Located On Napili Bay - Oceanfront Gazebo Restaurant - 2 swimming pools

Napili Shores Resort C-120
$130 - $196 / night   in Napili  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 3

Come enjoy Napili Shores Condominium, C-120, on spectacular Napili Bay.

You will find everything you need for the perfect vacation in this partial ocean view floor studio condominium. The condo features a comfortable living space which includes

* King sized bed in this studio accommodations

* Queen sofa sleeper

* Parking is right outside your front door - no steps

* Complimentary WiFi

* Ceiling Fans

* Indoor or outdoor dining options

* Stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher and microwave

* Fully equipped Kithcen with everything you need to enjoy a home cooked meal on your private lanai

* Bathroom - half bath tub / shower combination

* Two swimming pools - one heated - one oceanfront and one garden

* Community Hot Tub, Barbecue Areas

* Coin operated washer / dryer onsite

* Complimentary WiFi

* Oceanfront Gazebo Restaurant, serving breakfast and lunch, including their famous macadamia nut pancakes

The resort charges a $75.00 check in fee and is collected at the front desk upon arrival.

You will be only a few steps to the white sand beach that border the tranquil waters of Napili Bay. A perfect spot to enjoy the sun or to snorkel, kayak, or swim. Napili Beach is usually on the short list of the finest beaches in the world. Many of our locals come to Napili Beach nightly to enjoy the perfect place for a particularly peaceful sunset experience.

Napili, has managed to stay more or less the same over recent years, and although close in proximity to some of its busier and more commercial neighbors, Napili has maintained its charm and character to make it one of the most desirable locations in all of Hawaii.

From the beginning of your Napili stay, the Spirit of Aloha will embrace you and lure you back.

Hawaii General Excise Tax Number: GE-207-310-4384-01


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!



*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

5315 Lower Honoapiilani Road, C-120 Napili, HI 96761
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 3 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio Dishwasher Fresh Linens Hair Dryer Hangers Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector TV WIFI Water View sofa sleeper Gear Shop Hot Tub Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Restaurant Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 14 reviews
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
Great condo, perfect for our needs! Thanks!
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2018 by Steve, San Juan Capistrano, CA   Report

Mahalo Steve for the review of Napili Shores Resort C-120. We are so pleased you found the condo to be perfect for your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Aug 21, 2018
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
Maui has been my happy place for over 25 years. I have stayed exclusively at Napili Shores because I love the location and relaxed atmosphere. Specifically, this condo was really great. We stocked with the things you need to cook and utilize every day. Many of the other condos aren't as nicely stocked or welcoming. This trip was for me me and my 16 year old son. I slept in the bed and the pullout couch was perfect for him. Thanks for making this another amazing vaca!!!
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018 by Jamie, Seattle, WA   Report

Mahalo Jamie for your wonderful review of Napili Shores Resort C-120. We are so thrilled that you found the condo to be so welcoming and that again, you enjoyed your Maui vacation. We hope to see you again soon! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Apr 25, 2018
Napili Shores Resort C-120
4.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Napili Shores Rental. Close walk to beach, nice grounds and amenities. Random beach gear provided. It was nice to be a little more secluded in Napili rather than staying in the very crowded Lahaina or Kaanapali. This room is a bit outdated, but fine for us as we didn't spend much time in our room.
Reviewed on Feb 23, 2018 by Theresa, Cuba City, WI   Report

Mahalo nui for your review and stay at Napili Shore C120. So glad to hear that you had a lovely time! We hope you can return soon! A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
Love Napili Shores! Great spot. Great unit. 5 stars all around.
Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018 by Peter, SALT SPRING ISLAND, BC   Report

Mahalo for your stay and review! We are glad you were so comfortable and happy! A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
Its a wonderful place that I could wish I could keep secret. The condo at Napili Shores didn't disappoint, it was very clean, had great amenities and would stay there again in a heart beat. Thank you so much for the fast response with any questions. I am so glad I found ITrips I will be looking at their site as much I do other travel sites.
Reviewed on May 5, 2017 by Andrea, Redlands, CA   Report

You made us smile, Andrea! Mahalo for this review of our site and Napili Shores C120! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return! - iTrip Vacations - Maui Ohana

Manager Response May 22, 2017
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
My first stay in Napili was in 2005 and have been back the last 12 years every year. I love staying at Napili Shores and the studio condo we stayed at was wonderful. It was very clean and had nice amenities. The location is perfect right between the pool and a two min walk to the beach. Not to mention the Gazebo restaurant. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay, the prompt feedback if I had any questions.
Reviewed on May 4, 2017 by Andrea W,   Report

Mahalo for this lovely review Andrea! We are delighted to have been lucky to host you for your 12th visit!! WOW! We look forward to the 13th! - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana (Team/Family)

Manager Response May 6, 2017
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
Great location on Napili bay.Nice,quiet and clean condo
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2017 by Glen, Penticton, BC   Report

Napili Shores is a wonderful spot and we are glad you enjoyed your stay in C-120. Mahalo!-iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana

Manager Response Mar 24, 2017
Napili Shores Resort C-120
3.0/5 stars
Aloha... we enjoyed our stay on condo C120 at Napili Shores. The resort is beautiful.. well manicured lawns...shrubs...trees, 2 very clean pools and hot tub, only a short walk to the beach, a terrific viewing area of the ocean, whales, and turtles near the Gazebo restaurant... The condo unit itself was adequate, but is very dated. Having said that we would stay here again as the resort has soo much to offer!!
Reviewed on Feb 16, 2017 by Bryan, Winnipeg, MB   Report

Aloha and mahalo for your feedback. We recently replaced all of the appliances with new stainless steel appliances and are in the middle of upgrading the condominium. Napili Shores is a lovely complex and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response Feb 16, 2017
Napili Shores Resort C-120
4.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at Napali Shores. We love this part of the Island. The unit was a bit dated, but we knew this before we reserved it. I was a little concerned renting the ground floor unit for security reasons but had no issues at all. We were surprised that there was not even salt in the kitchen. Normally you have a few items like cooking oil or seasonings but donot plan on having any of that in this unit, clean as a whistle. Bedding was fine, shower as well. We had an exciting morning with some fireworks from the stove but that was replaced right after our departure. This unit had many beach gear items if you needed. Most times you can park right next to your unit. Proximity to Napalli Beach is wonderful. The hottub for us is a big plus as well. Many of the people that rent at Napali Shores are older pleasant couples that make this whole complex feel safe and welcoming. This was our second stay at Napali Shores and it will not be our last.
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2017 by Doug, cottonwood heights, Utah   Report

Mahalo for the review and yes, the stove has since been replaced with a new stainless stove - all appliances are new and we are in the process of updating this very comfortable unit. Pleased you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to having you return next year. Aloha.

Manager Response Feb 17, 2017
Napili Shores Resort C-120
4.0/5 stars
Time spent was great. The room was nice. Had a new dishwasher and it wouldn't work.
Reviewed on Feb 2, 2017 by Randy, Spokane, WA   Report
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
We really love this condo, and it feels like home to us after having reserved it (specifically) for four different vacations! Great location, wonderful decor, will definitely come back again and again.
Reviewed on Nov 11, 2016 by Susan, Gig Harbor   Report

Mahalo for always choosing to stay with us - we appreciate it very much and are so pleased to know that you enjoy staying here!

Manager Response Nov 17, 2016
Napili Shores Resort C-120
4.0/5 stars
We had a great time visiting Maui and the Napili Shores the grounds and the sunsets were wonderful. I feel quit sure we will return. My only suggestion is to update the unit we were in (120) it is definitely time. The four stars were given and not five strictly because of the condo being so outdated.
Reviewed on Sep 1, 2016 by Charles, Texas   Report
Napili Shores Resort C-120
4.0/5 stars
Let me first start off by saying that Leanna with iTrip was just wonderful. After our first night there, I asked her about getting a memory foam mattress topper as the bed was very uncomfortable. She had that to us the same day! (I usually look at the reviews for a place and see what people say about the bed. This unit didn't have any posted reviews so it was a shot in the dark.) She also brought folding chairs and water toys as we couldn't find them. (We did find them a few days later.) Something else that got by me when I booked was the fact that there is no A/C in this unit. Almost all of Napili Shores lack A/C however there is almost always a breeze to keep you cool - providing that the unit is situated in a place to get the breeze. This one is on the north side so the wind does hit it but there are only two small windows on that side of the unit: one in the bathroom and one above the entry door. Needless to say, it was very hot at night. We would leave the door open until we went to sleep as we didn't feel safe leaving it wide open to the parking lot all night. Also there are a lot of lizards everywhere and we didn't need any of those coming in. ;-) There are two fans and one ceiling fan that we had running all night long but we still had a hard time sleeping in the heat. Many of the other units have a vented window in the door and that would be very helpful here or at least a locking screen door. I would sometimes get up in the middle of the night and stand in the front door only to find that some nights the wind had stopped altogether! ;-) The unit itself is very dated and a little rough looking but it served it's purpose. The location and the grounds are wonderful! We used both pools which were great. The beach is now our absolute favorite beach/bay on the island. It's not as busy and commercial as Kihei or as crowded and expensive as Ka'anopali but has the same feel as the beach at Black Rock/Ka'anopali: like a big saltwater swimming pool. No big waves to break over your head, no rocks to stub your toes on, and the snorkeling is awesome! (Stay to the north end of the bay if you don't want to get caught in the wind.) Out in front of the Gazebo Restaurant is a reef and there my hubby saw the biggest turtle he's ever seen! The small bay to the south has some good snorkeling too but you must swim around to it and I wasn't up to that. Regarding the Gazebo; it's rated as one of Maui's best and does have some amazing food (breakfast and lunch only). We ate there only once and got there around 7am to get near to the front of the line as they open at 7:30. Be prepared to wait over an hour otherwise. It's better to order ahead of time and take it with you to your unit or lanai if you can't wait. Regarding the complex, it's a nice complex with a handy, clean laundry room and a restaurant that we didn't try. There's also a rental store there for snorkels, paddle boards and such. Again, we didn't use that. We brought our own snorkels but did find a couple of sets in the unit. Be warned that there are a lot of families that stay there in large groups probably because it's more affordable and it's so nice there. We were without our extended family and kids for this trip so seeing all of the others was bittersweet. ;-) My hubby loved the BBQs, which we used often. The grounds are beautiful and well kept. All in all, well worth what we paid for. :) PS: Regarding the fee, my only gripe is the $130 cleaning fee. The unit is so compact that the fee seems excessive for what they have to do and how clean we felt the unit actually was. They do not supply a change of clean linens during your stay either so you need to wash them yourself.
Reviewed on Aug 15, 2016 by Tina, Washington State   Report
Napili Shores Resort C-120
5.0/5 stars
We had an amazing time at Napili Shore ! It was conveniently located near 2 of our favorite beaches Kapalua bay and Napili bay ! Everyday the turtles came to feed and we had a blast watching them ! Condo C120 is only 200 steps to the sand lol yes I counted ! The condo has everything we needed umbrellas ,snorkel gear ,boogie boards, noodles, ice cooler , ice maker and a full kitchen . Parking outside the front door is so convenient especially with this unit being on ground floor . We usually stay at Kaanapali but this year i wanted to try out a new place which turned out a smart move as Napili is a little less crowded . Can't wait to come back ! Mahalo
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2016 by Hazel, California   Report

Mahalo for sharing your experience of staying at Napili Shores C-120. So glad you found it to be convenient and stocked with everything you were looking for - we hope you will come back and visit us again and again!

Manager Response Jun 19, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC