Park Shore Resort, 3rd Floor, Bldg.E, End Unit

Park Shore Resort-Stunningly renovated; 1.25 miles to Beach! High Speed Internet

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 4


****In late Nov., 2022, Park Shore Resort unexpectedly began a construction project expecting to extend through first week of April 2024. This project entails removal of lanai planter box structures, lanai flooring, & lanai screen/structure.****

***Construction on Building E/unit#329 has been completed.

Cleaning and disinfecting our properties are highest priority and we are following all CDC guidelines.

Park Shore Resort, 3rd Floor, End Unit, Bldg. E

Park Shore Resorts prime location West of Hwy 41(Tamiami Trail) is within close proximity to restaurants, shopping, & famous downtown Naples. This sought after community is also convenient for walking, biking, or driving to nearby Clam Pass beach.

The resort offers free wifi inside and outside the units and wired access for your computer is also available. In the lobby, you will find 2 computers and printer w/internet access,, racquetball, pickleball, tennis, small fitness center, heated pool, hot tub/spa(currently out of service), and 6 BBQ gas grills throughout the property. The picturesque grounds include walking bridges, ponds, and fountains that create a truly tropical oasis setting

There is an on site restaurant (Hog Fish Harry’s).

The owners have spared absolutely no expense with the complete floor to ceiling renovation (Feb.2015) of this impressive 2 bedroom/2 bath, 3rd floor, end unit located in the Deluxe building "E" with elevator access. (Site/Resort Property Map included in unit pics). Its brightly lit, fully equipped, modern kitchen displays custom tile backsplash, upgraded cabinetry with quartz counter tops & stainless steel appliances. The spacious & well appointed (50" flat screen TV w/Blue Ray DVD player) living & dining area provides plenty of comfortable seating with a queen sofa sleeper & unique dining table w/retractable seating. Sliding glass doors lead outdoors to the relaxing & inviting spacious custom tiled balcony with ample seating & lovely views.

The beautifully decorated master BR (king bed) has 40" flat screen TV, wireless blue tooth speaker (streams from any smart phone, tablet or computer) & alarm clock w/FM radio & USB charger, walk in closet, french door access to balcony, private bath w/custom adult height vanity w/marble counter top which is separated by pocket door from toilet & tiled tub/shower combo area. Split bedroom floor plan provides colorful guest BR (twin beds) w/32" flat screen TV, closet, & access to balcony. Hall/guest bath has pedestal sink w/pocket door separating toilet & tiled shower area.

There's also a new stackable washer & dryer inside unit (behind louvered door in entry area). Absolutely everything has been replaced!

The property has beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach towels & cooler.

The professional photography speaks for itself as you tour the on line pics of this gorgeous condo that literally shows like a display home. The designer touches are abundant!

Naples is known as the crown jewel of southwest FL and this property is definitely a reflection of all Naples has to offer! Regardless of your plans while in gorgeous Naples, this condo will serve as your true vacation paradise!!

Don't delay in making your reservation today!

There is $100 Resort Security FOB Fee per reservation that provides access to pool, fitness center and tennis/pickleball courts.

Monthly Rental Rates are Based on 28 Day Month.

600 Neapolitan Way, 329 Naples, FL 34103

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 Racquet Ball Courts & 4 Tennis Courts (equip.provided)
6 BBQ Grills
Air Conditioning
Beach chairs
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Enhanced Cleaning
Fitness Room
Fully air conditioned condo
Internet Access
On site Restaurant now open
Washing Machine
Family Friendly




So Great!
5/5 stars
Such a great trip!! Tammy was very responsive and helpful with everything we needed. The condo is so lovely, gorgeously decorated, and had everything we needed to relax and enjoy ourselves. (The master bed is amazingly comfortable, and the basketballs, tennis stuff, and pickle ball racquets were huge hits with my kids). We also really appreciated the multiple beach chairs, boogie boards, and sand toys to use. The resort is a real gem with the gorgeous landscaping, relaxing pool area, basketball court, tennis court, and pickle ball courts! We definitely would like to return!
- Ali
Lovely unit - great location in the resort - poor cleaning service & mgt company
3/5 stars
We originally booked this unit for March 2020 but due to the pandemic had to move our dates to April 2021. The unit is very nice - comfortable beds, updated decor, and a very nice kitchen. The location is great on the top floor and at the end - away from the noise of the resort. We enjoyed the balcony each morning for breakfast. The owners and management company need to consider a different cleaning service. Upon arrival, it was clear the surfaces were never wiped down - much less disinfected. There was dust on all of the hard furniture surfaces and crumbs on the kitchen counters. There were no available cleaning supplies in the unit. The management company offered to have the cleaning service return to the unit but we didn't want anyone entering as our family was working and doing remote school. The cleaning lady did return with a bottle of blue glass cleaner in her hands to offer to assist. Not any sort of disinfectant! We declined. (This is stated on the listing for this unit - "Cleaning and disinfecting our properties are highest priority and we are following all CDC guidelines." I would strongly disagree with this statement.) We purchased our own cleaning supplies (we were given a $10 credit by the mgt. company) to wipe down the surfaces ourselves. My daughter discovered candy wrappers and other trash under her bed as well as candy wrappers tucked into the sides of the bed frame. It was clear the bare minimum was done prep the unit for the next occupant. Light switch panels were also dirty but easily wiped down with a rag and disinfectant when we did it ourselves. We also discovered upon arrival that the washing machine was broken in the unit. No fault of anyones as there things happen but disappointing as we specifically wanted a unit with laundry in it. No offer was made for a card to use the paid machines in the complex. Upon arrival, this unit was not ready for us because the management company made a mistake on our arrival date. We were placed in another unit for the night which was dated and not even close to the same level as this unit. Not a great way to start off our vacation and robbed us of a good chunk of the next day as we couldn't grocery shop, unpack, etc until we moved into the correct unit. We were notified the next morning at 9:45am that the correct unit was now ready to move into. We were doing remote school and work and I indicated that we would move units as soon as my daughter was on a break from school that morning. The management company informed us that we need to move ASAP bc they need to clean the unit ASAP for renters coming in that day. No "please" or even an apology that we needed to move so quickly or even a heads up when this mistake happened that the next morning we would need to be ready to move at a moment's notice. We received a $350 refund because of this error with our arrival date. The apology we received for this error was via email. "Again, please accept our most sincere apologies for the mistake in reservation check in date. Clearly, Neil made an honest mistake after accommodating so many changes in reservations." The second sentence made us feel like somehow the mistake was our fault! I have rented many condos and homes through Air BnB and VRBO and never had such a poor experience with a management company. We purposely booked through this company rather than using VRBO to save on fees and support a local Naples business and I wish we had not made that choice. There was a lack of flexibility and lack of understanding that we were in a pandemic and situations are constantly changing and vary from state to state. About 2.5 weeks before our arrival, we asked to adjust our April 2021 dates bc of a return to in person schooling at short notice. They were not willing to budge. We planned to pay the difference in fees with the nights but they weren't willing to make this change bc they said the unit could possibly be rented out during that time by someone else. It was four nights after all spring breaks were over and we asked to make this change about 2.5 weeks before arrival. It was HIGHLY unlikely someone else would take the unit for those few days at such short notice. We were stuck and they knew it. We ended up paying more money and had dates at the end that we didn't use. Parkshore Resort is a great location in Naples and perfect for families. I would return again but would not rent a unit with this management company.
- Beth
A home away from home
5/5 stars
Our condo was clean, well decorated , and comfortable. We loved the balcony!
- Donna
Just like home
5/5 stars
Condo was just like the pictures in the VRBO ad. The lanai overlooked a garden of green. It was well appointed and clean. We love the place so much for staying there again next year
- Donna R
Nice Condo at the Park Shore Resort
5/5 stars
We've stayed at many condos at the Park Shore Resort and this is our favorite. It's a "deluxe" configuration with a larger master bedroom/bath and a second bedroom on the opposite side with a good size bathroom. The balcony has a lovely view of back gardens. The decoration is attractive and the kitchen very well-equipped. Also, it's the top-story end unit of a rear building making it pretty private. Highly recommended for convenience to stores and restaurants on 41, and easy access to points in each direction.
- Michael
Enjoyable stay
5/5 stars
We have just returned from Naples and the Park Shore Resort apartment 329. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as did our friends. The apartment is very comfortable and well equipped. Tammy is easy to communicate with and very helpful. A real plus for us was the Island Gypsy restaurant on the complex (although it is called a cafe) the food was excellent as was the service. All in all a fabulous holiday.
- Michael
Long stay Park Shore Naples
4/5 stars
The unit is large and very nicely decorated. Lights together with the wall colors is very Scandinavian. The resort is well kept and provide several grills, but those have an issue, that there is no light for cooking nor eating your food in the area. The unit has a similar problem. It has a spacious, open lanai, where we spent a lot of time. Breakfast every day, but lunch or dinner with knife and fork is no go, as there is no table. The indoor dining table is neither a pleasure. Four stools hanging on the heavy wooden table makes everything wobble when one sits or stands. A normal table with chairs is highly recommended. Despite our “complaints” we can recommend the place.
- Peter

Thanks so much for your valued feedback. I've just confirmed with owners that they will be screening in the lanai very soon, as well as adding an outdoor dining table/chair set. Additionally, they are working on a new design for a much more comfortable indoor dining space as well. We anticipate these changes will be implemented within the very near future.....followed by updated on line pics. We certainly hope you will return for another relaxing stay with us at this cozy and well decorated unit. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Itrip Management

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The apartment was beautifully furnished and decorated, and was well stocked with equipment plus some beach stuff (although minimal toiletries were provided for the stay.) We did have a minor issue with floor cleanliness which the owner made arrangements to resolve immediately and this did help but it would benefit from some further (perhaps steam) cleaning of the floor. The AC was very loud so we turned off at night and were able to use the ceiling fans.The pool on site was lovely and it was great that pool towels were provided in the lobby. However, we were disturbed by the construction work going on nearby. This started at 7am and made the whole apartment block shake vigorously as if in a small earthquake. The only respite during the day was to leave the resort. We recognise that the owner may not be aware of this nor have any influence over but it could be an issue for some time.There was a pool restaurant on site but unfortunately this had closed down. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby and within a short drive.
- Catherine

We truly appreciate your feedback. We're terribly sorry for the noise associated with the roofing project, which will be completed within the next couple of weeks. The new on site restaurant (Island Gypsy Grill) was only closed during the off season. It reopened in late October. We hope that you will return and stay with us again; as we greatly appreciate your business. Itrip Management

- Manager Response
Excellent Naples Stay
5/5 stars
Great condo near the beach, stores, and downtown Naples. The condo was well kempt and updated. Tammy (the owner) was responsive and quick to remedy and issues we had. Highly recommend.
- Zach
April in Naples
4/5 stars
The Park Shore Resort is not a new resort, but it's kept in good repair with an excellent pool facility, and it's just a pleasant 20 minute walk to Clam Pass beach. Be sure when visiting Naples to check on the Red Tide. It was bit of problem while we were in Naples, and had been hanging around for about 8 weeks or so, in varying degrees. Really appreciated the Weber BBQ's! A nice to chance for a backyard BBQ and a chance to meet other guests.
- Douglas
Wonderful stay in Naples
5/5 stars
Our two week stay was a delight. The unit was beautifully located on the 3rd floor in the corner, with a beautiful view from our spacious balcony. It was bright, clean and comfortable. Tammy was always easy to deal with and available. We were steps away from the tennis courts, and the swimming pool was close by as well. We appreciated the proximity of the Publix market, Fresh Market, Walgreen's and the many restaurants, all within easy walking distance. We didn't even need to rent a car. All in all, a restful and thoroughly enjoyable vacation in a charming part of Florida. We were happy campers!
- Michael
Great place
5/5 stars
Lovely rental highly recommend
- Lynn
Cheerful Beach Condo with all the Amenities
5/5 stars
We could have stayed longer in this cheerful condo with the beautiful decor and colors. The colorful walls brought smiles to our faces. The condo is well planned out, beds were comfortable and everything is fresh and new. We stayed during the warmest month of August, but with the condo located just a mile and half from the beach and the on site pool , we easily cooled down at the beach or pool. Also, an added plus was having coffee the next morning so we didn't have to rush to the store.
- Kitty
Designer decorations, well-located
4/5 stars
We had a very nice stay at this beautifully decorated condo. Only issue was that the air conditioning took a while to cool the place down; the owner was very responsive and supportive in achieving resolution.
- Holly
5/5 stars
We stayed for a week with our eight month old and almost four year old. Perfect location near Clam Pass beach. We were in town for a wedding at Grey Oaks and the Naples Grande, so the location was great for those places as well. The unit had EVERYTHING we needed, even beach gear and toys for the kids! Wonderfully redone- nice and fresh with a huge lanai. I liked that it was a smaller, quieter complex: So nice to be able to walk out and quickly be at the pool (which was never super crowded). We would highly recommend and definitely stay again!
- Laura
5/5 stars
From the moment I reserved it was top notch! Tammy & Neil promptly answered all my questions prior to arrival and Tammy was even there when we arrived and gave us restaurant suggestions. The Condo unit was lovely and very Florida. It was clean and equipped with everything you need in the kitchen and bath. The beds were comfortable. Every morning we enjoyed our coffee on the balcony listening to the fountain while viewing the lush tropical garden. There were beach chairs available so you can spend the day at the beach. We were traveling with my elderly Mother and there was an elevator for easy access. The location was great with a grocery nearby and the beaches a quick drive away. A true gem!
- Cathleen

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide positive feedback regarding your recent stay. It's our goal to provide the best possible guest experience; as customer service is our first priority. We're so happy that you enjoyed your vacation in Naples and hope that you'll keep us in mind for your future vacation rental needs. Thanks for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards, Neil & Tammy/Property Managers

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
How lucky were we to find this little gem! Plenty of space, clean. Our unit had everything we needed and more. Tammy was terrific, and we will surely return. The location is close to everything, including our NEW FAVORITE Restaurant call Mino's located at Tin City. Close to downtown and the pier.
- Deborah

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review and tip about Mino's! Our guests love to get recommendations, and your tip is great! We look forward to your return! - iTrip Vacations Naples Team

- Manager Response
Every comfort provided
5/5 stars
Our stay at 329 was comfortable and convenient! All needs were provided for, and our condo was clean and welcoming! The resort area is lovely with footbridges and paths to enjoy and we will stay there again in the future! Tammy and Neil were very pleasant and quickly responsive to our questions!
- Ashley

Thank you very much for the review! We are delighted that you were comfortable. Park Shore Resort is a gorgeous and lushly landscaped paradise. We hope you can come back soon for a visit to Beautiful Naples, FL and Park Shore Resort - Bldg. E!

- Manager Response
Awesome experience!!
5/5 stars
We still have 4 more days to stay, but so far we're having a blast!! The rooms are very clean, spacious and Kids love the flat screen tv. The kitchen is completely arranged. We don't have problems we the AC, the fan in each rooms make it comfortably to stay and sleep with how hot the weather at this time. We highly recommend this place for family vacation! The owner Tammy is very helpful and just a txt message away if you need anything...
- Joyce

Thank you for your lovely helps all future guests get a better picture of our wonderful condo and gorgeous Naples, FL in the Late Spring! We look forward to your return! - The iTrip Vacations Naples Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
A wonderful place to stay. The room is well maintained and easy to navigate. Easy kitchen to use. Large kitchen/ living room area that is very comfy. Nice second bedroom of 2 twin beds kids or visitors friendly Large bedroom with beautiful bath suite. Easy for 2 people to get ready for an evening in or a tasty dinner at one of the 5/6 walk to restaurants . Also within a short drive ( 15 min at most ) to Venetian Village --5 th Ave -- third street South for great shopping and eating.. Great area to bike if you like ---being on the Bay side of route 41 most rides have a small down atmosphere and Big Momma's rental is only a mile away. The grounds are wonderful to walk A lush tropical setting with many waterfalls and water features as you walk thru a series of bridges over the lake that is the center of the quad formed by the condos . Thru the center of the quad are some great activity areas. In front of the condo is a water geyser that cascades down to a quiet reading area with benches and a flowing pond . This presents a quiet view from the lanai great for lanai sitting as you read , enjoy the view or sip a cocktail before or after dinner. The next area along the bridge path leads to a grilling area with 5/6 Webber grills for your use there is a gazebo and tables to enjoy your feast . The grills are well kept up cleaned and polished daily . Above the grilling area is a quiet sun deck area. Supplied with many lounge chairs and offers an opportunity for getting some rays without the interruptions of the pool area A small Jacuzzi is next with a few chairs Last along the bridge walk is the pool -----a good place to sun read meet and just float/swim for fun Really enjoyed my time there and would encourage any one to visit
- James L

James, We're so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Shore Resort. The owners take great pride in the presentation of their condo and have clearly invested in extensive renovations as you likely noticed. We're so happy that you found the accommodations comfortable. Your detailed description of the resort grounds was quite well conveyed for future tenants; as it truly is a lovely setting! We're grateful for your business and hope that you'll consider returning again soon. Thanks again for the positive feedback! Regards, Neil & Tammy Novak Naples Vacation Rentals, LLC

- Manager Response
Very nice unit.
5/5 stars
Updated, clean, comfortable condo in an older complex. This unit is on the top level at the very end so it was quiet. Well stocked with everything plus extras that we needed including paper products, soap, etc., beach chairs and toys. Walgreens, the grocery store and eating establishments were within walking distance. I had my 7 and 15 year old grandchildren with me and they loved the heated pool. There are tennis courts, but not much else for them to do at the complex. The beach is a good 1 1/2 miles away so we needed a car. I will definitely stay here again if I can.
- mudson

Thank for your compliments. We make sure all of our properties are well stocked in order to make the guests stay worry free. Taking exceptional care of our homeowners properties is our #1 priority.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 717-7368