Sugar Beach 338

$65.35 - $215 / night   in Orange Beach  
1 Bedroom 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Sugar Beach 338 is a one bedroom, two bath condo that was just completely remodeled and has indirect views of the Gulf from the 3rd floor.

• Access to balcony from living room.

• Carpet in the bedroom and on the staircase, tile throughout rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with new cabinets and granite countertops, breakfast bar has seating for three.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a queen sleeper sofa with a flat screen TV.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Full size murphy bed in the bedroom upstairs.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Gazebo, Heated Outdoor Pool, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Onsite Security, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Shuffleboard, Snack Bar, Tennis Court, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking Passes purchased at Gatehouse upon arrival ($20 each - limit 2)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

23044 Perdido Beach Blvd, 338 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Vicki Lynn with Realty 1st

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Elevator Gazebo Heated Outdoor Pool Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo TV Tennis Court Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Outdoor Pool Tennis Courts Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 25 reviews
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
Perfect for a short trip! Super close to the beach!
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Sally, McComb, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 24, 2018
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
5 star thank you for the fishing trip
Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Charles, Pelham, AL   Report

Charles - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Sugar Beach 338! We are so glad you enjoyed it and took advantage of our FREE FUN program to go on a fishing trip!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response May 14, 2018
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at Sugar Beach. The condo is small but we were comfy with our three kids. The pools were great, very short walk to the beach, and we were located close to the elevator but there was no noise disturbance from it. There are grills and tables close to the pool and we cooked out a couple of times while there, they were easily accessible and clean. We would definitely book this condo again.
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Krystal, Zeeland, MI   Report

Krystal - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Sugar Beach 338! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Apr 18, 2018
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
I will never book with you again. A very disappointing condo and was very mislead
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by William, Dacula, GA   Report

William - Thank you for your recent stay with us in Sugar Beach 338, and for your review. We appreciate all reviews, good or bad, as it gives us an opportunity to evaluate and improve our services. It's unfortunate that we are just now hearing from you that you were so upset with your stay. We would have loved the opportunity to find out exactly what you were disappointed with and why you felt mislead, so we may have had the opportunity to address it for you. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018
         
Sugar Beach 338
3.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in Sugar Beach Condos 338, but this condo is in serious need of some updates.   You can tell patch work has been done throughout the condo, but a thorough update would do wonders for this unit. The upstairs tv would turn on, but it never showed a picture (there was no remote).  The upstairs is the most worn (carpet, shower/tub combo, paint). The couch is pretty worn, but it was comfortable (the sleeper sofa was not). The condo itself is smaller than the listing pictures make it look, but it worked for 2 adults and 1 child (10).  The unit was very clean and tidy upon arrival. The complex is older but well maintained with 3 pools, 1 kiddie pool and easy beach access. If we returned to the area, we might return to the complex but probably not this unit.
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2017 by Sarah, Euharlee, GA   Report

Sarah - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We appreciate all feedback, whether good or bad, and will certainly take your valuable comments into consideration. We will certainly evaluate and address any issues that exist. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
What a fabulous place to stay you have access to everything. The condo and grounds are very clean and the beach is amazing. Looking forward to going back.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017 by Gina, Excelsior Springs, MO   Report

Gina - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sugar Beach 338! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness; It's something we work very hard on! And we couldn't agree with you more on our beaches! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2017
         
Sugar Beach 338
3.0/5 stars
Overall the condo was ok. The kitchen was all that you need. There were plenty of towels. Washer and dryer are super handy to have in the unit. The downstairs bathroom was nice to have. The upstairs could use a remodel... the carpet is pretty unsightly, the shower/tub combo needs replaced, the entire upstairs just seemed extremely worn and unkept, and the entire unit could use a coat of paint. The exterior amenities of Sugar Beach made up for it: easy beach access, being close to the elevator, covered parking, multiple pools and the Sugar Shack snack and drink bar were very nice!!! My family would definitely stay at Sugar Beach Condos again, just maybe not in this unit....
Reviewed on May 11, 2017 by Bridget, Tupelo, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! We are happy to hear you enjoyed all the amenities offered! We will make note of your suggestions for updates. We value your input and appreciate the feedback!

Manager Response May 16, 2017
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
We loved our stay. It was very clean and pleasant. We will definitely be returning.
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2016 by Lindsay, Hayden, AL   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
This is the second time we have stayed in the sugar beach condos and we couldn't be happier with our stay. The condo was equipped with everything the listing stated. The beds were super comfy. The murphy bed worked out great, too! The condo was clean and tidy and supplied plenty of space for 3 adults and 2 toddlers. We will definitely be coming back to sugar beach condos!!
Reviewed on Sep 27, 2016 by Ryann, Saint Louis   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
I really enjoyed myself Staff was courteous ,Room was clean well stocked pPool area was great would recommend to anyone
Reviewed on Sep 1, 2016 by Deborah, Gadsden   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
We had a fantastic trip. The condo at 338 sugar beach was exactly as advertised. Everything was great and what an amazing beach. We will be back next year, and we will us iTrip for our other travels in the future. The customer service was second to none.
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2016 by Matt, Marion arkansas   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
4.0/5 stars
Great location and enjoyed the amenities at Sugar Beach. Kitchen has been redone nicely but rug,couch, and chair need to be replaced.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2016 by Alyse, Muscle Shoals   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the location was great, you enjoyed the complex, and the updated kitchen. We will make note of your suggestions for replacing the rug, the couch, and the chair. However it is at the decision of the owner for replacing those larger items. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 2, 2016
         
Sugar Beach 338
4.0/5 stars
This condo is small, but has a surprising amount of space. The upstairs loft has a large bed and another large murphy bed, then the downstairs has a couch that pulls out to a bed. The balcony doesn't have the greatest gulf view, but it's there, and the community has plenty of pools and great beach access. The parking is tight, and was always completely full, and we didn't have any wifi or even great phone signal in the unit, so that was a slight difficulty.
Reviewed on May 27, 2016 by Katie, Mobile   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. The place was very clean and had everything it said. Very kid friendly We will be going back.
Reviewed on May 21, 2016 by Rose, New Bloomfield, Mo   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
The condo was prefect for my daughter and I. Clean and spacious. Will be recommending Sugar Beach.
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2016 by Susan, Bloomington , IL   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
4.0/5 stars
We stayed for the month of February at the Sugar Beach Condos. The condo had an up and down level. The bedroom was upstairs. There was a full bath on both levels. The couch opened into a double bed. It was very compact. It had a balcony you could sit on with a table and chairs so you could enjoy a drink and relax and look at the Gulf and watch and hear the waves hit the beach. It was very reasonable at a couple of dollars over $1000.00 for the entire month. There was a small kitchen but had a fridge and electric stove and oven with a dishwasher. The unit also had a small washer and dryer. Overall we enjoyed our stay for the month with some very nice weather with occasional rain but a lot of golf. We would do it again.
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2016 by 777Irishman, Labadie, Missouri   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
Great place to stay!
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2015 by Tanya, Alabama   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
Great stay. The only issue was the remote for the master bedroom was missing our entire stay. We looked several times for it and was not successful. Just wanted you to be aware that we never saw it.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2015 by Laurie, Brusly   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you refer to it as a “Great stay”. I will have the TV remote replaced. Sorry for that inconvenience!

Manager Response Jul 2, 2015
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
Great place to stay! Price is reasonable! Good side view of beach. I hope to rent again in the future.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2015 by Dorothy, BG   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
The pictures are presented exactly how it looks... Great accommodations. Hope to book the same place again! Loved it!!
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2015 by Dorothy B, Bowling Green, Kentucky   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
We spent our Spring Break in Orange Beach for the first time and it was amazing! The condo was cozy and clean and we enjoyed the family atmosphere very much! We will absolutely stay here again!
Reviewed on Mar 31, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
This was our first trip to Orange Beach and I have to say it was AMAZING! The condo was very clean and cozy and we very much enjoyed the family atmosphere! Being right on the beach was wonderful! We enjoyed the pools and beach during the day and crab hunting at night with the kids. Everyone was very friendly and we could not have asked for a better Spring Break!
Reviewed on Mar 31, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Sugar Beach 338
3.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay even though the weather was cold. The washer and dryer are very noisy and take a long time for each load. The living room chair is very uncomfortable. The carpeted steps going upstairs could use shampooing. Everything else was fine.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Ole Man Winter has definitely arrived at the beach this year. I will have the appliances and the upstairs steps evaluated. Most often furniture is not pleasing for everyone, however thank you for letting me know. I appreciate your feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Mar 5, 2015
         
Sugar Beach 338
4.0/5 stars
The condo was great for the location and price. Was puzzled by the so called up dates. The counter tops and such looked great as stated, but the simple things like the falling off the wall curtain rods and other small inexpensive updates were over looked.
Reviewed on Oct 13, 2014 by winnieree, Owensboro,KY   Report

Thank you for recent stay! Excellent complex conveniently located to local area attractions. The unit has just been completely remodeled with new cabinets, new tile, and granite countertops. We are in the time or our season when unit needs and assessments are being completed. We have not been made aware of small inexpensive upgrades or curtain rods falling from the walls, which require our attention. Now that we are aware it will be evaluated. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Oct 19, 2014
         
Sugar Beach 338
5.0/5 stars
We had a great trip the condo was very clean an nice an quite!!! We loved it wish we could stay forever......The weather was great as well...We are considering moving there one day!!! We would recommend this condo an we will be back on our next trip!!!
Reviewed on Sep 16, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC