Remodeled in Beautiful Keystone Village Year-Round Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Log Fireplace, Washer&Dryer

Wild Irishman - Keystone
$124 - $495 / night   in Keystone  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Finalist: Customer Service Champion presented by the Summit County Chamber of Commerce


WILD IRISHMAN - 3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms / Sleeps 8 - Keystone, CO – Condo


Recently remodeled with updated stone fireplace, hardwood flooring, new kitchen appliances, counter and cabinets.

LAYOUT OF CONDO: 1 level floor plan accessed by 5 exterior steps.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8): All Rooms Have High Thread Count Linens

Master Bedroom:

- Queen Size Bed (sleeps 2)

- Full bath in hallway with shower/tub combo

Second Bedroom:

- Queen Size Bed (sleeps up 2)

Third Bedroom:

- Full Size Bunk Beds (2 sets sleeps up to 4)


Great Room Includes a fully appointed kitchen, den with wood fireplace, dining area, and laundry room with full size washer and dryer. It features a wide screen TV/Cable, WiFi, and games. There are 2 ski lockers in the hallway.



• Fully stocked kitchen

• Large Deck

• Washer and Dryer - Full Size

• Free WiFi

• Nintendo Wii and board games

• FREE FUN: Daily passes valued at $200/day to popular activities

• Heated Year-Round Pool and Hot Tub

• New TV’s With Premium Features

• "Kitchen Smith by Bella" Coffee Maker and Hamilton Beach Electric Coffee Pot

• Hair Dryer

• Park in front of building – 2 vehicles

• BBQ Grill

• We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access with a lock code. Prior to your visit, we will send you our mobile app with directions and full instructions

• Luxury linens, complementary toiletries, and boutique level service

• Free Summit Stage Shuttle to take you around Summit County!

• Central to Everything! 6 major ski resorts, Lake Dillon, Silverthorne (and the Outlets!), Historic Frisco and all that Colorado has to offer year round

• The towns in Summit County host multiple festivals and events throughout the year.


Property Distance to:

*Keystone, via Shuttle or US 6 E – Minutes to slopes

*Arapahoe Basin, via US 6E-7.0 miles, first to open in the Fall and last to close in June in North America)

*Silverthorne Outlets, via US 6W. - 7.2 miles

*Breckenridge, via I-70 W and US 9 S - 12.2 miles

*Vail, via I-70 W 37.1 miles

*Copper Mountain, via I-70 W 17.3 miles


Wild Irishman is the ideal family getaway, perfectly outfitted for time together and time alone. At 1,650 square feet, this spacious condo offers a full board game library and a wood-burning fireplace, while each of the three bedrooms has its own television and cozy spots to read or relax. Take a dip in the heated community pool and hot tub. Barbecue up a feast. Or just sit out on the spacious courtyard deck, and enjoy the Keystone calm.

Dropped right in the center of it all, Wild Irishman is less than a mile (and a free shuttle ride) to the Keystone slopes at Mountain House Base. What's more, we're just seven miles to Arapahoe Basin, the first slope to open in the fall and very last North American mountain to close each year – in June! Because if you want to ski over Memorial Day Weekend, you should be able to ski over Memorial Day Weekend.


Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from Keystone to Dillon, Silverthorne and Wildernest and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.


House Rules

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age. No smoking/no pets. Be respectful of the house and contents - it is someone's home. Respect the neighbors and neighborhood. No parties, events or smoking of any kind. Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning.


All photos (furnishings subject to change), amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply starter shampoo, soaps, paper products and fire wood. Hotel-quality towels and linens.

Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.





PLEASE NOTE: There is NO SMOKING of ANY KIND, including vaping, inside, on patio/deck/balcony, or anywhere within vicinity of building.

Renter MUST be 25 years of age and present during stay.

Occupancy and stated number of vehicles is strictly enforced by HOAs, City and County. Additional vehicles may be towed at vehicle owner's expense.

433 Wild Irishman, (Unit #1020) Keystone, CO 80435

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kristin Corsette with Metro Brokers or click here to see properties for sale.

Property Type: Condo Beds: 6 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
(2)Locked Ski Lockers in Hallway BBQ Grill Bathtub Big Screen TV Blender Board Games Cable Carbon Monoxide Detector Clothes Dryer Club House Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Deck Crock Pot Cuisinart DVD Deck Dishwasher Dryer Electric Frying Pan Essentials (toilet paper FREE WiFi Family Friendly Fireplace Fresh Linens Full Kitchen Grill Hair Dryer Hand Mixer Hangers Heating High Chair Hot Tub Hot Tub Access Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Lap-top Friendly Workspace Laundry Microwave Open Deck Pack 'n Play Parking Open Patio Pool Pool Access Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Smart TV Smoke Detector TV Tea Kettle Toaster Uncovered Parking Lot WIFI Washer/Dryer Washing Machine Wood-burning Fireplace clean towels shampoo and fresh linens) Bath Tub
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 507-9876
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 21 reviews
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We were coming to the Keystone meeting, and we booked this condo through airbnb. The condo is clean and very nice. The owner let us in as soon as we arrived and even earlier than check-in time. The walk to Keystone Conference center was only 12 minutes, faster than google map prediction (as there is a shortcut that google does not know). We really enjoyed our stay there. Thank you. Veronika
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019 by Veronika, Atlanta, GA   Report
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
It was a great place to stay, very clean. Our family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There few a few board games, and a fooseball table my kiddos enjoyed. The kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans etc... it was a little dark in the evening, a few lightbulbs were burnt out, but overall a great place to stay.
Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Amanda, Warenville, IL   Report

Thank you Amanda for the review of Wild Irishman - Keystone. We are glad you found the property to be clean, your kiddos enjoyed the foosball table and that the kitchen met your expectations. Thank you for letting us know about the lightbulbs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Sep 6, 2018
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay in Keystone. We live in Colorado, but wanted to get away as a family before our daughter left for college. The condo was a perfect home base for all our outdoor activities. We were able to go horseback riding, which was literally down the street. We went fishing, hiking, and spent a lot of time in the community pool and hot tub. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. There were plenty of games to keep us entertained, and the kitchen was well stocked. We would happily stay again at this property! And thanks for making the process of renting a vacation home so easy!!
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Katie, Arvada, CO   Report

Thank you Katie for the review of Wild Irishman - Keystone. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Keystone and that you had such a nice get away with your family. We are glad you found the process of renting a vacation home so easy through iTrip Vacations Keystone. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Sep 6, 2018
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
It fit 8 people nicely. We had 4 adults and 4 kids so the bunks were perfect for us. The washer/dryer in the unit was great. It allowed us to pack lighter. It was close to the ski shuttle to Keystone. We had a great weekend, and hope to return next year.
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Tracy, Kaukauna, WI   Report

That is spectacular, Tracy! We hope that you can return next year! We are thrilled that the unit was extremely comfortable for your group. -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Mar 23, 2018
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
I booked a condominium in keystone for just two day and it was sort of last minute. However, I actually really liked this place. It was clean, organized and it almost had everything you needed. It was also super close to the ski resort. Check out time was at 8 am, but I contacted Itrip and they extended it for me. All in all, I definitely enjoyed my stay and the customer service was great!
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2018 by Majid Fakeeh, Denver   Report

Thank you Majid for this lovely review of Wild Irishman! I think there is some confusion because our normal checkout time is 10AM (not 8AM)! We sure are happy you enjoyed your stay. - iTrip Keystone Team

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed this well stocked condo! The layout was nice, with plenty of room for 2 families to spread out. It is very conveniently located. The one and only issue we had with the condo is that it has very poor lighting. With all light bulbs working, the lighting is poor, and when we arrived there were at least 3 light bulbs that were not working. There were extra bulbs and we were able to change them out, but that part was a little disappointing. Overall, we really enjoyed the place, and would recommend. Hopefully the lighting issue can be addressed.
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017 by Claire, Lake Charles, LA   Report

Thank you Claire for your review of Wild Irishman. We are grateful for your suggestion of more/stronger lighting in the unit. Happy to hear that you felt that it was well-equipped otherwise. We hope you can come back soon to see how we improve! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Dec 14, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
Our family rented this condo to spend some quiet quality time away in the mountains. From the booking to arriving, the process was very simple. It was mapped completely in Google Maps which made it easy to find it when it was dark outside. The condo was as pictured. It had plenty of beds and seating for our family of 5 adults. There was plenty of firewood, games, and other things like sleds, which we didn't use because there wasn't any snow, and even fishing poles. The one thing I did find inadequate was the cooking and serving dishes in the kitchen. It had a fair amount of items, but I feel it needs some more things. One last thing, if you like fluffier pillows, I would suggest bringing your own. Other than those 2 small things, we would definitely stay here again! Quiet, warm, and comfortable.
Reviewed on Nov 2, 2017 by Rene'e, Canon City, CO   Report

Thank you so much for the terrific review, Rene! We are so grateful to guests who can let us know where we need to improve. We are currently stocking the kitchen with more cooking supplies/serving dishes...and of course fluffier/brand-new pillows! We hope to earn a 5 star with a repeated discounted visit. Again, we appreciate the feedback! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Nov 2, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This 3 bedroom condo was great for our visit to Keystone. The condo complex is well laid out with a terrific pool area. Our kids LOVED the pool and we used it twice a day every day of our stay. It varied from 3 ft on the one side all the way to 9 ft on the other. If our kids had been smaller or not good swimmers it might have been a drawback that it was shallow on only a small space but it made the pool area more enjoyable for us. My older kids could still enjoy the pool even when there were smaller kids in the pool since they could be in the deeper side. There are also a great variety of trails to explore right from the condo and it was a short walk to the Keystone Village. The condo itself is somewhat dated but very well taken care of, clean and well stocked. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen well organized, with a great table so our whole family could enjoy dinner together. We used the grill on the deck every evening and we enjoyed our stay very much. Our only complaint is that the living room in particular is dark. It would greatly improve if there was an overhead light or lamps that gave off more light. It was difficult to play a game or read a book in the evenings. We had a slight problem with the door code when checking in but Mat & Penni responded almost immediately and all was taken care of quickly. We have rented a variety of units in multiple states across the country and we would recommend this condo for your stay. There is so much to do in Summit County in the Summer you shouldn't hesitate to visit. This condo provided us with a great place to base out of for our stay and we will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2017 by April, Vadnais Heights, MN   Report

Thank you so much for this very detailed review, April! We are grateful for guests who take the time to inform future guests. We are grateful, also, for your suggestions. Happy that you all enjoyed the pool and the location to all things fun in Keystone! - iTrip Vacations - Keystone Team

Manager Response Aug 22, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
I booked this spot for 3 male coworkers attending an International Baccalaureate conference (we're teachers). The rate was awesome. The location was perfect for the conference center, hiking, biking, trails, and the adventure center. And the quality of the condo itself was excellent. Definitely will remember this place for next year's conference!
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2017 by Christy, Brighton, CO   Report

Terrific, Christy! We were happy to host for your big conference, and certainly look forward to next year, also! Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to your return with your crew! -iTrip Vacations -Keystone/Dillon/Wildernest/Silverthorne

Manager Response Jul 13, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
I booked this spot for 3 male coworkers attending an International Baccalaureate conference (we're teachers). I needed a spot where each person could have his own room, and surprisingly, that was somewhat of a challenge. The rate was awesome. The location was perfect for the conference center, hiking, biking, trails, and the adventure center. And the quality of the condo itself was excellent. The guys were happy; therefore, I'm happy! Definitely will remember this place for next year's conference!
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by dinomav23, Denver, Colorado   Report

Terrific, Christy! We were happy to host for your big conference, and certainly look forward to next year, also! Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to your return with your crew! -iTrip Vacations -Keystone/Dillon/Wildernest/Silverthorne

Manager Response Jul 13, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
Plenty of room for 4 kids and 4 adults. Steps from the bus route and only 1 stop to the mountain.
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2017 by Michael, Castle Rock, CO   Report

Wonderful information to share with future guests, Michael. We are happy that you were comfortable and really liked the location! Thank you for the review.-Trip Vacations - Keystone Team

Manager Response Apr 27, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Great condo, 1 minute walk to Keystone Shuttle and short shuttle ride to lifts. Plenty of parking and easy to access. Would recommend this condo to everyone. Kitchen was fully stocked with cookware and there was plenty of hot water for 5 people for after skiing showers.
Reviewed on Mar 31, 2017 by Stan, Simpsonville, SC   Report

Thank you, Stan for this detailed review. Location is so important on a Ski Vacation, and this seemed to meet your needs nicely! We are glad that everyone was comfortable! We hope you can come back to visit soon...maybe in the summer? -iTrip Vacations - Keystone Team

Manager Response Apr 27, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
We had a great stay at this condo! The kitchen was fully stocked...probably the best I've ever seen in a rental property, which was perfect for all the meals we cooked. We had 2 families stay here, we each had our youngest in a pack & play in our rooms, and then put our 5 year olds in the bunk room. The games were a big hit...especially the soccer table! Loved having the shuttle pick us up in the parking lot and it was just a quick 2 minute ride to Mountain House. The owners were kind enough to give us a late check-out too, which was very helpful on our departure day. The place itself is a little bit dated and could use a little more sunlight, but it has been taken care of and was clean so that was all we cared about. No complaints at all, and we will be back!
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2017 by Laura, Arvada, CO   Report

Laura! Thank you for your kind and very thorough review. We agree that it is so convenient to everything (including the free shuttle) and perfect for 2 families. We are always delighted to offer later checkouts with days that are not back-to-back bookings. -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Mar 28, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We had a terrific stay. The condo is well appointed, very comfortable and in excellent and clean condition. Thank you for including small essentials in the kitchen and bathrooms. We shared it with another family and it was perfect for us. The kids loved sharing a room and the adults were very comfortable. We appreciated comfortable beds! The location is very convenient to Keystone and we will not hesitate to return. Thank you!
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2017 by Kristi, Saugus, CA   Report

Kristi! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable! We agree that the convenience to the shops and the mountain are wonderful! We invite you come back with the discounts we are sending! -iTrip Vacations Keystone

Manager Response Mar 15, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
2.0/5 stars
Very close to Mountain House lifts. Very nicely kept grounds by Keystone Resort. Snowed about 2 feet and all plowed sanded and ready to go- Great job Keystone!! Unit very dusty and worn. Carpet ripped and worn. Pix look like it is bigger and much nicer than what it was. Temperature in unit horrible. Could not regulate thermostat and was told that it was to be put on 20 degrees cooler to be the correct temperature. We did that but still either froze or overheated. It really was horrible- never got a good night sleep because of this. Very old unit in need of update. Kitchen VERY small. We rent units all of the time and this was Fair at best. I was in contact with the managers Matt & Penni all of 2 times and it seemed as though they could not be bothered. Free FUN was a scam. Says that you get 1 free person for every night booked and when you go to book it is not the case. Would not do this again with this company. Sorry Guys, but we paid a lot of money for this unit , and feel that we way overpaid for what we got. It was just not worth it at all. VERY Disappointing.
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2017 by Lisa, Lake Worth, FL   Report

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We certainly understand your complaints and would like to address every issue...The carpets are being replaced with hard wood in the off season, the heat thermostat issue is being fixed by professionals presently. FREE FUN is just that...FREE! We encourage all of our guests to reserve their activities early, as they book up quickly, especially during Peak Holidays. Our team is extremely responsive and have even been nominated for a Service Business Excellence Award in Summit County! We invite our future guests to read the multiple 4 and 5 Star Reviews that preceded this one. -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jan 16, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
This condo was great for our group. The place was clean when we arrived and the check in using the door code made things very easy. The condo itself was exactly what we needed. It had nice amenities and was very cozy. The only thing that could have been better was more toilet paper and additional towels. The condo was close to the shuttle route and only a few minutes ride to the base of the slopes. Mountain Vista provided all the information we needed for our stay and was helpful and accommodating throughout the process. We will definitely rent from here again.
Reviewed on Dec 23, 2016 by Troy, Tulsa   Report

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your time and details mentioned. We always provide a "starter set" of kitchen and bathroom items, as advertised. But, if you are staying longer, as is the case with most vacation rentals, you would provide for that. Thank you for the information shared about the shuttle route, too! We cannot wait to have you back. Summer is gorgeous in Summit County!! - iTrip Vacations Keystone Team

Manager Response Jan 16, 2017
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
Very nice condo -- updated, fully stocked kitchen, very spacious - it was great! For the price, this condo can't be beat. Centrally located, pool area was very nice, loved having laundry in the condo, and a grill on the deck, and the kids thought the bunk beds were the best. We had a wonderful trip. Thank you!
Reviewed on Aug 20, 2016 by Midwest Family, Kansas City   Report

We are happy you and your kids enjoyed the condo so much. Thank you for your review

Manager Response Aug 20, 2016
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
Spacious, clean and comfortable for our family of 5. Convenient location with quick access to mountain using free shuttle. Kids loved the hot tub and outdoor pool.
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2016 by Pete, Des Moines   Report

Thank you for your review.

Manager Response Mar 22, 2016
Wild Irishman - Keystone
4.0/5 stars
We stayed in the wild irishman 1020 unit for 4 nts and it was great for my party.Having the 3rd br with 4 bunks worked perfectly.The unit was right next to the resort shuttle and was very frequent.The condos had lots of space for parking.I recommend you bring your own amenities as far as soap,shampoo,TP,paper towels,trash bags, etc which were very limited and either not supplied.All in all great place for the price,location and set up,i would stay there again.3.5 stars
Reviewed on Feb 28, 2016 by Matt, Albuquerque   Report

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry you were not given those amenities. Please let us know in the future if you are missing items, as we do supply all of those for our guests.

Manager Response Mar 1, 2016
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
Very nice, clean and open space for 8, however condo does accommodate 9. Most impressed with window view from every room. Back drop of surround mountain view is beyond spectacular. Sleepers and bedding was very comfortable. Home is furnished with cooking utensils and dishes. Would be nice to have simple salt and peppers basic. Only other complaint is the TV in master bedroom never worked, we call office for assistance , but it never worked. Location of condo is on.y minutes away from all activities and restaurants
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2016 by Valuebasecustomer, Spring, Texas   Report

Glad you enjoyed the condo and views so much. We were not aware of the TV issue, but will take care of that immediately. Thank you.

Manager Response Jan 18, 2016
Wild Irishman - Keystone
5.0/5 stars
We visited over October break with our kids and another family. The condo was perfect for our party of 8. It was really spacious and clean. Bunk beds in the 3rd bedroom seemed brand new and worked great for all the kids. The pool was excellent, kids loved it, and amazing to be swimming outside comfortably in October! We also used the shuttle bus--it was really convenient. Check-in and check-out went really smoothly, just got a combo from the owner. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Dec 7, 2015 by Amy8929, Vernon Hills, Illinois   Report

Very glad to hear how much you enjoyed the ambiance and convenience of the condo. The outdoor, year-round heated pool is great; wonderful that your kids got to enjoy it! We hope you do come to see us again.

Manager Response Dec 8, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC