Romar Tower 4B

$130.65 - $295 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

Romar Tower 4B is a two bedroom, two bath, cute and cozy condo with an incredible Gulf-front, panoramic view from the 4th floor. This unit has been recently remodeled/updated!

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Wood tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining room table that seats six with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a 39" flat screen TV.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 26" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has two twin size beds with a 24" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Gazebo, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


24036 Perdido Beach Blvd, 4B Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Gazebo Ice Maker Internet Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV Washing Machine BBQ
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 20 - Jun 26
$199.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $4,340.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 27 - Jun 29
$212.00 /Daily   $1,379.00 /Week   $4,648.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 4
4th of July
$252.00 /Daily   $6,608.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 5 - Jul 6
4th of July
$267.00 /Daily   $7,028.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 7 - Jul 9
$225.00 /Daily   $1,463.00 /Week   $4,956.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 10 - Aug 3
$238.00 /Daily   $1,547.00 /Week   $5,264.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 4 - Aug 18
Late Summer
$151.00 /Daily   $938.00 /Week   $3,136.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$225.00 /Daily   $5,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $4,452.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 31
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$130.65 /Daily   $775.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17
$241.00 /Daily   $1,547.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$273.00 /Daily   $7,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
$241.00 /Daily   $1,547.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$295.00 /Daily   $7,812.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
$257.00 /Daily   $1,659.00 /Week   $6,188.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 19
$277.00 /Daily   $1,799.00 /Week   $6,188.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 21 reviews
Romar Tower 4B
4.0/5 stars
Thank you for allowing us to visit your condo. Everything was very beautiful. A couple of rugs have not been vacuumed and the sliding door was EXTREMELY hard to open. Other than those two things everything was great. Thank you
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Jennifer, Spring Hill, TN   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Romar Tower 4B! We are so glad that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2018
Romar Tower 4B
4.0/5 stars
Location was great, beach was excellent and the place was very clean and updated. Couple complaints: the king mattress was terrible, and the cable was stuck on 1 channel in the master. We managed but the mattress would probably be a deal breaker in the future.
Reviewed on Apr 18, 2018 by Nick, Indianapolis, IN   Report

Nick - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Romar Tower 4B! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the location and found the property to be clean and updated. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will evaluate the matress situation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 20, 2018
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
Room was extremely clean. Def would stay again, and most likely will.
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018 by Taylor, Vienna, IL   Report

Taylor - Thank you so much for staying with us in Romar Tower 4B! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Apr 2, 2018
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
I loved my 2 month stay at Romar Tower 4b. The condo has been remodeled very tastefully. The rooms are spacious and the balcony overlooking the gulf is a great place to get a tan, have breakfast or read a book. The furniture is beautiful and very comfortable. I was impressed with the owner's attention to detail. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need for your stay. The girls at Flipkey, were responsive to a couple of problems I had while there. A technician was there the same day to fix a dryer. A maintenance man came immediately to replace a handle on the sliding door. The walk to the beach is a short one. I will be back next year.
Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018 by Carol, Amboy, IL   Report

Carol - Thank you for staying with us in Romar Tower 4B! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Apr 2, 2018
Romar Tower 4B
3.0/5 stars
Property location and unit were ideal. Unit was fine with all amenities in good shape EXCEPT the HORRIBLE and unsleepable mattresses in all rooms... They must be replaced we were miserable on them pretty much the whole time until we invented our own way of combining them to make them at least half-way tolerable.
Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017 by JB, St Louis   Report

JB - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Romar Tower 4B and for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the location and unit. Sorry to hear that you found the mattresses to be an issue; thank you for bringing it to our attention. We will certainly have those evaluated. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Manager Response Dec 20, 2017
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
We stayed in Romar Towers 4b and were very pleased. The room was very clean, updated and had everything we needed. The building is very well kept and not as crowded as the surrounding condos. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2017 by Amanda, Greenbrier, AR   Report

Amanda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you were pleased with Romar Towers 4B and that you found it to be clean and updated. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 27, 2017
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
Awesome condo. Had a great time. Quiet and small complex. Family oriented
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2017 by Louellen, LaGrange, GA   Report

Louellen - Thank you so much for your recent stay!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Romar Tower and had a great time. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
This place was really nice, clean, great view, perfect place to get away. Very accessible and easy to get to the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Orange Beach.
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2017 by Buddy, Memphis   Report
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
Recent stay was fantastic. The condo was clean and comfortable. It met all of our needs. The views were great.
Reviewed on Mar 9, 2017 by Thomas, Delevan, Wi   Report
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
We have stayed in this unit before-it is very convenient to all restaurants and attractions we like to go to-but the unit is getting a little worn in places-some suggestions to owner to keep up with competition-carpet is worn and dirty-bathrooms need to be redone as there had been some issues and just patchwork to fix them, also the sliding glass door is very hard to open. The view from this unit is great and dolphins appear almost every morning! We would still like to rent this unit again but we will check with you then! Thanks
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2016 by Phyllis, prattsville   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! The unit is centrally located to some of the local island favorites. I am happy to report the unit will under a bit of a face-lift during our off-season. The owner recognizes this as well. Sometimes rental units can experience a lot of use deeming it necessary for refurbishment. The balcony view is extraordinary and it always an added bonus to see the wild life in its own habitant. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 22, 2016
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
I was so dis appointed with the condo, I wouldn't want to stay there again. Sent a text message to Casie letting her know all that was broken, needed fixing and about how ugly the blotchy painted ceiling looked. No one wants to stay in the room waiting on maintence to fix things. It should have been fixed before we arrived. The condo was in bad shape . I'd give it a 2 1/2 rating.
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2016 by Virginia, Arkansas   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Saddened to hear you were disappointed. What’s disappointing to us is the fact that you reported issues but would not let anyone address them while you stay. Just as in your own home mechanical issues occur that could require additional attention. No one has or had to wait in maintenance. That too would have been of your own choosing, as all of our venders are bonded. Unfortunately during high season it can be difficult to get issues addressed in between arrivals, however we certainly try. Hopefully some of your time was enjoyed! We appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 29, 2016
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
I really wasn't sure what to expect as I booked this trip just 3 weeks beforehand. I was lucky to get this place, I believe. It was much better than I was anticipating. My only complaint, which is minor because I was supposed to be on vacation :) was that the wifi was a little iffy. I wanted to keep up with my work email and was able to do so for the most part because my husband is very techy, but it did go in and out a lot. Other than that, it was fantastic!
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2016 by Kristi, Oklahoma City   Report
Romar Tower 4B
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed the stay. Condo was dated but very clean upon arrival. Great access to the beach and restraunts. Nice price also.
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2016 by Eric, Bryant AR   Report
Romar Tower 4B
2.0/5 stars
I have stayed here twice with my family. I have two children ages 5 and 12. Always clean, and ready for us to enjoy our time in Orange Beach. I've never had any issues. The view is amazing! We will continue to stay here when we go to Orange Beach!
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2016 by Danielle, Oxford, MS   Report
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
We had a lovely time staying in this condo. The views were amazing!
Reviewed on May 30, 2016 by Adrienne, Ballwin   Report
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
The condo is dated but was clean, and provided everything we needed for a long weekend at the beach. The view from the patio is awesome. Check in and check out was so easy. The complex is not big so there is no waiting on a elevator or crowds on the beach. The umbrella chair service was very convenient.
Reviewed on May 26, 2016 by Terri, El Dorado Atkansas   Report
Romar Tower 4B
3.0/5 stars
The place had a great view of the beach! It wasn't that far of a walk to the beach either. The place smelled as though it had been closed up since last year. Very musty smelling! It got better over the course of the days we stayed there. It's kind of dated also. Overall I'd say it was ok. I might would stay there again?
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2016 by Pete, Columbia   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! The view is spectacular from the balcony capturing the beauty of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. It is customary on our area to have a bit of a musty smell when units are closed up for a short period of time. It is due to the high humidity that comes from the Gulf. Typically after you are in the units with some constant airflow it will become more preferable. The older units/complex do carry some age with them however it usually doesn’t take away from the excitement/enjoyment of your beach vacation. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response Apr 8, 2016
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
I was very happy with our condo. Perfect view. Actually I liked it having carpet. Wasn't sure at first. I can't stand the feel of sand on my feet and So it was nice to have the carpet. The place wasn't overcrowded for parking or beach. Overall very pleased!!
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2016 by Casey, Alton MO   Report
Romar Tower 4B
4.0/5 stars
Loved the Condo. great to look out from the balcony looking over the beach. if I had to offer any criticism, it would be that the carpet was very old/dirty. I would imagine that a hardwood/tile floor would be a better option for beach use. My family enjoyed the week - we would come back.
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2015 by David, St. Louis   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear how much you enjoyed the unit. It is certainly a beautiful beach view. Tile is such a nice advantage to the beach due to the high volumes of sand that come and go. I will have the carpet evaluated as it may be time for some seasonal cleaning. We love to see guest return! We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Jul 21, 2015
Romar Tower 4B
5.0/5 stars
This condo is very roomy, clean and comfortable even though it is only a two bedroom. The complex is set closer to the beach than some so you don't have a very long walk to the ocean. Romar Tower is ideal when traveling with young kids. it's a low density type so you can keep a close eye on your family when they are at the beach or the pool and you don't have to worry about them getting lost. The only negative i would have is that the carpet in our unit really needs to be replaced. there were a few areas that were coming unraveled and you could see nails. it's our 3rd year to stay at Romar Tower. this year we had to rent a 2nd condo (this one) because our family is growing. this is a perfect family destination.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2015 by Susan, smyrna tennessee   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found the unit to be comfortable and clean. This complex is certainly conveniently located. Low density complexes do have their advantages. We will have the carpet evaluated to see if there is possibly a solution. It is very hard to replace carpeting in the middle of the high season. However we certainly do not want items to be protruding. We appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 2, 2015
Romar Tower 4B
4.0/5 stars
This was our first experience with condo living. It was a good experience. The view was excellent as well as the location of Romar Towers, although it was hard to spot along the street when we first arrived. The view was the best thing. Dirty carpet was the worst. Our feet were black just by walking on the carpet. Sliding doors on the front bedroom was not working properly. The worst thing was our sunroof on our car got smashed by someone or something while parked next to building. Have asked to see if there were security cameras that might have picked up on what happened but have not heard back as of yet. Overall, the trip enjoyed.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Glad the stay was enjoyable. There is nothing better than a fabulous beach/gulf view. I wish we would have known about the carpet and the sliding glass door issues as those could have been easily fixed on your behalf. While it is not feasible to clean the carpets during the high season as most of the units are back to back rentals, we could have cleaned that one day while you were enjoying the beach. According to the reservation we have on file a message was left for you regarding the unfortunate incident with the sunroof.

Manager Response Aug 3, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC