Napili Shores D-125

Napili Shores D-125 - Discounted Rates - Free Fun

0 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 3


Napili Shores D-125 is perfect for your Maui vacation. The lanai of this ground floor Napili Shores studio condominium extends into the grass and landscape of Napili Shores Resort. You are only a few steps to the white sand beach that border the tranquil waters of Napili Bay. A perfect spot to enjoy the sun or to snorkel, kayak, paddle board or swim. Napili Beach is on the short list of the finest beaches in the world.

Features of Napili Shores D-125:

* First floor studio condominium with queen sized murphy bed

* Air conditioning and ceiling fans

* Private Lanai

* Indoor or outdoor dining options

* Fully equipped Kitchen with dishwasher and everything you need to enjoy a home cooked meal

* Updated bathroom with granite counter tops and a tile shower

* Complimentary WiFi

* Aerobed for extra person

Napili Shores Resort features:

- Two swimming pools (one ocean front)

- Jacuzzi

- WiFi

- Cable television

- Complimentary parking (there is no parking directly behind I building)

- Gas Barbecue facilities

- Breakfast or lunch at the picturesque Gazebo Restaurant

- Kitchen 5315 - breakfast, lunch and dinner

- Coin operated self service laundry room

- Shuffle board court

- On site water sports equipment rental store

- This resort is a non-smoking facility

*** There is a $75 plus tax Resort and Amenities Fee collected by the front desk upon check which includes parking ***

From your condominium, you are only steps away from the legendary white sand beaches and protected waters of Napili Bay. A perfect spot to enjoy the sun or to snorkel, kayak, or swim. Napili Beach is usually on the short list of the finest beaches in the world. Many of our locals come to Napili Beach nightly to enjoy the perfect place for a particularly peaceful sunset experience. Napili has managed to stay more or less the same over the years, and although close in proximity to some of its busier and more commercial neighbors, Napili has maintained its charm and character to make it one of the most desirable locations in all of Hawaii.

Packing for Napili Shores is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryer in the bathroom, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Hawaii Department or Taxation: GE-178_145_3312-01 / TA-178_145_3312-01

Parcel Number 4300_20610047


Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

Free activities up to $750 value every day of your stay. Through our exclusive Free Fun program, we help make the most of your Maui vacation by providing free daily admission to a variety of activities like snorkeling, sunset sails, zipline tours, whale watching (seasonal availability), luaus, and much more – including free beach chair & umbrella delivery. You get 1 free adult for every one of the Complimentary Activities every day! Be sure to redeem your beach chair delivery or activities well in advance of your arrival. **

Guests will receive a custom booking link to choose activities after reservations are confirmed.


**Applies to stays up to 27 nights**


Massive wildfires on August 8, 2023 destroyed historic Lahaina Town and impacted people and businesses across the island. We welcome visitors who come to our island with compassion and respect. Please be mindful that people are still grieving the loss of loved ones, homes, and workplaces. We ask that tourists:

• Please do not stop on the Lahaina Bypass to view or take photos of the burn zones. Lahaina Town is off-limits to anyone who is not a resident or essential worker authorized to be in those zones.

• Please do not ask people about their homes and families. If they want to share their stories, they will offer them. If not, please respect their privacy.

• Some businesses are not yet re-opened; others have modified hours and services.

We welcome you and appreciate your patience and kindness during these challenging times.


5315 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, D 125 Lahaina, HI 96761
Registration Number: GE-178-145-3312-01 and TA-178-145-3312-01 / Parcel Number 4300_20610047

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Room Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Beach Towels Provided
Bed linens provided
Ceiling Fans
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community BBQ
Complimentary Parking
Dishes and Silverware
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Linens Provided
Ocean View
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Sojo Amenity Kit
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Water View
private entrance
Family Friendly
Enhanced Cleaning
Gear Shop
Outdoor Pool
Public Transportation



Frequently Asked Questions

Starter Supply
Your unit will come with a starter supply of personal toiletries and paper goods, individually wrapped and sealed until you open them. The initial supply includes a starter set of toilet paper and facial tissue in each bathroom, and paper towels and garbage bags in the kitchen, as well as starter-sizes of:

Kitchen - liquid dish soap, dish sponge, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, kitchen cleaning wipes, hand soap

Bathroom - shampoo, conditioner, massage body bar, body lotion, makeup wipe, body wash, hand soap

iTrip Maui also provides a starter set of salt/pepper packets, and a welcome coffee pack (no filter required!) with sugar/creamer packets included.

Smaller sizes are provided to prevent waste - not everyone cooks & washes dishes on vacation. But we want you to have enough to get started without having to run to the grocery store before checking in! Starter supplies are not replenished.

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
There is no smoking of any kind in the unit or on the lanai. 
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property

No pet of any kind is permitted.

Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 11AM


Loved it!
5/5 stars
We had so much fun in Maui and this condo was the perfect spot for our family. The condo is super close to a beautiful beach, has two pools on the property, and has so many great places nearby. The condo was very clean, cute, and well maintained and had everything we needed for our 10 day stay. We will stay here again and again.
- Christy
Jon Chestnut paying adult.
5/5 stars
Great resort to enjoy the most beautiful beach on the island steps away from wonderful clean resort. The grounds were well manicured and pools clean and well maintained. The staff was very professional and polite. I forgot to turn off my lights on my car and the security came to my room to inform me. I would definitely return to this resort it is one of the best kept values on the island of maui . Thank you for the wonderful stay! 5 stars for sure. Jon Chestnut
- Jon

Mahalo Jon for the 5 star review of Napili Shores D-125. We are so glad you had a "wonderful stay" and we hope to welcome you back to Napili Shores Resort soon! iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great location!! With close access to the most amazing beach and great restaurants. The condo was super clean, and cozy with a very comfortable bed!! and equipped with all the essentials for a home away from home. Including beach chairs, umbrella, cooler and snorkel gear. We Loved the easy access to the pool and BBQ from our lanai. Thank you for making our 40th Anniversary super special and filled with ALOHA🏝 Looking forward to staying here again!!
- Debbie & Steve

Mahalo Debbie and Steve - we are so glad to know that you enjoyed staying in D125 and that we could help make your 40th special. Napili Shores is a wonderful place to enjoy Maui. Come back and visit us soon, iTrip Maui.

- Manager Response
Sister trip
3/5 stars
I’ve stayed at Napili Shores in many of the locations on the downstairs level near the back pool. This particular room was lovely with its new updated flooring and lots of wonderful dishes to choose from when preparing food or drink. I think some of the dishes may be a little much as there’s no place to put groceries after shopping if you’re staying longer than a few days. The bed was horrific. It’s a Murphy bed and it’s hard as a rock. I think I would’ve been better off sleeping on a chaise lounge brought in from the pool. The condo does not sleep three as my sister who stayed with me try to sleep on the little couch, but it is not a couch bed, and the pillows do not come off against the back , so she would’ve made a bed out of the sofa, but it was too tiny all the way around. She ended up taking the cushions off of the couch and placing them on the floor and using that as a bed, if the owners were to get a new mattress and a couch bed , and lighten up the kitchen. I think they’d have some thing to really feel good about. It’s not a bad condo as I’ve said, but it does need a couple more blankets and new bed situation. Also an umbrella for the sunshine would be great to take down to the beach .
- Caryn

Mahalo Caryn for the review of Napili Shores D-125. We are so pleased you enjoyed the unit as well as the new flooring. Regarding the bed, the mattress has been upgraded with a 3 " tempur-pedic topper. Regarding the bedding configuration: There is a Queen Murphy Bed and an Aerobed for extra person. This information is posted on the property description page. We do appreciate your input and recommendations. Aloha! iTrip Maui

- Manager Response
Napili Shores D-125
3/5 stars
This was our second opportunity to stay in this unit. We chose it again because our recent stay was a family gathering and we wanted to rent 3 condo's side-by-side. Since my wife & I have previously stayed in D-125 we knew what to expect, and we wanted our family members to have the more nicely appointed condo's (D-126 & 127). I want to be clear that D-125 has the bones to be an outstanding rental and/or vacation residence; however, there are lingering issues that need resolution. Murphy bed: This is more like a torture contraption. During our first stay in this unit my wife and I seemed to regularly kick the sharp corners of the protruding bed frame. Knowing that we'd probably do the same thing during this stay, we affixed some clear plastic corner guards to protect our shins. We have a Murphy bed in the guest room of our permanent residence so we know what is/isn't a quality bed. Our Murphy bed is encased in a nicely appointed cabinet and has a thick pillow top mattress that's truly lush. The mattress in D-125 is like a camping mattress and needed replacement a long time ago. My wife and I each have back problems--this bed only served to aggravate our back problems. My recommendation is to get rid of the Murphy bed & cabinet and replace it with a standard bed & frame (King). Love seat: This love seat is not functional if you have a third person staying in the unit. Recommend it be replaced with a love seat or chair that has a pull out sleeper. Water fixtures: Kitchen faucet leaks has layers of silicone caulking showing a history for leaks. Bathroom faucet is in same condition. Recommend replacing all faucet fixtures. Door keys: Using the magnetic key cards can be hit & miss when the card gets de-magnetized. Many other owners use a key pad & combo.....makes a lot of sense. Stand up fan: The stand up fan was missing this trip. While the AC is great, having the stand up fan was great for moderating coolness, especially on the lanai. Non-guests/Non-owners: It's my understanding that the pool & hot tub is for owners & renters only. In fact the signage also states such; yet, there was a problem with teenagers coming into the pool & hot tub, splashing, diving, playing music loudly on a portable speaker, and generally being disrespectful when a guest asked them to behave/keep the noise down. My wife immediately notified the front desk staff when this was occurring, but the employees they sent to talk to the teenagers didn't make them leave--only told them to quiet down. They continued to act up and drove guests away from the pool. If staff won't enforce this simple policy then the property will be fair game for outside use. . Grounds: Landscape lighting not working or broken. Pool light (near shower) totally broken. Thank you for the very nice new flooring throughout. It looks amazing.
- California Kids

Mahalo for the review of Napili Shores D-125. Regarding the mattress, it has been upgraded with a 3 " tempur-pedic topper. Regarding the faucets, we have not received any other complaints other than the review/complaint you posted on September 29, 2022. from your first stay at D-125. Regarding the fan, please always free to contact the iTrip office for anything you need during your stay. Regarding the other issues you experienced, please understand that iTrip manages the condo, not the resort, but we are always willing to assist you with any problems you experience before, during or after your stay. iTrip Maui

- Manager Response
Napili Shores
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Napili Shores. The fold-up Murphy bed is a plus, adding living space during the day. The small sofa is very comfortable when hanging out, but we were disappointed to see the small recliner chair was replaced with a side chair! The recliner was a wonderful addition when we stayed a previous time. The staff was very responsive when we contacted them with questions.
- Jeannette

Mahalo Jeannette for the review of Napili Shores D-125. How wonderful that you enjoyed your stay and that iTrip Maui was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great stay at Napili Shores D125
5/5 stars
This was our 2nd stay at Napili Shores with an itrip accommodation. It was clean, well stocked, and really perfect for our 2 weeks there. The location really is one of the best on the West side. Convenient to all attraction areas and literally 3-4 minute walk to Napili Bay beach. Restaurants on site are good, pool right outside our door and relaxing lanai on ground floor. Already looking into another stay with itrip for early 2023.
- Michael

Mahalo Michael for the review of Napili Shores D-125. We are so pleased that the condo worked well for your 2 week stay and that you enjoyed the location and beach in Napili. We welcome you back for stay number three (we appreciate the repeat business). Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Napili Shores D-125
3/5 stars
We are regular visitors to Maui and have stayed at Napili Shores for most of those visits. As such, we've seen the steady progression of changes in the condos and grounds--both from age and level of care. Condo D-125: Nice location directly across from the pool/hot tub and BBQs. The condo is a studio with a murphy bed and love seat sofa. The murphy bed has a mattress that is not suitable for longer stays--uncomfortable after 2 weeks. The bed frame also sticks out at the bottom and was kicked more than once during our stay--it's a hazard. The love seat sofa does NOT make into a bed for a third person. The condo is partially carpeted; tile comprises the kitchen and bathroom. The carpet cleanliness was questionable as there was no vacuum available for daily upkeep. Tile floors needed appeared to be original and could have used a good scrubbing, not just mopping. Kitchen sink faucet was leaking around the base, aerator was filthy/moldy, bathroom sink was clogged (we plunged it during our stay), area behind the murphy bed was dirty, and the guest closet was cluttered with little space for guest use. The remodeled shower was nice and spacious. Overall, there was lots of clutter that needs to be weeded out by the owner (kitchen ware, furniture, etc.). The condo is nice...just needs some deep cleaning, reorganization, and some updating. Bottomline: We will certainly return and likely rent this condo again...some TLC and serious reorganization can make it a gem. Napili Shores: When we first started staying at Napili Shores, you would see the maintenance staff regularly raking/grooming the grounds and facilities. Since that time, we seen a slow decline in time and attention to detail. Light fixtures were broken, lawns not raked, stepping stones sunk beneath the lawn, painting needed...just the little things that can quickly get out of hand if not handled routinely. Pride in workmanship.
- Ke Aloha

Mahalo for the review of Napili Shores D-125. How wonderful that you enjoyed the condo as well as the location. We are sorry that you found the Murphy Bed to be uncomfortable. Regarding sleeping configurations, there is an Aerobed for extra person.(as noted on the property description page). Please always feel free to contact the iTrip Maui office for anything you need during your stay. We are the property management company for the condo and are available 24/7. Aloha! iTrip Maui

- Manager Response
Nice and affordable unit
5/5 stars
This is my 5th time staying at Napili Shores. Love having a ground floor unit and having the heated pool and hot tub very close for a dip at the end of our days and for our kids to use. Our kids made friends at the pool and nearby ground floor units. Unit was as pictured and as expected. Bathroom nicely updated. Warning for future renters to put a pillow or something on the ground at the corner of the bed closest to the couch as we all stubbed our toes there, and unfortunately I broke my pinky toe on it the second day of our trip. The management company was very prompt with the couple things we needed - the aero-bed mentioned in description was not in the unit, but they brought it within 15 minutes the first evening of our stay. It was a twin, but very deep, almost as high as the murphy bed. They also had someone out quickly to replace the lanai light bulb and fix the bathroom sliding door that was stuck. The unit did have a few extras we weren't expecting that had been left by others, like laundry detergent under the bathroom sink, cleaning spray, salt and pepper. Gazebo is a yummy breakfast and worth the wait one day of the trip. LOVE the banana mac nut pancakes with the coconut syrup. Also, can get to go orders. A full to-go order of the fried rice was a meal for our family of 4, and we had leftovers! It was so good and so large!! Across the beach at Napili Kai is the Sea House Restaurant, which is another great breakfast location, with no wait and beautiful views. I believe they are open for lunch/dinner as well, but we didn't try that. Another wonderful Maui vacation! (minus the broken toe!)
- Lisa

Mahalo Lisa for the detailed review of Napili Shores Resort D-125. How wonderful that you enjoyed the ground floor unit, the location and the many amenities. We hope to welcome you back to Napili Shores for visit number 6. Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great vacation!
5/5 stars
I am so happy to write a review for itrip. They were so good to work with. I let them know about a small issue in the condo and received an immediate response. The price for the condo was also reasonable. We were provided with everything needed including beach towels. I will definitely be using itrip again.
- Deb

Mahalo Deb for the review of Napili Shores Resort D-125. We are so pleased that the iTrip Vacations Maui Team was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Nice location , needs some updating
3/5 stars
We had a wonderful time., enjoying the location right across from the lovely pool and barbecues. The unit could use new carpeting (stained and dirty looking), and furniture (very worn). The mattress could also use upgrading. The bathroom has been remodeled and is very nice. The kitchen has everything you need. We found itrip easy to work with.
- Christina

Mahalo Christina for the review of Napili Shores D-125. We are so pleased you had a "wonderful time" and enjoyed the location and the amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
My time in Napili
5/5 stars
Making this short, I was not as happy asi have been in the past visits. . Good news, it was clean. Bad news, wifi NEVER WORKED… was very frustrating…..had to use wifi from my friends room……there was also no instructions on how to theairfan There was ants continually on the sink…… The rest was ok…..plenty of towels……
- Susan
Napili Shores Fun
5/5 stars
Yes, it was a 5-Star stay! We were greeted at the condo with an employee who gave us a new, unwrapped blanket who said it may get chilly. Great service. We called the help line once and got a quick and courteous response...also good. The unit was basic, clean and just what we needed to get a few hours sleep before the next adventure. Lord willing, we will book this location in the future. Thanks iTrip for the great service. Bob & Jan, Orange County, CA
- Bob
Always a pleasure
5/5 stars
Hello to all that read these reviews. I have had the pleasure of staying at Napili Shores resort four times. Two of those trips were through iTrip vacations. Throughout the process I have had constant contact with iTrip. This year, as you can imagine, there were times when I was worried our trip would be canceled. iTrip updated me throughout the six moths leading to our departure. When We got to Maui, our room was waiting for our arrival, the lights were on, the TV was playing the Hawaiian channel and the room was nice and cool. Hand sanitizer, beach towels and a nice welcome note was on the kitchen table. It was these small details that made this experience more special. If you are the type that likes housekeeping to come make your bed and bring fresh towels each day, those accommodations are available to you. I like my privacy and prefer to wash my own towels and that is also an option. Even though I have been to Maui four times and iTrip Maui has only accommodated us two of those trips, it has been a great experience and pleasure working with them. Thank You
- Wendy

Mahalo Wendy for the review of Napili Shores Resort D-125. We are so pleased that iTrip Vacations Maui was communicative and accommodating and that working with iTrip was a pleasure. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed staying in this unit for 10 days. The host left nice items for us when we arrived. The unit was clean and functional. The location close to the pool and a beautiful garden area was also great. Thank you for a great place to stay!
- Robert

Mahalo Robert for the review of Napili Shores D-125. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the unit, the location and found it to be a great place to stay. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager