The Palms 801

$144.65 - $405 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
The Palms 801 is a three bedroom, three bath, newly redecorated, east corner condo with amazing, panoramic, Gulf-front views from the 8th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room and all bedrooms.

• Carpet in bedrooms, tile throughout rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dining room has seating for six with two additional stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 38" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Third bedroom has two twin size beds with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Free Parking, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Meeting Room, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Tennis Court, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers

**UNIT IS LISTED FOR SALE AND MAY NEED TO BE SHOWN DURING YOUR STAY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

26266 Perdido Beach Blvd, 801 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kevin Corcoran with Remax of Gulf Shores

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Free Parking Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Meeting Room Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna TV Tennis Court Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Sep 22 - Sep 22
Fall-2018
$186.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $3,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 23 - Sep 23
Fall-2018
$177.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,024.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 24 - Oct 1
Fall-2018
$186.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $3,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 2 - Oct 5
Fall-2018
$196.00 /Daily   $1,239.00 /Week   $3,388.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 6 - Oct 19
Fall-2018
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $3,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 20 - Oct 30
Fall-2018
$196.00 /Daily   $1,239.00 /Week   $3,388.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 31 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$186.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $3,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 12
Winter 2018-2019
$151.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $1,652.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 13 - Nov 15
Winter 2018-2019
$144.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $1,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 16 - Nov 20
Winter 2018-2019
$151.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $1,652.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 21 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$158.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $1,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 25 - Dec 20
Winter 2018-2019
$151.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $1,652.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Jan 9
Winter 2018-2019
$158.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $1,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 10 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$166.65 /Daily   $1,020.00 /Week   $1,848.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 27
Winter 2018-2019
$173.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $1,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$166.65 /Daily   $1,020.00 /Week   $1,848.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 4
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 5 - Mar 22
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 23 - Mar 31
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 1 - May 17
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$389.00 /Daily   $10,444.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$405.00 /Daily   $10,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$355.00 /Daily   $2,345.00 /Week   $8,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$375.00 /Daily   $2,485.00 /Week   $8,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,212.00 /Week   $8,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 18
Peak
$375.00 /Daily   $2,485.00 /Week   $8,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 19 - Aug 3
Peak
$393.00 /Daily   $2,604.00 /Week   $9,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 10
Late Summer
$225.00 /Daily   $1,428.00 /Week   $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 11 - Aug 29
Late Summer
$215.00 /Daily   $1,365.00 /Week   $4,452.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 30 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$225.00 /Daily   $1,428.00 /Week   $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 1
Labor Day
$310.00 /Daily   $8,232.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 2 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$296.00 /Daily   $7,840.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 18
Fall-2018
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $3,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 19 - Sep 21
Fall-2018
$214.00 /Daily   $1,351.00 /Week   $3,724.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 17 reviews
         
The Palms 801
1.0/5 stars
Well, you will not receive a 5 star review from me, but let me start by saying the view was incredible, the place was nicely decorated and bed linens were nice! Upon arrive some of the outdoor furniture was in the living/dining room area that we had to move out! All the windows on the east side of building were so dirty we could not see out them and had to use most of the cheap roll of paper towels left for us to clean them with but there was no cleaning products! (I didn't realize I would need to bring that too!) And then there was the carpet in the bedrooms, NASTY! Not sure why there is carpet in a beach condo! The tile felt filmy and dirty! The beds were NOT comfortable and you might want to rethink the queen bed being in the room with the attached bathroom and not the twin beds - fail! One of the sliding glass doors on the east side of the condo would not open (not sure which one)! Nothing in the kitchen matched except maybe the silverware!!! The beach was beautiful and we did enjoy being in Alabama for a few relaxing days/nights!
Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by LAURA, MANDEVILLE   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. Let us start by saying we are thrilled that enjoyed the incredible view and that you were happy with the linens and decor. We hate to hear about all of your other disappointments. Indeed, the outdoor furniture was in the living room. As you may or may not have been aware, you checked in the day after Tropical Storm Gordon made landfall in our area. As a practice, we move all of the outdoor furniture into the units when we have this type of wind. Once the storm is gone, move everything back out, but you beat us to it. I hope you would agree that checking in to find the furniture placed in the living room would be much more pleasant than checking in to find that the patio furniture has been blown into the living room through the glass doors, shattering the glass and drenching the interior of the unit. We're terribly sorry that you were inconvenienced by having to move the furniture and wish we could have gotten there before you, but surely you can understand that sometimes the weather does affect our business. You are correct, we do not allow cleaning products to be kept on the property, and this is for liability reasons. Also, ideally we don't want you to have to do any cleaning on your vacation! We would have loved for you to have let us know that you weren't pleased with the cleaning, we would have been more than happy to send our cleaning crew back out to address the issues for you. Also, we really wish you would have let us know that one of your sliding glass doors wouldn't open. Again, we would have loved the opportunity to send our maintenance team to fix that for you. And as to nothing in the kitchen matching except the silverware, again we are sorry that was bothersome to you. Overall, so glad you enjoyed the beach - it is indeed beautiful - and relaxing in Alabama with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck with your next vacation.

Manager Response Sep 19, 2018
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
Loved! We loved everything about The Palms 801. The security guard was so friendly and helpful. If we go back to Orange Beach, we will definitely be booking the same condo. It was a perfect location to the beach. It was clean and looked exactly like the pictures online. It was a great family vacation for us!
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Serena, New London, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 24, 2018
         
The Palms 801
4.0/5 stars
Beautiful views and beautiful condo! Very lovely updated furnishings. Queen size bed and twin beds could be a bit more comfortable but we may it just fine. Kitchen nicely stocked with dishes and utensils. Very convenient location! the wrap around balcony was AMAZING!!! Love that each bedroom has it's own door out to balcony and there is 3 full baths as well
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by Tanya, West monroe, LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 16, 2018
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
Like the calming of the waves using iTrip makes Family Vacation peaceful and relaxing. The ease of checking in and out of condo was a breeze. The caring and thoughtful staff check on you to make sure everything is going ok, this has never happened before when using a booking agency. I will recommend and use iTrip for my vacation planning in the future.
Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Irene, Monroe, LA   Report

Irene - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at The Palms 801! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2018
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
We had a group of 7 adults and we were all impressed with the condo. It was very clean and comfortable and we liked the location and the easy access to the beach. We also liked the large wrap around balcony with ample seating. We highly recommend this condo and plan to check it's availability for our next trip.
Reviewed on May 9, 2018 by Thomas Fiut, Kenner, LA   Report

Thomas - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at The Palms 801! We are so glad you and your group enjoyed it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response May 14, 2018
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
We recently visited the Palms for a friends wedding and will definitely be returning to this unit in the future! The unit is very clean, spacious, and comfortable; the wrap around porch allows for expansive views. The check-in and check-out process is seamless. During our stay, the threat of Hurricane Nate began and an itrip representative proactively contacted us to outline our options, promptly offering a refund for any nights unused for safety concerns. I highly recommend this condo!
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2017 by Brittany, Atlanta, GA   Report

Brittany - Thank you so much for your recent stay in The Palms 801! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much, despite the weather. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 18, 2017
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
Myself and several coworkers went for an extended weekend and although the weather didn’t cooperate, we still had a great time. The condo was the perfect size and the kitchen was very well equipped. We set out to relax and that’s exactly what we did. We made use of the indoor pool as well as the sauna. The living area had plenty of seating for everyone and was very tastefully decorated. We plan on returning same time next year!
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2017 by Alena, Denham Springs, LA   Report

Alena - Thank you so much for your recent stay at The Palms 801! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We wish the weather would have been better for you, but we love your attitude and so glad to hear that you all had a great time regardless. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 9, 2017
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
Our vacation was wonderful. We loved the condo. Great floor plan. Everything was perfect and would definitely go back again. Our only suggestion would be the balcony could use additional chairs and an end table. Other than that- perfect. We loved it!
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2017 by Lance, Natchez, MS   Report

Lance - Thank you so much for your recent stay at The Palms 801! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 12, 2017
         
The Palms 801
4.0/5 stars
This was the first time we have stayed at this condo. I was very impressed with the condo itself nicely furnished, better than it appeared in the pictures. It was also very clean. The staff was constantly cleaning the common area. The only drawback was the check-in time of 4pm CST. That in my opinion is late. We actually go by EST, so it was 5pm till we could check-in our room. The day was practically gone before we could check-in. I understand the cleaning time needed but, in this case there was no one staying 5 days prior to us. I would stay at this condo again but, will be renting directly from an owner. The management have timed access on the doors. I feel like an owner may allow an earlier check-in by a couple of hours, if the condo is free.
Reviewed on May 18, 2017 by Lori, Valley, AL   Report

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo! Due to our housekeeping standards, all units have to be cleaned and inspected prior to your arrival. Please keep in mind for your next stay with us that If you request an early check-in and we confirm the property has been cleaned and inspected we are more than happy to allow an early check in. We want to make sure you have the best experience during your trip to the beach.

Manager Response May 24, 2017
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
This was my second stay at this unit. The east corner condo is beautifully decorated and provides fabulous views of the bay, jetties and gulf while sitting on the couch! The 3 bedroom/3 bath accommodations are spacious and relaxing. Short boardwalk to the beach which cuts down on the commute time:) Many really good restaurants nearby. Highly recommend and will return again.
Reviewed on May 3, 2017 by Lynn, Alabama   Report
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
This condo was beautiful! Very well-appointed and comfortable. The wrap balcony was something we enjoyed as each bedroom had access to it. Loved the open kitchen and three bedrooms/bathrooms. We had a great time even though the weather turned very cool. We are already making plans to come back! If I had any suggestion to offer, I would suggest investing in a recliner. That was my mother's only complaint. Then the condo would be perfect!
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2017 by Melaney/Betty, Morton, MS   Report
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
Condo was very clean, supplied with anything we could need and the balcony was great! Wonderful ocean front view!
Reviewed on Mar 28, 2017 by Stephanie, Suamico, WI   Report
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
We stayed at The Palms, Unit 801 the weekend of Sept 22nd. Our 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo was just as perfect as pictured on the website. The reservation and arrival at the unit was so easy. Our neice had planned her wedding on the beach at a condo next door. How perfect and so close to the wedding site, we walked over. We enjoyed the balcony, the sunrise and sunsets which were beautiful. We enjoyed making our meals as a family, the kitchen was perfect with everything we needed. We can't wait to plan our next visit to Orange Beach, we miss it already.
Reviewed on Sep 29, 2016 by Crmouton, Lafayette   Report
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
Our family was traveling to Orange Beach. Alabama to attend a family wedding. We found The Palms 801 online and it was near the wedding site. The condo was perfect and we enjoyed staying there, and will be using this rental iagain. It is a nice 3 bedroom, 3 bath unitt and conveniently located to many shops and restaurants. It was well furnished with beautiful furniture, comfortable seating and all the appliances, dishes and pots and pans for us. We created a few delicious meals in the kitchen. Again we were so excited to find this Gem from Beaches of Alabama/iTrip.
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2016 by CCDK, Louisiana   Report
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
Our first day was ok as it was late . The only trouble we had was the master bath toilet handle broke but was fixed right away ! Beautiful beach ,great condo !! Loved that you could get to the balcony from all bedrooms was a plus . The queen bed could use a new mattress.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2016 by Kara, Odessa ,Mo   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Thankfully that toilet handle was attended to right away. The lay out of the unit is certainly plus allowing each of the bedrooms balcony access. I find it odd the queen bed was not comfortable as it is a new mattress. As a matter of fact all of the mattresses have been replaced this year. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 12, 2016
         
The Palms 801
5.0/5 stars
The palms 801 was very nice. No problems. Just wished there was a swimming pool in our building and maybe a splash pad for the little kids.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2016 by Pam, lecompte   Report
         
The Palms 801
4.0/5 stars
We loved this Condo and will book it again. Our favorite part was the wrap around balcony. Each room had its own view and door to balcony. Plenty of space for all 8 of my family.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2016 by Lesley, TN   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC