Expedition Station 8591-River Run

Explore River Run Village, Enjoy a 5 Minute Walk to the Gondola, and Unwind in the Pool or Hot Tub.

2 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

Our calendar is updated in real-time & our nightly rates are accurately displayed. Simply enter your desired dates and click 'Book Now!'




Unless otherwise noted, properties are not pet friendly. However, Service Dogs must be allowed by law. Some owners have pets and bring them to their properties (cats and dogs). Therefore, most properties have had animals present at some time or another. Please be aware of this as it relates to your personal health.

We Highly recommend AWD or 4WD drive vehicles during winter months.


"A++++. Exactly as advertised. Condo was perfect for family of 4. Easy access to all of Colorado's beauty. Kitchen stocked perfectly for cooking. Patio view breathtaking. No complaints here." -Tom J.


Expedition Station - 2 Bedrooms / 3 Bathrooms / Sleeps 8 – RIVER RUN VILLAGE, Keystone, CO – Condo 400 footsteps to Gondola - 811 Sq. Ft.

Maximum Occupancy 8 people

Parking: 1 vehicle in unassigned space in heated garage. No RV's, jet skis, boats or trailers allowed.

No boats, jet skis, trailers or RVs allowed


Summit County Short-Term Rental License # #BCA-801910

This condo is beautifully decorated and well-appointed.

Self Check-In

Free WiFi

Laptop Friendly Workspace

Well-stocked Kitchen

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8): All Rooms Have High Thread Count Linens

Primary Bedroom:

- King Size Bed (sleeps 2)

- En-Suite Bathroom with Shower/Tub combo

Second Bedroom:

- Queen Size Bed (sleeps 2)

- En-suite Bathroom with Shower

Living Room:

- Queen Size Murphy Bed (sleeps 2)

- Fold Out Sofa Sleeper Bed (sleeps 2)

LAYOUT OF CONDO: Condo is one level located on the 2nd Floor (Elevator)

Great Room Includes a fully appointed kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances, den with gas fireplace, dining area, full bath in hall with tub/shower, balcony with views of the slopes, village, ice rink and surrounding mountains, brand new wide screen Smart TV/Cable, WiFi, and games.



• Free High-Speed WiFi

• 400 yards to gondola

• Our linens and towels are professionally and hygienically laundered

• Condo is sanitized for your protection

• Complimentary toiletries (starter quantities)

• Well-stocked kitchen with brand new stainless appliances

• Views of slopes, village and ice rink/mini golf

• River Run: Access to restaurants, shopping, night life, kid activities

• 5 championship golf courses, sailing, Gold Medal Fishing, and endless hiking and biking trails all within 30 minutes

• Mr. Coffee and Keurig Coffee Makers

• Laundry facilities in the building (coin operated)

• Ski Locker

• Dedicated To Expedition Station Year-Round Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fitness Room, Steam Room, Ski Locker (Reservations Required)

• Heated Garage Parking 1 Vehicle

• Elevator

• New TV's With Premium Features

• Hair Dryer

• Bicycle Storage Racks in Garage

• We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access with a lock code. Prior to your visit, we will send you our mobile app with directions and full instructions

• Free Summit Stage Shuttle to take you around Summit County

• Minutes from all areas within Summit County, 6 major ski resorts, Lake Dillon, Silverthorne (and the Outlets!), Historic Frisco and all that Colorado has to offer year round


Property Distance to:

*Keystone Ski Resort short walk to gondola at River Run, short shuttle ride to Mountain House Base

*Arapahoe Basin via US-6E - 5.1 miles

*Copper Mountain via I-70W - 19.0 miles

*Breckenridge via Co-9S - 13.9 miles

*Vail via I-70W 46 minutes - 39.0 miles

*Silverthorne Outlets, Via US-6W - 14.0 miles

*Loveland via I-70E - 12.5 miles


Popular River Run Village is located at the base of the Keystone gondola and in the middle of all the action. Watch the fireworks from your balcony! Walk to the gondola as well as many great restaurants and boutique shops just steps from your door. Expedition Station is the only building in River Run that has a private pool and hot tub. Enjoy the outdoor fire pit located in the main plaza to roast s’mores or just to warm up after a few runs on the slopes. Ice Rink right outside your door.

River Run, Keystone and neighboring towns host multiple festivals and events throughout the year. Summit County offers some of the most diverse terrain available in the world. Bundle up and enjoy world-class downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, ice skating, tubing, sledding, sleigh rides, snowshoeing, dog sledding, festivals, hiking, fishing, local theater, concerts, outlet shopping, and more.


Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from Keystone to Dillon, Silverthorne and Wildernest and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.


House Rules

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age. No smoking/no pets. Be respectful of the house and contents - it is someone's home. Respect the neighbors and neighborhood. No parties, events or smoking of any kind.


All photos (furnishings subject to change), amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply starter shampoo, soaps, paper products, firewood where applicable and hotel-quality towels and linens. We do not provide laundry detergent due to allergies.

Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Property Manager/Property Management Company IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPE


PLEASE NOTE: There is NO SMOKING of ANY KIND, including vaping, inside, on patio/deck/balcony, or anywhere within vicinity of building.

Renter MUST be 25 years of age and present during stay. We do not provide laundry detergent due to allergies.

Occupancy and stated number of vehicles is strictly enforced by HOAs, City and County under penalty of fine. Additional vehicles may be towed at the vehicle owner's expense. If fines are levied, the guest is liable for the full amount. We are not liable if the guest requires paid overnight parking for extra or oversized vehicles.

135 Dercum Drive, #8591 Keystone, CO 80435

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen
Living Area Sofa Queen
Living Area Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bedroom En-Suite: Combo Tub Shower
Second Bedroom En-Suite: Shower
Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Club House
Coffee Maker
Coin Laundry
Communal Pool
Communal W/D
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Crock Pot
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Area
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Drip Coffee Maker
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials (toilet paper
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace - Gas
Fitness Room
Fresh Linens
Full Kitchen
Game Room
Garage - Heated
Gas Fireplace
Gas Grill
Hair Dryer
Hand Mixer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Tub Access
Hot Tub-Common
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Lap-top Friendly Workspace
Laundry Access in Building
Long Term Stays Allowed
Mountain View
Outdoor Heated Pool
Pack 'n Play
Pool Access
Satellite or Cable
Sauna - Shared
Self Check-In
Ski Locker
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Smoking Not Allowed
Sofa Sleeper - Queen
Tea Kettle
Washer/Dryer In Building
Washing Facility
clean towels
Professionally Laundered Linens & Towels
All towels and bedding washed in hot water that is at least 60C/140F
Bath Tub



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
There is no smoking of any kind anywhere on the property. 
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable.
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property
Please see Headline and House Rules
Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 10AM


Good stay with a few issues
3/5 stars
We enjoyed the condo. It was in a great location in River Run Village and had a nice large balcony. They unit had a brand new refrigerator, which was nice. The beds were comfortable, even the pull out sofa. We also liked that there were 3 full bathrooms. The unit provided many fans, which did help since it was quite warm. There were a few issues. The hall bathroom has a VERY stained toilet that really needs to be replaced. The kitchen sink faucet was almost falling off the sink. The ceiling fan was loose and we were not able to run it on high. The patio furniture was all pushed up against the wall, so we had to move the table and chairs so that we could sit. The table was missing the umbrella and there was a banquet table leaning up against the wall. We moved this out of the way. Once wer arranged eveything on the patio, it was nice to sit out there. I also needed an additional parking spot for my daighter arriving a day later than us and the management company was no help. I had to call around to find this for myself. I called Keystone transportation, and Keystone resort and they advised that I could stop at the Keystone condo check in and get a parking pass for the River Run Gondola lot, which we did. I had also called Keystone Lodge after reading on Keystone transportation that we could park there. They advised that we would be able to park in the lot across the street and just provide them with our license plate number. This could have easily been communicated to me rather than spending an hour trying to figure this out myself. I realize that the unit only comes with one parking spot, but these additional options can easily be communicated. Overall, we did enjoy our time and the condo was fine.
- Lisa

Thank you, Lisa for the review of Expedition Station 8591. We appreciate you bringing the toilet and furniture to our attention and have addressed the situation. Per our previous conversations we gladly provided the contact information and instructions multiple times for the additional parking options, however individuals must make their own reservations as you need to provide vehicle and payment information. We highly encourage all future guests to read the many wonderful reviews on this beautiful home. Adriane iTrip Vacations Keystone

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Location was very close to base. No complaints at all.
- Daniel

Thank you, Daniel for the five star review of Expedition Station 8591! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the close proximity to skiing. Please visit again! Adriane iTrip Vacations Keystone

- Manager Response
Ski weekend
5/5 stars
We had a great time in Keystone! The accommodations were clean and nice. Good location for skiing and access to restaurants. We would definitely come back.
- Aaron

Thank you, Aaron for your five star review of Expedition Station 8591! We are so happy that you had a great time and enjoyed the accommodations and surrounding area! We look forward to your next visit! Adriane iTrip Vacations Keystone

- Manager Response
Great location!
5/5 stars
Wonderful place, and everything we needed. Great view of slope and ice skating rink! Very warm and cozy! Beds and pillows could use refurb, but we all were so tired after third day of skiing, we all slept soundly.
- Dean

Thank you Dean for your five star review of Expedition Station 8591! We are so happy that you had everything you needed and enjoyed the great views of thee slopes and ice skating rink! We hope you will visit again! Adriane iTrip Vacations Keystone

- Manager Response
Awesome stay!
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at Expedition Station! The location was fabulous, our condo very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. We had plenty of clean towels, washcloths, tissues, toilet paper, shampoo, soap, and more kitchen essentials than we have in our home kitchen! The pool was chilly so the hot tub a little more crowded every afternoon, and one afternoon the jets stopped working, but we weren’t sure who to tell! But not a huge deal because still nice and warm :) the WiFi credentials and password didn’t work but we were able to figure something out. Overall we had a fabulous stay and would return in a heartbeat!
- Maury

Thank you for your 5-Star review of Expedition Station 8591. We are thrilled you had such a great time and found the condo to be clean and well-stocked. Whenever there is an issue of any kind, please contact us. We would have informed building management about the pool and dealt with your WiFi issue directly. Please visit us again! iTrip Vacations

- Manager Response
Perfect Stay in Keystone
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect for our Thanksgiving in Keystone. It’s location next to the ice skating rink and village made for convenient strolls. Though there was snow down, we did use the large patio. The condo was well appointed and had all the cooking utensils and bakeware we needed for the holiday meal. We also used the pool and hot tub which was a nice respite. Thanks for letting us stay with you!
- JD Lee -

Thank you, JD, for your stay and review of "Expedition Station" in Keystone, CO! Sounds like you had a wonderful Thanksgiving here and that you had everything you needed for a perfect vacation! We hope you will visit again! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 455-1015