Phoenix VI 1512

$149.65 - $311 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Phoenix VI 1512 is an adorable two bedroom, two bath condo that has a magnificent Gulf-front views on the 15th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile in main living areas, carpet in bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has two double size beds with a 19" flat screen TV/DVD/VCR.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Gazebo/Pavillion, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Meeting Room, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Stereo, Tennis Court, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Home!

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

26800 Perdido Beach Blvd, 1512 Orange Beach, AL 36561
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Elevator Fitness Room Gazebo Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Meeting Room Microwave Ocean View Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Stereo TV Tennis Court VCR Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 20 - Jun 26
Peak
$223.00 /Daily   $1,463.00 /Week   $5,404.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 27 - Jun 29
Peak
$237.00 /Daily   $1,554.00 /Week   $5,768.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 4
4th of July
$290.00 /Daily   $7,672.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 5 - Jul 6
4th of July
$308.00 /Daily   $8,176.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 7 - Jul 9
Peak
$252.00 /Daily   $1,652.00 /Week   $6,160.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 10 - Aug 3
Peak
$267.00 /Daily   $1,750.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 4 - Aug 18
Late Summer
$177.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,024.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $3,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$235.00 /Daily   $6,132.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$170.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $2,856.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$149.65 /Daily   $908.00 /Week   $1,456.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17
Spring
$206.00 /Daily   $1,302.00 /Week   $4,760.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$258.00 /Daily   $6,776.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$206.00 /Daily   $1,302.00 /Week   $4,760.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$306.00 /Daily   $8,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$291.00 /Daily   $1,897.00 /Week   $7,140.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 19
Peak
$311.00 /Daily   $2,037.00 /Week   $7,700.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 13 reviews
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
The condo we stayed in, Phoenix VI 1512, was fantastic. The view from the balcony overlooking at the Gulf of Mexico was absolutely outstanding. The condo was clean, comfortable, and decorated with a lovely beach theme. The phoenix property was well-kept and clean; the elevators worked well, the pool was beautiful, and the beach fantastic. The young lady available to reserve beach chairs and umbrella’s, was amazing. Every hour she came by to see if we needed the umbrella adjusted. Overall, we had a fantastic stay at this condo, And enjoyed our trip to Orange Beach.
Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Peggy, Lombard, Illinois   Report

Peggy - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix VI 1512! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response Jun 5, 2018
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time - this is a great complex with a wonderful beach and other amenities. The only slightly negative comment - and it's very slight - is that some of the carpet tack strips are starting to poke through in the master bedroom. May be time for the owner to consider new flooring in that room.
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2017 by Noah, Grayson, GA   Report

Noah - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix VI 1512! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback about the carpet tack strips and we will certainly evaluate. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 26, 2017
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
Last vacation before football season. The weather was perfect! The oceanview was what we were looking for. The two bedrooms were of good size. Comfortable bedding. Really liked the fact that there was two double beds In the second bedroom making it more comfortable for two adults to have adequate sleeping space. We took advantage of the dolphin sunset sailing. Was disappointed it did not go out of the bay. I am assuming my cleaning waiver will be refunded as we left the unit as we found it. I wish the price of rental was one price so you would know upfront what all the charges are. I found this under VRBO, but I have a $60 processing fee.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2017 by Nathalie, Florence, AL   Report

Nathalie - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Phoenix VI 1512! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and had perfect weather. Your cleaning fee is actually a fee, not a refundable deposit. We appreciate that you left the unit as you found it, but we still clean and inspect after every stay, change all of the linens, and make sure it is ready for the next guests. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 30, 2017
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time on our visit. Our condo was very clean and spacious. It had everything we needed. The view of the beach was awesome. We look forward to coming back for another vacation.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by Donna, Azle, TX   Report

Donna - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're thrilled that you had a great time on your visit in Phoenix VI 1512. Those beach views are indeed spectacular!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Phoenix VI 1512
4.0/5 stars
We stayed for 5 nights in the condo. Great views of Gulf, didn't like the fact your neighbors on their balconies could see you and what you were doing. Thus unit is on top 15th floor and you have to walk awhile to get to the unit. My parents went with us and it was a bit of a hike for them each time. Loved the key pad to the door. Condo was very well furnished. Grills downstairs are charcoal not gas, the drier took 3 hours to dry 1 load of clothes. We went fishing on Zekes Lady. I do not recommend. Went 1 hour off shore for no reason, only got to chance to catch small fish due to the seasons not opened and everyone on boat got sick due to the conditions were like the show "Deadliest Catch". Pools and hot tubs were excellent! Would stay here again!
Reviewed on May 29, 2017 by Katie, Haughton, Louisiana   Report

Katie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! That property does have great views!! How nice of you to notice that the furnishings in unit and the convenience of the key pad lock. I am sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with the deep sea fishing trip. We appreciate your feedback and value your input. We look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very nice, and the view was great. It had everything that we needed. We had a good time. I think you should refund damage waiver back after checking the room.
Reviewed on Apr 20, 2017 by Mary, Mobile, AL   Report
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
Excellent condo, great view! Love the indoor pool and easy access to the beach. Highly recommended. Close to restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by Theresa, Indianapolis, IN   Report
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
Great customer service!! Always the best to book with.
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2017 by Terrell Pete, Columbia, TN   Report
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
The condo was extremely clean and adequate. The pools and beaches were nice.
Reviewed on Sep 29, 2016 by Sean, Leeds Al   Report
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
The condo was beautiful! The check-in process couldn't have been easier. The view was awesome. We had a wonderful stay and can't wait until next year. I plan to use itrip again.
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2016 by Robyn, Vicksburg, MS   Report
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
My family had a great experience staying at the Pheonix VI. Everything offered by the resort were perfect to our needs. Our whole baseball team stayed there and the boys had a blast. The staff was nice and place was well kept and clean. I would definitely recommend staying there and going through I-trip. I had a couple issues retrieving info for checkin/checkout and was immediately taken care of! Thank You!
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2016 by Carla, Missouri City, Texas   Report
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
The condo was nice and clean. It had everything that we needed. The only issue we had is that the inside lock on the front door is broken. No one can get in without the door code, but children can easily get out b/c there was no way to lock it.
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2016 by Heather Holman, Louisville, KY   Report
         
Phoenix VI 1512
5.0/5 stars
Absolutely the best time of our young lives.... We've got a long way to go, but, this is one of our favorites. I recommend the value to anyone reading this comment. We were pleased with the environment, the neighbors on each side were super friendly, the staff and all of the people in general were good peoples...
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2015 by ccolunga75,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC