Romar Place 504

$171 - $366 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Romar Place 504 is a three bedroom, two bath condo with an incredible Gulf-front, panoramic view from the 5th floor.

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom with a large table and seating for four.

• Carpet in bedrooms, tile throughout the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has queen size bed.

• Third bedroom has two twin size beds with a flat screen TV/DVD.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

24038 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room TV Washing Machine BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 5 reviews
         
Romar Place 504
1.0/5 stars
We asked if we could bring our golf cart. They said we could and that we were getting 2 parking spaces. We found a great place to park our very small golf cart trailer in the pkg lot and then parked the GC right up close to the trailer tongue. We were not even close to obstructing anything... In fact both items parked in the same spot was smaller than what most vehicles take up. On day 2 the security guard and some lady were staring at our GC when we were leaving... I said that it was mine and were in room x. She said trailers aren't allowed but the GC is fine... She said she'd check into it... Didn't seem like a big deal until the next morning when we had a notice of tow warning on our door. We called itrip and even sent pictures. Their answer was to move the trailer 1/2 an hour away. The property management company was VERY RUDE... When we called them they said we had been warned 5 TIMES ALREADY... STRAIGHT OUT LIES! This lady was on a power trip... Moving the trailer and leaving the GC left the same result as not moving the trailer. We still took up a second spot. The management company HUNG UP THE PHONE ON US! I will never book with itrip again... Honestly, I will probably never go to Gulf Shores again either... It was a bad experience... The door to our room was very difficult for our kids to open and close, the master bed was uncomfortable and squeaky and we had to clean a ball of hair out of the shower because it was clogging up. Nope... Never again. Josh Gerving
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Josh G,   Report

We are terribly sorry this guest felt like he had a bad experience. However, some of what he says is simply not true. We have no record of having spoken with the guest beforehand about their golf cart. It is indeed true that each guest is allowed 2 parking spaces, so it is possible that if he had asked us or the condominium association, he may have been told that he could park a golf cart in one of his parking spaces. BUT, the condo association definitely does not allow trailers of any kind parked on the property. That is not something that we, as the property managers of this particular unit, have any control of. Because we felt terrible for the guest's misunderstanding & inconvenience, we offered that he could park his trailer at our office for the duration of his vacation, which is less than 6 miles from this guest's condo, which the guest decided not to do, for whatever reason. We're not sure what this guest felt we lied about & think there may be some confusion on his part about who his frustration was with - the property manager (us) or the condominium association. Either way, we hate that his experience with the golf cart trailer has made him decide that he won't ever come back to Gulf Shores or Orange Beach again, and we wish him the best of luck in the future.

Manager Response
         
Romar Place 504
5.0/5 stars
We booked this property with minimal reviews available to read. The pictures looked great, and the bright colors gave you that beach vacation vibe. After arriving and checking in as our email directed us too, we couldn't be happier having a unit with an electronic lock. We didn't have to go to a front desk, or worry about losing a key while on the beach. This condo is right in the heart of Orange Beach, where anything one would want is within a couple minute drive. The patio where the grills were set up, was nice compared to the condo units right beside us. The only thing that could use some renovations, would be to get some new shades or blinds b/c they didn't work the greatest and were missing a couple slats. The location was great for the kids, being steps from the beach, and the view was stunning. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018 by Shawn, Kansas   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Romar Place 504
5.0/5 stars
Room was perfect. Super clean, and the view was amazing. My only regret is that we didn’t stay longer.
Reviewed on Jun 7, 2018 by Chase, Westmoreland, TN   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Romar Place 504! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response
         
Romar Place 504
5.0/5 stars
Service thru Itrip was excellent. Booking, check in and customer service is always great. Romar Place 504 was clean and everything worked as it should. A couple of things we did not like: Living room furniture was very uncomfortable and cheap. Furniture on patio was cheap and plastic. No good blinds on windows made it hard to get bedrooms dark. Nothing you can do about this but the patio design is bad. Sitting on patio and the people on patio's on each side of you are very close with no privacy. Overall we had a great time but would not stay in this condo again. We will for sure, book thru iTrip again.
Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Danny, Mountain Home, Arkansas   Report

Danny - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Romar Place 504! We are thrilled to have been able to provide you with great customer service and glad you had a good time. We appreciate your valuable feedback about the property, and will certainly take it into consideration. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Romar Place 504
5.0/5 stars
Overall was a nice condo! Very spacious and nice balcony to enjoy the ocean views. As a parent of a small child, I would recommend some curtains in the bedrooms. Other than that, we were very pleased and would stay again!
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2017 by John, Gulfport, MS   Report

John - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Romar Place 504! We are so glad you enjoyed those views and the spaciousness of the property. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC