Phoenix X 817

$158.65 - $466 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Phoenix X 817 is a three bedroom, two bath condo with amazing Gulf-front views from 8th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and a 32" flat screen TV, dining room table that seats six with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 54" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has two twin size beds with a 27" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Third bedroom has a queen size bed with a 32" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, ATM, BBQ, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Gazebo, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Racquetball court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Shuffleboard, Steam Room, Tennis court, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, xBox

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($27.75 each) limit 2 (cash or check only.) Minimum age to rent is 25 and this will be verified when you purchase your parking passes

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

29576 Perdido Beach Boulevard, 817 Orange Beach, AL 36561
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room TV Tennis Court Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $150
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 19 - Jun 25
Peak
$275.00 /Daily   $1,827.00 /Week   $6,468.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 26 - Jun 29
Peak
$294.00 /Daily   $1,953.00 /Week   $6,944.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 3
4th of July
$410.00 /Daily   $11,032.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 4 - Jul 6
4th of July
$436.00 /Daily   $11,760.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 7 - Jul 8
Peak
$312.00 /Daily   $2,072.00 /Week   $7,392.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 9 - Aug 10
Peak
$331.00 /Daily   $2,198.00 /Week   $7,868.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 11 - Aug 17
Late Summer
$180.00 /Daily   $1,141.00 /Week   $4,116.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 18 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$209.00 /Daily   $1,323.00 /Week   $4,844.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$299.00 /Daily   $7,924.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$215.00 /Daily   $1,365.00 /Week   $4,480.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$158.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $1,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17
Spring
$281.00 /Daily   $1,827.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$462.00 /Daily   $12,488.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$281.00 /Daily   $1,827.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$466.00 /Daily   $12,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$366.00 /Daily   $2,422.00 /Week   $9,240.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 18
Peak
$386.00 /Daily   $2,562.00 /Week   $9,240.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 25 reviews
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
This was such a great trip. Perfectly located next to resturants and bars so getting drinks and food during the day was just a walk away. Also, customer service was awesome as we couldn't get in our door when we arrived at 1am the first night and someone got right back to us with the correct door code. Thank you so much.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2018 by Chad, Nashville   Report

Chad - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix X 817! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and glad we could help you out! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response Jun 5, 2018
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at Phoenix x 817. The place was nice, had a great view, and booking was easy. Thanks for the great stay.
Reviewed on May 19, 2018 by Robert, Little Rock, AR   Report

Robert - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix X 817. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 20, 2018
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Room 817 at the Pheonix X is honestly the nicest room I have stayed in. Nothing but great things to say. The staff at check in is also great! Thank you for a great place to stay.
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Brittany, HEFLIN, AL   Report

Brittany - Thank you for your recent stay with us in Phoenix X 817! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 15, 2018
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
I've rented condos before...this was the best...I would like to be negative just in case I wanted to rent this condo again...but really a great condo... a great location... and overall a great time...the weather was a little off, but we found a good time...
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017 by Dewey S, Brownsburg, IN   Report

Dewey - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix X 817! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. Sorry the weather was a little off for you- wish we could help with that! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 19, 2017
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Had a great time at this condo! Everything was clean and updated. The kitchen had everything we needed. We only had 4 people, so more than enough room for us, but could easily fit 8. Check-in was easy and the parking garage is basically right outside the door. PLUS -- right next to Flora Bama!
Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017 by ck08, Baton Rouge, LA   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay in Phoenix X 817! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 21, 2017
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Once again we have a great time at Phoenix X, we all looking forward already to next years trip there and we will be bringing a few more for the stay
Reviewed on Aug 23, 2017 by Thomas, Lafayette, LA   Report

Thomas - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix X 817! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it again so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 24, 2017
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
The room was very convenient for luggage real close to garage!! Great view !! Guest bathtub was dirty
Reviewed on Jul 30, 2017 by Raedona, sulphur, LA   Report

Raedona - Thank you so much for your recent stay! So glad to hear that Phoenix X 817 was so convenient for you. It does indeed offer incredible views! We would have loved for you to let us know that you found one of the bathtubs dirty, so that we could have sent housekeeping back out to address it for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2017
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Condo was very clean and spacious. The pictures represented the condo well. Parking was a breeze. Will definitely stay again when we return to Orange Beach
Reviewed on Jun 12, 2017 by Kevin, Alabama   Report

Kevin - Thank you so much for your recent stay! So glad that you found the condo to be clean and spacious and that you had no issues with parking. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 12, 2017
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Had an awesome trip and the condo was great! Booking with itrip was easy & hassle free.
Reviewed on May 10, 2017 by Marissa, Metairie, LA   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time staying in the condo. It was a very short walk from the parking garage. The condo was very clean and nicely updated. Would love to stay there again.
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2017 by Kris, Hattiesburg, MS   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
What a gorgeous condo. Best I've stayed at in the 10 by leaps and bounds. Kitchen. Is beautiful and beautifully stocked. Bed linens are soft and decadent.
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2016 by Sarah, Monroe   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
We had a great trip and a fun time. The condo was great and homely. We didn't have any issues at all with our stay. The only thing that you may want to work on is possibly water mopping the floors, especially the patio. We had a small child staying in another condo there and came up to visit us and his knees and legs were very dirty from the floor, most likely from the patio other then that one small item another great vacation and trip, thanks for a nice time. Tommy
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2016 by Thomas, Lafayette, La.   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the trip was great and all had a fun time! I will make housekeeping aware of your findings with the floors. We could have gladly sent them back for additional cleaning had we known. Thankfully that did not interrupt your stay. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 25, 2016
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Our trip was a joint family trip with a brother in law. Our party included 4 adults, 2 children under the age of 2 and 4 children over the age of 2 and this condo accommodated us perfectly. The place itself was very nice, it screamed beach house which is exactly what we wanted. The beach was incredible and so clean. The pools were a little on the small side, but when you have such a beautiful beach right there, who cares?! There was a club a couple of doors over, but we couldn't hear it from inside. There's plenty of food options and a walmart within short driving distance so that was great! There are also a couple of activities within walking distance. We had 2 cars to park, but we never had any issues finding spots. The unit is the first one coming in from the garage so that was convenient. We didn't have any issues during our stay so we had no need to contact the owners. All in all we were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back again!!
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2016 by Mayra, Dallas, Tx   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Great stay! Will definitely return.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by Scott, KY   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay at the condo evrything seemed clean and the view was great the beach staff was friendly and eager to help. The only issue was the hot water seemed to run out rather quickly. But other than that it was a great vacation. TKS
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2016 by Rocky, rogersville alabama   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
My family and I really enjoyed this condo nicely decorated and very spacious.
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2016 by Nicole, Baton Rouge   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
The Phoenix 817 was very accommodating for us for a long weekend getaway. There were three adult couples staying, which we were wishing that the one bedroom had a full size bed instead of the two twin size beds, but we made due. The amenities were fabulous- upgraded showers/bathrooms, tile floors, granite countertops, and of course the refrigerator with an ice maker was a wonderful asset when going to the beach. Some of the other reviews mentioned the noise/bands/music from the Flora-Bama next door. We had no issue with this. While sitting on the balcony at night, we could hear it, but once inside to go to bed, it was barely audible. We definitely recommend this unit and would stay here again in the future!
Reviewed on May 19, 2016 by Emily, Mississippi   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
4.0/5 stars
Great stay. Everything was excellent!
Reviewed on May 12, 2016 by Michael, Baton Rouge   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
The condo was a perfect spot for us. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year.
Reviewed on May 9, 2016 by Cynthia, Vancleave   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Amazing Condominium Beaches of Alabama is an excellent management company. The iTrip app made the booking a Bama Breeze. We hope to be able to book this condo on all of our vacations to Orange Beach. Thanks to the owner for making their wonderful property available to rent.
Reviewed on Apr 7, 2016 by Michael, Illinois   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! We strive to meet our guest needs and expectations. I am thrilled that you were happy with the iTrip app, that it was user friendly for you. So nice to hear your enjoyed your stay and are planning a trip back to the Gulf coast. We value your input!

Manager Response Apr 8, 2016
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
Loved everything about the condo!
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2016 by Tracy, Baton Rouge   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
3.0/5 stars
We stayed in condo 817 in June and the floors had not been cleaned in I don't know how long. I thought this was just a fluke but we stayed again last week and the floors were worse this time. The coffee pot didn't work and the satellite was not working. We checked in on Sunday and I spent all day Monday with the very helpful satellite guy resolving the issues. I did receive a new coffee pot after sending an email. We love the condo and the location but the housekeeping issue needs some serious attention. Every dish that we were going to use had to be cleaned beforehand. There was a ball of fuzz in the living room when we were there in June and it was still there when we came back in July. If the housekeeping issues are resolved we would like to stay there again.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2015 by Jad, Waynesboro   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered upon arrival due to housekeeping. Thankfully you had assistance with the satellite and a new coffee pot was delivered out to you. We make every effort to ensure our guest a pleasant stay and sorry yours begin with issues. I will speak with housekeeping about the floors, the importance of clean dishes only being put away in the cabinets and how necessary it is to remove the fuzz balls when cleaning the unit. I encourage next time please let us know so that we can send them back to the unit to rectify the issues. We would love for you to visit again. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 31, 2015
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
The facilities were very nice.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2015 by Michael, Council Bluffs   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
The condo was great! It seems to have been updated and was very nice to stay in. The bathrooms were super nice. Great to know that there was a full laundry set available as well. The location of the condo was the best! Couldn't be beat. My friends and I had a great trip. We really enjoyed. And hope to stay there again!
Reviewed on May 14, 2015 by Paige, Dallas, TX   Report
         
Phoenix X 817
5.0/5 stars
This condo was fantastic! We were a little worried since there weren't many reviews. Tiling throughout made it a perfect beach condo. We appreciated the location, gulf views, and cleanliness of this unit. Everything you need in the kitchen and then some. We are talking about returning next year and I would rent this unit again. We saw one review about noise from Flora Bama....but I can tell you that it wasn't loud. Unless you're a very light sleeper, it really won't be an issue.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2015 by Mindy S,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC