307 - Beach Place

Directly on the beach and directly across from John's Pass Village. Best Location. Best View!

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

Directly on the beach and directly across from John's Pass Village. Location could not be better, and the view is one of the best on the beach!

Vacation in a three bedroom, two bath condo and a new kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Both the master bathroom and guest bathroom have also been upgraded with new granite vanities and new cabinetry. The living room, as well as all three bedrooms have flat screen TV's with free cable. Spacious living/dining room area, with comfortable couches.

-- The master bedroom is furnished with a comfortable King size bed and leads out to the private balcony area.

-- The second bedroom has two Queen size beds

-- The third bedroom has it's own Full Size bed.

Plenty of space for guests, and plenty of space for relaxing.

Dolphin watch or enjoy world class sunsets from the large private balcony.

The building is situated directly across the street from famous John's Pass Village, with dozens of restaurants, shops, and activities. No need for a car at this location with the beach just a couple of barefoot steps away.

All linens and towels provided. Free high speed WiFi. Free cable TV. Breathtaking sunsets.

A Professionally Managed Vacation Rental Property Following CDC Recommended Guidelines, and Providing 24hr Guest Support.

All our properties include free parking, a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free WiFi access, and a 24hr Guest hotline for any issues.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top activities & attractions each and every day, including Busch Gardens, The Clearwater Aquarium, The Dali Museum, The Tampa Zoo, evening cruises, bike rentals and more! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination. (One Free Ticket Per Day, Per Activity. Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days)

12901 Gulf Ln, 307 Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest Queen (2)
Guest Full

Bathroom Configuration

Master: Shower
Hall: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach View
Beach towels
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Internet Access
Ocean View
Satellite or Cable
Washing Machine
Water View
24 Hour Guest Service
Ac or Air Conditioning
Beach Towels
Bed Linens
Bike Rental
Children Welcome
Children welcome
Cooking Basics
Cooking essentials
Deep Sea Fishing
Deepsea Fishing
Flat Screen TV
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Grocery or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Jet Skiing
Linens High Temp Wash
Nature viewing
Outdoor seating
Pets Not Allowed
Public Transportation
Self Check-In Checkout
Self Checkin Checkout
Shuttle Service
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Washer Dryer
Water Activities
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wild life viewing
Wildlife Viewing
Beach Front
Beach access



Frequently Asked Questions

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age.


Very nice condo
5/5 stars
I really enjoyed the screened windows and walkout to the balcony in the master bedroom! Everything in the condo was very clean. The bathrooms were clean and had lots of space for toiletries and plenty of towel racks. We loved that two of the bedrooms had private access to their bathrooms and plenty of closet space. It wasn’t very hot here but I would think that ceiling fans would be a nice addition to this condo. All in all, we enjoyed staying here!
- Nancy
Lovely trip
4/5 stars
This place worked perfectly for our family's Spring Break. Perfect location! Could walk to everything! My only complaint was the slow elevator but that's not the fault of the owner. Will come back!
- Ashley
Great time
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay. Many new updates in furniture and bedding. Everything just as promised. Best location on the beach. Management team was friendly and responsive prior to coming and we had no issues while there. Certainly hope to come back.
- Dave
Beach Place, St. Petersburg, Florida
5/5 stars
Beach place was beautiful, clean, condo had plenty space, including full kitchen, dish washer, coffee maker, washer and dryer (all luxuries of home), best of all had a balcony with view of the beach and a private parking space. Plenty of eateries, quaint shopping stores across the street, many activities and every area you went spotless! I highly recommend a visit.
- Mendoza
Great location on the beach
5/5 stars
This is our 3rd time staying in this building a d we love it. Walk to everything and great ocean view. The pool is heated and very nice
- Tamara
Great family beach condo
5/5 stars
We rented this condo to round out our first family Disney trip. The condo was great for the family. Very clean and well furnished and it had everything we needed. Definitely would rent this condo again!
- Jeffrey
Perfect trip
5/5 stars
Great location. Beautiful beach. Owners were helpful and very quick to answers all questions. Our family will be back.
- Luke
Amazing stay!
5/5 stars
Spent four days and our stay met our expectations! Great view and location
- Chris
Nice few days
5/5 stars
The rental itself was nicely setup. Plenty and I mean plenty of space. For the most part the rental has been updated and is stocked with what is needed in the kitchen. Location is perfect across the street from Johns Pass. The beach and the pool were great and the sunsets were definitely memorable. Also parking with 2 designated spots was perfect with people visiting.
- Paul
Great view
5/5 stars
Great view
- Nelson
5/5 stars
Great location!! My family stayed four days. It’s a great condo and you can not beat the location
- Tracy
Serene Surf
5/5 stars
Walking into Beach Place 307 is exactly as this first photo portrays. Through the entrance, there is a perfect view of the gorgeous aqua coloration of Florida Gulf waters! The interior blends smoothly creating a continuous placid setting to the seascape being. Cadenced surf and glossy shimmers from the oceanic vista impart serenity - spectacularly one of our favorite places on earth! Sitting in the morning shade on the balcony savoring the aesthetic rhythm of the surf set a tranquil state of mind for each day. Watching for playful dolphins and an array of watercraft as well as hearing the bridge horn provide constant entertainment. As we tend to avoid intense sunlight, our daytime walks take us under the John’s Pass bridge and along covered shop walkways. Having picked up groceries on our way in, we never drove again to fulfill any pleasurable needs. With the open floor plan, even preparing meals allowed for the kitchen crew to see the sea. At the pool, palm trees and umbrellas offer shade. With the Gulf breeze for comfort, we enjoyed balcony time again in the evening savoring stunning sunsets and the animated assembly and disassembly of sunset viewers along the beach, reserving our beach walks for early dusk - no sunglasses or sun protection needed. We’re enthused to return!
- Hideaway
Beach Place
5/5 stars
This was a girls trip and we loved our stay. there are several reviews talking about the house being dirty and we didn’t find that to be true at all. There is definitely sand and I would suggest bringing slippers or socks for your feet but when you’re staying at the beach that is to be expected. The location is awesome as you can walk right across the street to shops and restaurants which was extremely convenient. The beds are definitely hard so if you have issues with that, you might want to bring something to soften it up. The pool is kept very clean and we loved that. You could rent a chair with an umbrella right in front of the condo building. We did not experience any issues with red seaweed. The only thing that we saw was love bugs. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
- Jana
Beach Place
5/5 stars
Very impressed with iTrip & 307 Beach Place. The unit was exactly as described, clean, great view and lots of little extras from previous tenants. It housed our group of 4 adults and 4 kids perfectly.
- Kellee
Beach place
5/5 stars
We had an amazing family vacation. The condo met all our expectations! It was up to date with granite countertops and tile floor in the living room. The condo offered plenty of space for our family with 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. 2 minor complaints: the kitchen did not have any large skillets to cook with; the internet was down most of our visit.
- Brittany Irwin
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Loved our Beach Place condo. Updated kitchen and appliances, comfortable beds. Large balcony overlooking the Gulf. Walking distance to shops. Best thing is that it can be reserved for less than 7 days.
- Margie
Sat Nov 2 - Wed Nov 6, 2019 at 307 - Beach Place
5/5 stars
What a great location/view. Right on the beach. The condo was well appointed and updated. We needed 2 car parking spots which it had. We will probably book again next year. They only disappointing things: One of the queen beds in the dual queen room was hard - a pillow top mattress paid would resolve. The queen in the room by itself seemed more like a full. That bed was too small for 2 adult people to sleep in. Saying 8 people could sleep in the unit - well only if 2 kids would be willing to sleep together in the smaller bed. Twins in that room would be a much better idea. Someone could sleep on the sectional sofa, if twin flat sheets were supplied. It still was a great unit!
- JoAnn
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Nice place. View was great. Very convenient to Johns pass.
- Erich
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
ITrip is so easy to work with. They promptly reply to questions and provide great customer service. It is so easy to book with them The Condo we rented was perfectly located and had everything you need.
- Susan
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at 307 Beach Place, Madeira Beach, Florida. We were there for almost two weeks last month. The location, the beach and the proximity to the ocean were fantastic! The management of the property was responsive and truly first class and the pool area was kept immaculately clean. Our 3-bedroom condo rental was spacious with a nice balcony overlooking the pool and the ocean. Great views at all times. The unit itself was quite dated. The owner should invest just a moderate amount of money and reviews would be better. The front entrance door is a disgrace and needs to be painted. One of the beds was being propped up with a pail (instead of a metal leg). The kitchen table is always sticky, even after being washed. (It needs to be replaced.) The furniture on the balcony is old, is not appropriate for a rental that charges over $4000 for 13 nights, and also needs to be replaced. The arm on one of the easy chairs in the living room is broken. The blinds in the living room are missing slats and were difficult to open and close. The washer and dryer are quite old and even a bit rusty. Plus, the dryer took a very long time to dry any loads with towels in them. If the owner attends to these shortfalls, we will consider returning.
Sound of the waves
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at this resort and because my wife and I stayed in the front bedroom, we were lulled to sleep each night to the sound of beach waves. Aaahhh! We will recommend this to friends & family. Thanks
- William
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Friendly and fast response. I would recommend using again
- Shirley
Great Location
5/5 stars
We just spent a great weekend at 307 Beach Place. They condo was exactly as described and the owners were very responsive. We'll certainly consider staying there again in the future.
- David
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Everything was exactly as described and then some. Thank you!
- Nancy
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Incredible location, spacious condo, and beautiful beach! We love everything about Beachplace and will be returning very soon!
- Matt
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The condo is clean and the location is amazing. There is no water pressure in the kitchen sink which is frustrating. Good for a weekend trip.
- Tracey
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We live our room and our location is excellent!! We will be back again for sure. The red tide came in while we was here but it didnt ruin our trip.
- Melissa
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Location of condo was great! Condo had pretty much what you needed, except for forks! There were only like 6 forks so we were constantly having to hand wash them. Also, dryer takes FOREVER to dry. Those are the only cons! It was great to be right on the beach. Could also walk right across the street to Johns Pass. Will definitely return.
- Bridget
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
the place was a great location...guests were all very friendly..few issues with unit..
- Leona
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Elevator very small, slow and hot! Queen beds not the most comfortable. Could probably use new mattress's. Unlocking and locking doors into condo not the easiest! Door going out to balcony from master bedroom could use a blind. Very bright in mornings and heats up room fast. If something covered that door, could save on utility bill. We enjoyed our stay.
- Anjay
Great Location
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay and it is in a great location and a beautiful view. We did have a couple of issues. One was lack of spare blankets and sheets and we had a bathroom sink with standing water. They brought us the sheets and blanket and fixed the sink the very next morning since it was late when i had talked to them. They were great responding. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you all for making our girls trip a fun and stress free weekend!
- Karen
Amazing beachfront fun!
5/5 stars
We loved this condo and would stay there again! The views were amazing and plentiful dolphins to watch from the deck off the living room. Loved the proximity to Johns pass, walked everywhere. It felt safe and clean. The pool was great too. We had 2 adults and 4 teenagers and it was easy to stroll around. We rented paddle boards and went on the pirate ship. We had groceries delivered and ate dinner out. Very fun time. Thank you!
- Renee
Comfortable accommodations
4/5 stars
The location of this condo is great as it is across the street from John's Pass which provides shopping, dining and recreational opportunities. I spent 8 nights with my 4 sisters and our mother. We encountered only 3 issues; the clothes dryer did not dry effectively. The dining room table, due to humidity, had a sticky feel that we resolved by purchasing a plastic table cloth. There also were no hot pad holders in the unit so we purchased them and left them in the unit. The unit was well furnished and the beds were comfortable. We also had difficulty accessing the internet.
- Lynn
Good stay
3/5 stars
Stayed for a week (sat-sat). Pros-beautiful view, comfy beds, plentiful bath towels and beach towels, all appliances in decent working order (see cons) grounds are well kept and pool is good even tho it was a bit crowded but hey there is a whole beach. Cons-not as clean as it could be, you must wear sandals while in the condo or on the balcony as the floors will turn you feet black in the matter of a few steps, fridge was leaking water maintenance responded quick and found the water filter to be broken, said he would return the next day (Monday) did not return until Thursday. Beach towels were sopping wet just sitting on the dryer upon arrival. The major thing was how dirty the floor was and there is no mop on the condo only a broom. I would rent it again only if iTrip assured me the floors would be thoroughly cleaned. Slept 5 very comfortably.
- Joseph

The floors are something that we constantly struggle with due to the proximity to the main road and the sea breeze. It brings in a fine dust that seems to settle on the floor as soon the door is opened. We'll make sure the cleaners give it a very good cleaning!

- Manager Response
Great week!
4/5 stars
My parents, husband, three young children and I stayed at 307 this past week and had a great week. It was so relaxing and enjoyable. The pool was great - very clean and never crowded. Plenty of lounge chairs and tables. The beach was pristine and even when busy, it did not feel crowded. The condo itself met our needs and worked great! We did have a few issues that were not crazy but also somewhat of an inconvenience: the floors were very dirty - I wore my flip flops otherwise my feet were instantly black and there was no mop in the unit, the dryer took FOREVER to dry - probably about 2.5 hours for a load of towels, the beds in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms were not very comfortable but the master was very nice, the water and ice maker in the freezer did not work, there needs to be more forks and everything could use a good cleaning (underneath of faucets, around the knobs of kitchen cabinets, etc.). We are not picky overly clean people but it definitely could use a deep cleaning. There were a TON of bathroom towels and 6 beach towels. My kids begged us to live there forever. :) The convenience of being across the street from John's Pass was amazing. We got take out from a couple different restaurants for dinner and it was delicious. We are already planning to return to Beach Place next February, but may do a different unit due to the issues listed above. Prior reviews indicated it needed deep cleaning but it clearly was not taken care of before we had gotten there, which is why we may not return to the unit. We will see!
- Courtney
Excellent condo in a great location - John's Pass
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at 307 Beach Place. Everything you need is provided in this condo, down to the beach towels! The weather was really nice in February, we got out of the wintery weather in Tennessee. There are so many restaurants and cute shops closeby, as well as the grocery. We really enjoyed being able to walk across the street to the Johns Pass Village for dinner, shopping and ice cream. I can't think of a better place to stay, and this 3 bedroom condo provided ample room for us and our friends. We will be back!
- Teresa
12901 gulf blvd, #307, Madeira Beach
5/5 stars
Lovely 4 week stay. Wanted more. Condo clean and very convenient to amenities. Front door handle needs replacement ASAP. Water pressure in kitchen sink needs fixing, some light bulbs need replacing. Beds very comfortable and appliances worked well. Could not locate a cork bottle opener. Had sufficient towels and sheets. Having our own washer/dryer was fantastic. Would highly recommend this unit...just a little bit more pricey that other units in the building, but all is good.
- Jo-Ann
Great location
4/5 stars
The condo was as advertised great view and location. Our party of 6 was very comfortable, plenty of space. Nice balcony for all to enjoy. Furnished nicely and quite modern. Only issue was it appeared that floor had not been cleaned properly, our feet were dirty quickly. I would recommend to my friends.
- Hawkeye Bill

The floors are something that we constantly struggle with due to the proximity to the main road and the sea breeze. It brings in a fine dust that seems to settle on the floor as soon the door is opened.

- Manager Response
Perfect location, filthy floors and dining room table
4/5 stars
Stayed here with two other couples and was perfect with the 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. Great views of the gulf, nice pool, and right across the street from John's Pass. We could see dolphins frequently from the balcony and plenty of beach chairs, towels, etc. HOWEVER, the floors were filthy and so bad we would have cleaned them ourselves but no mops or buckets. Socks had to be thrown away! The dining room table we scrubbed, but was so sticky we had to put paper towels (which stuck to it) on to use it. Tub in main bathroom was dirty too. Must be a problem with their cleaning crews as EVERYONE in the pool from other condos had the same complaint. A good scrubbing and it would be 5 star excellent.
- Minnes0taSue
Great Place on the Beach
5/5 stars
spacious condo, great location
- Carrie
Girls Trip
5/5 stars
Excellent Condo & Location. We (6 women) spent 5 days here, Great set-up, Great furniture, enough for everyone to sit together in the dining room, in the living room and on the deck. Clean, updated, walking distance to John's pass (across the road) Pool is so clean and inviting. Beach & ocean are warm and inviting. Sunsets are the most spectacular from this deck! Looking forward to coming back as soon as we can. We have already recommended this condo to so many people!
- Teresa (& friends)
307 Beach Place
5/5 stars
Our family really enjoyed our stay at 307 Beach Place. This is a great location and the unit has everything you need to make you feel like you are at home. Loved the extra beach chairs, toys, etc. The sunsets are absolutely gorgeous! Thanks, Karin
- Karin
Amazing condo!
5/5 stars
My family stayed in unit 307 and loved every minute of it! Great location, fantastic pool, the best beach and a super clean and well equipped condo! Can't wait to visit again!
- Nicole

Thank you!

- Manager Response
Madeira beach
4/5 stars
Can't beat the view! Lots Of shops and restaurants close by. We had a cleaning issue which was quickly resolved. Condo had plenty of space, couldn't hear the neighbors and two parking spaces, we had a great family trip!
- Monira
Great Vacation Rental
5/5 stars
The unit was great and looked exactly as pictured. The condo location is directly across the street from Johns Pass Boardwalk and right on the beach. We spent every morning on the balcony watching the boats and dolphins. The pool was perfect after spending the day on the beach. The walls in the unit are paper thin so there is no sound barrier for whoever is sleeping in the master bedroom if anyone is in the kitchen. The kitchen was well stocked but not many covers that fit the pans and no bowls with lids. We did need to buy some plastic storage containers, a bottle opener and wooden spoons. The beach chairs were suitable but could be upgraded. Plenty of towels, dish detergent, dishwasher detergent and hand soap. There are a couple of missing slats on the blinds in the master bedroom which does allow light in from the pool below. I would rent this unit again and recommend to others.
- Tracy
Generally just OK
3/5 stars
Our overall experience w iTrip was very good (I.e. communication, responsiveness, etc) however we cannot say the same for the condo. Over the past 10-15 years, we've stayed in numerous condo properties all up and down the gulf coast from Madeira Beach to Clearwater beach and I can honestly say this condo was the most disappointing and simply didn't stack up in terms of cleanliness and quality. From the strong musty odor which we never could air out, to the dirty floors and non-working blinds, the place is in need of an upgrade, particularly the bathrooms! Looks like they tried upgrading a bit w granite countertops, etc but they really need to do quite a bit more. It was also disappointing that there were no ceiling fans which seemed a little weird and most the beds were not very comfortable, especially the MBR. We enjoyed the complex and location overall but just felt the condo needed some attention... Bottomline... 5 stars for iTrip but only 2.5 stars for the condo itself
- Marty

Thank you for the feedback. Numerous updates and improvements are planned for the condo, and we hope to continue to keep it a 5 star destination for our Guests. We are glad that our staff was able to assist in making your stay comfortable!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Vacation Stay, Beautiful View!
4/5 stars
I recently went on a get away vacation with my sisters and stayed in this condo, which is right on Madeira Beach! Our first comment when we entered the place was that it was bigger than we expected, so that was nice. The view was AMAZING! We often sat on the balcony and just looked out at the beautiful water and beach, and sometimes saw dolphins jumping! It was surreal! Everything was as expected as far as what was provided, so there were beach towels (however just four of them and they were quite thin and not very large), bath towels (plenty of these), lots of pots and pans and utensils in the kitchen, as well as some dishes, though not plentiful. We were disappointed that there were really no staples at all provided in the kitchen - a salt shaker with almost no salt was about it. No spices or any other basics at all. Of course, it wasn't included, but it would have been nice, since we prepared our own breakfast and lunch while we were there. The dining room table was a little sticky - we thought maybe because of the humidity, since it seemed clean, but we didn't use it much because it was sticky. We didn't really mind much though, we were so happy to just be there enjoying the fabulous location, which gave us access to the beautiful beach and a wonderfully clean pool, which were both just steps away from our building. The shower we used wasn't all that great - could use a new shower head for sure - water only came out of about two thirds of the holes and it had a sting to it if you had it on full power. Plenty of hot water though :) All in all, this was a fabulous place to stay - for us, the priority was the location and we hit the jackpot and the price was worth the location alone! Customer service was great too. We were all on an extended weekend vacation from kids and responsibilities, so we had a relaxing time just soaking in the warm weather. Would definitely recommend this place to couples or friends, but wouldn't probably go there with kids.
- Melissa
Loved it
5/5 stars
My family had a great stay! The condo was perfect for the 6 of us. The view and location were perfect. The pool area was super clean and well maintained. Look forward to staying again! Thank you!
- Jessica
Beach getaway
5/5 stars
Living in central Florida 5 widows were in the mood for a beach getaway. So happens we were there while Hurricane Matthew was making his appearance. Our condo was most comfortable and very secure. We felt safe and free from worry. The code system and no keys was great. Any issues we had were dealt with on a very timely basis. No request went unanswered within a matter of a half hour. The condo was adequately supplied with everything we needed. It was great to have a washer and dryer. It was clean and comfortable. Thanks to the rental company for its attention and communication. Would definitely use again.
- Marie
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
We took our adult children on this trip to the beach to get away and enjoy each others company. We really had a great time. The room was great and provided everything we needed while we were there. Having the laundry facilities available was great. Having the beach chairs, towels, and cooler was nice to have too. We could walk to many thing across the street and enjoyed spending time at John's Pass area. I was disappointed in the trolley ride that we were told we could get on. We didn't know where to get on or what the route was. A little more information on that would have been nice. Overall it was great trip and we would stay there again.
- Jan
Best place to rent on Madeira beach
5/5 stars
I trip rentals made our trip very informative and easy. I would very much so go thru them again...thank you very much....our condo we rented was wonderful. It was the best view and the most convenient place we have ever rented. I would rent this same place next year. Our family is talking about renting his place again and hopefully we can get this place sometime near the time we rented this year. We did leave three beach chairs and a beach umbrella. I sure hope other people can use them and they don't get stolen. Everyone was very nice at beach place. We will be back...
- Sandra

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747