On a Budget? Affordable Spacious Two-Level Condo, Walk to Beach Access, Shops/Dining-Community Pool

169-E - Madeira Beach Yacht Club
$700 - $1,029 / week   in Madeira Beach  
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

The Madeira Beach Yacht Club is ideally situated at the North end of Madeira Beach within walking distance of plenty of great restaurants and activities. The beaches are just a few minutes walk away, and John's Pass Village is a quick 5 minute drive.

You'll find everything you need in this secure and immaculately maintained and quiet complex. The waterfront marina community features a club house with a small, well equipped gym, Jacuzzi, sauna, showers and billiards room. It also has two outdoor heated swimming pools, sun loungers, umbrellas, tables and benches and a large fishing pier. Just across from the community there's a public park with tennis, basketball, fields, and a playground.

-- Affordable and Updated Waterfront Complex.

-- The updated two-level condo includes a upgraded kitchen with granite counter-tops and large eating area

-- Spacious living room with Queen-size pullout sofa

-- Half-bath on the lower floor. Full bath with tub/shower combo

-- Large Master suite on the top floor with Queen Size Bed with convertible sofa that can be used as an extra bed.

-- Private Second Bedroom/Den Just off the Master Bedroom with Twin Bed

-- Full size washer and dryer inside, plenty of closet space, multiple TV's, free WiFi, a BBQ grill, and local and long-distance telephone service.

-- All linens and towels provided. There are stairs in this condo to the upper level bedroom area.

Spend a week or a month. Relax and enjoy in a peaceful and well-equipped home. The Madeira Beach Yacht Club has everything you've been looking for.

PLEASE NOTE: Due to HOA restrictions, we are no longer able to accept any reservations made within 10 days of arrival.

-- A Professionally Managed Vacation Rental Property Following CDC Recommended Guidelines, and Providing 24hr Guest Support.

All our properties include FREE DVD's throughout your stay, a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free parking, free WiFi access, and a 24hr Guest hotline for any issues.

All public beaches, beach parking, beach restrooms, and condominium pools are open with CDC Social Distancing Guidelines are enforced. There is a mandatory indoor mask ordinance in place in Pinellas County.

We have implemented extra cleaning procedures for every arrival including disinfection of all commonly handled surfaces. If there are any specific questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to ask!

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE: We understand that we are in an uncertain time with vacation planning. If your planned trip is not possible due to last minute travel issues, stay-at-home orders, or other COVID-19 complications, we will give FULL credit for new dates up to 48 hours before your check in time.

169 Medallion Blvd, E Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Essentials Family Friendly Free DVD Rentals Grocery Or Supermarket Hair Dryer Heating High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected Linens High Temp Wash Parking Private Entrance Public Transportation Shampoo Smoke Detector TV WiFi Wifi Hot Tub Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Reviews - 3.4 stars based on 5 reviews
169-E - Madeira Beach Yacht Club
3/5 stars
The place was a good fit for my family - (2 adults & 2 kiddos). The location was awesome. The only downfall was I had to clean when we arrived then the first two days the air conditioner was broken. We notified Liz & Charles about the issue. We had to leave & when we returned the air was off & it was so terribly hot. We then had to contact them again with a response that a technician would be there that afternoon sometime. Yes, someone did show up & partially fix the issue but we werent notified that they would be cutting it off. Pretty much it was hot the entire time of the stay. We are disappointed of how that was handled without hardly any communication with us. The neighbors were such lovely neighbors! That was the best part of the stay there! I would recommend that they replace the A/C unit. (as they were told, it definitely needed to be done!)
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Chris & Melissa, Atlanta, Ga   Report

We are so sorry about the trouble with the Air Conditioner. It has been completely repaired and checked out, and it's nice and cool in there now. Glad you enjoyed the location and our amazing beaches!

Manager Response
169-E - Madeira Beach Yacht Club
5/5 stars
Fun area. Lots of stuff to do.
Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Steven, GROSSE POINTE WOODS, MI   Report
169-E - Madeira Beach Yacht Club
1/5 stars
We paid in full for a condo in November for the week of dec23 thru dec30 to get there and have no way to get on the property or in the room at 4 o'clock we tried till after 7 then had to rent another condo elsewhere strips finally sent us the codes at a little after 8 and refuses to give a refund paid $1181.24 for something went couldn't get in worst company ever to deal with
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by William, beaver dam, KY   Report
169-E - Madeira Beach Yacht Club
4/5 stars
The unit in proximity to the beach was great. Very quiet place and close to grocery stores, restaurants etc. highly recommend it. We have been going to TI for over 20 years. What we realized is that Madeira Beach is much less commercialized than TI. We will be returning to MBYC next year!!
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2018 by Scott, Lake City, FL   Report
169-E - Madeira Beach Yacht Club
4/5 stars
Very attentive to the few needs we had...ie, we locked ourselves out of the pass code before we even got in! Immediate responses to our calls, and very friendly. Condo was great, clean and comfy. Would recommend and rent again.
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018 by Janice, Belleville, ON   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC