Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215

$159 - $466 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215 is a three bedroom, three bath condo that has great views and all the amenities you could ask for.

• Access to balcony from the living room.

• Tile throughout living areas, carpet in bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen with beautiful granite countertops, dining room table that seats six, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV and jacuzzi tub.

• Second bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Third bedroom has a queen size bed and a set of twin bunk beds with a flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Dock, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Lazy River, Outdoor Pool, Pier, Private Balcony, Putting Green, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Sundeck, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer, Water Slide

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

There is a boat launch and fish cleaning station, and boat slips are available to rent (cost depends on size of boat, $25 up to $60 per day). Trailer parking is also available at $5 per night.

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($35.33 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


27580 Canal Rd, 1215 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Brad Lynn with Kolt Morgen Realtors

Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Private balcony Putting Green Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Sundeck TV Tennis Court WIFI Washing Machine Water Slide Water View BBQ Boat Dock Children's pool Fitness Center Indoor Pool Lazy River Outdoor Pool Pier Wifi putting green tennis court
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 16 reviews
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
Condo was very welcoming. Had a great stay. The whole loved an enjoyed the facilities. Thank you
Reviewed on Sep 28, 2018 by Latifa, Burke, VA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 1, 2018
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
Our weekend was very relaxing and comfortable. We loved the unit, it was very spacious and decorated very nice. The family loved the lazy river, pools and putt putt. It was a short 5min drive to the cotton bayou public beach, public grocery, shopping, and Catholic Church(approx 10min away). We would definitely return for another stay! God Bless LK
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Laurie, Covington, LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 16, 2018
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
We had an amazing time at this condo very spacious and well maintained. The kids loved the water slide and lazy river and spend many hours swimming. We had a maintenance problem come up but it was handled very quickly and professionally. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed on May 18, 2018 by Kendra, Southaven, MS   Report

Kendra - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 20, 2018
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
2.0/5 stars
The floor was so dirty when we arrived. I think the housekeepers only vacuumed and never mopped. You may want to have someone check on the quality of housekeeping. The sink smelt like rotten eggs. Not sure what was going on there. Debbie
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Deborah, Highlands Ranch, CO   Report

Debbie - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed when you arrived. We would have loved the opportunity to address your concerns if you would have let us know. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the unit to rectify any issues. We appreciate your valuable feedback and take it into consideration.

Manager Response May 13, 2018
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
We had 3 couples staying at the condo last week. Everyone has their own bed and bath which worked out fantastic. We were greeted by an exceptionally nice receptionist when we stopped in to get our parking passes. We needed 3 as we were all in separate vehicles. That was not a problem. She told us of all the amenities and was very helpful. The condo was SUPER clean. There was no noise at night and everyone slept great. All the beds were very, very comfy. We swam in the heated pool with the kids and they had a blast. Of course the outdoor pool was entirely too cold this time of year of we did walk out and check it out. Everyone agreed that this condo is THE PLACE to stay at during the summer too. Thank you for sharing this place with us.
Reviewed on Nov 30, 2017 by Pamela, Meridian, MS   Report

Pamela - Thank you for your recent stay at Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215 and for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Dec 20, 2017
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
2.0/5 stars
The condo and amenities were great, this spot is right next to the marina where we fish out of so location was great as well. That being said the unit has a number of rough edges, couch cushions coming apart, multiple toilets not flushing, garbage disposal on it's last legs, refrigerator beginning to rust away, dishwasher was crazy loud and sounded like it was dying when we ran it. There was mold all around the front door as well that was kind of gross. I wouldn't stay here for more than a couple of days.
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2017 by Thomas, Atlanta, GA   Report

Thomas - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215! We are glad that you enjoyed being close to the marina. We appreciate your valuable feedback about the items in the property and will evaluate. We look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Oct 26, 2017
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
The place was great but... We had planned this trip for quite a while. I had my boat with a reserved boat slip. Unfortunately due to tropical storm Cindy, the boat never left my trailer and we hardly had a chance to use the lazy river. We had to stay indoors. Kind of put a damper on the whole vacation.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by Don, Vero Beach, FL   Report

Don - Thank you so much for your recent stay! Gosh - we sure wish you couldh have had better weather you had during you vacation! We appreciate your valuable feedback and sure hope you will come back again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
We had a nice stay. We have stayed at the Phoenix before and we love all the area has to offer. We do have 2 complaints about 1215. The floor was not clean and the soiled recliner. The beautiful floor did not show dirt but the bottom of the kids feet sure did. We avoided sitting in the recliner. For our money we paid we we were disappointed. Thanks for the opportunity to give a review.
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2017 by Jerry, BAY MINETTE, AL   Report

Jerry - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're glad you were able to get back to the Phoenix. We agree - that area has so much to offer. We're sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the floors. What you saw was actually a build-up of cleaning product on the floor, but we can understand why it would not be something you would want to see. We will take the info about the chair into consideration, and have it evaluated. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 9, 2017
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
4.0/5 stars
the room was very clean and nice, but the check-in time was super late and we made it in early and had to wait for two hours before we can check in. the people their are very rude and stereotyped my children, by harassing them every time they were out on the property. I spent a lot of money for this vacation and I didn't appreciate the treatment of the staff members at the facility. I enjoyed the room but I will not book another vacation with you ever again. thank you Lakebra Wilkins
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
POB 2015 was very nice. we normally stay here every summer and this is probably one of the better units. Décor was beautiful. There were a few things that concerned us (which I will list next) but if I had to choose a unit again, I would most definitely look to see if this one was open. Concerns: 1. The light in the master bedroom near closet/bathroom area.....when you open the cabinets, one of them hits the light in the hall....several times we opened it not thinking of the light and thought we had broken it. 2. The bathroom in the 3rd bedroom....the toilet is apparently leaking. we never really used that bathroom so it took me the entire trip to realize it. Night 2, I thought one of the kids made a mess so I cleaned it up. Night 6 I went in there (hadn't been in there since night 2) and it was the same thing. 3. Table on the balcony was not could see someone had tried to replace the screws with some that obviously didn't fit. These things did not put a damper on our stay at all so I will give this unit a 5 stars!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2016 by Denice, Denham Springs   Report
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
We recently stayed in this unit and had stayed there previously. It is a wonderful condo with large rooms and lots of patio furniture. When we arrived I had to immediately call for maintenance regarding 2 toilets that were out of order as well as a recliner that was completely broken. The girl was friendly and would turn in a repair order. When another lady called back she proceeded to tell me that the handle on one toilet had just been repaired. I explained that it was in fact broken inside the tank and the other was leaking water from the base. She said it was condensation. I told her there was a trail of water and she continued talking over me, arguing and then hung up on me. The repairman came but the parts he used did not fix either issue. I later called to report the rude person and that we still needed a repair. A different plumber came and fixed one toilet and said the other in fact needed to be removed and replaced. It was not replaced during the week we were there. The unit has new tile that replaced the worn carpet and it was extremely nice. Overall it is a great place to stay, however the lack of customer service skills the one lady had with me on the phone was inexcusable!
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by Joan Riosa, Pelham   Report
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
This is the second time we have stayed in this condo. We enjoyed the new floor in the living area. Much better then the carpet. See you next year.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2016 by Barbara, Biloxi Ms.   Report
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
Quiet relaxing and inviting location. Very clean and well kept up through out vacation. Kids enjoyed dolphins, pool, hot tubs and tennis courts. Needs a on site bar and restaurant. Would return to the location in the future
Reviewed on Apr 15, 2016 by Bruce V, Spring Lake, Michigan   Report
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
I was not please with the condition of this condom unit upon arrival and during our stay. Upon arrival we found the master bathroom flood with standing water. So much so we hought there must be a water leak in the bathroom.the carpet at the threshold of the bath room was soaked. we advised Itrip of this issue and a service guy arrived a couple hours later and found no leaks. He soaked with water up with condo towels. Later he brought in a dehumidifier. while there he noiced the terrible conitions the capet was in, in the dining & living room areas. He promised to bring in a carpet cleaner the next day to clean the carpets. This never happened. We were advised several time prior to arriving that entry might be delayed due to high volume of cleaning requirements during PEAK season and that every condo had an inspection after cleaning and before the next tentate arrived. This inspection must not of happened. We were very displeased with this unit.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2015 by Tom, Mobile Al   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I am saddened to hear of your issues upon arrival. We have never been able to confirm the origin of the leak; however it is necessary to put the dehumidifier in place for several days to alleviate any type of bacteria or mold spore growth. I’m confident it was just a misunderstanding about the carpets being cleaned. Our maintenance department does not have access to a machine for cleaning the carpets this would have required an outside vendor. During the busy season the carpets certainly take a lot if cruel and unusual punishment! We do let our guest know that during the high season you could possibly be delayed at check in. The housekeepers work diligently to have the units ready in a timely manner however sometime circumstances beyond their control can occur. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response Jul 24, 2015
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
5.0/5 stars
Very pleased with the whole process of renting this condo. Everything was perfect and everyone was so friendly and helpful! The condo was so clean and extremely comfortable. No complaints at all.
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2015 by Cristan, Vancleave, MS   Report
Phoenix on the Bay 1-1215
2.0/5 stars
The Phoenix on the Bay condo was nice but the light-colored carpet in the den area was very dirty and had many stains. It either requires a serious cleaning or actual replacing. The DISH Network TV sets would not work. We had to call in Secure Vision to address the issue.This was an inconvenience to say the least. Some personal clothes were left behind in one of the bedrooms and the front desk would not take responsibility to hold them for us until their return. We asked iTrip to assist in getting the clothes back several times. They did not return any of our phone calls and reacted unsatisfactorily in assisting us to get the clothes back. All-in-all, we were disappointed with several issues. Would not recommend a future stay at this location.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2015 by Barry Mader, Laplace, LA   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC