Great Lahaina Town-Infinity Saltwater Pool-Min to Beach-Free WiFi

Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
$175 - $305 / night   in Lahaina  
2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom Sleeps 6

Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina

A TRUE OASIS OF TRANQUILITY: The warm Pacific and the gentile trade winds beckon you to this superb Aina Nalu Resort condominium. A perfect escape for a couple or small family up to six people, this small boutique resort is in the heart of historic old Lahaina on Maui’s west side.

If unparalleled value, comfort, and convenience are the priorities for your Hawaiian escape, then Aina Nalu is the location for your upcoming trip to paradise. This two bedroom / one bath ground floor condominium boasts all of the comforts of home including a fully equipped kitchen, flat screen TV's located in the living room and bedrooms, and washer/dryer.

The granite counters, stone floors, cherry cabinets and soft tones of the décor emphasize a peaceful and relaxing environment. The bedrooms are tastefully furnished with queen sized beds and in the living area, a queen sleeper sofa provides extra accommodation. The spacious bathroom has a beautiful stone walk-in shower. Air-conditioning is located in the living room and master bedroom.

Packing for Aina Nalui is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryers in all bathrooms, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including: paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

An oasis in the heart of Lahaina town, Aina Nalu's manicured tropical gardens, two pools with an oversized saline (saltwater) pool, hot tub, barbecue areas and open air pavilion all provide for a tranquil setting. Simply relax and absorb the Island spirit of aloha.

You can't beat the location --- It is just a 10 minute walk to the beach at "505" and a 10 minute drive to "Baby Beach" both of which are great for young children! Also from Aina Nalu you are only a 2 minute walk to public transit. A $4 day pass takes you anywhere you want to go on all of Maui.

There is a $20/day parking fee for on site parking or parking on the street is free.

Complimentary wireless is in the condominium and available at both pools in the lobby/select common areas.

Lahaina is one of the oldest and most historic harbor towns in all of Hawaii. It gained its fame from the “swash buckling” days of whale hunting in the 1800’s. Today, however, it is a bustling destination with many art galleries, shops, and many eateries ranging from casual bistros to fine dinning. The sunsets usher your tropical experience into the night life in Lahina, which showcase some of Hawaii’s best musical and entertainment talent including the most popular “luau” on the island. Within Lahina, there are several historic landmarks with guided tours for guests to learn more about its colorful past. The harbor is your departure for many activities ranging from deep sea fishing, trips to Lanai, submarine voyages, scuba diving, sunset sailing cruises, para-sailing adventures, and many more.

A short drive to the north will bring you to the famous destinations of Ka’anapali and Kapalua. Both have bragging rights to some of the finest beaches and golf courses in the world. In addition, some of the best shopping and restaurants in the entire Pacific region are found in these two areas. You will want to bring your snorkel, fins, and walking shoes as these areas are home to some of the best snorkeling and hiking trails anywhere. As a compliment to our large airport in Kahului, Kapalua has a convenient small commuter airport with frequent flights to Honolulu and connections to some of the other islands.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: TA-069-028-8944-01 / GE-083069-025-8944-01

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

THROUGH OUR EXCLUSIVE FREE FUN PROGRAM WE HELP MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR MAUI VACATION BY PROVIDING DAILY FREE ADMISSION TO SNORKELING, SUNSET SAILING, GOLF AND WHALE WATCHING*!

*Based on Seasonal Availability

Our Listing does NOT Allow any Pets. We apologize that this is not listed properly on some of our advertised sites.

660 Wainee Street, H-105 Lahaina, HI 96761

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Barbara Potts* with Aloha Realty Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Beach Towels Provided Blender Cable Ceiling Fans Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community BBQ Community outdoor heated pool with whirlpool spa DVD Dishwasher Hair Dryer Hangers Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Shampoo TV WIFI Washing Machine sofa sleeper
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager


Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 25 reviews
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
iTrip vacations were great to deal with. We stayed at Aina Nalu in Lahaina, Maui, condo H-105, which was beautiful, clean and very well equipped. It is the first place we have ever stayed where the pull out couch is actually comfortable. The condo was nice and close to the pools and we loved the fact that Lahaina Front Street with all the wonderful stores and restaurants was within a couple minutes walk. We were on vacation with another family and they rented two condos, J-103 and J-110, which were also clean and comfortable. Both families ended up having to buy more toilet paper, paper towel, garbage bags etc as there are only enough supplied to get you through the first couple of days.The only thing that let the complex down was the fact that the BBQs don't always work and it's hard to pin down exactly who is responsible for maintaining them and changing the propane etc. We ended up eating out a couple more times than we had planned simply because the BBQs were out of service.We had left over food at the end of our vacation and the Salvation Army were very grateful for the donation of unopened goods for their soup kitchen.We would definitely book through iTrip and stay at Aina Nalu again.
Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Nikki, McCreary, MB CANADA   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We were very fortunate there was availability on short notice for exactly the days we needed. The condo was very clean and nicely updated with modern appliances and fixtures. We really enjoyed the pictures of the owners fishing trips. We had everything we needed and help was always just a quick text away. The location was perfect. Thank you for helping me celebrate a special birthday!
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by David, Vancouver, WA   Report

Mahalo David for the review of Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina. We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and that you had a special birthday! We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Great location for this freshly updated modern condo. We had everything we needed and help was always just a quick text away. Our trip was perfect.
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Parsons, Vancouver, WA   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
great spot, love it, close to the local food (Nagasako is amazing) close to the road so you dont need to drive in anywhere slow, and close to front street for the fun
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2019 by Koa, Koloa, HI   Report

Mahalo Koa for the review of Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina. We are glad you enjoyed the location and we hope to see you again soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Appreciated the flexibility with our change in plans due to flight cancellation. Property was excellent. Location was perfect for us!
Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Cindy Publicover, Victoria   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Our family of 6, with smaller children, spent a week here and enjoyed it immensely. Lahaina is a great place to stay on Maui as the weather tends to be better then the other side of the island. The property is close to great snorkeling and beaches and within a short drive to amazing places. Shops are also just a few minutes walk away and the property boasts two pools and grills which are usually uncrowded. The unit itself was clean and supplied all the basics to
Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Jacob, OREM, UT   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
This property had modern appliances, great location. any of her questions or needs were dealt with immediately and with excellent service. We would definitely stay here again until friends to do the same.
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Debbie Schutte, Prince Albert, SK   Report

Mahalo Debbie for the review of Aina Nalu Resort H-105. We are pleased that you enjoyed the location, the condo and that the iTrip Vacations Maui Team was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
Great place the location was ideal! We were just a couple blocks from down town! The condo was clean and comfortable, We had a great trip!
Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019 by Shona, Post falls, ID   Report

Mahalo Shona for your review of Aina Nalu H-105. We are happy you enjoyed the property, location and your stay was comfortable. We look forward to having you join us again - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
This was our first visit to Maui and we were so happy to have found this place in Lahaina. The apartment was beautiful, clean and airy and had everything we needed. We rented a car for the first week to explore the island and then we just stayed on foot around the area, which had grocery stores, restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Not to mention baby beach which was perfect for my toddler. We would definitely return! Thanks so much for the great stay!
Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 by Ana, Sechelt, BC   Report

Mahalo Ana for the review of Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina, We are pleased that you enjoyed the unit, the location and your journey to Maui. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Complex is in an ideal location. 3 minute walk from Front St and banyan tree. Close to restaurants, shopping. Two great pools, lots of lounge chairs, convenient bbqs. Condo was excellent and clean. Love the colour scheme and Aloha beach theme. Comfy beds, nice rooms. Well equipped, suprise was beach chairs and towels. Had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018 by Jeff, Brentwood Bay, BC   Report

Mahalo Jeff for your review of Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina. We are pleased you found the location to be ideal, the unit clean and the beds comfy! We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Great communication. All the info was send to me ahead of time. Condo was prepped with lights on when we arrived.
Reviewed on Oct 3, 2018 by Jeff, Brentwood Bay, BC   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
We absolutely loved our stay here. We were two couples and our first time in hawaii. The condo is beautiful and clean and the location could not be better. We were able to find street parking each day.You should definately stay here just be advised that front desk/management would not hold our luggage at check out. We had to make other arrangements as flight was later in the day.
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2018 by Doris, Laval, QC   Report

Mahalo Doris for your review of Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina. We are so pleased you found the condo to be beautiful and enjoyed the location. We welcome you back to Maui soon. A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We loved the condo, it had the perfect set up for our family. Lots of space and we really appreciated all the "extras" the condo had to offer. Beach toys, umbrellas for the beach, large beach bag. Everything was very clean and well organized. We will be back again for sure!
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2018 by Ashley, Red Deer, AB   Report

Ashley, mahalo for your stay and review of Aina Nalu H105! Glad that you were so comfortable and enjoyed the surprises and fun for all to enjoy! A hui hou, iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved the location of our home away from home in Lahaina. The condo had everything we could ever need and we enjoyed the pools every day!! We travelled the whole island during our stay and decided that we had it best in Lahaina, where everything is just a short walk away :) we cannot WAIT to come back!!!! Thank you itrip and to the owners for providing such a wonderful place for our family to vacation!
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2017 by Rebecca, Victoria, BC   Report

Mahalo for your lovely and detailed review, Rebecca! We invite you back soon to experience the beautiful aloha of Maui and Lahaina again! Yes, Aina Nalu is so central to all things, and it's comfort and elegance draws in many repeat visitors! - iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
This is our 6th trip to Maui and our 5th stay at Aina Naulu Outrigger Resort. If I could ever imagine what Heaven would be like I think it would be like Maui. I booked our co do with Leanna Roberts and she has been amazing to deal with over the years. Leanna has looked after any issue we have had immediately. I feel as though I must qualify my last comment by saying there have only been two very minor issues throughout all of our stays. We will be booking our next trip to Maui with Leanna very soon. Mahalo Leanna This years trip was very special for us as my fiancé and I were married on a beautiful small private beach near Kihei. The ceremony, photography, music and all of the small details were organized by Maui Wedding Adventures and the wedding ceremony was performed by Michael Fish. If you are planning a destination wedding to Maui I could not say enough about Michael Fish and Maui Wedding Adventures. Mahalo Michael Aloha
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2017 by Michael, London, ON   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We really liked the condo and complex we stayed in on Maui. The Condo was well furnished, with lots of tropical touches, including beach chairs and towels! The complex itself is great with two pools and within easy walking distance to Lahaina and the night life. We are thinking about going back to this place again next year!
Reviewed on Feb 2, 2017 by Patricia, Wasilla, AK   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
This place was perfect! Perfect location, beautiful grounds, beautiful room, and best staff. We came out so I could run the Maui Oceanfront Marathon and after our experience we are planning on doing it again (only this time we want to make it 5 days instead of 3)
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2017 by Kevin, Honolulu   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
My husband and I vacationed in Maui Dec 15-Dec 23, 2016 to celebrate our 50th Anniversary. We had a lovely meal at the Lahaina Inn. Our son, daughter-in-law and 2 grandsons also rented a unit in Aina Nalu Resort. We appreciated that the owner of our unit had everything that we needed in the kitchen and bath areas to make our stay perfect. The unit was very clean upon our arrival. We had to call for beach towels, but the manager had them delivered promptly. We loved the information binder that had maps, recommended restaurants, beach maps, etal. It was very helpful. We loved that we could walk to Front Street and shop or eat. This was our 3rd time to Maui and I think that our stay at Aina Nalu was the best of all. We definitely want to stay at this resort again and hopefully this unit again. Thanks from Beverly and Duane Johnson, Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2016 by Beverly, Craig   Report
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
My wife and I stayed at this condo for a week. It was a perfect condo for the two of us. The kitchen is well stocked and the queen bed in the main bedroom was very comfortable. There are also many supplies for a beach day if you want to enjoy one of the many beaches! The resort is also very well maintained and the pools are excellent. The owners, Mark and Cindy, have compiled a book with some of the best local restaurants and bars. We found that very helpful. We also used the concierge to book Zip-lining, it was great to have Louise there to help us out. All in all, a great condo in a great resort. I would definitely recommend staying here.
Reviewed on Dec 5, 2016 by JeffWaltersYYC, Calgary   Report

Mahalo for staying with us and we are glad that you enjoyed H-105 and Aina Nalu. Please come back and visit us again.

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
My wife and I stayed at Aina Nalu resort with our 18 month little girl and had such a relaxing time. The resort is set up perfectly for families and is in an awesome location. We would highly recommend this resort to anyone especially families.
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2016 by Benjamin, Melbourne   Report

We are so glad that you had a great time at Aina Nalu and please come back and visit again!

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Maui was great. Lahaina is a super cute town. I loved the rental. It was comfortable, clean and practical. There was supplies, but not so much that the place was too full. I can't wait to go back.
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2016 by Karen, Norco, CA   Report

Mahalo for choosing to stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed our condominium and found it to be just what you were looking for. Come back soon!

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
The cond was beautiful, we had a great stay and will definitely go back. It was a comfortable nice home while we were on Maui and such a short walk to Front Street. The beach chairs and toys were an added bonus. That being said something has to be done about the parkimg. It is ridiculous to have to pay when each condo should have at least 1 spot.
Reviewed on May 22, 2016 by Stacey, spokane, Washington   Report

Mahalo for your comments and we are glad that you enjoyed both the location of Aina Nalu and unit H-105. There is plenty of parking at the resort and yes, they do change a parking fee which anyone who wants to park on premise unfortunately has to pay.

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
4/5 stars
The positives: rooms were clean and spacious, good cooking facilities, agent attended to needs immediately. The negatives: very late check in at 4pm considering check out is at 11pm, parking was an extra $20 per day for everyday and it was still quite a long walk.
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We are so happy that you enjoyed the condo and appreciate the positive feedback. The parking fees are collected by the front desk which is operated by a separate entity. Unfortunately, that cost is out of our control. There is free street parking as well as reduced rates lots across the street and can be good alternatives to parking onsite. Regarding the 4pm check in time and 11 am check out time; our team works very hard to keep things spotless and depending upon the condition of the condo at check out, this may take extra time. We would rather it be ready when we say it's going to be ready than create a frustrating experience for our guests by not having it done on time. Mahalo and we hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
Great condo , very comfortable and Leanna was a wonderful help, we will certainly be back, and again thanx to Leanna for all of her help.
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Mahalo for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful review! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and stay at Aina Nalu H-105. We look forwarding to hosting you when your travel plans bring you back to the islands.

Manager Response
         
Aina Nalu Resort H-105 - Lahaina
5/5 stars
We loved this place from the moment we stepped into the apartment. Clean, well presented and containing everything we needed for a lovely holiday. We only wish we had skipped honolulu and come straight here! The apartment was exactly as pictured, the beds were large and comfortable, the bathrooms were huge and there were plenty of extras provided to help us enjoy our stay with our 22month old including a high chair seat, cot, and sand toys. Plus he loved all the kids books. Highly recommend this place and the people who look after it!
Reviewed on Nov 19, 2014 by SRATan2014, Perth, Australia   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC