102 - Sandy Shores

$95 - $214 / night   in Madeira Beach  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

CONSTRUCTION SPECIAL RATES IN PLACE. SAVE BIG!!! Please note there are structural repairs scheduled for the building during the months of February 2018 through October 2018. The work will does involve concrete repair which can include loud jack-hammering work as well as balcony flooring repair work, and painting the outside of the building. There may be some interference with access to assigned parking spaces during this time (there are plenty of unassigned spaces available), and depending on the work necessary, will be noisy or dusty. At this time, it is not anticipated that the pool will be closed at any point. The contractors are instructed to keep the disturbance as low as possible, but some will be unavoidable.

Sandy Shores is located on the sugary sand beaches of Madeira Beach. Great swimming, fishing, and directly across from Johns Pass Village -- one of the premier waterfront attractions in Florida featuring fabulous restaurants, entertainment, a boardwalk, boat excursions and rentals, shopping galore and activities for the entire family.

DIRECT WATERFRONT CONDO: This Deluxe One bedroom , One bath condo features DIRECT VIEWS of the Gulf and John Pass.

FEATURES:

--Custom White Kitchen with all featuring French door refrigerator

--Large Private Balcony with the BEST GULF VIEWS on the Beach!!

--Master bedroom with KING PILLOW TOP MATTRESS

--Queen sized sleeper in Living room for additional guests

-- Full size bathroom with NEW Tub/Shower combo off the master Bedroom with Custom waterfall shower head

--FLAT SCREEN TV's/ DVD's in Living Room and master Bedroom

--White wicker plantation decor with Beach theme

--FREE HIGH SPEED WI-FI, Free CABLE TV, Free Parking

--Year round heated pool with beautiful patio area with BBQ Grills, tropical gardens and thatched huts for shade

--Coin operated Washers/Dryers on each floor

All linens and towels (both Beach and Bath) are provided. 24 hour guest services hotline for any issues or questions.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

12924 Gulf Blvd, 102 Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $80
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Jun 19 - Jun 20
Summer
$101.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $95.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,380.00 /Month  
Jun 21 - Jun 22
Summer
$109.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $103.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,604.00 /Month  
Jun 23 - Jun 25
Summer
$134.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $126.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,248.00 /Month  
Jun 26 - Jun 28
Summer
$142.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $134.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,472.00 /Month  
Jun 29 - Jun 29
Summer
$150.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $142.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,696.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 3
July 4th Holiday
$163.00 /Daily   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 4 - Jul 6
July 4th Holiday
$172.00 /Daily   $4,536.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 7 - Jul 18
Summer
$159.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $150.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,920.00 /Month  
Jul 19 - Jul 28
Summer
$167.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $157.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,116.00 /Month  
Jul 29 - Aug 17
Summer
$159.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $150.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,920.00 /Month  
Aug 18 - Aug 18
Summer
$167.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $157.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,116.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
Fall
$115.00 /Daily   $2,940.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$153.00 /Daily   $4,004.00 /Month  
Sep 4 - Sep 16
Fall
$115.00 /Daily   $2,940.00 /Month  
Sep 17 - Dec 19
Fall
$120.00 /Daily   $3,080.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 24
Winter Holiday
$155.00 /Daily   $4,060.00 /Month  
Dec 25 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$162.00 /Daily   $4,256.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 31
Winter
$157.00 /Daily   $4,116.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 13
February
$178.00 /Daily   $4,704.00 /Month  
Feb 14 - Feb 27
February
$186.00 /Daily   $4,928.00 /Month  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
February
$178.00 /Daily   $4,704.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 22
Spring
$199.00 /Daily   $5,292.00 /Month  
Mar 23 - Mar 29
Spring Break Premium
$1,498.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 30 - Apr 5
Spring Break Premium
$1,428.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 6 - Apr 11
Spring
$199.00 /Daily   $5,292.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 14
Late Spring
$178.00 /Daily   $4,704.00 /Month  
Apr 15 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$186.00 /Daily   $4,928.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 23
May
$175.00 /Daily   $4,620.00 /Month  
May 24 - May 27
Memorial Day Holiday
$208.00 /Daily   $5,544.00 /Month  
May 28 - May 31
May
$175.00 /Daily   $4,620.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 18
Summer
$192.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $181.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,788.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.9 stars based on 19 reviews
         
102 - Sandy Shores
2.0/5 stars
The place was nice, the beach perfect but the level of construction during the week of our stay was unacceptable. We should have been notified how unbearable the noice was.
Reviewed on May 9, 2018 by Mark, Morrisville   Report

Guest are notified in a pre-arrival email: "Be aware that there are repairs and painting currently being completed on the property. ... We do apologize for any noise disturbance from the work. We are rental agents and not associated with the building management...That being said, we will try to assist as much as possible to make your stay enjoyable."

Manager Response May 11, 2018
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
One of the best locations in Sandy Shores.... first floor, Gulf front. Clean room that had plenty of beach chairs in the closet. Would definitely stay in this room again.
Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Todd, Lancaster, NY   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
1.0/5 stars
Disappointed...unit was filthy...wore socks the entire time and they were black with grime. Dust and grime on cabinets, light fixtures. Bedding was not fresh..foul smell in unit upon arrival. However the location and view are amazing.
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018 by Denise, Dixon, IL   Report

We have had some issues with dust from the re-roofing work in January 2018, but fortunately, it is completed, and these types of issues will no longer be a problem. The entire condo has been deep cleaned, and we'll make sure we continue to improve for future Guests. We agree, the location and view are amazing. Thanks!

Manager Response Jan 28, 2018
         
102 - Sandy Shores
2.0/5 stars
This location on the beach was wonderful and the view was breath taking! We saw dolphins from our balcony & we could walk across the street to St. Johns Pass where there was a lot of shops, restaurants, bars, etc.. We were lucky enough to be allowed to check in early since our flight got in earlier than the check in time, however the condo was NOT very clean.... I was not gonna bother calling due to the fact that you could tell it wasn't just the one cleaning in between the last people and our stay. Clearly the cleaning company isn't cleaning thoroughly because the tops of the cabinet doors were even dusty. The refrigerator hadn't been cleaned from the guests before us because there were crumbs in there still.. There were areas that maintenance needed to be done. The only window in the bedroom was facing the hallway by the rental office, the mattress was awful (felt like you were in a hole), and you could hear everything going on in the hallway through the door to the condo. I would look at staying at this facility again or this area but definitely not this specific condo....
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2017 by Tressia, Carmel, IN   Report

We do apologize if the cleaning was not adequate. The condo is professionally cleaned after each and every Guest, but we do know that sometimes spots can be missed. It will be addressed with the cleaning company, and it will not happen in the future. Thank you so much for the feedback!

Manager Response Nov 6, 2017
         
102 - Sandy Shores
3.0/5 stars
The condo location was perfect! Close to the beach and pool. The unit was large and had everything we needed for our stay. However, the floor was dirty. Our feet stayed black the entire time we were inside, even after a shower your feet were dirty almost immediately. We would definitely stay at the location again but probably try a different unit.
Reviewed on Oct 15, 2017 by Ronnie, Newburgh, IN   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
Place was as described and pictured. We arrived to find a nice clean comfortable condo. Directly overlooking the pool area with a great view of the beach. Shopping and restaurants as well as water sports rentals of all kinds directly across the street. Kitchen was we'll equipped and groceries we're Minutes away at Publix across the bridge in treasure island. We would definitely stay again if we returned to that area.
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017 by Ken, Hilton, NY   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
I stayed at the Sandy Shores condo for 4 nights recently and had a wonderful experience. The condo was as billed: clean, bright, open and right on the beach. I had no issues while I was there and had an awesome time. Is right across the street from Johns Pass shopping/dining area, so there is no need to venture out in your car unless you want to explore other areas, which I did not. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone and would most certainly stay there again myself.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2017 by Edward Hosch, Kissimmee, FL   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response Aug 3, 2017
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
My family stayed a few days in July 2017, and this condo was everything we needed. It was comfortable and provided quick access to the pool, beach and local restaurants and shops! Highly recommended!
Reviewed on Jul 31, 2017 by Glen, Memphis, TN   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response Jul 31, 2017
         
102 - Sandy Shores
2.0/5 stars
The view and proximity to the pool and beach is amazing however condo was very dirty. My kids feet turned black from walking on the floor after a few minutes. I contacted iTrip immediately and reported the problem but my kids feet continued getting black from walking on floors, even after they came to clean. Reporterd again and was told this is a common problem in Florida with dust and weather. Other than floors being dirty unit was dirty in general. We found oreos, shoes, and other items under the furniture that were not ours. Grout around toilet is gross dark brown. Sheet left on couch has crumbs and what looked like a bloodstain and had not been removed or cleaned. A replacement was provided when I asked for one. Beach and pool was incredible and we would try to rent another condo and this property but not this condo again.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Katie, York, PA   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time vacating at Madeira Beach and staying at 102 Sandy Shores complimented the stay. We have nothing negative to say about this condo. It was stocked with the necessary items needed. The condo is roomy so we wasn't cramped. It is nicely decorated and clean. Our son slept on the hideaway bed and he had no problem with it being uncomfortable. The bed in the bedroom was comfortable too. Another added benefit to this condo is it's on the first floor so we skipped taking the elevator. This condo provides a great view of the ocean and the pool. Only steps away from the ocean as you can see in the pictures. The beach behind this condo is so much better than up the beach. It was soft and not a lot of broken shells. The building is well kept up. Every day a maintenance man was working to keep the building clean. Since this condo is a one bedroom we was only given one key for the gates to the pool area. Since my group was coming and going at different times it was a little inconvenient. I called iTrip and asked for another key and they brought it that morning. I appreciate their quick response. I hope I can make it back to Madeira Beach and if I do I'll book this condo again without a doubt.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by Mary, LeRoy, IL   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response Jul 23, 2017
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
We recently stayed at 102 sandy shores and found it to be most beautiful. Very comfortable stay. Unit was clean and very well stocked. View was amazing with being right over the pool and the beach being right there! We were there over the 4th and fireworks were everywhere!! So fun! Many many children played in the pool daily. Pool water was always kept up as we watched the maintenance man every morning as he cleaned the pool and did a thorough job! Very well kept. During our stay the elevator was down and this unit was not bad to get to using the stairs. Only complaint was walls were thin and could hear others! Would rent again.
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Cindy, Greencastle, Indiana   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very clean and had all the things you would need for your stay. This only thing is the key that you have to use to get in and out of the pool area and on and off beach. Just put code locks on everything and be done with that key. It is in a great location to Johns Pass and we would walk over there to grab ice cream and shop. Plenty of Publix close to the condo too.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017 by Lucinda, Cookeville, TN   Report

Thanks!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2017
         
102 - Sandy Shores
4.0/5 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed our staycation at Sandy Shores, Madeira Beach. This was the first time I used I-Trip and all went incredibly smooth. Loved our condo and our view. I had to call I-Trip twice, once to ask about dishtowels (they were under the sink) and to get batteries for the bedroom remote. Both were handled quickly and promptly. We loved the pool and the beach was just steps away. We never had to get in our car. Within walking distance are bars, restaurants and two convenience stores if you forgot anything. The trolley stops right outside and goes up and down the beach. My only minor complaints are: low, low toilet and seems like the couch, loveseat and recliner can certainly use some upgrading. Nice to look at but not real comfortable. Also, the kitchen needs a spatula. The elevator is a little slow as it's an old building but who cares as you are on vacation. Otherwise, I highly recommend I-Trip and Sandy Shores.
Reviewed on May 28, 2017 by Sandy & Bill, St. Petersburg, FL   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
I've been staying at Sandy Shores for 14 years because it's such a great location. You're on the beach, just across from John's Pass, which has great shopping, restaurants and water sport rentals. I've stayed in several different units and have never had an issue. Most recently I stayed in #102 and it was excellent. It had awesome views overlooking the pool and beach.
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017 by Dave, West Olive, MI   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
1.0/5 stars
My first impression of the unit was not good. There was a large dark sticky spot on the floor and the bathroom had hair all over in it. I had to clean the unit before I could unpack anything. The mop was disgusting! We had to walk with our shoes on the entire time because our feet got black very quickly. The bathroom needs a heavy remodel and even after I cleaned it, it still looked dirty. There is a weird smell in the unit. The extra blankets that I used for my kids stunk. The bed is not comfortable. This unit is right next door to the elevator, stairs, garbage shoot and office and you can hear a lot of noise while in the bedroom. The only good thing about this unit is that the location was awesome and the unit, had clean towels and was very well stocked. We will not stay here again.
Reviewed on Mar 26, 2017 by Lisa, Minnesota   Report

We're sorry for any issues or inconveniences with the unit. We will check on everything mentioned, and make sure that everything is taken care of for incoming Guests. We do maintain a 24hr maintenance and cleaning line for any issues that might come up. Thank you!

Manager Response Mar 31, 2017
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
This was our first time working with iTrip. We planned and scheduled our itinerary totally over the internet and phone, without prior knowledge of the area we were targeting. We found that our accommodations and location of our condo were exactly as described by our iTrip representative. He even took the time to meet with us on a future trip while we were there. We will continue to use iTrip as our plans require and will not hesitate to recommend them to our family and friends.
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2017 by Karen, Centerville, Ohio   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
My fiancé and I, with our teenage daughters, stayed at Sandy Shores recently and were married on the beautiful beach just behind the condos. The condo was beautiful, clean, and very accommodating! We enjoyed a perfect Christmas dinner with our family in the unit, complete with fresh seafood we grilled on-site! We will definitely be returning soon!
Reviewed on Jan 2, 2017 by Laura, Lafayette, IN   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
We used iTrip for the first time this last week. I have to say, I am impressed with the level of responsiveness and service and will certainly use them again and recommend them. Thank you!
Reviewed on Nov 19, 2016 by Elizabeth, Boston, MA   Report
         
102 - Sandy Shores
5.0/5 stars
Everything about it was great Position, size of apartment, comfort It was clean and so well equipped We loved it and tram stop outside and John,s Pass literally right across road This apartment is a gem and really good value for money for something right on the beach Would love to be able to return one day I cannot think of any negative except wish we had stayed longer
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2016 by Cheryl, wales   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC