Celtic Green

Perfect Dog-Friendly Park Circle Home! Close to Airport, Aquatic Center and Downtown Charleston!

4 BR
3.5 Baths
Sleeps 8


Looking for a comfortable & relaxing, dog-friendly home from which to launch your family's upcoming Charleston adventures? Then Celtic Green, a family-friendly and dog-friendly house in North Charleston's Oak Terrace Preserve neighborhood, is the perfect home for you. Located in North Charleston blocks away from Academic Magnet High School and Charleston County School of the Arts, Celtic Green is a 5 minute drive to the Park Circle shops & restaurants, 12 minute drive to the airport, a 20 minute drive to the new Aquatic Center, a 20 minute drive to downtown Charleston, a 23 minute drive to the Atlantic Ocean beaches on Sullivan's Island or Isle of Palms and a 35 minute drive to Folly Beach. You will love the home's spacious kitchen, open floor plan layout on the first floor for the kitchen & living room areas and 4 private bedrooms for your family's downtime.

PLEASE NOTE: bachelorette parties are not permitted at this home due to North Charleston ordinances.



Master bedroom (located on the second floor)

- Queen size bed

- Night stands with reading lamps

- En-suite bathroom with walk-in shower, his & her double sink vanity, water closet and bathtub

Guest bedroom #1 (located on the second floor)

- Queen size bed

- Night stand & reading lamps

- Dresser

Guest bedroom #2 (located on the second floor)

- Queen size bed

- Night stand & reading lamps

- Dresser

Guest bedroom #3 (located on the third floor)

- Bunk bed with full size bed (bottom bunk) and twin size bed (top bunk). (Please note that the ceiling above the twin bed slants so there is very little headroom available above the twin bed.)

- Loveseat

- TV



- Large, spacious kitchen with granite counter tops, full sized stainless steel appliances (including dishwasher, refrigerator, stove and microwave), subway tiles back splash, coffee maker & more!

- Dining room table seats 6, kitchen table seats 4 and kitchen island seats 2.

- Hardwood floors throughout the home (except for the third floor loft, which is carpeted).


- Smart TV with Bluetooth-enabled stereo

- WIFI printer & scanner


Guests enter Celtic Green by walking up the sidewalk and 6 exterior stairs to the front door of this home. Once you enter the front door, you will find a dining room; a reading room; a half-bathroom; a living room with comfortable couch, overstuffed chair and large screen TV; and a large kitchen with with refrigerator, stove, microwave, garbage disposal, coffee maker and kitchen table. Three of the four bedrooms of the home (including the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom) and the second full bathroom are all located on the second floor of Celtic Green. There is also a full sized washing machine & dryer in the hallway closet on the second floor. On the third floor of the home, you will find a full bed, loveseat and full bathroom. Off-street parking on the gravel area behind the home for 2 cars is included in the rental rate. You may NOT park cars on the street or you may be ticketed by the North Charleston police department.

Celtic Green is tucked away in a very quiet residential neighborhood. Please be mindful of this residential character of the home during your stay.


For TV apps, personal subscription(s) required.

NO SMOKING. Tenant must be 25 years old. NO PARTIES, EVENTS, PERFORMING ARTISTS OR BANDS ALLOWED AT ANY TIME. You may not exceed the maximum occupancy at any time — day or night. These are causes for eviction with no refund, and may damage our ability to offer the home for future guests exposing you to liability. This is a residential home -- please be respectful of our neighbors.

The owner occasionally uses the carriage house at the rear of the property. This is a separate unit and you will be undisturbed in the main home. Please do not block the garage.

City of North Charleston License # LIC047153 and STR Permit #2024-0185


Guests staying at all ITrip Charleston managed properties receive the following:

* Amenity pack, starter set of soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, make up wipes, paper towel, toilet paper, dish soap, sponge, dishwasher & laundry detergent tabs.

* All beds ready made with freshly laundered sheets & towels.


Book with confidence! We are Charleston & Hilton Head’s highest rated and most responsive large vacation rental agency. We have hosted over 32,500 great stays with an average guest review score of 4.9 out of 5!

Please keep A/C temperature above 70F for optimal comfort. It is recommended to set it at 72F. Remember to keep doors and windows closed to maintain a cool home and keep bugs out. Fridges may take 24 hrs to cool when loaded after cleaning.

5140 Celtic Dr North Charleston, SC 29405
Registration Number: City of North Charleston License # LIC047153 and STR Permit #2024-0185

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom Queen
Guest Bedroom 1 Queen
Guest Bedroom 2 Queen
Guest Bedroom 3 Bunk Combo

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach gear
Big Screen TV
CO monitor
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Families with Kids
Family Friendly
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Museums and Galleries
Pets Considered
Smoke detector
Washing Machine
Winery / Brewery Tours
Bed Sheets
Enhanced Cleaning
Self Check-In
Toilet Paper



Frequently Asked Questions

Please keep A/C temperature above 70F for optimal comfort. It is recommended to set it at 72F. Remember to keep doors and windows closed to maintain a cool home and keep bugs out. Fridges may take 24 hrs to cool when loaded after cleaning. 
Please be aware & mindful that there are alligators throughout the fresh water areas of Charleston, SC. You should assume that there is an alligator in every pond, lake & fresh water river.  Please do not allow small children or dogs near the edge of these fresh water areas.  DO NOT feed or taunt the alligators!
Please note that there is construction ongoing throughout the Charleston area and on all of the Islands. Many of our managed homes are in areas where there has been intense real estate activity and there are almost continous home improvements going on in addition to the normal off season routine maintenance.

We don't get notice of construction projects but please let us know if you encounter excessive noise.  Contractors are required to obey all noise limits and working hour restrictions.   
Please do not afix balloons, banners or other 'party' signs to walls, cabinets or other structures. These will remove the paint. You will be charged for the cost to repair each item damaged. The cost to repaint a wall can easily be $250 alone. 
Beds will be freshly made, towels* laid out and a starter set of amenities like soap, lotion and shampoo are provided too. We also provide a starter set of kitchen paper and toilet paper to get you going as well as some laundry and dish detergent. If you need additional supplies you will need to provide those beyond the starter set. 

*We provide 1 bath towel, 1 hand towel and 1 wash cloth per person. Additional towels are available to rent at an addional charge. Requests must be made more than 24 hours prior to check in. 
We get asked about Palmetto Bugs all the time. They can be pretty big, can fly and will scurry around the floor but they are largely harmless. They do occasionally come inside, especially at night and during or after any storms. Rest assured all of our homes are professionally treated at least quarterly for pests. Any bugs that manage to get inside will die quickly.

According to Eric Benson, Ph.D. professor and extension entomologist at Clemson University “It has nothing to do with cleanliness or the economic conditions of the area,” said Benson. “They could be around the nicest home or the nicest hotel or resort.”

If you leave the doors or windows open, especially at night, you will likely see a few. This is perfectly normal. If you see 20 or 30 all in one place then please let us know. This might mean we have a nest somewhere in the home and we'll need to get pest control out to take care of it. This is extremely rare!  

Please don't worry about bugs, enjoy your vacation. You'll likely not see any while you are here, we just include this note so you understand it's not unusual to see some and it doesn't mean the home isn't well looked after! 

Most community pools remain open from March through October but this does vary by resort and is subject to maintenance schedules and emergency closures for health reasons. Please contact us to see if the pool will be closed during your fall or winter vacation.

We do not manage any of these community pools and are not responsible for management of them. We do not provide refunds for pool closure. 

The premises, all fixtures thereon and all property on or around the premises is provided to Tenant “as is” without any warranties of any kind.  None of iTrip Vacations, Sea Oats Vacation Property Management, Inc. or the owner of the premises shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.  The use of the premises is at Tenant’s own risk.

Many homes have gargabe disposals. Not all food is suitable for disposing of in a garbage disposal.  

Do not put any chemicals, hot oil, grease, coffee grinds, pasta, bones, shells of any kind, oatmeal, nuts, onion skins, eggshells, trash, pumpkins, fibrous vegetables, lettuces, stringy vegetables, potato peel, pits, corn husks down the disposal.  

We check the disposal is working prior to all guest arrivals. 
In the event the disposal or kitchen sink plumbing is blocked due to material put down the disposal this is the responsibility of the guest.  If a plumber has to be called then the guest will be charged for that visit. 

Please NO PARTIES, EVENTS, PERFORMING ARTISTS OR BANDS ARE ALLOWED AT ANY TIME! These are cause for eviction with no refund and may damage our ability to offer the home for future guests exposing you to liability. This is a quiet residential neighborhood -- please be respectful of the home's neighbors at all times.

Properties may include a noise alert monitoring system and other electronic devices in order to ensure that neighborhood noise and occupancy levels are respected. Do not tamper with amny device. 

Occupancy is limited at all times during your stay - day or night - to the maximum 'sleeps' number stated in the listing. Please do not invite additional people to the home. 

Early Check-in
We work hard to try and allow our guests to get in early. This depends on check out times, cleaning and inspection schedules as well as any maintenance issues. We will text on the day of arrival once we know we can allow an early check in. 

Phone Number
Please make sure your mobile number is up to date in your iTrip account. This will allow us to offer you an early check in!

Travel Agents
Depending on which travel website you book through you may see a separate charge for their booking fee. 

Late Check-Out
We will consider late check out requests on days when we do not have an incoming guests. We really appreciate it you can be checked out by 10am. Please let us know if you do check out earlier, we will start cleaning as soon as we can so the next guest can enjoy an early start to their vacation!

Please pay attention to parking restrictions. Many homes have limited parking available. We don't want you to get a ticket or towed!

Please contact the travel agent that you used to make your booking if you wish to cancel. They will notfiy us directly. 

Things to Do!
Check out our activities website: Charleston Activities 

Our vacation homes are located in quiet residential areas. We generally have great relations with our local neighbors and we want to keep it that way. Please pay particular attention to:

- No loud noises after 9pm. (Includes no Hot Tub use after 9pm)
- Only park in the designated areas (not on the landscaping) 
- Do not roll out trash to the street, trash service will do this
- Do not hang beach towels over railings or leave beach gear outside

- On Kiawah island - Bikes must be in the garage (if there is access) or in a designated bike rack or out of sight of the road after dark. 

- Beach Front Homes - TURTLE SEASON No lights visible from beach (May 1 to Oct 31)

The Cities will issue a ticket and a fine for these items. 

No barbeque grills of any kind are permitted on balconies or in the unit. No open flames (i.e., candle burning) are permitted on balconies or in the unit. Do not dismantle smoke detectors as they are there for your protection. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental, activation of smoke detector alarm.

The guest will be charged a $200 repair and inspection fee for tampering with or deactivating a smoke alarm or noise monitor.


All County & City ordinances during rental occupancy must be followed. Non compliance of any of these ordinances will result in eviction of the property and forfeiture of all monies paid.   Tenant agrees to pay any fines levied by the County, City and Town and further Tenant will be liable to Homeowner and Agent for any and all lost rental revenues from the suspension or removal of their business licenses as a result of Tenants actions.      

These ordinances include but are not limited to:
Folly Beach

cityoffollybeach. com/officials-and-ordinances/ordinances/

Isle of Palms

iop. net/ordinances

Town of Kiawah Island

kiawahisland . org/town-ordinances/

Town of Mount Pleasant

tompsc . com/119/Code-of-Ordinances

City of Charleston

library . municode . com/sc/charleston/codes/code_of_ordinances

Charleston County

charlestoncounty . org/ordinances.php
We utilize third party professional service companies for the provision of Handyman Services, A/C & Heating Repair, Pest Control, Wildlife Removal, Plumbing Repair, Pool & Hot Tub Service, Electrical Repairs, Appliance Repairs and any other repair or maintenance of a technical or specialist nature.  We only used trusted, reputable professional service companies to assess, repair and replace equipment that needs attention. We will work with them to get the first available service appointment. Given the Post COVID economy it can be a challenge to get fast, timely service. Rest assured we will do our best to resolve issues quickly and our service providers understand our need for fast, reliable care.  Due to the global supply crunch, parts and even replacement units may not be available which can be frustrating. Please be patient as we work hard behind the scenes to make small miracles happen on a daily basis!

No one may perform any maintenance work on the home without our specific permission in writing.  
Our rates automatically adjust for the season as well as to reflect supply and demand. To access the best rate please begin the booking process on the iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches site (don't worry you won't be charged until you're ready to book). This will present you our current up-to-date rates!
The person who makes the reservation must be over 25 years old and must be present during the entire stay.   A mobile number must be provided where we can contact the primary renter at all times. If code enforcement call us with any issues we need to be able to contact someone onsite with 60 minutes to address any issus or you may be liable for any fines imposed by the local government. 

We recommend adding a second mobile number to your account to make sure we can contact someone at all times. This second number may also be used to receive door codes in the event the first phone dies or is left in the unit. (It happens a lot and we are unable to provide codes to spouses or family members for security reasons). 
We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. We'll do our best to get them fixed (please review the “Maintenance House Rule” on what this means). 
We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND.  Common courtesy goes a long way.  Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in aggressive or unacceptable behavior.  Our team has taken a lot of abuse and experienced some very unkind guests.   

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of guest complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you.  This include the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings in the first place. 
For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative.  We do not engage with those guests any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.  

Our vacation homes are on a septic tank or a city sewer system. It is important that guests do not put large amounts of toilet paper or any other other products down the toilet.  We flush all toilets prior to a guests arrival to verify that they are working correctly. Any blockages that occur during the guests stay at the home are the responsibility of the guest to unblock. If a plumber is required to unblock a toilet then the guest will be charged $250 for that visit. 
Charleston and suburbs are charming places to stay.  It should be noted that Charleston is also a working Port City and has a large manufacturing base (including Boeing, Mercedes and other major international manufacturers). Since we are both very flat and surrounded my water sound at night can travel very far.  

Train noise, airplane noise, road noise and manufacturing noise may be audible during your stay depending on weather conditions and wind direction.

We do not offer refunds, credits or discounts in the event that you find these to be problem. Light sleepers should bring ear plugs or a white noise machine. Many phones can download a white noise machine too. They work well. 

We're available by text from 8am to 8pm. For urgent issues after 8pm please call this number for our After Hours service. They will alert us for urgent issues or leave a note for us for non-urgent issues. In emergency dial 911.  

Urgent issues include: Being locked out, water leaks. 

Emergency Issues include: Gas leaks. Fire. Life Safety Issues. Call 911. 

Issues that will typically be dealt with the next day include Air Conditioning issues.

Power Outages: These can be frequent on the islands. Power company's are quick to resolve. If it doesn't not appear to be a neighborhood wide outage please contact us. 

Buyer beware! We do not put any of our homes on Craig s list. If you see one of our homes on there it is a scam. Please NEVER send money to anyone posing as a host on Craig s list. If they send you a contract and they don't disclose their name it's an easy way to know that they are scammers. 

Please call or text us if you are not sure that the listing is genuine. 
We don't accept change requests for reservations within 60 days of the check in date. You should cancel and rebook your new dates.  


Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises under the following circumstances: in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Agent will provide Tenant with at least 24 hours notice of owner's or owner's agent(s) intent to enter the premises (except in the case of an emergency).


None of iTrip Vacations, Sea Oats Vacation Property Management, Inc. or the owner of the premises assume  risk, responsibility or any liability for, and the Tenant hereby releases, waives, relinquishes and discharges iTrip Vacations, Sea Oats Vacation Property Management, Inc., the owner of the premises and all directors, officers, employees, agents or other representatives of such parties from, any (i) loss, damage, illness, injury or exposure to COVID-19, other viruses or the flu to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet service, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, insects, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.


Agent is not responsible and assumes no liability for lost, misplaced, stolen, or damaged valuables or belongings. If you discover that you have left behind something of value to you, please text us immediately and we will try to assist you in locating your lost item. 
Agent is not responsible for any item left behind by a guest.  However, any item, with the exception of perishable items, left behind by our guests and found after departure by Housekeeping will be collected, logged in, and kept in a secure location for collection by the owner for up to fourteen (14) days.  For security and privacy reasons we do not notify a guest that an item has found.  Perishable items, underwear, other hazards to health or safety and miscellaneous toiletries are discarded.   
We would be happy to return your lost item(s) to you by United States Postal Service or UPS delivery with tracking information.  Your credit card will be charged packaging and postage. (Minimum charge is $35).  iTrip is not responsible for any item lost or misdirected during shipment by the United States Postal Service or UPS.
Lost & Found items are held for fourteen (14) days, after this holding period, the unclaimed item(s) are thrown away, given to local organizations, or disposed of accordingly by Agent


Agent may utilize electronic monitoring equipment (including video, noise, motion, temperature, humidity and other means) at the property to ensure that all local ordinances, including noise & occupancy limits, are observed at all timed and that no events or parties are held on the property.

Our homes are subject to strict noise ordinances. In the event that you trigger our noise monitor you will be asked to turn down the volume immediately. Failure to comply will lead to eviction without a refund.  Cities impose large fines and you may be prosecuted.  You agree to reimburse the homeowner and Agent for all lost income resulting from any suspension of their business license arising from you exceeding the noise alert levels.  


Parking at the premises is limited to the number of cars listed in your check-in email. No boats, jet skis, trailers or RVs are allowed without prior permission of Agent.

All vehicles are parked at the risk of the owner.  iTrip Vacations shall not assume liability or responsibility for any vehicle, occupants, or contents while operated or parked on the property.  If a vehicle is left on the property after the guest checks out without the written consent of the iTrip Vacations, we reserve the right to have the vehicle towed at the owner’s expense.  No vehicle repairs are to be performed on the property.

Resort parking charges and any associated late fees or inconvenience fees will be charged to the credit card on file and are the responsibility of the tenant.  This includes fees for showing up at the security gate without the relvant QR code, gate pass or other required ID.  Passes not ordered more than 2 weeks prior to check in may be subject to late fees. 

If you book a pet friendly property then the following provisions (included in the rental agreement) apply:

  • ALL PETS ARE SUBJECT TO APPROVAL, please let us know what you would like to bring with you. 
  • WE ONLY ALLOW DOGS (Canis familiaris). THAT'S IT. 
  • We ALLOW 1 small/medium sized dog FREE but additional dogs and large dogs (over 40lbs) are $75 per animal.
  • All dogs must be up to date on rabies and other vaccinations. (documentation from an accredited veterinarian must be provided by Guest upon request). 
  • All dogs must be treated with a flea and tick repellent at least three days prior to arrival. 
  • Guests are responsible for cleaning up all dog waste and disposing of it in a proper trash bin
  • Dogs must not be allowed on to furniture or in bedrooms at any time
  • Dogs must not make excessive noise
  • Dogs must be crated when left in the property and must not be left unattended for any undue length of time
  • Guest must observe all local rules, regulations and ordinances regarding pets at all time

If Dogs cause any damage, or the property requires additional cleaning the guest will be charged the cost of any repairs or clean up. If a security deposit has been paid it will be deducted. If there is no security deposit then the guest authorizes their credit card to be charged directly for the repair or clean up cost.  

We do NOT allow any animals other than DOGS, this means NO cats, NO birds (especially NO Parrots), NO livestock or other farm animals (Incuding domesticated pigs), NO insects, NO reptiles, NO Spiders, NO Ponies or other Horses and other 'exotic' pets.  In fact NOTHING OTHER THAN DOGS. (NO we don't allow dog-wolf hybrids either). This clause is dedicated to Airbnb and its guests who can't read or don't understand that parrots are not dogs. 

If you bring a non-approved Pet into the home there is a $500 clean up charge that will be applied to your account for each day the non-approved pet is present. 

Prohibited Breeds of Dogs. Please contact us to discuss your dog if it includes any mix of these breeds:
- Akita;
- Boxer;
- Bull Terrier;
- Bullmastiff;
- Chow Chow;
- Doberman Pinscher;
- German Shepherd;
- Giant Schnauzer
- Mastiff;
- Ovtcharka;
- Presa Canario;
- Pit Bull;
- Rhodesian Ridgeback;
- Rottweiler;
- Neapolitan Mastiff;
- Wolf; or 
- Wolf Hybrid

If you are not sure if your dog is a prohibited breed let us know the type, size and nature of your pet and we'll happily discuss it with you. 

If the vacation home has the option of a heated pool please note that heating of the pool is available for an additional fee and heating is limited to 85F. All of our heated pools use propane which has to be delivered. Sometimes, due to the weather, the gas may run out before the next scheduled delivery. We will contact the gas company to schedule a refill as soon as we can but gas delivery can be difficult to arrange in Charleston. 

We don't recommend heating the pool when the ambient temperature is below 50F. This will drain the gas quickly. We do not provide refunds if the gas is used. If the pool heater isn't used and the gas is not used we can provide a pro rata refund based on days used. 


If the premises include a private or community pool (including hot tubs), then the Tenant hereby acknowledges that the premises they have reserved include a community pool and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the private or community pool (including hot tubs) and patio areas.


 All private pools and hot tubs are serviced weekly and this is NOT always on the day of a guest arrival as check ins occur throughout the week.  

Our team will skim the surface of the pool before your arrival but we cannot vacuum out the pool or hot tub as only the pool service company can do that.  The pool service company will take care of this every week and they also balance the chemicals. We have a lot of storms which may change the appearance of the pool water in our pools - this is normal. The pool service company will be out to take care of it as soon as they can. 

If you are using the hot tub, please rinse off all sunscreen and sand before entering the water. If the hot tub is left in a dirty condition your credit card will be charged $250 charge to have it pumped out, cleaned and rebalanced.  

Must be over 25 years of age to rent any property. 

Person making the reservation must be present during the stay. DO NOT BOOK FOR OTHER PEOPLE.


Celtic Green North Charleston
4/5 stars
Great place to stay. Comfortable and clean.
- Mary

Thank you for staying with us! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and that the rental met your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Steven, iTrip Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
Family getaway/gymnastics competition
5/5 stars
Everything you need for a comfortable stay! Very charming, quiet neighborhood for families.
- Robyn
Great place
5/5 stars
This house was perfect for my family of adult children. The bedrooms are spacious, bathrooms well stocked with starter supplies. The living space is sizable and opens to the kitchen so it was easy to all be together. The house isn’t particularly well stocked, so you may want to plan ahead. For example, we saw only two kitchen towels, no spices or oils and the bedrooms had no extra blankets. Communication with management company was easy. I would definitely consider this house again.
- Wynn

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Wynn! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Very clean, great location, just what we needed.
- Tyler

Thank you Hayley! So glad you enjoyed the home and took advantage of the great location! Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
First time in SC
5/5 stars
Great house that accommodated 2 families. Good location for any and all attractions the city has to offer. Kids had a blast and Adults were greatly entertained.
- Jason

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed the home and took advantage of the great location! Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
Thank you
5/5 stars
5140 Celtic Drive was exactly what we needed for our family while on vacation in Charleston. We appreciated the modern amenities and decor while also keeping it clutter free. Neighborhood is pretty and very dog walking friendly. Thank you for a great stay! Suggestion: we have similar flooring, and a big janitor broom would’ve been handy for daily sweeping. Thanks again!! Rose and Matt O’Brien
- Rosemary

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Rosemary! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
What a great “clean” house. Thank you for allowing us to rent your home. Unfortunately, we checked out yesterday due to family circumstances. We hope to return to your wonderful home!
- Stacey Stubbs

Thank you Stacey, so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay again soon. Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
Incredible stay!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at Celtic Green! The communication from Steven was the best we have ever experienced at any of the places we have stayed over the years. The house was in a great location, super cute neighborhood, and very clean. It had plenty of space for all 7 of our family members to relax and not feel crowded. We had a great time playing pool and spending the holidays together. We would definitely book again!
- Mark

Thank you for staying with us Mark! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and that the rental met your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
The house was clean and in a convenient location to everything Charleston to offer.
5/5 stars
The house was clean and in a convenient location to everything Charleston has to offer. The pool table was perfect for spending time together and just hanging out. I would certainly recommend this if you’re wanting to check out Charleston!
- Robyn

We really appreciate the review. It makes us extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Nice clean house. Plenty of room for my wife and I and our four kids. Great location. Would definitely stay here again!!
- Shannon

Thank you, so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay again soon. Steven, iTrip Vacations Charleston Beaches

- Manager Response
Great place! The house is clean and spacious. The neighborhood was beautiful with plenty of parks and restaurants nearby.
5/5 stars
Great place! The house is clean and spacious. The neighborhood was beautiful with plenty of parks and restaurants nearby.
- Robert

Thank you Robert, it's so great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon. Steven

- Manager Response
Great house and good location. House was spotless when we arrived. Definitely will try to book again.
5/5 stars
Great house and good location. Only 20 minutes to downtown Charleston, 10 minutes from ranger and in a nice peaceful neighborhood. We had to come down for a work trip and had two large utility trucks and never had any issues parking in the neighborhood. House was spotless when we arrived. Definitely will try to book again.
- Timothy

Thank you, so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon. Steven

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
My family and I traveled to SC for a funeral. While there we enjoyed our stay at Celtic Green. The owner is very responsive and courteous! We did not have any problems! Will hope to stay again for a much more happy occasion! I recommend this property!
- Herbert

Thank you! We really appreciate such a kind response. Steven

- Manager Response
Enjoyable weekend stay!
5/5 stars
We were in town for a baseball tournament at The Shipyard, the location was great and an easy drive over to the park. With 6 adults, 1 child and small pup, we were comfortable and enjoyed the space. The kitchen was well stocked and the bathrooms were very clean. It was even nice having the washer and dryer to wash towels after our one day at the beach. My son loved having the pool table in the evenings and the adults enjoyed the relaxing front porch. I would highly recommend Celtic Green and hope we have the opportunity to visit again.
- Tracy Ray

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. We love the fact you enjoyed Celtic Green, just as much as we do. Hopefully you have made memories here that have helped create your own colourful stories. As always we try and accommodate for our four legged friends too! Come back soon. Steven

- Manager Response
Very nice, spacious and well-kept house in a pleasant neighborhood. Highly recommended!
5/5 stars
Very nice and well-kept house in a pleasant neighborhood. Plenty spacious for 8 of us (all adults) and 1 medium sized dog. Easy and great communication with hosts and no issues finding parking. Easy access to all parts of Charleston and surrounding areas. Highly recommended stay!
- Ryan

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback Ryan. It is great to hear that you found our location convenient. Thanks for the recommendation, we would be happy to welcome you back anytime you are ready. Steven

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Celtic Home! Very spacious with plenty of room for everybody. It was in the perfect location as it was close to everything we wanted to do. If the weather was bad, we stayed in and enjoyed the pool table and board games that were available. We recommend staying here if you are visiting the Charleston area!
- Kevin

Thank you Kevin! So glad you enjoyed the home and took advantage of the great location! Steven

- Manager Response
Great house in a great area. Lots of space, very clean. Considerate and kind communications.
5/5 stars
Great house in a great area. Lots of space, very clean. Considerate and kind communications.
- Natalie

Thank you Natalie. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay again soon. Steven

- Manager Response
Celtic Green
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time during our stay. We had everything we needed and lots of perks. It was a great experience. The
- Betty

Thank you Betty! Come back and stay again soon.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Property!
5/5 stars
Beautiful home in nice family friendly neighborhood!! So comfy and clean! Owners are very helpful and accommodating!
- Katie

Thank you so much for the review Katie! So happy we could help. Come back and stay again soon. Steven

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
We rented the home for a month. It was great. No complaints at all.
- Adam

Thank you Adam! So glad you enjoyed your time at Celtic Green! Steven

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We spent our Thanksgiving at Celtic Green with our family. The home was very clean, spacious and welcoming. The hosts were very responsive with our questions and we had everything we needed minus scissors! Beds were comfortable and we felt like we were at home. I would recommend staying at Celtic Green any time you're in Charleston. We will be back!! 5 Stars!!
- Chelsea M

Thank you Chelsea! So happy we could help! Thank you for the recommendation! We will be sure to pick up some scissors for the home as soon as possible. Come back again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
Perfect house for our family wedding weekend!
5/5 stars
The house (and its adjacent studio) were perfect for our family wedding weekend! Our large family had plenty of room to spread out and get ready for the big day. The kids especially enjoyed the pool table! The neighborhood was fantastic and my son enjoyed the chance to trick-or-treat along the street. FYI - Garmin had a hard time finding the correct house but (Hidden by Airbnb) nailed it. Also, the street in front is narrow with parking along one side. The street never felt dangerous but we ran into a problem with a large delivery truck when we arrived (we had to back down the road so he could get out). Standard vehicles can pass safely.
- Sarah

Thank you Sarah! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
Loved my stay
5/5 stars
Super convenient, we had 7 family members attending a conference. We had plenty of space and owners were wonderfully accommodating and welcoming!
- Maria

Thank you Maria! Happy we could help, come back again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
50th birthday celebration
5/5 stars
Had a great time. Beautiful house. Easy location. Would rent again!
- Jennifer E

Thank you Jennifer! Come back again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
Beautiful place, quiet neighborhood and very clean.
5/5 stars
Beautiful place, quiet neighborhood and very clean.
- Angel

Thanks Angel! Glad you enjoyed your stay at Celtic Green! Come back again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
Kayla and Travis's Wedding
5/5 stars
This home is absolutely amazing! There was plenty of room for all of us. This is a beautiful, clean and nicely decorated home in a cute neighborhood. We are thankful we found it and would definitely recommend it and of course if we ever come back to Charleston, we would love to stay here again.
- Jan

Thank you Jan! So happy you enjoyed your stay at Celtic Green, come back again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
Great Place to Stay!
5/5 stars
This was a great property to stay at. It was clean and plenty big for 5 adults, 3 kids, and 1 dog. The property manager was very responsive, quick, and helpful. Check-in and out were simple. I wish this neighborhood had been a tiny bit closer to everything, but other than that it was absolutely perfect.
- Brittany

Thank you Brittany! Glad we could help make your stay as relaxing as possible! Come back again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a great time at this home! We were in town for a family event and were able to keep a large group of us together. The home had just about everything we could need and we were well familiar with the area which was a big part of why we wanted this area.
- Charles

Thank you Charles. We're glad you had a great stay! See you next time!

- Manager Response
Great place! Clean, charming southern style!
5/5 stars
Great place! Only 25 minutes or so from historic downtown! Clean, charming southern style!
- Patti

Thank you Patti! Glad you had a fun visit! Steven

- Manager Response
Perfect Vacation House
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed Celtic Green! The neighborhood was nice and quiet with sidewalks and green areas. The location was convenient to the wedding venues and many cute local shops and restaurants. The layout of the house was perfect. The pool table is a great touch. The kitchen lacked for nothing. The bedrooms were plenty big, and beds very comfortable. My son was so happy to have the 3rd floor to himself. We highly recommend this property! I hope to come back and bring my dog with me!
- Gardelle Lewis

Thank you! Glad you liked the home and your son enjoyed that lovely big 3rd floor space! Steven

- Manager Response
Great house. Highly recommended.
5/5 stars
Great house. Plenty of room for 8. Highly recommended.
- Dean

Thanks Dean! Glad you enjoyed the home! Steven

- Manager Response
Wedding/birthday/family reunion weekend
5/5 stars
Celtic Green was THE best place. It was centrally located to all the spots we attended for the weekend. The home was spacious, modern and immaculate. My guest and I thoroughly enjoyed our time in the home in Charleston, SC. I would definitely recommend staying there if visiting the area. Thanks, Itrip
- Leslie H. Smith

Thanks Leslie, glad you had a great time. we shared your review with our cleaning team! Thank you! Steven

- Manager Response
Christmas Magic!
5/5 stars
Our experience in Celtic Green was magical. The house was clean, well maintained and accessible to all the attractions that Charleston offers. I recommend staying at this property. We will be back!!
- Leigh

We love it! Magical! So happy you had a fabulous visit and we look forward to seeing y'all again soon! Steven

- Manager Response
Simply Awesome
5/5 stars
Terrific brand new huge home, in a brand new neighborhood. Easy access to all things Charleston. My family had a great experience and we cant wait to go back. We will be staying here again. Sarah and Steve rock. Everything was super easy and quite perfect.
- Jeremy

Wow! Thank you Jeremy! We're stoked you had such a great visit to Celtic Green. We'd love to welcome y'all back anytime! Steven

- Manager Response
Great Location!
5/5 stars
Great location, very nice home. Would stay here again.
- Roger

Thank you Roger! We appreciate the review! We look forward to seeing you next trip! Steven

- Manager Response
Great Place!
5/5 stars
Celtic Green was fabulous! Great space, open concept with lots of room to move around. So clean and nicely decorated and the fully stocked kitchen with all you need to cook for your family was great too. The neighborhood was adorable! Would highly recommend to anyone heading to Charleston!
- Dominica

Thank you Dominica. We appreciate that great feedback! Steven

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (843) 303-9225