North Beach Plantation Old Appleton Way 5014 #2 (St. Kitts)

$74 - $299 / night   in North Myrtle Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Impeccable 2 BR / 2 BA townhouse in North Beach Plantation (unit is about 500 yards from the pool complex and beach).

*Please note no motorcycles, trailers, RVs, smoking or pets.*



- Master: King

- Guest 1: 2 Queens

- Living Room: Sleeper Sofa



- Covered 2nd floor balcony

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- Open floor plan

- Each bedroom has a private bathroom & TV

- Free Wi-Fi & parking

- Linens/towels included



- 60-acre oceanfront community featuring outstanding accommodations including a 2.5 acre pool area with a swim-up pool bar, infinity pool, hot tubs, waterfalls, lazy river, adults-only & kiddie pools, shuffle board, & a large checker/chess board

- World-class services available at Cinzia Spa

- Complimentary shuttle service to all onsite amenities, including between the towers/pool complex and houses, is provided to all guests

- Resort is located directly across from Barefoot Landing which features over 100 retail shops and 15 restaurants

- Resort is 5 minutes from Tanger Outlets and only 20 minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Airport, Broadway at the Beach, the Skywheel and the Myrtle Beach Board Walk

5014 Old Appleton Way North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
2.5 Acres of Oceanfront Pools & Grand Strand's Only Swim Up Bar 2.5 Acres of Oceanfront Pools & Grands Stands Only Swim Up Bar Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Full Kitchen Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops Fully Stocked Kitchen Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor & Outdoor Pools Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Outdoor Saltwater Pool Refrigerator Restaurant Satellite or Cable Seasonal Beach Shuttle Spa Swim Up Bar TV TV Every Room WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Family Friendly 2.5 Acres of Pool Amenities with Swim Up Bar 3000 Square Foot Fitness Center with Turkish Hammam 4 Onsite Restaurants Bar Fitness Center Free Onsite Shuttle Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Steam Room Weddings Wifi World Class Cinzia Spa
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 384-0701
  • Cleaning Fee:  $150
  • Security Deposit:  $1,000 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  25%
Nov 21 - Dec 31
November - December
$74.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
January - February
$99.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 29
$119.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 30 - Apr 29
$145.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 30 - Jun 7
$149.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 8 - Jun 28
$1,813.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 29 - Aug 2
$2,093.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 3 - Aug 30
$1,813.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 31 - Sep 27
$119.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 28 - Oct 31
$82.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 20
November - December
$74.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4 stars based on 3 reviews
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton Way 5014 #2 (St. Kitts)
5.0/5 stars
This is a beautiful home and very comfortable with everything you could possibly need to make your stay pleasant. We are enjoying ourselves very much. On top of the beautiful home, every employee has been so pleasant and wonderful to us and our children. Our host has been more than gracious. We hope to come back here every year to make memories with our family. Thanks so much!
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017 by Craig and Jennifer, Williamston, Michigan   Report
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton Way 5014 #2 (St. Kitts)
2.0/5 stars
When we booked this vacation in North Beach Plantation at this house we were so excited as it said that it's a luxury resort and home. When we arrived, the house looked nice on the surface but the cleaning company did a poor job cleaning. The trash can still had 1/2 the trash in it, the microwave had dried up food in it, the floors were sticky and the toilet seat was dirty. This wasn't the worst part. The next day we saw roaches in the house! We immediately reported this problem to the rental office and owner. The owner said he would send a pest service to spray....This was 2 days later. We continued to see a roaches here and there the next few days. There was a huge one in the bathroom and it got in my makeup bag. It was very disgusting as we paid a lot of money to stay in this house. We understand that sometimes things like this are unknown and happen however in this case the owner was fully aware of the roach problem. He said this property is on an ongoing treatment plan. But the worst part is that he never disclosed this information when we booked. It's unfair to keep this info from a customer. Because we would have never booked it. When we got home yesterday and started unpacking our things we found a few more roaches in the suitcases. It really ruined our vacation because we weren't able to fully use the kitchen or eat there. We didn't want roaches crawling all over the food that was out. So we are asking for a partial refund for our stay because this problem was kept from us and not disclosed upfront. We feel it's the right thing to do!!!
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2017 by Anonymous, MD   Report

Bugs are not a recurring problem at this property. We do have a Professional Exterminator on a recurring contract to spray for all of our properties. I certainly am not hiding that fact. My personal residence is on a recurring Exterminating Contract. All properties should be and usually are. This guest actually turned away the Exterminator on their 4th day and would have been their 2nd spray in 4 days because she hadn't seen a bug in 2 days.

Manager Response Aug 6, 2017
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton Way 5014 #2 (St. Kitts)
5.0/5 stars
Thank you for the opportunity to provide meaningful feedback regarding our recent stay. We had a wonderful time and the ease of renting the unit, checking in, and the access to the amenities made our trip a complete success! Loved the fact that we had everything paid in advance and squared away financially. Online communication and ability to pay online was stellar. Truly appreciated the courtesy phone call to let us know that our unit was ready earlier than expected and proactive preparation in having a packet all ready for us upon our arrival at the office to check in. The unit exceeded our expectations and was just perfect for our family. So pleased with the cleanliness and decor. We used the shuttle one time and the shuttle driver was prompt and so friendly. We had extended family staying in the towers and both units were lovely. For our family though, the villa away from the hub of activity was preferable. The best part was the access to the pools and beach, and nearby restaurants and shopping - so much within walking distance. We stayed in South Myrtle several years ago and I have to be honest and say that we were not left with the best impression and a return to Myrtle was not high on our list. However, our stay at North Beach Plantation provided a welcome surprise, fresh perspective and desire to return. Many thanks to everyone involved on iTrip's end to provide a superb customer service experience that leaves us wanting more!
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2016 by TEALO, Conestoga, PA   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC