We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.
• Access to balcony from living room and master bedroom with a large table and four chairs.
• Tile throughout entire unit.
• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining room table that seats four with three additional bar stools.
• Washer and Dryer in unit
• Living room has a queen sofa sleeper with a 46" flat screen TV/DVD.
• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV.
• Second bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top and full on bottom.
• Wireless internet access is provided.
• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Free Parking, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer
• Maximum of two cars allowed.
• Minimum age to rent is 25.
Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.
So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.
And no, there is no catch to receiving these free activities. They are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.
*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.
To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kelli Gambill with Century 21 Meyer Real Estate
Deborah - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Randy & Teresa - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Marian - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had such a great time!! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness and decor in the unit!! That balcony is just incredible, we're so excited you got to enjoy it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
David - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the bedding and will certainly evaluate it. We are terribly sorry about any wifi issues you experienced and wish you would have let us or Harbor Communications know. Harbor Communications is the local company that is responsible for the wifi in the whole building, and they are extremely easy to work with and responsive. Either of us would love to have had the opportunity to address that issue for you. We do thank you for the feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad Silver Beach 503 was perfect for you and that you and your family had plenty of room. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your recent stay! Thankfully the unit was sufficient for your family of 7. Saddened to hear of the issue with the dog hair, as we do not offer “Pet Friendly” properties. All of our information is clearly advertised in that manner. Just a guest showing lack of respect for an owner and future guest! We are so grateful that you called so we could proceed forward with the cleaning up. We strive to meet the needs of our guest. Sand is a common occurrence in our area, and very sorry to hear it was discovered in bedding. All of the linens come directly from a laundry service due to the fact that housekeeping is not permitted to wash/dry in the units. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! I am saddened to hear the kitchen was not properly cleaned and the outside glass was dirty. We place a morning follow up call after our guest arrive to see if there is anything that we can assist with so I’m sorry you did not report your findings. Housekeeping is only allotted a certain amount of time making the unit ready for the next guest. Removing the linens and placing them on the floors saves them a portion of time. In the middle of June all of the elevators are being used to full capacity and our weather is quiet hot and humid. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found the unit to be nice, cleaned upon arrival, and comfortable for your stay. Thankfully you enjoyed your stay despite the dislikes, sometimes certain things are beyond our control. We appreciate your feedback!
Although we appreciate you staying with us, the unit is NOT pet friendly! We do not want this review to cause any confusion with any potential guests.
So glad your time at the beach was enjoyable. You are certainly right when you said the beach was not as crowded at your location as other larger complexes. I'm sad to hear that you did not have all of your necessities provided in the unit. We strive to meet all of our guest needs while they are vacationing with us. I encourage you next time let us know as it is easily fixable. While we are not in charge of the buildings or grounds at the complex I will be sure and let the onsite people know the difficulties you experienced with the elevators. Again, glad you enjoyed your stay.