Phoenix East 1004

$141 - $336.70 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Phoenix East 1004 is a two bedroom, 2 bath condo with wonderful views from the gulf front balcony

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom

• Tile throughout

• Fully equipped kitchen with dining room table that seats six, with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a Twin sofa sleeper as well as a Queen sofa sleeper and a large flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a King size bed

• Second bedroom has two double beds

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Indoor Tennis Court, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Stereo, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at Phoenix East front desk ($26.64 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

27100 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gazebo Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna TV Tennis Court Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ Basketball Goals Lighted Tennis Court Outdoor Pool Racquetball court Splash Pad
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 8 reviews
         
Phoenix East 1004
5.0/5 stars
The location was great and the condo was clean and well furnished. My only dislike was having to pay extra for a parking pass.
Reviewed on May 31, 2019 by Heather, Meridian, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We're sorry about the parking fees, but unfortunately that is something we have absolutely not control over; it is determined by the condo association management. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5.0/5 stars
Our questions and any concerns we had during our month long stay were quickly and pleasantly addressed. The 10% refund applied to our account for having to deal with two leaks originating in apartments on top of ours was a welcomed gesture. We will be back.
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Suzanne, Easton, PA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5.0/5 stars
we love the view form this condo. The beach is awesome. Great location, convenient to many restaurants. the condo was in good shape. Have booked for next year.
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Freda, Columbus Junction, IA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much that you have decided to visit again. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5.0/5 stars
We had an amazing time. Condo was very clean and well equipped. The view of the beach was everything we hoped for. Service from and communication with the iTrip staff was excellent. We will definitely recommend to others and hope to return ourselves.
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Nancy, Saint Charles, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
4.0/5 stars
The condo was great. It was easy parking, elevators were great and easy to get out to the beach. The only downside was the internet. It was basically non-existent. So when you go down, don’t expect the WiFi to be that great. Other than that, everything was top-notch.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018 by Grant, Birmingham, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. Sorry to hear you had a problem with the internet. We wish you would have called us so we could have tried to help you troubleshoot. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
4.0/5 stars
Beautiful beach and view.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Valerie, Brookhaven, PA   Report

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5.0/5 stars
This place was marvelous! Spacious and clean rooms that overlooked the Gulf of Mexico and Perdido Pass -- what a fantastic view! Everything was in good repair and it was a very pleasant stay. It was amazing to awaken every morning in the master bedroom and see the gulf. A quick walk to the beach before breakfast helped to work up an appetite! A leisurely walk under the night time stars was relaxing. And the balcony afforded a great view of the water, but allowed me to stay out of the brutal midday sun. (Just be careful when closing the doors to the balcony as it sometimes makes the doors difficult to re-open from the balcony side.)
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Terri, Carrollton, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5.0/5 stars
Cannot beat the view of the Gulf from the 10th floor. Right on the beach and very convenient. Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Derrick, Helena, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC