Directly on the beach and directly across from John's Pass Village. Best Location. Best View!

307 - Beach Place
$157.43 - $354.14 / night   in Madeira Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Directly on the beach and directly across from John's Pass Village. Location could not be better, and the view is one of the best on the beach!

This three bedroom, two bath condo is freshly decorated with a new kitchen, luxuriously outfitted with granite counter tops, new cabinets, and stainless steel appliances. Both the master bathroom and guest bathroom have also been upgraded with new granite vanities and new cabinetry. The living room, as well as all three bedrooms have flat screen TV's with free cable. There is plenty of room in the large living/dining room area, with comfortable couches, and a large dining room table.

The master bedroom is furnished with a comfortable King size bed and leads out to the private balcony area. The second bedroom has two Queen size beds, and the third bedroom has it's own Queen bed. Plenty of space for guests, and plenty of space for relaxing.

Enjoy world class sunsets from the large private balcony with a free dolphin show as an added bonus.

The building is situated directly across the street from famous John's Pass Village, with dozens of restaurants, shops, and activities. No need for a car at this location with the beach just a couple of barefoot steps away.

All linens and towels provided. Free high speed WiFi. Free cable TV. Free breathtaking sunsets.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

12901 Gulf Ln, 307 Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Water View Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 36 reviews
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
Nice place. View was great. Very convenient to Johns pass.
Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Erich, Fishers, IN   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
ITrip is so easy to work with. They promptly reply to questions and provide great customer service. It is so easy to book with them The Condo we rented was perfectly located and had everything you need.
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Susan, Crescent, ON   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at 307 Beach Place, Madeira Beach, Florida. We were there for almost two weeks last month. The location, the beach and the proximity to the ocean were fantastic! The management of the property was responsive and truly first class and the pool area was kept immaculately clean. Our 3-bedroom condo rental was spacious with a nice balcony overlooking the pool and the ocean. Great views at all times. The unit itself was quite dated. The owner should invest just a moderate amount of money and reviews would be better. The front entrance door is a disgrace and needs to be painted. One of the beds was being propped up with a pail (instead of a metal leg). The kitchen table is always sticky, even after being washed. (It needs to be replaced.) The furniture on the balcony is old, is not appropriate for a rental that charges over $4000 for 13 nights, and also needs to be replaced. The arm on one of the easy chairs in the living room is broken. The blinds in the living room are missing slats and were difficult to open and close. The washer and dryer are quite old and even a bit rusty. Plus, the dryer took a very long time to dry any loads with towels in them. If the owner attends to these shortfalls, we will consider returning.
Reviewed on Mar 9, 2019 by CMC, Ottawa, ON   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at this resort and because my wife and I stayed in the front bedroom, we were lulled to sleep each night to the sound of beach waves. Aaahhh! We will recommend this to friends & family. Thanks
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by William, Saginaw, MI   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Friendly and fast response. I would recommend using again
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by Shirley, Spraggs, PA   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
We just spent a great weekend at 307 Beach Place. They condo was exactly as described and the owners were very responsive. We'll certainly consider staying there again in the future.
Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018 by David, Charlotte   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Everything was exactly as described and then some. Thank you!
Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018 by Nancy,   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Incredible location, spacious condo, and beautiful beach! We love everything about Beachplace and will be returning very soon!
Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Matt, Elizabethtown, KY   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
The condo is clean and the location is amazing. There is no water pressure in the kitchen sink which is frustrating. Good for a weekend trip.
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2018 by Tracey, Seminole, FL   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
We live our room and our location is excellent!! We will be back again for sure. The red tide came in while we was here but it didnt ruin our trip.
Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Melissa, Ironton, OH   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Location of condo was great! Condo had pretty much what you needed, except for forks! There were only like 6 forks so we were constantly having to hand wash them. Also, dryer takes FOREVER to dry. Those are the only cons! It was great to be right on the beach. Could also walk right across the street to Johns Pass. Will definitely return.
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2018 by Bridget, Jefferson City, MO   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
the place was a great location...guests were all very friendly..few issues with unit..
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Leona, cape coral, FL   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
3.0/5 stars
Elevator very small, slow and hot! Queen beds not the most comfortable. Could probably use new mattress's. Unlocking and locking doors into condo not the easiest! Door going out to balcony from master bedroom could use a blind. Very bright in mornings and heats up room fast. If something covered that door, could save on utility bill. We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2018 by Anjay, Hende, TN   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
2.0/5 stars
The communication with the company is horrible. No one answers the phones or emails. The condo itself was fine and good for vacation. There were dirty dishes in the cabinets and sand on the floors when we arrived.
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Liberty, Lutz, FL   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay and it is in a great location and a beautiful view. We did have a couple of issues. One was lack of spare blankets and sheets and we had a bathroom sink with standing water. They brought us the sheets and blanket and fixed the sink the very next morning since it was late when i had talked to them. They were great responding. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you all for making our girls trip a fun and stress free weekend!
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018 by Karen, Joplin, MO   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
We loved this condo and would stay there again! The views were amazing and plentiful dolphins to watch from the deck off the living room. Loved the proximity to Johns pass, walked everywhere. It felt safe and clean. The pool was great too. We had 2 adults and 4 teenagers and it was easy to stroll around. We rented paddle boards and went on the pirate ship. We had groceries delivered and ate dinner out. Very fun time. Thank you!
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Renee, Silverthorne, CO   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
The location of this condo is great as it is across the street from John's Pass which provides shopping, dining and recreational opportunities. I spent 8 nights with my 4 sisters and our mother. We encountered only 3 issues; the clothes dryer did not dry effectively. The dining room table, due to humidity, had a sticky feel that we resolved by purchasing a plastic table cloth. There also were no hot pad holders in the unit so we purchased them and left them in the unit. The unit was well furnished and the beds were comfortable. We also had difficulty accessing the internet.
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018 by Lynn, Cedar Creek, TX   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
3.0/5 stars
Stayed for a week (sat-sat). Pros-beautiful view, comfy beds, plentiful bath towels and beach towels, all appliances in decent working order (see cons) grounds are well kept and pool is good even tho it was a bit crowded but hey there is a whole beach. Cons-not as clean as it could be, you must wear sandals while in the condo or on the balcony as the floors will turn you feet black in the matter of a few steps, fridge was leaking water maintenance responded quick and found the water filter to be broken, said he would return the next day (Monday) did not return until Thursday. Beach towels were sopping wet just sitting on the dryer upon arrival. The major thing was how dirty the floor was and there is no mop on the condo only a broom. I would rent it again only if iTrip assured me the floors would be thoroughly cleaned. Slept 5 very comfortably.
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2018 by Joseph, Romulus, MI   Report

The floors are something that we constantly struggle with due to the proximity to the main road and the sea breeze. It brings in a fine dust that seems to settle on the floor as soon the door is opened. We'll make sure the cleaners give it a very good cleaning!

Manager Response
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
My parents, husband, three young children and I stayed at 307 this past week and had a great week. It was so relaxing and enjoyable. The pool was great - very clean and never crowded. Plenty of lounge chairs and tables. The beach was pristine and even when busy, it did not feel crowded. The condo itself met our needs and worked great! We did have a few issues that were not crazy but also somewhat of an inconvenience: the floors were very dirty - I wore my flip flops otherwise my feet were instantly black and there was no mop in the unit, the dryer took FOREVER to dry - probably about 2.5 hours for a load of towels, the beds in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms were not very comfortable but the master was very nice, the water and ice maker in the freezer did not work, there needs to be more forks and everything could use a good cleaning (underneath of faucets, around the knobs of kitchen cabinets, etc.). We are not picky overly clean people but it definitely could use a deep cleaning. There were a TON of bathroom towels and 6 beach towels. My kids begged us to live there forever. :) The convenience of being across the street from John's Pass was amazing. We got take out from a couple different restaurants for dinner and it was delicious. We are already planning to return to Beach Place next February, but may do a different unit due to the issues listed above. Prior reviews indicated it needed deep cleaning but it clearly was not taken care of before we had gotten there, which is why we may not return to the unit. We will see!
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2018 by Courtney, Rochester, New York   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
We had a great stay at 307 Beach Place. Everything you need is provided in this condo, down to the beach towels! The weather was really nice in February, we got out of the wintery weather in Tennessee. There are so many restaurants and cute shops closeby, as well as the grocery. We really enjoyed being able to walk across the street to the Johns Pass Village for dinner, shopping and ice cream. I can't think of a better place to stay, and this 3 bedroom condo provided ample room for us and our friends. We will be back!
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018 by Teresa, Brentwood, TN   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Lovely 4 week stay. Wanted more. Condo clean and very convenient to amenities. Front door handle needs replacement ASAP. Water pressure in kitchen sink needs fixing, some light bulbs need replacing. Beds very comfortable and appliances worked well. Could not locate a cork bottle opener. Had sufficient towels and sheets. Having our own washer/dryer was fantastic. Would highly recommend this unit...just a little bit more pricey that other units in the building, but all is good.
Reviewed on Feb 7, 2018 by Jo-Ann, Jordan station   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
2.0/5 stars
First I would like to say the customer service from Itrips was superior. I had several issues come up before and during my stay that were administrative in nature and Itrips handled them quickly and efficiently. I'm not so sure I would recommend the unit I stayed in. Everything about the unit was dated. I had an issue with a broken bathtub faucet and the gentleman who responded to my call stated that it was all original and that parts could no longer be found to repair. He was able to get the faucet working but said it may occur again. Numerous dishes and utensils were dirty with dried on food. Several of the frying pans were filthy and I had to thoroughly clean them before use. The bottoms of the bathtubs were beyond cleaning. They were black. My family and I were not comfortable bathing but did so out of necessity. The property was well maintained and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. Access to the beach could not have been better. I would recommend Itrips to my friends, but use a different property.
Reviewed on Dec 30, 2017 by Jeffrey, Trinity, FL   Report

Thanks for the feedback, and we are looking at everything mentioned. We'll make sure the condo has a through deep cleaning, and we'll look into getting that faucet replaced. Thanks!

Manager Response
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
The condo was as advertised great view and location. Our party of 6 was very comfortable, plenty of space. Nice balcony for all to enjoy. Furnished nicely and quite modern. Only issue was it appeared that floor had not been cleaned properly, our feet were dirty quickly. I would recommend to my friends.
Reviewed on Nov 19, 2017 by Hawkeye Bill, WAVERLY, IA   Report

The floors are something that we constantly struggle with due to the proximity to the main road and the sea breeze. It brings in a fine dust that seems to settle on the floor as soon the door is opened.

Manager Response
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
Stayed here with two other couples and was perfect with the 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Great views of the gulf, nice pool, and right across the street from John's Pass. We could see dolphins frequently from the balcony and plenty of beach chairs, towels, etc. HOWEVER, the floors were filthy and so bad we would have cleaned them ourselves but no mops or buckets. Socks had to be thrown away! The dining room table we scrubbed, but was so sticky we had to put paper towels (which stuck to it) on to use it. Tub in main bathroom was dirty too. Must be a problem with their cleaning crews as EVERYONE in the pool from other condos had the same complaint. A good scrubbing and it would be 5 star excellent.
Reviewed on Nov 19, 2017 by Minnes0taSue,   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
spacious condo, great location
Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017 by Carrie, Chicago   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Excellent Condo & Location. We (6 women) spent 5 days here, Great set-up, Great furniture, enough for everyone to sit together in the dining room, in the living room and on the deck. Clean, updated, walking distance to John's pass (across the road) Pool is so clean and inviting. Beach & ocean are warm and inviting. Sunsets are the most spectacular from this deck! Looking forward to coming back as soon as we can. We have already recommended this condo to so many people!
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Teresa (& friends), Rhode Island   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Our family really enjoyed our stay at 307 Beach Place. This is a great location and the unit has everything you need to make you feel like you are at home. Loved the extra beach chairs, toys, etc. The sunsets are absolutely gorgeous! Thanks, Karin
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Karin, Franklin, TN   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
My family stayed in unit 307 and loved every minute of it! Great location, fantastic pool, the best beach and a super clean and well equipped condo! Can't wait to visit again!
Reviewed on Jun 5, 2017 by Nicole, NL, Canada   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
Can't beat the view! Lots Of shops and restaurants close by. We had a cleaning issue which was quickly resolved. Condo had plenty of space, couldn't hear the neighbors and two parking spaces, we had a great family trip!
Reviewed on Dec 30, 2016 by Monira, Madeira beach   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
The unit was great and looked exactly as pictured. The condo location is directly across the street from Johns Pass Boardwalk and right on the beach. We spent every morning on the balcony watching the boats and dolphins. The pool was perfect after spending the day on the beach. The walls in the unit are paper thin so there is no sound barrier for whoever is sleeping in the master bedroom if anyone is in the kitchen. The kitchen was well stocked but not many covers that fit the pans and no bowls with lids. We did need to buy some plastic storage containers, a bottle opener and wooden spoons. The beach chairs were suitable but could be upgraded. Plenty of towels, dish detergent, dishwasher detergent and hand soap. There are a couple of missing slats on the blinds in the master bedroom which does allow light in from the pool below. I would rent this unit again and recommend to others.
Reviewed on Nov 20, 2016 by Tracy, Rhode Island   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
3.0/5 stars
Our overall experience w iTrip was very good (I.e. communication, responsiveness, etc) however we cannot say the same for the condo. Over the past 10-15 years, we've stayed in numerous condo properties all up and down the gulf coast from Madeira Beach to Clearwater beach and I can honestly say this condo was the most disappointing and simply didn't stack up in terms of cleanliness and quality. From the strong musty odor which we never could air out, to the dirty floors and non-working blinds, the place is in need of an upgrade, particularly the bathrooms! Looks like they tried upgrading a bit w granite countertops, etc but they really need to do quite a bit more. It was also disappointing that there were no ceiling fans which seemed a little weird and most the beds were not very comfortable, especially the MBR. We enjoyed the complex and location overall but just felt the condo needed some attention... Bottomline... 5 stars for iTrip but only 2.5 stars for the condo itself
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2016 by Marty, St. Louis   Report

Thank you for the feedback. Numerous updates and improvements are planned for the condo, and we hope to continue to keep it a 5 star destination for our Guests. We are glad that our staff was able to assist in making your stay comfortable!

Manager Response
         
307 - Beach Place
4.0/5 stars
I recently went on a get away vacation with my sisters and stayed in this condo, which is right on Madeira Beach! Our first comment when we entered the place was that it was bigger than we expected, so that was nice. The view was AMAZING! We often sat on the balcony and just looked out at the beautiful water and beach, and sometimes saw dolphins jumping! It was surreal! Everything was as expected as far as what was provided, so there were beach towels (however just four of them and they were quite thin and not very large), bath towels (plenty of these), lots of pots and pans and utensils in the kitchen, as well as some dishes, though not plentiful. We were disappointed that there were really no staples at all provided in the kitchen - a salt shaker with almost no salt was about it. No spices or any other basics at all. Of course, it wasn't included, but it would have been nice, since we prepared our own breakfast and lunch while we were there. The dining room table was a little sticky - we thought maybe because of the humidity, since it seemed clean, but we didn't use it much because it was sticky. We didn't really mind much though, we were so happy to just be there enjoying the fabulous location, which gave us access to the beautiful beach and a wonderfully clean pool, which were both just steps away from our building. The shower we used wasn't all that great - could use a new shower head for sure - water only came out of about two thirds of the holes and it had a sting to it if you had it on full power. Plenty of hot water though :) All in all, this was a fabulous place to stay - for us, the priority was the location and we hit the jackpot and the price was worth the location alone! Customer service was great too. We were all on an extended weekend vacation from kids and responsibilities, so we had a relaxing time just soaking in the warm weather. Would definitely recommend this place to couples or friends, but wouldn't probably go there with kids.
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2016 by Melissa, Zeeland, MI   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
My family had a great stay! The condo was perfect for the 6 of us. The view and location were perfect. The pool area was super clean and well maintained. Look forward to staying again! Thank you!
Reviewed on Oct 15, 2016 by Jessica, St. Petersburg   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
Living in central Florida 5 widows were in the mood for a beach getaway. So happens we were there while Hurricane Matthew was making his appearance. Our condo was most comfortable and very secure. We felt safe and free from worry. The code system and no keys was great. Any issues we had were dealt with on a very timely basis. No request went unanswered within a matter of a half hour. The condo was adequately supplied with everything we needed. It was great to have a washer and dryer. It was clean and comfortable. Thanks to the rental company for its attention and communication. Would definitely use again.
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2016 by Marie, Davenport FL   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
We took our adult children on this trip to the beach to get away and enjoy each others company. We really had a great time. The room was great and provided everything we needed while we were there. Having the laundry facilities available was great. Having the beach chairs, towels, and cooler was nice to have too. We could walk to many thing across the street and enjoyed spending time at John's Pass area. I was disappointed in the trolley ride that we were told we could get on. We didn't know where to get on or what the route was. A little more information on that would have been nice. Overall it was great trip and we would stay there again.
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2016 by Jan, Cascade, IA   Report
         
307 - Beach Place
5.0/5 stars
I trip rentals made our trip very informative and easy. I would very much so go thru them again...thank you very much....our condo we rented was wonderful. It was the best view and the most convenient place we have ever rented. I would rent this same place next year. Our family is talking about renting his place again and hopefully we can get this place sometime near the time we rented this year. We did leave three beach chairs and a beach umbrella. I sure hope other people can use them and they don't get stolen. Everyone was very nice at beach place. We will be back...
Reviewed on May 18, 2016 by Sandra, Akron ohio   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC