North Beach Plantation Old Appleton 5014 Unit 2

$109 - $326 / night   in North Myrtle Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

At iTrip North Myrtle Beach, we help make the most of your vacation when you stay with us by providing FREE admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day including Ripley's Aquarium, WonderWorks, and Molten Mountain Mini Golf. For stays that take place May 1 - September 30, also included are the Dolphin Adventure Cruise, Broadway Grand Prix, and Myrtle Waves! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Impeccable 2 BR / 2 BA townhouse in North Beach Plantation (unit is about 500 yards from the pool complex and beach).

*Please note no motorcycles, trailers, RVs, smoking or pets.*

__________________________________________________

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

- Master: King

- Guest 1: 2 Queens

- Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

__________________________________________________

PROPERTY HIGHLIGHTS:

- Covered 2nd floor balcony

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- Open floor plan

- Each bedroom has a private bathroom & TV

- Free Wi-Fi & parking

- Linens/towels included

__________________________________________________

RESORT HIGHLIGHTS:

- 60-acre oceanfront community featuring outstanding accommodations including a 2.5 acre pool area with a swim-up pool bar, infinity pool, hot tubs, waterfalls, lazy river, adults-only & kiddie pools, shuffle board, & a large checker/chess board

- World-class services available at Cinzia Spa

- Complimentary shuttle service to all onsite amenities, including between the towers/pool complex and houses, is provided to all guests

- Resort is located directly across from Barefoot Landing which features over 100 retail shops and 15 restaurants

- Resort is 5 minutes from Tanger Outlets and only 20 minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Airport, Broadway at the Beach, the Skywheel and the Myrtle Beach Board Walk

__________________________________________________

XPLORIE DETAILS:

Reservations/units will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price.

For example, part of your group may choose to go to Myrtle Waves in the morning (one person is free) and the rest of the group may hit Broadway Grand Prix (one person is free). Then you could meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free). You can mix and match however you chose: You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one person in your group always gets in free.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation. Please note this offer is valid for stays that are 27 days or less, and some activities are seasonal.

5014 Old Appleton Way North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Full Kitchen Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops Fully Stocked Kitchen Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor & Outdoor Pools Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Keurig Coffee Maker Kitchen Laundry Microwave Outdoor Saltwater Pool Refrigerator Restaurant Satellite or Cable Seasonal Beach Shuttle Spa TV TV Every Room WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Family Friendly 2.5 Acres of Pool Amenities with Swim Up Bar 3000 Square Foot Fitness Center with Turkish Hammam 4 Onsite Restaurants Bar Fitness Center Free Onsite Shuttle Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Steam Room Weddings Wifi World Class Cinzia Spa
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 384-0701
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 5 reviews
         
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton 5014 Unit 2
4.0/5 stars
This cottage was very clean and spacious. We really enjoyed sitting on the front porch in the morning listetto the ocean. It is located very close to the main tower where the pools and beach are. Loved the heated indoor pool, lazy river and hot tub. The cottage was well equipped with a coffee maker, plates, bowls, silverware etc. The only drawback was there was minimum cookware and utensils. I had to buy my own skillet and turner to make my son pancakes. Also, you have to bring all cleaning supplies (dish detergent, dishwasher tablets, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags and hand soap) with you from home. The owner does not provide a even a starter kit. It is a really nice place for a short get away. The lady at check in was very friendly and efficient so we could start our vacation immediately.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019 by Christine, Summersville, WV   Report

Hi Christine - we're glad that you enjoyed our stay. I'll be sure to pass along your feedback regarding the cookware and utensils. Regarding the starter amounts of paper products and toilet paper, I apologize those weren't in your rental: Those should have been left for you by our cleaning service. Please make sure when you come back, which we hope you will, that you immediately call our maintenance team while you're still staying with us so that we can fix any issues that you experience (including cookware, utensils and starter paper products). We hope to see you again soon!

Manager Response Jan 2, 2019
         
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton 5014 Unit 2
5.0/5 stars
Loved this place!!!! I was shocked at how adorable the neighborhood was. We visited for my best friend’s bachelorette party. Rather than the traditional “girl’s night out,” we planned a fun and relaxing trip with North Beach Plantation and man was it worth it!!! The condo was adorable and looked identical to photos with plenty of kitchen supplies, extra towels, and even an umbrella in the garage. The house was a short walk to oceanfront; about 6 minutes! If you are feeling lazy or tired, there is even a free shuttle to take you around the resort. The pools were gorgeous and weren’t ridiculously crowded even on Memorial Day weekend, which was a pleasant surprise! Will absolutely book again in the future.
Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by MelodyR428,   Report
         
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton 5014 Unit 2
5.0/5 stars
This is a beautiful home and very comfortable with everything you could possibly need to make your stay pleasant. We are enjoying ourselves very much. On top of the beautiful home, every employee has been so pleasant and wonderful to us and our children. Our host has been more than gracious. We hope to come back here every year to make memories with our family. Thanks so much!
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017 by Craig and Jennifer, Williamston, Michigan   Report
         
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton 5014 Unit 2
2.0/5 stars
When we booked this vacation in North Beach Plantation at this house we were so excited as it said that it's a luxury resort and home. When we arrived, the house looked nice on the surface but the cleaning company did a poor job cleaning. The trash can still had 1/2 the trash in it, the microwave had dried up food in it, the floors were sticky and the toilet seat was dirty. This wasn't the worst part. The next day we saw roaches in the house! We immediately reported this problem to the rental office and owner. The owner said he would send a pest service to spray....This was 2 days later. We continued to see a roaches here and there the next few days. There was a huge one in the bathroom and it got in my makeup bag. It was very disgusting as we paid a lot of money to stay in this house. We understand that sometimes things like this are unknown and happen however in this case the owner was fully aware of the roach problem. He said this property is on an ongoing treatment plan. But the worst part is that he never disclosed this information when we booked. It's unfair to keep this info from a customer. Because we would have never booked it. When we got home yesterday and started unpacking our things we found a few more roaches in the suitcases. It really ruined our vacation because we weren't able to fully use the kitchen or eat there. We didn't want roaches crawling all over the food that was out. So we are asking for a partial refund for our stay because this problem was kept from us and not disclosed upfront. We feel it's the right thing to do!!!
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2017 by Anonymous, MD   Report

Bugs are not a recurring problem at this property. We do have a Professional Exterminator on a recurring contract to spray for all of our properties. I certainly am not hiding that fact. My personal residence is on a recurring Exterminating Contract. All properties should be and usually are. This guest actually turned away the Exterminator on their 4th day and would have been their 2nd spray in 4 days because she hadn't seen a bug in 2 days.

Manager Response Aug 6, 2017
         
North Beach Plantation Old Appleton 5014 Unit 2
5.0/5 stars
Thank you for the opportunity to provide meaningful feedback regarding our recent stay. We had a wonderful time and the ease of renting the unit, checking in, and the access to the amenities made our trip a complete success! Loved the fact that we had everything paid in advance and squared away financially. Online communication and ability to pay online was stellar. Truly appreciated the courtesy phone call to let us know that our unit was ready earlier than expected and proactive preparation in having a packet all ready for us upon our arrival at the office to check in. The unit exceeded our expectations and was just perfect for our family. So pleased with the cleanliness and decor. We used the shuttle one time and the shuttle driver was prompt and so friendly. We had extended family staying in the towers and both units were lovely. For our family though, the villa away from the hub of activity was preferable. The best part was the access to the pools and beach, and nearby restaurants and shopping - so much within walking distance. We stayed in South Myrtle several years ago and I have to be honest and say that we were not left with the best impression and a return to Myrtle was not high on our list. However, our stay at North Beach Plantation provided a welcome surprise, fresh perspective and desire to return. Many thanks to everyone involved on iTrip's end to provide a superb customer service experience that leaves us wanting more!
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2016 by TEALO, Conestoga, PA   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC