Marlin Key 3B

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Marlin Key 3B is a three-bedroom, three-bath condo with Gulf-front views on the 3rd floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home with stainless steel appliances. The dining room table seats eight and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a queen-size sofa sleeper and a 55" TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV. The primary bathroom features a double vanity and jetted tub.

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Beach, Beach Front, Big Screen TV, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Keurig K-Compact Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Parking, Covered Patio, Deeded Beach Access, Dishwasher, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Self Check-In, Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Wet Bar, Water View

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. One reserved space and the second car is on a first come first serve basis.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

***Smoking/vaping is not permitted at Marlin Key other than around the grill area and in the front parking lot away from the building.




Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

28900 Perdido Beach Boulevard, 3B Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Susan Andrews with Remax of Gulf Shores or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen
Third Bedroom Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Guest/Hall Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Health Beauty Spa
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




5/5 stars
Everything was as pictured. Loved the decor & the spacious rooms. We would stay here again.
- Sandy
Marlin Key 3B
5/5 stars
Excellent space with a beautiful view and easy access to the beach!
- Laurie
5/5 stars
We could not have wished for any better! The unit was perfect for our ladies group! Whenever we had a question, your people on the other end of the number we called were helpful and courteous! We already started to plan a group getaway for next year before we even checked out! And to the individual owners of the unit, we felt so welcome as “sisters”! Thank you all! Betty, Sheila, Barb, Faith, Theresa, Sheila and Mindy
- Betty
Beautiful Relaxing Stay
5/5 stars
Owners have a lovely and very well maintained unit! Best shrimp boiling pot ever in our STR stays—along with well stocked kitchen utensils. Comfortable beds! Would definitely stay here again!
- Alison
Easy week
5/5 stars
Thank you. Check-in and check-out was easy as was the entire week...couldn't have been any better.
- Baxter
Overall Stay was FANTASTIC
5/5 stars
Everything was perfect. Clean, had everything we needed, convenient had the best vacation
- Pam
Will stay here again for sure
5/5 stars
Wonderful stay, very comfy, met all our needs, great location, great view, cant say anything bad about it. Definitely worth the money. Only issue was that the code wasnt working when we first got there, but I called and they took care of us immediately. Great communication and answered every call with alive person. Will definitely stay here again!
- Leta
SB 2024
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our time at the well-kept Marlin 3B. Beaches of Alabama was an attentive host to work with and we zero issues there. Lowe density and easy walk to the beach made this complex an excellent choice for our family of four. We would return if the opportunity presented itself.
- Jeremy
Nice place
5/5 stars
This place is nice. 3 bed 3 bath. Very close to the beach. The only negative was the elevator. It felt like it wasn’t going to make it much longer and there were signs warning not to hold it open. If the elevator was repaired or replaced then it would be perfect.
- Brian
Beach fun for everyone !
5/5 stars
Great unit for large family or group Of friends. Really appreciated the smaller complex and convenient access to the beach. Each bedroom has its own bath and the kitchen/living area has more space than expected. Super clean and well kept. Only note to make is only bring two cars as they dont allow more than 2.
- Matthew
5/5 stars
The rooms were nice with a bath for every room. Loved the jetted tub in the main room!! It was a short trip but had a good time. A very nice place would recommend to anyone!!
- Sandra
5 stars
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo, plenty of room for 6 over age of 13. Had little extras that weren’t expected and the view from balcony fantastic. Control panel went out on stove/oven didn’t work one morning, called number and was fixed same day!!!! Beach was awesome and had no other issues!!!!
- Jeniffer
Great Condo!
5/5 stars
Would definitely stay again. Could not find one thing to complain about.
- Donna
Beach vacay
5/5 stars
Everything was great ....the condo was very clean, spacious and beautifully decorated.
- Sharon
Great place, with a great location
5/5 stars
This property is top notch, nicely decorated for a rental. All the kitchen utensils are there that you will need. If you do not like to walk far to the beach, this place is for your. It is beachside already, but the beach wooden walkway is literally less than 20 ft long, and you are right there on the beach. The Xplorie adventures that were no charge with the unit were as described and easy to use, definite plus! Will book this property again!
- Jason
Family Beach Trip
5/5 stars
I have nothing but great things to say about our stay. The condo was clean, quiet, and overall fantastic. The parking space was wonderful and best of all we were right on the beach. We will definitely be coming back.
- James
Great location
5/5 stars
Marlin key 3B was an excellent choice for our family vacation! It was clean and we had plenty of room, appliances all were nice and everything worked great. The view from our balcony was amazing and we were just steps away from the beach. No problems with condo. However, parking was an issue due to construction but was quickly addressed and handled.
- Beverly

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome Stay
5/5 stars
We have stayed at this unit several times. Each time we stay is wonderful. We are already looking forward to next year
- Kelly

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
very nice unit , well equipped except hand towels in kitchen and baths
- Richard

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fantastic Property
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful, restful stay. The condo was super clean and so well located. The beach was gorgeous and we couldn't have asked for more. Looking forward to our next visit!
- Shannon

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Ladies 2021
5/5 stars
Very nice location and the condo was perfect!
- Melissa

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great apot
5/5 stars
Great spot. Clean, Lots of space, right on the beach- quiet at night but close enough to activities.
- Neil

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice Condo Great Location
5/5 stars
Condo was clean on arrival and as close to the Gulf as you can get. It is actually closer than the photos appear. And the unit is more spacious than in the photos also. Close yo dining and groceries also. It was a perfect place to stay. Thanks to ITripVacations Alabama Beaches too. The BEST management team on the Gulf!!
- Kirk

Wow!! We loved getting your review! Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Pleasant surprise!
5/5 stars
I have rented many beach condos but this is the only one I can say was far better in person than in pictures. The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. Having two littles with us we loved the short walk to the beach. The covered parking was a bonus also. Wish we could of stayed longer.
- Marsha

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
My family and I loved this property! We stayed in a corner unit in this building in 2018 but that unit was rented so I had to choose another unit this year. I thought i preferred a corner unit but now I prefer unit 3b. The beds and living room furniture were so comfortable! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the bedroom TVs. The only reception was local channels and those channels had spotty reception. I was just not prepared for this. I would definitely rent this spacious unit again!
- Judene

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We have never had a guest report that the bedroom tv's only got local channels (and bad reception) so we will definitely check that out. Next time please let us know so we can try to address it for you while you are still here! We appreciate your valuable feedback but we have never had a guest and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Marlin Key 3B
5/5 stars
Condo was very well appointed. We enjoyed our visit very much close to restaurants, shopping, etc. and certainly the beach was wonderful!! Only one negative: The dishwasher would not close all the way and we had to keep a drawer partly open to keep the lid 'up'. Thanks, Linda Thearp
- Linda

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Lovely Room - Horrible Service from iTrip
2/5 stars
Beautiful room and great location. Unfortunately, Hurricane Michael cut our trip short. The Governor declared a state of Emergency so we packed up to leave the day before the area was devastated. When we requested a refund for the last day of our trip the iTrip people refused. They said that a state of emergency declaration from the Governor was not a good enough reason to give a refund. They claimed that if that was the criteria for refunds they'd be "giving refunds all day every day". What a load of garbage!
- Greg Spradling

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad you thought the unit was beautiful and that you enjoyed the location. Unfortunately, weather is always something to contend with on vacation, no matter where you are. We realize that in Tennessee you don’t have experience hurricanes or tropical weather like we do here on the coast. HOWEVER what you say is simply not true. First and foremost, I want to assure you that our guests’ safety is extremely important to us. I’m sure you could tell that from the numerous texts you received from us with respect to the weather and dangerous surf conditions leading up to this event. Indeed, Hurricane Michael was devastating – BUT VERY FORTUNATELY, NOT TO OUR AREA. We are at least 170 miles west of where the hurricane made landfall. We experienced 30 minutes of rain and rough surf for 2 days. During our extensive conversations with you, we explained that even though the Governor had, in fact, declared a State of Emergency for our entire state, that in no way meant that we were in danger, or that there was an evacuation order for our area. As a reminder of what we explained to you multiple times, a State of Emergency declaration authorizes the Governor to speed State agency assistance to communities in need. It enables her to make resources immediately available to rescue, evacuate, shelter, provide essential commodities (i.e., heating fuel, food etc.) and quell disturbances in affected localities. It may also position the State to seek federal assistance when the scope of the event exceeds the State's resources. Even the Governor’s own statement says, “This State of Emergency will guarantee state resources are on standby and are ready to assist impacted communities if necessary.” We should also remind you that there were parts of our state that were impacted by Hurricane Michael, but fortunately not here along the coast. Also, as we explained to you, and as you accepted in your rental agreement, refunds are issued only when there is a mandatory evacuation. We regret that you felt like our service was terrible and that any of the information we gave you was “garbage.” We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

- Manager Response
Marlin key 3b
5/5 stars
Only issue was that blender was broken.
- Joseph

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We would have loved for you to let us know the blender was broken while you were still in the unit, so we could have quickly addressed the issue for you and replaced it! That is such an easy fix! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Always love the area. The low density condo is great, as no long waits at elevator. My family from North Carolina came down this year and had such a great time that they will be joining us again next year in Orange Beach. Looking forward to next year and just wondering when I can start booking for next year
- Kelly

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! You can call our office directly anytime and we can get you set up for your vacation next year. 888-845-9579

- Manager Response
Marlin Key 3B
5/5 stars
My family and i recently stayed at Marlin Key in 3B in Orange Beach Alabama. This property is outstanding. The rental, check-in and check-out processes were almost efffortless. I would definately stay at this property again and I will most definately use itrip vacations to book my next trip! We had 5 adults, including 1 elderly person, and 2 small children in our party. The accomodations were excellent for all.
- Chris

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much and so glad we could make the process effortless for you! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Absolutely incredible!!!
5/5 stars
My family just got back from our stay at Merlin Key 3B and we absolutely loved it!! From age 2 to 62, each of us were more than satisfied. The condo is huge, comes with plenty dishes, pillows, blankets, etc. We we're just an elevator ride down to the pool and the pool is just a short walk to the beach. My grandmother has trouble walking in the sand and with the board walk, it makes it a very short distance which is great. I will definitely recommend and we can't wait to come back!!
- Jessica

Jessica - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Marlin Key 3B! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome Stay!
5/5 stars
Our stay at Marlin Key 3B at Perdido Beach, AL was awesome!!! The place was immaculate and very spacious. It had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Its location was convenient to the places we wanted to visit in the area. We would stay there again.
- Zulma

Zulma - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Marlin Key 3B! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great room
5/5 stars
Great room in a great area. Very nicely decorated, and well stocked kitchen. Great views from the balcony. We had a great week, even with the first day being Hurricane Nate! Would highly recommend Marlin Key 3b.
- Donny

Donny - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Marlin Key 3B! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much, despite the weather. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The condo was great! Clean and very well kept. Would love to stay again.
- John

John - thank you so much for your recent stay! Marlin Key 3B is indeed a great condo. We loved having you and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Awesome Stay!
5/5 stars
This was our first time staying at the Marlin Key. This was place was just awesome. It was so roomy and very clean. The pictures don't show just how roomy it is. There is only a couple suggestions that I could make. The sliding door from the living area to the balcony is rather heavy and the place to grip it from the outside coming in is not very deep. Some kind of extra handle to pull on the outside would make it less strenuous. The only other thing was with the tv reception some of the times. We like to watch our favorite ballgames and the picture kept getting distorted. Not complaining, just a suggestion. But all in all it was a great trip. We will definitely look at staying here again!
- Traci
Great trip
5/5 stars
The Marlin key condo we were in was great. It was very clean and spacious. The iTrip professionals were wonderful to work with. We got down early and were able to add another day to our trip. We will definitely call you again!
- Julia
5/5 stars
This was our first time visiting Orange Beach. We loved it. Marlin Key 3B was perfect for us. we will definitely be returning. The booking process was so easy. Everything was explained in the emails about getting into the condo. Super easy.
- Angela
Awesome Trip
5/5 stars
Sixth year in a row and had an awesome week, as usual. We love the low density area, as beach was never crowded. The condo was exceptional,just like last year. We tried new restaurants this year and found Fiddlefish delightful. We had to visit Moe's Bar BQ again and were not disappointed. My only complaint was having to remove our beach site daily, but I do understand. We are already making plans for our annual trip next year.
- Kelly
Great 3 Bedroom Condo
5/5 stars
This condo is perfect! The bedrooms are large and furnishings looked new! The kitchen had everything you could want to cook in on the nights we did so. I-Trip was so easy to work with. We will definitely be back!
- Connie
5/5 stars
Our stay was everything that we hope for as far as space decor and view. The place was clean and kept well. The actual place looks 2x better than the Internet pic. I would stay here again.
- Marcus
Condo Stay
5/5 stars
The room was great and very spacious for all needs. Myself and guests enjoyed it very much. The only issue was checking in. We wish we could have checked in sooner due to the many different times and ways people were arriving.
- Whitney

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the room was great, it met your needs, and you enjoyed the stay. I’m sorry to hear check in was the issue for you. During the high season it is almost impossible for early arrivals, however during the off-season typically the staff will all work together to try to make it happen. If the unit has a departing guest prior to your arrival then it takes housekeeping all of that allotted time for cleaning. Had you called in ahead of time we most definitely would have all worked towards that on your behalf. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Awesome time!
5/5 stars
My family and I had an awesome time at this condo. Very pleasantly surprised! Nice and spacious. Would love to come here again!!
- Marcie
Super Spring Break
5/5 stars
We loved Marlin Key 3B. The location was excellent, we loved sitting on the patio watching the dolphins and waves. We really liked how close we were to the beach and the ease of going back and forth to the condo. We like the parking lot underneath the condos. The beach was quiet with families and very few college kids on spring break. The condo was exactly the perfect size for us and our 2 daughters and husbands. It was spacious and very nice. We liked the convenience to Perdido Key and Orange Beach-grocery stores and everything we needed was 5 minutes away. Next time we will bring some kitchen dishcloths as there was only one, but everything else was excellent. We will definitely be back.
- Lisa
Great place
4/5 stars
This condo was perfect for our needs. It was spacious and accommodating. The pool and beach were great as well. My only complaint is that the condo was not clean when we arrived(after 4). Linens from the last renters were still all over the floor etc. We called and someone came ASAP and they were very friendly. It did prevent me from joining my family on the beach for a couple hours though, which was a little frustrating. Other than that, we had a great time. The condo building isn't massive like some others, so it was nice to not have an overly crowded beach and pool! We are already discussing next years trip!
- Ashley

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the unit was spacious and accommodated your family’s needs. We can only offer sincere apologies on behalf of our housekeeping department in regards to the unit not being ready. During the high season they strive to ensure the units are completed in a timely manner. Unfortunately sometimes due to circumstances beyond their control things are delayed. This is the reason that it is placed in your check in instructions so that you are potentially prepared. We also try and notify our guest by phone so that if you need to make additional stops in route to the unit, you will be able to do so. Sad to hear it prevented you from joining your family on the beach as that was not necessary unless it was of your own choosing. Thankfully you had a great time and enjoyed all the advantages that a low density building offers. We love to hear our guest talk of returning. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Complete satisfaction! Fell in love with the unit we stayed in. We have never had any problems with our stay in any if the Marlin Key units. Already planning our next summer visit
- Kelly
Better than Expected
5/5 stars
The condo is more spacious and well appointed than the pictures indicate. Lots of closets, fully equipped beyond most, especially kitchen. TVs and DVD players in bedrooms was a plus. Not too big so that the entire facility felt overcrowded. Beach was beautiful. Only complaint was no one on premises to attend to pool which got full of debris and felt the water needed to be checked.
- Elizabeth E

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the unit and found it to have all of the comforts of home. It is a low density building eliminating overcrowding making it very nice for families to enjoy. The beach and the gulf are certainly beautiful from the unit balcony. I have reached out to the association in regards to the pool. I was assured it is checked on a daily basis, typically early in the mornings. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

- Manager Response
Can't wait to get back!
5/5 stars
Everyone had a wonderful time and look forward to being back soon!
- Seth
Marlin Key 3B
5/5 stars
Wonderful Condo, we had a great time! Thanks everything was perfect!
- Angie
A Family Vacation
5/5 stars
We so enjoyed our stay at Marlin Key 3B - and are looking forward to an opportunity to stay there again - and again! The condo is very comfortable and well-furnished. We had good wi-fi access - so those who had to do a little bit of work and a lot of vacationing were accommodated. The TV/satellite system was a little sketchy but who goes to the beach to watch TV anyway? The pool is fabulous! The beach was wonderful and we enjoyed several days with chairs and umbrellas. While I did not feel we got a real "bargain" in the price - it was certainly reasonable and affordable for our group. We will definitely stay again!
- Pamela

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579