Phoenix VII 71012

$153.65 - $504 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Phoenix VII 1012 is a three bedroom, two bath condo with an incredible Gulf-front views from 10th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six, with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a flat screen TV/BluRay Player.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV.

• Third bedroom has two queen size beds with a flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ, BluRay Player, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Gazebo, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Stereo, Tennis court, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

26802 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Vida Yeager with Remax of Orange Beach or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front BluRay Player Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gazebo Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Jacuzzi Kiddie Pool Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Stereo TV Tennis Court VCR Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Children's pool Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $150
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Oct 17 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$168.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 6
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $943.00 /Week   $3,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 7 - Nov 10
Winter 2018-2019
$160.65 /Daily   $992.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 11 - Nov 15
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $943.00 /Week   $3,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 16 - Nov 18
Winter 2018-2019
$160.65 /Daily   $992.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 19 - Nov 23
Winter 2018-2019
$168.65 /Daily   $1,041.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 24 - Nov 25
Winter 2018-2019
$160.65 /Daily   $992.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 26 - Dec 14
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $943.00 /Week   $3,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 15 - Dec 23
Winter 2018-2019
$160.65 /Daily   $992.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 24 - Jan 14
Winter 2018-2019
$168.65 /Daily   $1,041.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 15 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$176.65 /Daily   $1,090.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$184.65 /Daily   $1,139.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 7
Spring
$241.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 8 - Mar 24
Spring
$230.00 /Daily   $1,470.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 25 - Mar 25
Spring
$241.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 26 - Mar 27
Spring
$230.00 /Daily   $1,470.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 28 - Mar 28
Spring
$241.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 29 - Mar 29
Spring
$230.00 /Daily   $1,470.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 30 - Mar 30
Spring
$241.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 31 - May 17
Spring
$230.00 /Daily   $1,470.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$330.00 /Daily   $8,792.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$230.00 /Daily   $1,470.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$361.00 /Daily   $9,660.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$351.00 /Daily   $2,317.00 /Week   $8,820.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$371.00 /Daily   $2,457.00 /Week   $8,820.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 1
4th of July
$3,367.00 /Week   $13,020.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 2 - Jul 5
4th of July
$3,528.00 /Week   $13,664.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 6 - Jul 6
4th of July
$3,367.00 /Week   $13,020.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 3
Peak
$371.00 /Daily   $2,457.00 /Week   $8,820.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 12
Late Summer
$250.00 /Daily   $1,610.00 /Week   $5,068.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 13 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$262.00 /Daily   $1,687.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$303.00 /Daily   $8,036.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 16
Fall-2018
$193.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Phoenix VII 71012
5.0/5 stars
Clean. Quite. Overall decent. However, there were issues. First, the clothes washer sounded like a monster no matter how well balanced the clothes loads were. Second, the fridge never got cold, even at modest settings. Third, There was no cutting board in the kitchen and the blender couldn’t blend anything but liquids. The “free” activity tickets/passes are kind of a rip off...only one free pass, gotta pay for everyone else, no complimentary beach chairs and we had to purchase parking passes for each vehicle (limit 2).
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2018 by Heather, Brandon, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are glad that you found it to be clean and quiet and decent overall but hate to hear that you weren't completely satisfied. Even more, we hate that you had problems that you didn't let us know about and give us a chance to resolve for you. We would have been more than happy to bring you a cutting board and new blender. Also, you do definitely have to purchase parking passes, and we let you know that multiple times, beginning with the oniline description of the ad: "• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)" Lastly, we are so sorry to hear that you felt like the FREE FUN Xplorie program was a ripoff. Free is free, and indeed you have access to one free pass per activity per day, and we also outline that very clearly several times as well. It reads like this: "Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day." We wish you the best of luck and hope to see you again.

Manager Response Aug 21, 2018
         
Phoenix VII 71012
4.0/5 stars
Great location. Very confortable. Has everything on it. We will be back definetly.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2018 by Jose, Atlanta   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response Jul 12, 2018
         
Phoenix VII 71012
4.0/5 stars
Everything was fine at this property. When I booked it, the information on the internet site said 2 parking passes were included. They were not and I had to pay the parking fee. I just want to make sure the owner is made aware of that and does not think we kept them.
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Sallie, Birmingham, AL   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are terribly sorry for the misunderstanding about your parking passes. Indeed the property description online clearly states: "• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)" Additionally, the check-in procedures that are emailed to you prior to your arrival state this, in two different ways: "You do not need to check in at the front desk. You will only purchase your parking passes there." "Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)" We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you again soon.

Manager Response Jul 5, 2018
         
Phoenix VII 71012
5.0/5 stars
Phoenix Vll 1012 was amazing! Super easy check in procedure with plenty of carts available to help with moving in. I like that there is security both day and night. Kitchen had all appliances that we wanted and plenty of tableware. Bedrooms quite comfy and bathrooms spotless. Really enjoyed the balcony which had plenty of comfortable chairs and a table for eating while taking in the FABULOUS view. The entire property was well maintained and clean. My 1 and only suggestion is to add a drying rack that can be used for damp beach towels. Certainly a 5 star vacation!
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018 by Monica, Mount Juliet, TENNESSEE   Report

Monica - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 26, 2018
         
Phoenix VII 71012
5.0/5 stars
We took all our kids and grandchild. My grandchild is 3 and had so much fun in the pool. We also had our 12 year old nephew that liked everything. Being 12 I was a little afraid that he would run out of stuff to do. The condo that we had was so nice. The only thing that I would of liked is to be able to bring our little dog. I understand why it is not allowed. We will be going back in the future.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Connie, Darlington, IN   Report

Connie - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix VII 71012! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 13, 2018
         
Phoenix VII 71012
5.0/5 stars
Very clean and so spacious. Our family of 6 adults, 1 teen, and 2 toddlers fit perfect. Close to the beach and great indoor and outdoor pools. Walmart is right down the street for supplies and food. We used the kitchen in the condo a lot. There were plenty of dishes. The only suggestion I have is upgrading the mattresses. They were hard and uncomfortable to sleep on.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2017 by Grace, Nashville, TN   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC