The Beach House

$254.86 - $706 / night   in Orange Beach  
5 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.

Cleaning Protocol


We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Discover the beauty of Alabama’s sensational beach lifestyle while providing your family with luxurious amenities at this vacation home in Orange Beach.

The Beach House is a newly constructed five bedroom home that comfortably sleeps 12 in the quaint community of Park's Edge. Offering you choice of three king beds, one queen and a bunk bed room that sleeps four. You are sure to find all the comforts of a great stay. We have taken every step to ensure the finest quality of fabrics, furnishings and home goods are throughout the home for your exclusive use during your stay. With deeded access to the world famous beautiful white sand beach of the Gulf of Mexico. You are sure to enjoy all aspects of your vacation.

This 5 bedroom 3.5 bathroom two-story home with three car max parking is located in a quiet and quaint newly developed neighborhood with cobblestone roads, community pool and a walking bridge to the sprawling Gulf State Park. The private community bridge is just steps from this home and connects you to the nature trail with miles of hiking and biking around Lake Shelby. This house and area has everything you could possibly need for a perfect, fun, memorable and relaxing vacation!

The Beach House is beautifully decorated with high quality furnishings and professionally installed artwork. There is plenty of space on the main level for everyone with its open floor plan, ten foot ceilings and eight foot doors. The living room is equipped with 65 inch hardwired wall mounted smart tv and has full service cable. This lovely property includes comforts like the soft yet stain resistant sectional couch and reclining chair. The living room is open to additional seating from kitchen and dining to accommodate everyone. All TV’s in this home are smart TVs and are pre-wired with HDMI cables to make it easier for you to hook up your laptop, video or gaming device.

The kitchen is fully-equipped to provide service for 12 or more guests offering both formal and casual dining sets, high quality cookware and small appliances to include a coffee pot/Keurig duo plus upgraded full size stainless-steel appliances like the new three door fridge with filtered water and ice.

For dining, you will enjoy the square hardwood table with glass top cover that has seating for eight and four additional swivel stools with backs at the granite kitchen bar.

This main living area has a powder room, laundry room with full-size washer dryer and front and side door entry for your convenience. All main windows are outfitted with luxury light filtering blinds that can be opened from the top or the bottom. Upstairs all bedrooms have the same rich quality blinds in black out plus sheers and room darkening draperies.

Like all king beds in the home, the first floor Master Bedroom has a bamboo infused bed designed to keep you cool and comfortable along with an abundance of pillows. The walk in closet can hide all your luggage with plenty of room for hanging clothes and dressing. The master bath has double sinks, large soaking tub, walk in tile shower and separate water closet.

You’ll love the shiplap stairwell to the second floor with grey washed wood stairs. The second floor has the remaining four bedrooms all with 9 foot ceilings, big closets, 55 inch TV’s lots of pillows and extra blankets. Bedroom five has a bunk bed with a twin size bed on the top, a full-size bed on the bottom and a twin trundle underneath. Here you’ll find two full bathrooms off the hallway plus pocket doors to back bedrooms for that suite feeling.

You will love that there is an outdoor shower attached to the home to make it easier to wash off the sand from your feet after a long day at the beach.

Lastly, the Park's Edge Community has limited parking available. Parking is restricted to the 3 cars that must be parked on the parking pad or the graveled spaces to the front of the home.

Located in the heart of Orange Beach, Alabama and just a short drive to Gulf Shores your stay at the Beach House should provide you with a lasting memorable vacation you will want to return to over and over again. Whether it’s beaches, shopping, dining or recreation your after, this community is packed with family fun offering loads of restaurant options and fun adventures such Waterville USA, OWA amusements and The Wharf.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

47 Parks Edge Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Kay Meador with Bellator Real Estate-Orange Beach

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 7 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Deeded Beach Access Dishwasher Free Parking Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean Outdoor Pool Patio Picnic Area Pool Restroom Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sundeck TV WIFI Washing Machine Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Self Check-In Smoke Detector Essentials Family Friendly Deeded beach access
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 7 reviews
         
The Beach House
5/5 stars
The house was lovely....no issues whatsoever about our accommodations. Unfortunately, we were evacuated after six days into our 11 day vacation. It was a difficult vacation with many of the restaurants Closed down, activities were shut down and the beach was closed for half the time. I think the governor jumped the gun with evacuation orders...we could have had at least a few more days. Again, the house served us well and if we ever come back, we will definitely stay there.
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2020 by Jacqueline, Van Alstyne, TX   Report

Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. So sorry that the weather didn't cooperate. Please come back soon!

Manager Response
         
The Beach House
5/5 stars
The house was clean and spacious, and location was convenient to beaches, restaurants, etc.-
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2020 by Shay, West Lafayette, IN   Report
         
The Beach House
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay! When our original plans for our senior son's baseball tournament was canceled due to COVID 19 concerns, we decided to move forward with our plans for our trip. My dad saw the ocean for the first time and we made many memories even while practicing social distancing. The beach house was beautiful and situated in a cute and calm neighborhood. We spent mornings drinking coffee on the front porch as well as walking and biking on the nature trail just a few houses down from us. We saw a mommy alligator with her two babies sunning on her back and an eagle in its nest. The house was fairly well stocked. You will need to be sure to take extra supplies such as toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent and dishwasher soap. The only small issue was how easily we could here footsteps from upstairs. It made it difficult during the night for us sleeping downstairs as the noise of walking and plumbing was quite loud. Also, there was a house in the middle of construction across the street which was noisy with lots of sand being thrown around making time spent outside impossible at times. As much as we enjoyed our stay, I think the biggest positive was that they kept us constantly updated with the news updates. Once we arrived, things in the area and world began to change almost daily. Our second to last day we received notification of beaches and restaurants closing. I called, and they didn't even hesitate when I asked if we could receive a refund for our last day as we would be heading home early given the current situation. Within an hour we had received a refund. In the midst of all of the craziness we made the best of it and had a wonderful vacation! Prayers for our country and world during this time!
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2020 by Julie, Catoosa   Report
         
The Beach House
5/5 stars
House was gorgeous. Had a problem with 2nd floor a/c but it was addressed quickly. It isn't as close to the beach as I would have liked but that wasn't a deal breaker. Quiet new subdivision. The one pool was just "meh" according to my 12 year old; there is another in the area but we didn't have access. Not sure why. Would have loved more bath towels in the house. When you have 9 people, they get used quickly. Someone left a charcoal grill to use and it came in handy. A propane one would be more useful though. I think the 10 o'clock check out is a little early for most people. Might suggest changing to 11?The early am ( 7a,m) garbage collectors and construction workers were somewhat annoying for those staying in rooms near the front of the house. It seemed to bother the adults more than the kids bc the kids slept through everything. Again, not a deal breaker. Lastly, would love the availability of more and better quality pillows. The wal-mart type cheapies didn't quite cut it.
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2019 by Sandra, FARMERSVILLE   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the house. We appreciate your valuable and thorough feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
The Beach House
5/5 stars
Great location! Beautiful house! We loved our vacation!
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019 by Emily, Golden, ms   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
The Beach House
4/5 stars
Definitely an evolving community, lots of construction next door and across the street. The lack of promised WIFI was definitely a concern. Two days to determine that Mediacom would not be able to correct until after we left for home was unfortunate. Although a refund was offered it did not really cover our costs to provide WIFI through our personal hotspots. Kids and missed having TV for movies and such. Some light bulbs not functioning, Coffee pot has issues. Otherwise, house was clean, nicely decorated and other amenities functioned. We had a good time in Orange Beach.
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by Yankees, Elkville, IL   Report

Thank you for you recent stay with us. We are terribly sorry about the wifi being down during your visit. The owner is researching other providers and ways to ensure the best internet service is available at all times. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in beautiful Orange Beach. The neighborhood is scheduled to be completed this year, last we heard. In the future let us know about any issues with household items as we can definitely address them while you are still here. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Manager Response
         
The Beach House
5/5 stars
Our stay the Beach House was excellent and exceeded our expectations! The property was beautifully furnished and well -stocked. The Park's Edge neighborhood is such a treat - quiet and slow-paced. The pool is a short walk away and the beach access is only a short drive. I appreciated being able to park at the private beach access as we were traveling with a toddler. We would happily book a return trip to the Beach house. My only recommendation would be to add ceiling fans in the upstairs bedrooms without them.
Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Lyndsey, Griffin, GA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC