Silver Beach 503

$107.35 - $295 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 7

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Silver Beach 503 is a two bedroom, two bath, recently remodeled condo with amazing Gulf-front views from the 5th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room and master bedroom with a large table and four chairs.

• Tile throughout entire unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining room table that seats four with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a queen sofa sleeper with a 46" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top and full on bottom.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Free Parking, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

25350 Perdido Beach Blvd, 503 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kelli Gambill with Century 21 Meyer Real Estate

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 7 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 31 reviews
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We stayed the weekend at Silver Beach this November. It was awesome. The room was beautiful and the beach was perfect! We would definitely recommend it to all our friends and family!
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Kimberley, Mulberry, TN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Nov 28, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
My family really, really enjoyed this condo. The views are breathtaking and we even saw a pod of dolphins 4 days in a row from the balcony...incredible!! Having a washer and dryer in the condo was a lifesaver as well. Happy as well that there was a Keurig coffee maker (and traditional one as well). We stayed 7 nights and cooked many meals.....the kitchen had everything we needed in preparing our meals. There were books, crayons, coloring books, puzzles, magazines and dvd's which was really wonderful. It was clean and everything was seamless....no issues with the door code or anything else for that matter. Also liked having plenty of shelves in the laundry room/pantry to store all our food and other items we brought. We used Shipt grocery delivery service for food so we didn't even have to leave to get groceries the day we got there however, there are many grocery stores right across the street. So anything you need is close by. Also, I felt as if the prices on all things, groceries and souvenirs were reasonable, since I expected prices to have a high mark up. When we return we will definitely stay at 503 again. Wonderful memories made.
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2018 by Charity, Broken Arrow, Ok   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 20, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
My grandson and I always have a wonderful time at Silver Beach and this year we brought my sister and two of her grandkids with us. There was still plenty of room for everyone and even space for those who wanted to be on their own for a while. The kitchen had everything we needed, as usual, and this time the laundry room got a workout. I can’t recommend this lovely place enough and we will surely be back next summer!
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Marian, LONEDELL, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 16, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
Great experience. Perfect location. Condo was tastefully decorated and had everything we needed. The furniture has been updated with leather couch and chair. (no more red couch). Favorite part of the condo was the deck which overlooks the beach where we saw dolphins every morning. There are carts available to help you move stuff to the 5th floor. Elevators worked great. Only improvement needed is the sheets on the master bed need be replaced, they are old, very thin and rough. We actually went to Walmart and purchased our own set of sheets to use for the week. Overall this is place we will book again.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Christy, Republic, Missouri   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay and we will be rebooking this condo again.
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Kellie, Saltillo, MS   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Silver Beach 503! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
4.0/5 stars
Really loved our stay. Great location and the condo was nice and clean. Only complaint is the master bed was very hard. I have a sleep number bed and sleep on 100 so if I’m saying it’s hard that should tell you something. That is my only complaint but it really needs to be addressed. No matter how nice a place is if you can’t get a good nights sleep it’s a problem. If not for the bed would have been and easy 5 stars.
Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Brady, Fort Worth, TX   Report

Brady - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback about the mattress and will take it into consideration. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response Jun 5, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
Love, love, Love this condo and this area! We are first time visitors to orange beach and we ill be back. Myself and my friend of 30 plus years, left the husbands, kids and grandkids behind for a week of fun in the sun! Centrally located with a Walmart across the street, restaurants and shopping within walking distance of this beautiful ocean view, beachfront condo. Actually too much space for 2, but we would rent it again! Everything we needed plus more! If I have a negative (very small negative) it would be that the website told us to bring coffee, filters, etc. The condo only had a Keurig, and not a pot. Went across the street, bought an adaptor for the Keurig, and had delicious coffee that I brought from home every morning! We used the balcony more than any other room in the condo. We really intended upon cooking while we were there, and we could have, everything was there for us, but we ate out every dinner! What a wonderful way to spoil ourselves for the week! The I-Trip rep called me the morning after our arrival to make sure our check in was seamless, which it was, and I really appreciate that kind of nice, personal "are you ok and do you need anything" touch. Wonderful week!!
Reviewed on May 23, 2018 by Tammy, Clinton, IL   Report

Tammy!!!! We loooove hearing about your girls' trip! How special it is to have a friend for that long! Kudos to you! We are honored to have hosted you at Silver Beach 503 and thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next girls' trip!!

Manager Response May 23, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
My family and I loved staying here. The condo was very clean, well stocked and has a beautiful view!!! We look forward to returning!!
Reviewed on May 9, 2018 by Steven T, Roland, OK   Report

Steven - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Silver Beach 503! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response May 14, 2018
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I were very pleased with everything about the condo! It was very clean, had a well-stocked kitchen, plenty of towels, and the king bed in the master bedroom was as comfortable, if not more so, than our mattress at home. We have no complaints. In addition, iTrip made the booking experience a breeze. They even called after we checked in to see if we needed anything. The location of the condo made running to the store to pick up an item or two so easy. We would definitely book this condo again thru iTrip.
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2017 by Deborah, Old Hickory, TN   Report

Deborah - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 21, 2017
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We loved this condo! This is the first time we've stayed somewhere different and we were worried but this is a nice unit! Great views from the balcony. Unit had everything you could want or need and owner stocked it with plenty of puzzles, books for all ages. Condo is in a great location with grocery and plenty of places to eat in walking distance. Can't wait to come back!
Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017 by Randy & Teresa, Evansville, In   Report

Randy & Teresa - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 15, 2017
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We love this place! The unit is spotless, spacious and beautifully decorated. It is supplied with movies, games, crayons and coloring books, paperbacks and magazines. The view from the balcony is wonderful and we spent all our non-beach time out there. We will definitely be back next year!!
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Marian, LONEDELL, MO   Report

Marian - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had such a great time!! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness and decor in the unit!! That balcony is just incredible, we're so excited you got to enjoy it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 12, 2017
         
Silver Beach 503
3.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and fulfilled it's purpose. We spent the majority of our vacation outside of the condo. The pool was nice and the beach in front of the condo was pleasantly uncrowded. For the most part, our time in the condo was spent sleeping. With that said, the mattresses and bedding are not conducive to great sleep. In addition, there was no WiFi access as suggested. We enjoyed our stay; however, we will not rent this unit again.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 by David, Taylor, MS   Report

David - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the bedding and will certainly evaluate it. We are terribly sorry about any wifi issues you experienced and wish you would have let us or Harbor Communications know. Harbor Communications is the local company that is responsible for the wifi in the whole building, and they are extremely easy to work with and responsive. Either of us would love to have had the opportunity to address that issue for you. We do thank you for the feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 10, 2017
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
This condo was perfect! The kids had plenty of room, and we had plenty of room. The stocked cabinet of movies and games came in handy for the 2 rainy days of Tropical Storm Cindy! We will be back!
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2017 by Amy, Southaven, MS   Report

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad Silver Beach 503 was perfect for you and that you and your family had plenty of room. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 6, 2017
         
Silver Beach 503
4.0/5 stars
The room was very nice. April is a nice quiet month to bring the children. I personally was not a fan of the other rooms being pet friendly, however, the maintenance staff made sure there were no animal droppings on the common grounds. The TV was a bit odd, but I wasn't really there to watch TV. I would return.
Reviewed on May 5, 2017 by Jason, Ponchatoula, LA   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
This is a beautiful condo! It is so well laid out and has everything you need for your vacation stay! The beds are comfortable, there is plenty of storage and the patio is perfect. Our shower drain was a bit slow and I called and maintenance fixed it within 24 hours. We also liked the fact that this building was smaller (about 40 condos) as opposed to the larger high rises. The pool was clean and maintained as well. I would highly recommend this condo for your vacation.
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2017 by Anastasia, powhatan, VA   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
This was a beautiful, spacious and very relaxing beach rental. We had a glorious time eating out on the balcony, and the beach was just down the elevator. The kitchen was well stocked (although we ate most meals out). The view out the master bedroom was relaxing and calming and we had a marvelous time.
Reviewed on Jan 2, 2017 by weavermx2, Saint Louis, Missouri   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
The condo was exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated! Amazing views from the balcony. The location was great!! We would definitely stay here again!! The condo had everything you could need and more!! Books, games, magazines, binoculars, and the kitchen was well stocked with all appliance's!
Reviewed on Oct 2, 2016 by Fonda, Goldonna   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time staying here! The views were perfect, it was nicely decorated and clean! I am already looking forward to staying here again next year :)
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Jessica, Texarkana   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We had a glorious time! The condo was clean, spacious, beautifully decorated and stocked with movies, books, games and puzzles. The master bedroom especially was so restful and calming. We were able to leave the AC off and the balcony doors open the entire time. We didn't even need to put on shoes to go to the beach, and there was a washer and dryer for extra convenience. As soon as I know my dates for next year I will be booking again! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2016 by Marian, Missouri   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
2.0/5 stars
We arrived on a Saturday. The condo was sufficient for our family of 7. The kitchen is well equipped and nice. The first thing I noticed looking around was a ton of white dog hair! Now, if pets were allowed to stay in this particular unit, I would if chalked it up to just poor cleaning but this unit said NO PETS!!! This is a big reason I rented it! The dog hair stuck to my daughters black slipper and to our clothing! It was bad! I made a phone call to itrip and they sent someone out the next day. It was better after the cleaning but we did continue to find dog hair the whole week, to my dismay! Anyway, that was one issue. The others were sand in the bunk bed my daughter slept in the first night ( not from her
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Melissa, Cincinnati   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Thankfully the unit was sufficient for your family of 7. Saddened to hear of the issue with the dog hair, as we do not offer “Pet Friendly” properties. All of our information is clearly advertised in that manner. Just a guest showing lack of respect for an owner and future guest! We are so grateful that you called so we could proceed forward with the cleaning up. We strive to meet the needs of our guest. Sand is a common occurrence in our area, and very sorry to hear it was discovered in bedding. All of the linens come directly from a laundry service due to the fact that housekeeping is not permitted to wash/dry in the units. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 22, 2016
         
Silver Beach 503
2.0/5 stars
I just wanted yall to know that the kitchen was not clean all the way and the outside glass that surrounds the balcony was filthy. There were childrens little hand prints all over it. I was a little disappointed about these two things. Also I have never had to take the sheets off the beds when departing. Seems like that should be housekeeping. Also the elevator was very slow and very hot.
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2016 by Karleen, Baton Rouge LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I am saddened to hear the kitchen was not properly cleaned and the outside glass was dirty. We place a morning follow up call after our guest arrive to see if there is anything that we can assist with so I’m sorry you did not report your findings. Housekeeping is only allotted a certain amount of time making the unit ready for the next guest. Removing the linens and placing them on the floors saves them a portion of time. In the middle of June all of the elevators are being used to full capacity and our weather is quiet hot and humid. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 1, 2016
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time! The condo was lovely!
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2016 by Aimee, Baton Rouge, LA   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
Condo 503 was very neat and pretty! We liked all tile floors. Would stay there again.
Reviewed on May 24, 2016 by Cynthia, MS   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
4.0/5 stars
The unit was nice and clean when we arrived. The furniture seemed fairly new and very comfortable. The condo building has been kept up good. A few dislikes: the building had 1 trash can per floor this was not enough, the unit did not have a pantry for food. Overall we enjoyed staying here
Reviewed on Jul 29, 2015 by Traci, chelsea   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found the unit to be nice, cleaned upon arrival, and comfortable for your stay. Thankfully you enjoyed your stay despite the dislikes, sometimes certain things are beyond our control. We appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 4, 2015
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
I am very picky about my condos and was pleasantly surprised at how great yours is! What a wonderful time we had! It was perfect for us and our four girls ages 9, 9, 8, and 1. The condo is beautifully decorated and the view is phenomenal. Loved having the board games and nice book selection. Netflix was a great bonus! Thanks for a wonderful time.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2015 by Angela, Jackson, MS   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We loved the condo. Being right on the beach and eating breakfast and dinner on the balcony was very relaxing. At times you could even see Dolphins. This area wasn't over crowded and very relaxing. Master beadroom was very nice and spacious with access the balcony. My kids loved the bunk beds in their room. Kitchen was awesome. Also loved having the BBQ grills outside since I love to grill. This condo was also decorated very nicely making you feel right at home.
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time with our stay weather was great condo was better than we could have dreamed of look forward to stay with y'all again
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2015 by Dwayne, Shreveport la   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at this condo. It is located close to everything. Grocery store, gas station and everything is right across the street. The condo is sort of over the pool and so close to the beach. You don't have to go far at all. The condo itself was really decorated nice. The kids loved their bedroom and the coloring books and tons of crayons in the condo. I loved the extensive collection of current magazines and books. I would suggest adding some plastic cups to the kitchen. We were sort of scared to let the kids use glass and had to go buy some solo cups so they wouldn't break anything. Other than that, everything was great.
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2015 by Nicole, Birmingham, Alabama   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
5.0/5 stars
We stayed three weeks in October and did not want to go home. Condo felt like home, decorated beautifully, very clean, 180 degree vista views from the terrace. One night the outside door light was not working, called next day and it was replaced within 30 minutes, maintenance crew very friendly and professional. Would stay again
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Silver Beach 503
3.0/5 stars
My wife chose this place as it was pet friendly. We had to take our little Yorkie on his first real Vacation. The condo was an older one on the gulf and the accomodations were nice. We had everything we needed and no frills. 2/2 with a large walk-in shower which was nice. Some of the decor was dated. Overall the unit worked well for us the week we were down. The condo is located across the street from the Winn Dixie shopping center and Hazel's restaurant. Most Orange Beach attractions are within walking distance. The elevator issues from a previous post seem to be corrected.
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2014 by Capt A, Demopolis, Alabama   Report

Although we appreciate you staying with us, the unit is NOT pet friendly! We do not want this review to cause any confusion with any potential guests.

Manager Response Sep 11, 2014
         
Silver Beach 503
3.0/5 stars
The condo itself was nice. It was comfortable, the kids loved the bunk beds, and it was nicely decorated. It did lack some necessities, such as pot holders and sufficient bath towels. It is advertised to sleep 7 people, but only 4 bath towels were provided. The elevators in the building were very hot, and one routinely takes you to the wrong floor. Since the building is smaller, the beach was not as crowded as some other large condo buildings, which was nice. Overall, we had a great week.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2014 by VB03, Nashville, Tennessee   Report

So glad your time at the beach was enjoyable. You are certainly right when you said the beach was not as crowded at your location as other larger complexes. I'm sad to hear that you did not have all of your necessities provided in the unit. We strive to meet all of our guest needs while they are vacationing with us. I encourage you next time let us know as it is easily fixable. While we are not in charge of the buildings or grounds at the complex I will be sure and let the onsite people know the difficulties you experienced with the elevators. Again, glad you enjoyed your stay.

Manager Response Jul 16, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC