Harbour Place 512

$110 - $288.30 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Adorable and affordable!

Harbour Place is a low density building with enclosed hallways. The location is perfect in Orange Beach: quite, private, and peaceful; but also convenient to fabulous entertainment and restaurants.

Harbour Place 512 features a fully equipped kitchen and a washer/dryer inside the unit. The dining area seats four and there are three bar stools.

The living room has a sofa sleeper and a 55" flat screen TV and DVD player. There is also a large DVD collection for you to view. Master bedroom features a king sized bed with a 32" TV and DVD player. The guest bedroom has queen sized bed with a 30" TV with DVD player. The living area is tiled and the bedrooms are carpeted. Both bathrooms have been recently renovated.

The balcony features beautiful gulf front views with a table and four chairs.

Broadband internet access.

Amenities: BBQ, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Check the FAQ
23094 Perdido Beach Blvd, 512 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Carla Weeks with Realty Executives

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo Washing Machine BBQ Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $105   Security Deposit: $0   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 2 - Feb 28
Winter
$110.00 /Daily   $660.00 /Week   $6,048.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - May 18, 2017
Spring
$188.30 /Daily   $1,143.00 /Week  
May 19 - May 21
Music Festival
$265.30 /Daily   $1,605.00 /Week   $4,572.00 /Month  
May 22 - May 25, 2017
Spring
$188.30 /Daily   $1,143.00 /Week  
May 26 - May 29
Memorial Day
$265.30 /Daily   $1,605.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month  
May 30 - Jun 16
Summer
$273.30 /Daily   $1,653.00 /Week  
Jun 17 - Jun 30
Peak
$288.30 /Daily   $1,743.00 /Week  
Jul 1 - Jul 7
4th of July
$1,675.00 /Week   $6,709.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Jul 28
Peak
$288.30 /Daily   $1,743.00 /Week  
Jul 29 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$188.30 /Daily   $1,143.00 /Week  
Aug 31 - Sep 4
Labor Day
$265.30 /Daily   $1,605.00 /Week  
Sep 5 - Oct 11
Fall
$168.30 /Daily   $1,023.00 /Week   $6,420.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Oct 15
Shrimp Festival
$265.30 /Daily   $1,605.00 /Week  
Oct 16 - Oct 30
Fall
$168.30 /Daily   $1,023.00 /Week   $6,420.00 /Month  
Oct 31 - Oct 31, 2017
$252.00 /Daily   $1,512.00 /Week  
Nov 1 - Jan 5
Winter
$119.65 /Daily   $728.00 /Week   $6,318.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 5 stars based on 9 reviews
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
Absolutely loved staying at this condo! No complaints except A/C went out one day but fixed asap. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Susan, Evansville, In   Report
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
The unit was well appointed and met our family's needs during our stay. The beds were comfortable. The TV was large and we appreciated the blu-ray player and DVDs although we didn't use any. The TV/DVD combo in the 2nd bed was great for our kids. All the other appliances (washer, dyer, fridge, microwave, dishwasher) all worked well.  The only thing that was less than perfect was the WiFi. It was effectively unusable for most of the day. I used a network analyzer tool on my tablet that showed me that there were 4 WiFi networks nearby all transmitting on the same channel. I suspect that was causing interference.  But overall, our stay was really nice. The amenities of Harbour Place like the pool and foot washes were great too.
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2016 by Barbara, Missouri City, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the unit met the needs of your family. I will report the WiFi being an issue for you to the association so that it can be further investigated. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Sep 22, 2016
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
Our stay was fabulous. The condo was spotless and everything was perfect.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2016 by Kathy, Loveland   Report
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
We have a nine-year-old girl and 11-year-old boy and we had a wonderful time in our condo. The location was perfect and we had a beautiful ocean view! The beach was so close that we felt comfortable letting our kids play in the sand while we watched from the balcony! It is a smaller complex with a nice indoor/outdoor heated pool and the entire facility was clean and well-kept!! The condo had everything we needed and the view from the master bedroom was awesome! We would absolutely go back to this unit again!!
Reviewed on May 15, 2016 by C. Whitby, Columbia, MO   Report
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
The unit was great and we had a wonderful time! The pool was fantastic.
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2015 by Erik, Homewood, AL   Report
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
We loved our stay at Harbour Place 512. The unit was spic and span and the view was spectacular!!! We will make this our go to place each time we come back to Orange Beach. The bathrooms were really nice and updated, and there is plenty of storage available for all of your stuff! We had a blast!!!
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2015 by Jessica, Brandon, MS   Report
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
This place was just as advertised and more. The unit was comfortable and everything was in good working order. Parking was easy. Elevator access was good. The décor was beautiful. The kitchen fully stocked with utensils to make all the meals we needed.
Reviewed on Jun 5, 2015 by scooternana1978, Bloomfield, Missouri   Report
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
What a wonderful place to enjoy our vacation. My family truly loved staying at your condo. It was warm and welcoming and provided us all that we needed. The view every morning out onto the water truly made my days even brighter. The updated bathrooms were a wonderful surprise! We will most definitely be back.
Reviewed on Nov 30, 2014 by Ann N, Byron, Minnesota, United States   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! So glad to hear your stay was enjoyable!

Manager Response Dec 2, 2014
         
Harbour Place 512
5.0/5 stars
Myself, husband and 5 year-old son stayed for a week in #512. The condo was exactly as described and spotless when we arrived. The bathrooms are beautifully updated. The kitchen had everything we needed. Living areas were comfortable with a selection of movies, books, and cable TV in all 3 bedrooms. The view is absolutely stunning and unobstructed. We saw dolphins every morning and evening. Even though it directly faces the beach, the balcony was always shaded, so it was comfortable to sit out any time of day. Because its on the top floor, the noise was minimal. The walls are surprisingly well insulated from the condos on each side and below. Nothing can block out the slamming doors in the hallway as people go in and out of their condos though, so be prepared for that. The building is well-maintained and kept clean. Nice grill area. Nice pool. Elevators are slow, but there are 2 and they seemed to be cleaned out every day (from sand and whatnot). Only teeny tiny complaint about the condo itself is that the oven didn't close completely...still cooked food fine, but seemed a little dangerous so I stayed in the kitchen and watched it closely! Also, two lamps didn't work...I'm assuming the bulbs were burned out. Location is extremely convenient. Beach was beautiful. We caught crabs, silver dollars and stingrays all week. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you returning!

Manager Response Aug 25, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 iTrip LLC