Walk to Beach / Bring Your Pet / Bring Your Boat! Beautiful View of Santa Rosa Sound & Newly Updated

Bluefish Drive Apartments #4
$91 - $255 / night   in Okaloosa Island  
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 5

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Unit 4-SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (sleeps 4 adults or a family of 5):

Master bedroom

- King size bed

- Night stand with reading lamp

- Dresser

- Ceiling fan

- Big screen TV

Guest bedroom #2

- Twin size bed

- Bunk beds

- Night stand

HIGHLIGHTS:

- Full kitchen with refrigerator, stove, microwave, toaster & coffee maker!

- Balcony with chairs and tables; gas BBQ

- 55 inch TV in living room for family movie nights

- Don't wait in an office to check-in or get a key! Drive straight to your apartment and enter the front door with an electronic lock code. Prior to your visit, we will send you links to our mobile app with directions and full instructions.

- Washer & dryer located in dedicated laundry room outside.

- WIFI with high-speed internet

- All televisions have digital cable with HD programming.

WINTER GUESTS: If you are interested in staying for 28 days or longer, please message for special monthly rates. Please include your desired start and end date in the message.

This apartment on Okaloosa Island is the perfect solution for travelers that want an economical alternative to staying directly on the Gulf. Lovingly restored by the owner, this unit welcomes your family with quality amenities including a 55 inch television in the living room, kitchen, digital cable television and high-speed wireless internet.

Enjoy your morning coffee on your balcony overlooking the intracoastal waterway. Take a dip in the sound or relax on the private beach or dock. When you are ready for some white sand and surf, the beach is a 8 minute walk or very short drive (free access and parking). Ready for fine dining and nightlife? Fort Walton Beach and Destin are both close by with many amazing dining and entertainment options. Want to cook out? There is a large balcony for enjoying the afternoon sea breeze and a BBQ for cooking out.

For guests that book over Memorial Day or July 4, you will have a front row seat to the City of Fort Walton Beach fireworks as the barge that launches them is placed in the intracoastal waterway close to the apartment!!! Also, enjoy the Wednesday night fireworks at the Boardwalk from Memorial Day through Labor Day.

With 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom, there is plenty of space for up to 4 adults or a family of 5. This upstairs apartment features a master bedroom with a king bed and television, a second bedroom with one twin bed and bunk beds and 1 bathroom. NOTE: This apartment is on the second floor, so it is necessary to climb stairs

Want to visit in your boat? This unit includes access to a dock at no extra charge (please contact for more information)!

We are pet-friendly! It is expensive to steam-clean after pets stay, so we must charge a $300 pet fee. You may bring up to two pets.

House Rules

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age. No smoking/no pets. Be respectful of the house and contents - it is someone's home. Respect the neighbors and neighborhood. No parties, events or smoking of any kind.

This property sleeps 5 people!!! If we determine you have more than 8 people, we will charge a fee of $100 per person, per night.

Parking: We have parking for two cars. You may park one car directly in front of the apartment (in the carport if not used) and one in one of the four spaces at the property entrance. Please do NOT block the driveway as the house on the water is occupied all year.

Check-in time: 4:00 pm

Check-out time: 11:00 am

Our properties come with freshly laundered linens and towels, a starter supply of dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, hair dryers, iron and ironing board, laundry soap and facial tissues; along with a welcome amenity kit of bathroom supplies.

Free Fun Program not valid for stays over 28 days.

Free Fun Activities Include:

Escape Zone 60

Fat Daddy’s Arcade

Island Watersports Company: Kayak

Shalimar Pointe Golf

Cattywampus WaterFun / Sunset Cruise

334 Bluefish Dr, Unit 4 Okaloosa Island, FL 32548

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, call Rufina Marte with Coldwell Banker @ (850) 376-1807 or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 5 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: Yes
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Smoke Detectors WIFI Washing Machine Water Front Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests  
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 234-7425
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 3 reviews
         
Bluefish Drive Apartments #4
3/5 stars
The condo was well kept, in a good spot near the water, safe, and pet friendly. Pretty much everything we needed. There were two things that slightly bothered me, though. We were told the apartment was being cleaned due to people who stayed before us that also had pets. That was true for the most part but the floors were pretty gross. Couldn’t walk barefoot without getting your feet dirty so we wore our shoes inside for the most part. Second thing was that there was a $300 pet fee. I was aware of this and was fine with it but was charged $330. Not sure if there was tax with that or what but not an awesome surprise.
Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Sarah, Dunwoody, GA   Report

Hi: Unfortunately, by Florida Law, the pet fee is subject to sales and occupancy taxes. The fee is fully disclosed in our listing; and I called and spoke with you before your check-in to confirm you were aware of the pet fee, so I assume the surprise is the tax. I should have been clear on that. As for the floor in the apartment, it was steam-cleaned and mopped before your stay. The issue with the feet looking dirty is a poor wax and refinishing job that was done on the terrazzo floor. The owner is aware of this and is planning to replace the floors in the future. I will update the listing when that happens.

Manager Response
         
Bluefish Drive Apartments #4
5/5 stars
The management company and owners of this home were so kind to rush the completion of the home in order for us to have a place to live for the last month of our evacuation from hurricane Michael. We found the home to be wonderful and a true vacation feel away from the stressors of everything we were dealing with. The outdoor patio area is an awesome extension and place to hang out, grill, enjoy the bay views and play games as a family. Our kids spent almost every day on the dock fishing or jumping off into the water. We cannot say enough about how grateful we were to be able to rent this condo and how much our family enjoyed our month long stay. THANK YOU!
Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Richard & Stephanie, Panama City, FL   Report
         
Bluefish Drive Apartments #4
5/5 stars
We stayed for a week. The place was spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. It was well stocked. The bed was the most comfortable I had ever slept in away from home. We would definitely stay again. The management was easy to work with and very responsive.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Johnson Family, MS Gulf Coast   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC