4882 Storey Lake

5 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 10

Story Book 5 Bedroom 4 Bath New Town Home in Storey Lake!

Enhanced with distinctive details, exquisite furnishings, and tasteful decor, this 5-bedroom, 4-bathroom vacation home invites you to create unforgettable memories. Just moments away from the Walt Disney entrance and a short drive from various shopping, dining, and local attractions, Storey Lake stands as the ultimate vacation resort destination. Featuring ceiling fans throughout, an upgraded furniture package, and accent walls, this townhome boasts a splendid ambiance.

Each bedroom is equipped with flat-screen TVs with cable, ensuring entertainment for all. The private splash pool adds a touch of luxury, and an electric BBQ grill is available for rent, offering the perfect setting for outdoor gatherings. The open floor plan on the lower level includes a dining area with seating for 6, a breakfast bar for 4, a leather sectional sofa, a large flat-screen TV, and a modern kitchen designed for socializing.

Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and upgraded small appliances elevate the cooking experience, complemented by ample dinnerware, cookware, silverware, and kitchen utensils.

The lanai and pool area feature a patio table with seating for 4 and 2 sun loungers, creating a delightful outdoor space. An electric BBQ grill is also available for cookouts (Grill Rental Fees Apply; please check with your reservation agent for pricing). Your stay at this extraordinary vacation home promises to be a blend of comfort and convenience.

The Bedding and Bathroom Layout is as follows:

GROUND FLOOR:

2 Queen Bedrooms w/Pillow Top Mattress. Each bedroom has its own Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light and upgraded bedding linens.

1 Hallway Full Bath with tiled flooring and a tiled Walk In Shower, double Sinks with Granite Sink Tops.

SECOND FLOOR:

1 Twin Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds; Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding Linens, Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light.

1 Hallway Full Bath with tiled flooring and a tiled Walk In Shower, Granite Sink Top.

1 King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath; Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding Linens, Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light.

This En-Suite bath features Double Sinks, a Granite Sink Top and Shower & Tub Combination

1 King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath; Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding Linens, Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light.

This En-Suite bath features tiled flooring, a tiled Walk In Shower, Granite Sink Top

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES:

Free Wi-Fi

Free Local Calling

Cable TV

Upgraded Colonial Style Bedroom Furniture in each Bedroom

Laundry Room with Full Size Washer & Dryer

Iron & Ironing Board

Hair Dryer

Towels & Linens

HEAR FROM RECENT GUESTS:

5 Stars! - This house was just perfect for our trip. Right when you walk in it looks so pretty and clean. Myself and a few other coaches stayed for 5 nights while we were attending a gymnastics competition. It was only 12-15min from Disney & ESPN wide world of sports, which was really convenient for us driving back and forth to the meet. I was a little worried about the pool area being screened in (if the sun would come in enough for a tan lol) but it was just fine, and the small pool was great for people like us that don't actually swim just dip in to cool off. There are also sidewalks in this area so I went on a run and even though they are still developing the area it was really nice. The only thing I was not prepared for was that there wasn't extra toilet paper for the bathrooms, or at lease I never found any. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone and would stay at this house again Jenna L.

5 Stars! This home was perfect for us. We had 8 kids and 4 adults and it was roomy for us. Everything was stocked and ready for use. I def will book again. Lele W.

5 Stars! Just completed our stay at this beautiful Townhome. The pictures do not do it justice. It was even more than we expected, centrally located to shopping and close to theme parks such as Disney World. It was great to end the day at its family water park with the lazy river, water slides, golfing, hot tub, music, ice cream for kids and adults drinks for us to wind down for the day. I would highly recommend this Townhome. Gloria R.

Had a great time with our family making new memories. The house was in a perfect location. Very comfortable and clean!! Thank you for sharing your home with us! Kief and Mitchell families

Would definitely book again! Beautiful home. Clean and just as described. Small pool was great for the kids. Clubhouse was wonderful. We loved the large pool and water slides/lazy river. We had a few small issues when we first arrived that weren’t really even an inconvenience for us. I mentioned them just so that the owners would know they were that way when we arrived... when we came home from the beach that same day, they had already been fixed. You won’t regret staying here! Kristy S.

Came to Orlando to celebrate my sons 30 birthday! We all wanted to stay together and Storey Lake was perfect! Close to all the attractions! Will definitely book here again! Allyson M.

We totally enjoyed our stay at your condo. The unit was exactly as defined in the posting. Very clean and well maintained. No surprises.. just how I like it. Thanks John N.

4882 Clock Tower Drive Kissimmee, FL 34746

Sleeping Arrangements

Downstairs Queen Bedroom Queen
Downstairs Queen Bedroom #2 Queen
Upstairs Twin Bedroom Twin (2)
Upstairs Master Suite King
Upstairs Master Suite #2 King

Bathroom Configuration

Downstairs Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Upstairs Hallway Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
King Master En-Suite Bathroom A: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
King Master En-Suite Bathroom B: Toilet, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
DVD
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Patio
Private Pool
Private-Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Stove
Television
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Bed Linens Provided
Dining Table
Family Friendly
Oven
Bar
Children's Play Area
Fitness Center
Food
Hot Tub
Lounge
Outdoor Pool
Restaurant
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

If you would like to request an early check-in, a late checkout, or a trip extension, please reach out to our reservations team! While not every request can be honored, we will do our absolute best to make it work!
 
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 
CHECK-IN 4:00PM EST
CHECKOUT 10:00AM EST

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

AGE RESTRICTIONS
The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

PRIMARY RENTER
Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

NO SMOKING OR VAPING • NO EXCEPTIONS
Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

PETS
Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

LINNENS • TOWELS • SUPPLIES
Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

ENTRY BY OWNER/AGENT
The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
 
FURNISHINGS
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
 
GARBAGE
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
 
HAZARDOUS PRACTICES
No barbeque grills of any kind are permitted in front yards, garages, inside the unit, or on balconies. Grills used in the rear of the home must be outside of the pool cage (if installed), a minimum of 10 feet from the home's structure, and must not be used under an awning, lanai, or overhang. No open flames (candles, turkey fryers, fire pits, tiki torches, etc) are permitted inside or outside of the home. Do not dismantle or tamper with smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, pool alarms or fire extinguishers as they are there for your protection. 

HOLD HARMLESS
iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

MAINTENANCE
Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

PARKING
Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

POOL, SPA & PATIO/DECK
Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

UNIT OCCUPANCY/DISTURBANCES
The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

STAIRS/ACCESSIBILITY
There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS • HOA RULES
Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

DAMAGES
Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 

 

Reviews

Family Vaca
5/5 stars
Had a great time with our family making new memories. The house was in a perfect location. Very comfortable and clean!! Thank you for sharing your home with us! Kief and Mitchell families
- Denise

Thank you for your review Denise we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great
5/5 stars
The house is beautiful. Staff is extremely nice.
- Richard

Thank you for your review Richard we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Beautiful Home
4/5 stars
The house is beautiful, and well appointed. There are mirrors everywhere you look which is weird but not intrusive. The house is well kept and updated. Communication and response from the property managers is slower than expected, but they do communicate. All in all happy with the property. It is 12-20 minutes from Sea World properties and Disney. Great location.
- John

Thank you for your review John we have shared with our team. Any additional feedback on our response time would be appreciated as we felt we responded in a timely manner. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Nice place / beautiful area!
4/5 stars
The location was great! The house is very nice and spacious. There were 6 of us and there was plenty of room! A few things could be updated but over all, a great place!
- Sherri

Thank you for your review Sherri we have shared with our team. Any additional information on what you suggest for updates would be appreciated. Thank you.

- Manager Response
VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!
2/5 stars
We stayed at a property in Storey Lake on Clock Tower Drive from 27-30 Oct 22. Up until our arrival the communication with Premier Resort Properties was good. At first glance everything seemed fine, but once we went upstairs it was really hot. The air conditioner didnt work at all during the entire trip. I notified them of the problem during the stay and at 4:15 pm on the morning we checked out (at 9:30 am) I received an email that a technician coming out between noon and 4pm, after the fact. Not to mention that we were told a $150 fee would be charged to us if a technician had to come out while we were still there. Some of our guest got locked inside the downstairs bathroom due to an issue with the lock. We also had someone show up to address something with the dryer. It is apparent this property was not checked out by the management company prior to our arrival. Now that our trip is over, no one can be bothered to respond to emails/phone call. I think we should be compensated for the AC issue. Lesson learned and I will definitely notify other family, friends and fellow veterans not to use this property management company in the future.
- Military Veterans

Thank you for your review however we are providing some context to your comments. Our reservations team received your concern about the second floor temperature. Our operations team responded to drop the temperature to 70f and to please give it a few hours to work to cool and if it didn't get cooler to let us know and we would call the a/c company. We did not hear back from you until 10:54 p.m. on the 29th via email, the night before you were to check out so our operations team did not receive that message until the next morning, which unfortunately your check out date. Our AC service visited and in fact discovered the blower motor had failed and was fixed. It is unfortunate that we didn't hear from you the next morning that the system was not cooling...or ....let our technician know when he visited to install a back ordered part on the dryer. Regarding the $150 fee comment....this only applies if the AC service visits and finds there is nothing wrong with the system....sometimes guests arrive and say the AC is not working after just walking in the door not giving the system any time to adjust to your desired setting. Of course there would be no charge should an issue be found with the system. It is unfair to say that we did not check the property as mechanical issues can arise at any time. We conduct an AC preventive maintenance service annually and we do a pre visit inspection, no issues were reported so the AC issue obviously occurred just before your arrival. Lastly, your comment about communication is confusing. You mentioned that we did not respond to emails/phone calls after check out however you acknowledged that you were notified of a technician visit, additionally your review is the most recent communication we heard from you. Thank you

- Manager Response
Nelson vacation
5/5 stars
We totally enjoyed our stay at your condo. The unit was exactly as defined in the posting. Very clean and well maintained. No surprises.. just how I like it. Thanks John
- John

Thank you for your review John we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great place for large groups!
5/5 stars
Came to Orlando to celebrate my sons 30 birthday! We all wanted to stay together and Storey Lake was perfect! Close to all the attractions! Will definitely book here again!
- Allyson

Happy Birthday to your son Allyson! Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Ok experience
3/5 stars
So it was an ok experience…Not what the pictures show at all!! It started at first when booking I asked about pack n play and high chair and no answer ever! Then when we got there, we like to cook some while in a condo and there was no dishes that you could seal (with lids), very few pans and items to cook with (one pot holder). Just not the best place we’ve stayed with a group of nine. The closet in the upstairs bedroom had the rod falling out of wall and was reported on Sat night but nothing said or done. Then the bench to the table was loose and a screw fell out. It was reported on Wed and NEVER fixed so we lost seating at the main table for us to all eat together. The lack of some small amenities for the price was a bit sad as well; I know things can be costly but one small soap per bathroom for a week is a bit much. We had to hand wash all our dishes due to being told before we got there the dishwasher was broken and never heard or told if it was working. Finally, the pool was really cloudy and needed to have chemicals added.
- Jessi

Hi Jessi, thank you for your review and we are sorry you were not completely satisfied. Our records indicate we purchased and installed new cookware, pots and pans on June 27th, right before your stay. Sealable storage containers are not necessarily something that we provide, most guests purchase the disposable containers during their grocery shopping. We did receive your question about a pak and play back in March but did not receive a response that you wanted to go ahead and order one and a high chair. We apologize if there was a mis communication. Thank you for reporting the closet shelf and the screw for the bench. Your notification to us was written as an fyi and that you didn't want us to think you broke something so we fixed it upon your check out vs a maintenance call out since it was not a large issue. Additionally you mentioned the same when our Operations Manager called and talked to you. We are confused by your comment about the dishwasher because it was replaced the same day you arrived and you were there when it was installed. Regarding amenities like hand soap, we provide a starter pack of dish detergent, dishwasher detergent, hand soap, shampoo, trash bags and laundry detergent. It is a starter pack but not intended to be a full supply of items for an entire stay, we identify this in our welcome letter you receive prior to check in. Lastly, our pools are professionally cleaned and chemicals balanced weekly. You mentioned you had 9 people in your party which is great however heavy pool use, suntan lotions etc as well as the heavy rains experienced from tropical storm Elsa during your stay can contribute to a pool beginning to cloud in a week which is why we clean and adjust weekly. Thank you again.

- Manager Response
Great Rental
5/5 stars
Would definitely book again! Beautiful home. Clean and just as described. Small pool was great for the kids. Clubhouse was wonderful. We loved the large pool and water slides/lazy river. We had a few small issues when we first arrived that weren’t really even an inconvenience for us. I mentioned them just so that the owners would know they were that way when we arrived... when we came home from the beach that same day, they had already been fixed. You won’t regret staying here!
- Kristy

Thank you for your review Kristy, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Amazing
5/5 stars
This home was truly amazing from top to bottom.Check in was extremely fast keyless entry and the security directs you to exactly where you need to go .The inside was extremely welcoming decor was beautiful.I would book this again again and again very spacious and private .close to shopping centers for all of your needs I would recommend renting a car but lyft and uber works as well I love this place and I will be back
- Starritha

Thank you for your review Starritha, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved this vacation home for our family for a week in Dec 2019z The house is comfortable and with 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms plenty of space for our 7 adults and 2 toddlers. Plenty of towels and well equipped kitchen. Even hairdryers! The pool isnt large but just right for a dip to cool off. Easy grocery deliveries as well as close to Publix and Walmart for any supplies we needed.The Disney parks were easy to get to from this location as well as Universal as well as the airport!Enough toilet paper and mini soap to get you started. The washer and dryer were a great option which we used. When I had questions about the rental they were always quick to respond. Would recommend and would stay again!!
- Amy J
Fantastic Townhouse
5/5 stars
6 adults stayed here for a softball tournament. It was beautifully decorated and had everything that we needed. We were all able to have our own bathroom, which was a huge selling point. There were plenty of towels and having a full size washer and dryer was definitely a plus. The location was perfect! It was close to grocery stores, and Disney Springs. We could not park in front of the unit, however, there was plenty of parking very close to the unit and this was never a problem. We were extremely pleased with this unit and would not hesitate to rent again when we return to Florida. We also really enjoyed the pool area. There was a lazy river, waterslides, and a bar for the adults. The price was extremely reasonable for the number of bedrooms and bathrooms. I booked directly with iTrip which saved a fee on VRBO. I will definitely recommend Storey Lake and especially this unit on Clock Tower Drive.
- Cindy

Thank you for your review Cindy, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Love the location and the house was accommodating but the ceiling fan in living area was NASTY! Also had problems with air conditioning and guy came to work on it because it scheduled to turn to 84 during night and we would wake up smothering. They guy played with it and said he would have to see if he could find a manual and come back. He never did and so I would just have to continually get up and change it back to 72.
- Tracy

Thank you for this feedback! We will communicate the issue with the ceiling fan to our cleaning team and have a discussion with the AC vendor as well. Thank you!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The home is beautiful and in a great location. The clubhouse with the large pool, hot tub, lazy river, and sports area was a great added touch.
- Joyce
4882 Clock Tower Dr
3/5 stars
Townhome has plenty of room and unit itself was clean. Reason for the lower rating is below: The bath linens appeared dirty, some had stains and hair was on the towels when unfolded for use. The beds are extremely firm, and was difficult to get comfortable at night, particularly with back and hip issues. When the trash was taken out, noticed that the bin had unbagged trash that remained in the location. The sectional sofa had a technical issue that was reported, was not resolved during our stay. The technical issue did not allow the recliner section to return to an upright position.
- Anonymous

Thank you for your review and comments Daphne. Most of the mattresses in our homes are medium firmness, we are sorry you did not find them comfortable. All lines are always washed after every booking. As in your own home you may experience static electricity that can hold on to a hair on a towel from time to time. The foot rest on the reclining part of the sofa is under warranty so we have to work with the furniture supplier to resolve the issue, we hope it didn't cause too much of an inconvenience. Thank you again.

- Manager Response
Wonderful place, especially if multiple families!
5/5 stars
We had a great time at this town home! We were 4 adults down with our 4 teenage daughter for the AAU Nationals Volleyball tournament. The bedroom sizes were great, the house beautifully decorated, directions clear and close to many grocery stores and activities. We quite enjoyed the pool at the house when the girls were to tired to venture to the community pool.
- Elizabeth

Thank you for your review Elizabeth, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This was a wonderful place to stay! We had 4 adults and 4 teenage girls (volleyball Nationals) stay here and had plenty of room! We all mentioned quite a few times that we appreciated that fact that we had space. The condo was decorated nicely and the rooms were quite large. We enjoyed time at the house pool when we were to tired to go to the community pool.
- Elizabeth
Pleasant time
5/5 stars
I stayed here with 7 others and we loved it! We all traveled from the northwest and were very tired. But the home was very clean and beautiful! Beds are comfortable and lots of room for our things and hanging out. Only complaint is that the hot water doesn’t turn on very quickly in the showers for some reason. But otherwise enjoyable.
- Kelly

Thank you for your review Kelly, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fabulous stay!
5/5 stars
This location worked so well for our vacation! We ranged in age from young kids to grandparents and we all enjoyed this place. Our top priority was ease getting to the parks yet quiet for a good night sleep and it met our expectations! It was so quiet and comfortable for all of us. We had plenty of sleeping and bathroom space, a nice kitchen for cooking and meals, and nice big couch for relaxing. And the pool is great too! Lots of close parking and safe in a gated community. Super close to the Publix grocery store was a bonus. We had zero issues which is what you want in a vacation. I would recommend this home to family and friends in a heart beat!
- Rhiannon

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Will be coming back!
5/5 stars
We will book this house every time we come to Orlando. Exceeded our expectations! Perfect place to celebrate Christmas!
- Melissa

Merry Christmas and thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Beautiful house on story lake
5/5 stars
The house it's beautiful, clean, organized and on great location, restaurants and Walmart only 5 mis away. Disneys park themes only 10 minutes away from the property. U have everything what u need. Also the club house from the condominiuns has a multiple pools, lazy lake and two large slides. For my next trip I will defenetly book this house
- Isela

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
A Perfect Home for Our Family Reunion
5/5 stars
We were able to get an early check in, which helped me settle into the house because the rest of the family arrived. The house was beautifully decorated, clean, and had an initial supply of the essentials, such as toilet paper and soap. Additionally, there was an abundant supply of extra towels. We enjoyed using the grill, splash pool, and Netlflix/Hulu subscriptions during our visit. I was very satisfied with this home and would recommend it to others.
- Vanesa

Thank you for your review and comments, we appreciate it and we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
The perfect Florida vacation home
5/5 stars
Just completed our stay at this beautiful Townhome. The pictures do not do it justice. It was even more than we expected, centrally located to shopping and close to theme parks such as Disney World. It was great to end the day at its family water park with the lazy river, water slides, golfing, hot tub, music, ice cream for kids and adults drinks for us to wind down for the day. I would highly recommend this Townhome.
- Gloria

Thank you very much for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
A Wonderful Vacation
5/5 stars
The accommodations were as nice as depicted in the photos. Everything was lovely and the kids really enjoyed the pool. Excellent location. Walmart and gas stations nearby. We visited four parks and they were all within 20 minutes drive. The link for the cheaper parks tickets was a plus. Thanks Ann
- Ann

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Perfect
5/5 stars
This home was perfect for us. We had 8 kids and 4 adults and it was roomy for us. Everything was stocked and ready for use. I def will book again.
- Lele
Perfect townhouse
5/5 stars
Nice new townhouse with plenty of room. Clean modern and just what we needed on this business trip.
- Greg

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it and look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
AMAZING!
5/5 stars
This house was just perfect for our trip. Right when you walk in it looks so pretty and clean. Myself and a few other coaches stayed for 5 nights while we were attending a gymnastics competition. It was only 12-15min from Disney & ESPN wide world of sports, which was really convenient for us driving back and forth to the meet. I was a little worried about the pool area being screened in (if the sun would come in enough for a tan lol) but it was just fine, and the small pool was great for people like us that don't actually swim just dip in to cool off. There are also sidewalks in this area so I went on a run and even though they are still developing the area it was really nice. The only thing I was not prepared for was that there wasn't extra toilet paper for the bathrooms, or at lease I never found any. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone and would stay at this house again
- Jenna

Thank you for your review and comments. We have shared with our team. We provide a starter pack of paper goods, soap etc but not necessarily meant to supply a full stay, depending on length of stay of course. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Greatest location, home and owner!
5/5 stars
The house had everything we needed. It was nice, modern and comfortable. We enjoyed an entire week at the residence. Everyone we came across was friendly and helpful. The home was well kept and the beds provided some great nights of sleep. The home owner was extremely helpful and responsive whenever contacted.
- Stuart

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it and have shared with our team. We hope you stay with us again in the future.

- Manager Response
Great Place!
5/5 stars
This is a wonderful place in an awesome location. Easy in easy out. Close to everything anyone would want in a vacation. Extremely clean nice pool and superb kitchen with all you need for each meal. We will be back next year for sure!
- Ron

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086