The Oasis at Orange Beach 1903 (formerly known as Phoenix West II)

3 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 10

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

***COMING SUMMER 2024/GRAND OPENING MAY 22ND, 2024 - NEW ADULT-ONLY POOL/SPLASH PAD AND BAR & GRILL***

Oasis at Orange Beach 1903 (formerly known as Phoenix West II 1903) is a three-bedroom, four-bath condo with amazing Gulf-front views from the 19th floor.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room

• Tile flooring is throughout the unit

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a wet bar with a mini-fridge/wine cooler. The dining room table seats six and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has two queen-size beds with a TV

• The third bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Adult Only Pool, Air Conditioning, Bar & Grill, BBQ, Basketball Court, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Center, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Lazy River, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Pickleball Courts, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Splash Pad, Tennis Court, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Water Slide

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest are required to purchase parking passes at the front desk or online before arrival ($45.00 each, increasing to $60 on June 1.)

• Guests staying longer than 30 days must purchase additional parking credentials for each 30-day period or any part thereof.

• Minimum age to rent is 25. **THE ASSOCIATION IS VERY STRICT ON THIS RULE AND YOU WILL NEED TO PROVIDE PROOF AT CHECK-IN.

***This is a strict NO SMOKING property unless you are in a designated area. Fines will be given for breaking this policy.***

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

23450 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Michael Broussard with World Impact Real Estate Orange Beach or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen (2)
Third Bedroom King

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Hall Bathroom/Laundry: Shower, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Basketball Court
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kiddie Pool
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Lazy River
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Pool Restroom
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Slide
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Very relaxing stay
5/5 stars
My wife and I decided to try for two months in Orange Beach this year and we were not disappointed. Our condo was very clean and all the pictures were exactly as the unit was. The support we received from Beaches of Alabama was outstanding on the few issues that required their help. All messages were responded to within an hour or two. We are looking forward to another Orange Beach vacation next year.
- James
Great as always
5/5 stars
This was our fifth season using this company for our vacation, and it was awesome as always. The condo was great, always love the Phoenix property with their friendly staff, and their constant upkeep. Will be back next year.
- Melissa
Great trip!
5/5 stars
We had a great time in Orange Beach. Our condo was very comfortable and plenty of room for our family of 6! The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and dishes. The beds were super comfy! We had one issue with a drain not draining and it was fixed immediately!! The only downside was the elevator time waiting! You most of the time had to grab one and go down before going up but you get that with any high rise! The pool was not the cleanest. The beach was great! Thanks !
- Merrill
Awesome condo
5/5 stars
Loved our condo. So comfortable and well furnished. Nice people at the desk. Loved the pools and exercise room. Close to restaurants and grocery store.
- Elberta
Orange Beach trip
5/5 stars
My family had a great time and would definitely stay here again. Everything was perfect and I have no complaints. We are a family of 6 adults and 3 kids and we had plenty of room.
- Donna
Girls trip
5/5 stars
Me and 6 friends stayed here for a weekend and it was amazing!! The views were incredible and the unit was so nice. Everything was very clean when we arrived. There was so much space it never felt like we were crowded in one room.
- Haley
1903 Phoenix west II
5/5 stars
Awesome. Very comfortable.
- Douglas

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Nice getaway
5/5 stars
The condo was great, very clean and just as pictured. We had a wonderful stay the only problem was the over crowded elevators and the crowded lazy river and beach. Next time we will book during the off season. I highly recommend if you don’t mind the crowds. It was very family oriented, and dissipate the information that was sent to us the tennis courts, basketball court and splash pad were all being used by guest, so they were not closed.
- Stephanie

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
First Class Experience
5/5 stars
It was an amazing stay. My family and I called it a first class experience in every aspect. The booking of the property was effortless; the downloadable App, the text messages and email reminders kept us on tract. When we arrived, the check in was easy. The accommodations were outstanding, felt like home. The condo's were tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable. All the amenities inside of the condos and on the property o Phoenix West II were exceptional. We had a ball. The men in my group went deep sea fishing and had a blast; the children loved the property's pools; my brother enjoyed grilling out; the views of the ocean and beach were breathe taking - everything was so on point. Finally, the professional staff that we encounter were very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. No wonder my family deemed it a FIRST CLAASS EXPERIENCE. We will definitely do it again.!
- Michael

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and we appreciate your kind words. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo!
5/5 stars
The condo was clean and beautiful. The view was terrific and we had a great time. My only suggestion would be to store extra blankets as a couple of my family members got cold during the night.
- Cindy

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice property
4/5 stars
Well-managed, nicely-appointed, very scenic unit. If you're concerned about pandemic precautions, this property seemed reasonably good with folks wearing masks on elevators or not crowding into indoor spaces. The area was pretty hit-or-miss in this regard, but the property was fine.
- David

Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful beach stay
5/5 stars
This place was wonderful. Check in was easy, bed were comfy, balcony was incredible, place was spotlessly clean.
- Tressa

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
perfect
5/5 stars
My family's trip to Orange Beach went perfect from start to finish. The highlight of it was the Phoenix West II 1903 condo. I couldn't have asked for better accommodations. It really was perfect. I am already looking at dates to come back.
- Chris

Awesome! Great to hear. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
GREAT PLACE
5/5 stars
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
- Brad

Thanks for your stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fun in the Sun
5/5 stars
We had a great time & loved the condo. We had a few issues with some TVs and remotes with dead batteries. However, everything else was fine.
- Jen
Awesome Vaca
5/5 stars
This is the 2nd time we have used this company, and we have been beyond pleased with this company! Highly recommend them!!!!!!
- Jill
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
My family and I have traveled to Orange Beach for over 30 years and have enjoyed our stay each and every time. This is the first time I have experienced renting through VRBO. I have to say from this point forward I will only book through VRBO. We had fabulous accommodations with a terrific rate. If I had anything to say on the negative side it would be the condo could use new pillows and the ice make could use a good cleaning. Other than that fabulous.
- Denise
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We have stayed at Phoenix West 2 for the past three years and this condo was above and beyond our favorite. Well stocked kitchen and the beverage fridge was fantastic. The furniture was beautiful and overall the condo was comfortable for nine people of all ages.
- Meghan

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Outstanding
5/5 stars
What an outstanding condo. It was beautiful inside and out! A beautiful view. Plenty of room and gorgeous inside. Very relaxing vacation. Plenty to do, even in inclement weather. Everything was perfect. Could not have been easier check-in process and everyone was so kind. Highly recommended. Will definitely go back again!!
- Michael

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the Phoenix West II 1903 and the beautiful view it has to offer. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Simply the Best !!!
5/5 stars
The condo exceeded all of our expectations and the service through itripvacations was excellent !!!
- Robert

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and so glad we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
LOVED it..
5/5 stars
It was great Stay. It is hard to describe this property in words, I am in love with this property. 1) Had a lot of space 2) View from the balcony was amazing. 3) super near to beach. 4) Last but not the least, Lazy river , water slide, pool ,hot tub , sauna in property is big plus.
- Lalit

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5 Stars, and Wonderful Weekend!
5/5 stars
A group of eight girls and myself had an amazing Labor Day Weekend at Phoenix West II 1903! This was my first time ever booking a condo, and iTrip made it the easiest experience ever. The condo itself was beautiful. Extremely clean, and spacious. The decor was super cute, and everything was very modern. The 4th bathroom really made this condo stand out. There was so much space for all the girls to get ready. Everyone had mirror space, and no one was on top of each other. It was perfect! The only bump during our weekend that I can even comment on was that one of the toilet handles fell off in one of bathrooms the day before our check out. When I called to inform iTrip they asked if we needed someone to come fix it right away, but given that we were leaving the next day (and that the toilet was still functional), we told them we were okay to wait. So even then I wouldn't even say that was a problem. Also, keep in mind you only get two parking passes, so carpooling is a necessity at this condo. This was such an amazing experience using iTrip, that I will definitely use them again. I plan to come stay in Phoenix West II 1903 again on a family trip. I cannot say enough positive things about my overall experience booking with iTrip. Thank you much!
- Katie

Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Outstanding Experience
5/5 stars
My family and I recently visited Orange Beach and stayed at the Phoenix West ll in unit 1903. Words can not express how much we loved that condo. Everything was perfect!! The eminities were awesome!! Everything was clean and well cared for. Always felt safe and secure. Staff was very accommodating. The beach was amazing!! Again it was perfect!! Thank you itrip vacations!!
- Deborah

Deborah - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix West II 1903! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much! Sorry to hear that you got locked out, but glad we could accommodate! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
great place
5/5 stars
We were very happy with the condo. It was huge and super nice. The amenities are awesome too. I would recommend staying there. Kitchen was stocked really well with equipment. We loved the view and all the windows. Thanks
- Angie

Angie - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix West II 1903! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent get away!!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Phoenix West II 1903. The condo was absolutely beautiful. It was very clean and everything was exactly as listed on the rental information. Great views!! Centrally located close to restaurants and shopping. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks again for letting us stay there.
- Tamala

Tamala - Thank you so much for your visit with us at Phoenix West II1903, and for taking the time to review your vacation. We are so glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great condo, great room
5/5 stars
I was completely satisfied with our recent stay! I usually stay in a Phoenix and am never displeased. This trip was a short girl's trip with 7 other women. We didn't cook a thing, but the kitchen seemed to have everything one would need. We did discover a glass in the cabinet with a perfect lipstick mark on the rim, but I realize this could of been placed there by a previous renter. (The departing instructions asked for the dishwasher to be emptied.). We left our items at the storage area on the first floor every evening without incident. Not dragging ALL of our things back and forth was one of our favorite perks! Also loved the ice maker. Made it very convenient to pack an ice chest for the beach! The beds were comfortable and the nice decor was a bonus. When we arrived, one of our toilets did not flush. I reported the issue, received a call back within an hour, and it was fixed when we came back from dinner.
- Sabrina

Sabrina - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix West II 1903! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. It sounds like you had a great girls' trip!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
AMAZING
5/5 stars
We had such a wonderful time in Orange Beach and this condo at the Phoenix West 11 was incredible! Large unit, slept 10 adults comfortably, outstanding view, clean, and lots of amenities. We will go back!
- Beth

Beth - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix West II 1903! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and you were all so comfortable. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Best condo
5/5 stars
This was by far my favorite condo out of all those we stayed at in Orange Beach.
- Paul

Paul - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're thrilled that you've found your favorite Orange Beach condo in Phoenix West II 1903!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Family Fun
5/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our vacation! The condo was just gorgeous and so spacious! We loved the beach. We swam during the day and hunted crabs at night. My 2 grandsons ages 4 and 2 had a blast! My 1 year old granddaughter wasn't crazy about the beach but she did like eating sand! It was a perfect family vacation!
- Peggy

Peggy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so excited that you all enjoyed your vacation so much! There's not much that beats nighttime crab hunting, when you're a kid! And not only is our sand beautiful, it's a culinary favorite of our youngest guests :) We hear it's delicious! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Phoenix West II
5/5 stars
We spend Memorial Day Weekend 2017 at the Phoenix West II and loved it! It has all the amenities of home, and instant beach access, along with an indoor and outdoor pool and a lazy river! There are grills and basketball courts available outside, along with a gym and sauna within the complex. Our unit was wonderful, and there was plenty to do nearby when we left. I would highly recommend taking the kids to the zoo in nearby Gulf Shores and doing some of the up close and personal experiences!
- Rhonda

Rhonda - Thank you so much for your recent Memorial Day stay! That wonderful property does offer just about everything you could ever need or want in a vacation! We are so glad you were able to take advantage of some of our local attractions also. We appreciate for your valuable feedback and look forward to having you again!

- Manager Response
Stay
5/5 stars
Great experience!
- Keith

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579