. The extremely loud fan in the hallway bathroom was annoying, so was the loud washer. Other than that everything was good!
Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Trina, Jonesboro, AR   Report

Awesome! We're thrilled that it was a good stay overall. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly take a look at it. Come back soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
Tradewinds was an amazingly comfortable, easy to use condo. The only complaint we have is that boards were replaced and my friend fell and almost broke her ankle on the boardwalk where the water hose is outside of the pool. We will stay here again and again, carefully walking.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2020 by Charise, Atkins, AR   Report

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will certainly take a look at the issue you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
This condo was nice and clean and neat. It had everything you would need in the kitchen too and everything was in good shape. Very nice views from the balcony. The beds were comfortable. The only complaint I would have is the WiFi it was bad. We ended up just using our own data as it was so slow. But hey we were here for the beach and were only in the place to eat and sleep so for me it wasn’t that big of a deal.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 by Andrea, ARLINGTON, Tennessee   Report

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
My family loved this condo! It was perfect for my family! The balcony was awesome with a perfect view of the beach and pool! The door code was nice so I did not have to worry about holding a key. This will be our go to beach condo each year! The only suggestion I would have is to add a lock at the top of the door on the inside to help keep my toddler in the room and my piece of mind. She tried to get out a couple times.
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2020 by Courtney, Slaughter, LA   Report
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
Great place. Easy access to the beach and absolutely perfect for a family of 4. Comfortably sleeps more if you need more space. Great view of the beach and not too hard to get everything down there. An absolute steal for the price. We will absolutely stay there again, I highly recommend if you’re looking for an easy getaway.
Reviewed on May 24, 2020 by Anne, Birmingham   Report
         
Tradewinds 501
4/5 stars
The condo was immaculate. Pros: Indoor/outdoor pool, clean, warm Condo has plethora of kitchen supplies Location was perfect for us, middle of Orange Beach, on the water Parking: easy, simple, 2 passes supplied Walking, bike path, directly in front of condo Blvd. in front one-way so easier to exit, easy turn around Drains worked well Elevators efficient, never waited more than a few seconds Condo very clean Cons Ugly entrance to elevators Wet floors in walkways and elevators, most of the time Wind tunnel going to elevators Rusty doors Indoor pool not inviting, rust areas
Reviewed on Feb 29, 2020 by Candy, Oxford, WI   Report

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you found the condo to be immaculate and that you found so many other great things about the property!! We hate that you weren't satisfied with the elevator entrance and walkways. Unfortunately, those are not items that we have any control over but we will certainly pass your comments along. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
The customer service was amazing! I received a call from iTrip the day of check-in to ensure I had no issues with the process and they made their customer service line easily accessible. Very clean and cozy home. Overall a wonderful stay that I would love to go back to.
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Riley, Kansas City, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
4/5 stars
We had an amazing time. We loved being on the beach. The only problem we had was one of our showers did not work the first night but was quickly fixed when we called the next morning. It would have also been nice if both elevators worked and if they had more carts for departure. But other than those minor issues, our experience was great
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018 by Enola A, Gray, LA   Report

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to address your concerns, we are glad that they were addressed quickly. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
Getting into the room went smoothly. We love it here! The view from every room and the balcony is amazing!
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2018 by Tianna, London, KY   Report

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo that had bunk beds in the hall. It was perfect for our family of 6. We had an excellent view of the beach, plenty of room, comfy beds and furniture. Everything you need in the kitchen is already provided. It’s located directly across from Adventure Island which the kids loved. The beach is big and it’s mostly houses next door so it doesn’t get too crowded like the bigger condos. Can’t wait to come back.
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2018 by Brad, Prairieville, LA   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Tradewinds 501! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
4/5 stars
Our family of seven, four adults and three children, had a wonderful five day stay. The view from the balcony was breathtaking & we loved sitting out there to enjoy the sunset and breeze. We watched dolphins frolicking in the waves, completely breaching the water. The pool was heated to a very comfortable temperature and was a great change of pace after battling the currents of the ocean. We even play bocce’ ball on the beach. Numerous eateries were close by, Bubba’s, Bahama Bob’s (great seafood gumbo) and Live Bait to name a few. The A/C was great in balancing out the humidity from the subtropical storm, Alberto, that was slowly approaching. The service checked in with us daily, via texts, to give weather alerts/activity coupons/etc. it was a very relaxing environment that allows families the time to play yet also make memories without commuting miles to get to varying attractions. We will be returning.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Lawrence, Springfield, MO   Report

Lawrence - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Tradewinds 501! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
The condo is located centrally and easily accessible to all the popular sites. The balcony is stunning! We will be back!
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2017 by Candice, Fort Worth, TX   Report

Candice - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Tradewinds 501! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
Stay was pleasant, quiet and convenient. Will choose again.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2017 by Tanya, Tupelo, MS   Report

Tanya - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad you found Tradewinds 501 to be perfect for your trip. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
All in all it was a pleasant experience, the beds were a little uncomfortable, the rules of playing with toys in the pool was ridiculous but other than that the place was nice.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2017 by Leslie, Dallas, GA   Report

Leslie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are glad you had a pleasant trip. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
The unit was clean and up to date. Everything was in order. The view is great. You are right by the elevator, but could not hear it in the unit. The unit can sleep 8 but the bunk beds are for children. It would be a hard for an adult to sleep there. Also, it would be crowded with 8 in the living area. The only negative is that the hallway is narrow. But you are rarely in it. We would visit again.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2017 by Marty, Luling, LA   Report

Marty - Thank you so much for your recent stay! How kind of you to notice the cleanliness and up to date decor of Tradewinds 501! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
Clean condo and updated kitchen. Short walk to the beach w/ view of ocean and pool. Indoor/outdoor pool a plus. Close to restaurants and attractions.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2016 by Casey, Louisiana   Report
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
Location, cost and amenities of this condo were great. The view was amazing and the walk to the beach was short. It was conveniently located to restaurants and activities. I wish someone would have let us know that Lowes would be dropping off a new dryer/washer as we had just returned from the beach when the delivery occurred. We could have planned around this. Although glad that you replaced the dryer as an article of clothing was damaged in the old dryer. Thanks
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2016 by Kelly, Woodlawn   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the unit, the view was amazing with a short walk to the beach. It is conveniently located to some of our local island favorites. It is our policy to notify our guest of any interruptions for their stay. Typically we start with courteous calls, and then if we are not successful we resort to emails. However some of which our guest never acknowledge either. There were several attempts to touch base with guest, but never able to speak with anyone. Thankfully the unit now has a new washer/dryer. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response
         
Tradewinds 501
5/5 stars
We stayed at tradewinds 501 in orange beach. Absolutely beautiful, super clean, best customer service!!! Will definetly use itrip again
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2016 by Christina N, Gallatin   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC