Phoenix II 2118

$137 - $467 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Phoenix II 2118 is an adorable three bedroom, two bath corner unit that was completely remodeled. **AS SEEN ON HGTV BEACHFRONT BARGAIN HUNT: RENOVATION (SEASON 3; EPISODE 7)**

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• This 11th floor unit has amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico!

• Access to balcony from the living room.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with beautiful granite countertops, dining room table that seats six, with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit (brand new as of June 2019)

• Living room has a 55" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed (new mattress as of June 2019) with a 48" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed (new mattress as of June 2019) with a 36" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Third bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top and full on bottom with an additional twin bed with a 32" TV/DVD. There is also a pack and play in this room.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Heated Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Onsite Game Room, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Stereo, Tennis Court, TV, VCR, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Heated outdoor pool during winter months available next door at Building I. Indoor pool is available year round next door at Building III

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($27.75 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

24160 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Karen Russo with Remax of Gulf Shores or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Heated Outdoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool is next door in building I Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Stereo TV Tennis Court VCR WIFI Washing Machine game room onsite BBQ Children's pool Fitness Center Game Room Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Racquetball court Tennis Courts Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 11 reviews
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
Wonderful trip! The view was breathtaking!
Reviewed on Oct 4, 2019 by Jenny, Brewton, AL   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
Clean unit, good location, love the keyless entry
Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Janet, Cedar, MI   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
We had a great time. The location is perfect and the condo was very nice and specious for the kids.
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Heather, Royse city, Tx   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
This place is the best we've stayed at in Orange Beach. The kitchen is gorgeous as is the master suite. The TV was perfect for family movies! Not to mention the luxury of waking up to the stunning views of the gulf. Everything from beginning to end of searching, planning, getting in and skipping check in rocked!
Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by Nicole, Sturgis, MI   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
3/5 stars
When you rent condo units you expect a degree of privacy. During the first 2 weeks of our 2 month stay there were 5 cases of employees coming into the unit without notification(that we knew about), one time they walked in when we were there. Totally unacceptable... I complained to I-Trips and they did stop after my complaint. I understand need for maintenance but a simple notification would be desirable. Because of our desire for privacy and not wanting a constant flow of employees into our rental unit, we did not report some of the issues with the unit. 1. only 1 skillet( it was unusable) burnt and peeling material. 2. both exterior screens were ripped. 3. There was a Broken glass globe over dining room table. 4. I did have maintenance repair toilet that was not mounted to floor. But other issues with I dealt with myself. 5. Dryer vent was not hooked up. Maintenance repaired but broke again and I did a workaround to make dryer usable. 6. ice maker filter outdated, stove top light burnt out. Replaced one time but was out again when we departed. 7. Weather-seal entrance door missing across bottom of door. Very noisy had to put towels down to keep noise down. However, We did enjoy our stay in OB but unit was pricey for all the issues we experienced, And being located next to noisy stairwell. Since we are from Tennessee we did enjoy the Tennessee wall décor. The stoneware dishes were nice. And we enjoyed Gulf State Park.
Reviewed on Mar 9, 2019 by Tennessee Boy, Oakland, TN   Report

Gosh, we're not sure where to start. Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the TN decor and the Gulf State Park and your trip overall. Indeed you should expect a degree of privacy. However, if and when you report an issue to us, or perhaps, multiple issues, over many days, we will be sending someone to fix them. And we respectfully disagree that we did not try to notify you each time one of our maintenance professionals was coming to address an issue you reported. We are terribly sorry that you felt it was unacceptable. We will certainly evaluate the other issues you have reported. And good news! We delivered 2 new skillets! We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
We had a GREAT time at this property. Very well furnished and they had everything we needed. We had trouble with the dishwasher and someone was sent out within a few hours to fix it. Beautiful views of beach from balcony. Balcony off of the master bedroom offered great views of the woods. We even saw a Bald Eagle land in its nest! Would highly recommend this unit for families, friends, or even just a couple like us that like having lots of space!
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Steven, WAUWATOSA, WI   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
4/5 stars
Nice condo. Friendly staff. Complex has only two elevators, and one was broken 90% of the time. Waiting in the heat was a huge inconvenience. People were playing loud music at the pool. Annoying.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Frank, Ruston, LA   Report
         
Phoenix II 2118
4/5 stars
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay. The condo was great. We rented chairs and umbrellas for the stay and that was very easy. All in all we had a great trip. One BIG problem - parking! We had 7 people, 3 cars coming from different locations. We had to purchase parking passes something that should come with the rental, I think, because how else do you get to the Phoenix. Anyway we had to park one car off site, needless to say it was towed, $150 dollars later. Not a good way to start the vacation. I know space is limited but the parking lot was extremely empty. This is a problem as far as wanting to return. If you have a three bedroom condo that sleeps 8 people you are going to need at least 3 parking spaces.
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018 by Laura, New Orleans, LA   Report
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time!! The condo was first class with all new decor and updates. It was beautifully decorated and many nice amenities. Would love to stay again in the future!!
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2017 by M, Saltillo, MS   Report

M- Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful time in Phoenix II 2118. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
Beautiful view from patio of beach. Easy access to pool and beach, especially if you have littles. Decor is adorable and super clean. Close to tons of restaurants!!
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2017 by Kate, Coppell, TX   Report

Kate - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad enjoyed Phoenix II 2118 so much!! You can't ask for more as far as location, view and decor!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix II 2118
5/5 stars
Absolutely beautiful condo with beautiful views. Lots of space for everyone. Kids loved the pool and hot tubs. Grills right by pool area. Condo resently remodeled, top notch finishes will be staying there again!!!!!
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2017 by Anna, Alexander city, AL   Report

Anna - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that your family enjoyed your vacation at Phoenix II 2118 so much!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC